GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category

Product Reviews

Hannah Montana: Music Jam

In Hannah Montana: Music Jam on the Nintendo DS, girls are transported into the exciting and sometimes crazy world of Miley Stewart and her alter ego Hannah Montana. Playing as both characters, kids practice their musical talents, coordinate high fashions and live out their dreams of becoming a pop star in Hannah's greatest musical challenge yet. To help her win this competition, players use their Nintendo DS touch screen to master instruments including lead, bass and rhythm guitars, along with drums. On top of everything else, a new and mysterious pop-star blasts onto the scene to steal Hannah's thunder.
Average Customer Rating:
3
3
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
10 stars
0
9 stars
0
8 stars
0
7 stars
0
6 stars
1
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
0 out of 30%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Hannah Montana: Music Jam
Review 1 for Hannah Montana: Music Jam
This will be good.
Posted on:8/22/07
Alan
Yes this game will actually turn out awesome you get to play all the intruments like you see in the show Hannah Montana, and by the looks of it the intruments are hard to master, not including you get to create your own songs with the intruments. The story mode i think will probably be improved and hopefully it will last much longer than the first, i didnt like the first one because you only get to play as Miley and not Hannah. This game will have mostly everything it has to offer in the show Hannah Montana. And please for the ppl that dont like this game please dont comment. And you guys dont have the right to say she sucks or whatever.
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Hannah Montana: Music Jam
a bit better
Posted on:8/21/07
emzii
the first hannah montana game, i went to the store and picked it up and put it right down.. the gaphics looked horrid! but the clips of this new one looks WAY! better.. i might even buy it.. it almost looks like sims characters.. so.. i will definitely think it will be a bit better
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Hannah Montana: Music Jam
eh
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:6/21/11
xboxlover1997
I bought this game for my cousin. She beat it in less that a day and she's only 7. It's really easy but the mini games are fun.
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Hannah Montana: Music Jam
Can't wait
Posted on:10/12/07
Sabrina age 13
I want this game so bad!!!!!!!!!! i love the first hannah montana game but the only thing I didn't like is that when you want to go home you only end up in Mileys room! Also when you go in the hannah montana closet it dosen't look like the one on the show. But when I saw the graphics for this new hannah montana game i saw that you can play as Miley or Hannah. In the graphics I also saw that the hannah montana closet looks like the one on the t.v. Also in the graphics I saw that they even have their same exact living room from the show! I think that's cool. I can't wait until I get the game!!!!!!!!!!
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Hannah Montana: Music Jam
hannahmontana1fan
Posted on:6/14/07
hanahmontananumber1fan
yall just hating on hanah montana i think this game will be the bomb like the first one and i am not just saying it because it hannah montana and i like her i am saying it because her game if awsome so who ever said that they did not like her game they just hating so oh well I LOVE HANNAH MONTANNA ROCK ON.
Review 6 for Hannah Montana: Music Jam
DO NOT BUY!!!!
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:2/6/12
biggie321
Location: florida
i got this for my sister she beat it in like 2 hours and said it sucked.So i decided to play it to see if it was THAT bad even if i dont like hannah montana.....okay i hate her but whatever a good games a good game,IT SUCKS!!!!!!DO NOT BUY!!!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Hannah Montana: Music Jam
This game Is great for kids
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:3/7/12
Horsecrazy
Location: mcgrady
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
I didn't like this game. To me it was too childish. This game would be good for young children between the ages of 4-7. My cousin loves this game, but to me it is just a waste of time.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Review 8 for Hannah Montana: Music Jam
maybe
Posted on:6/9/07
Lina
I think this game will be the same as the first, but u never know it might be better i might buy it if its good, i'll just wait and see the other previews from people.
Review 9 for Hannah Montana: Music Jam
hannah montana
Posted on:8/3/07
muska
i have heard the other reviews and it sems like they dont like this game but u know what i like the 1st hannah montana game and i know that this new 1 will b beter
Review 10 for Hannah Montana: Music Jam
o please
Posted on:6/13/07
Pinkalicious
i think this game is going to be lame like the first one and if they had that That So Raven come out again it will be a hit so dream on Hannah Montana