GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Imagine: Figure Skater

In Imagine Figure Skater, players live the life of a champion who needs to balance her life between training, school and friends. Girls take on the role of a professional figure skater and use the stylus to perform jumps, spins and a variety of skating combinations.
Average Customer Rating:
10
10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (7 reviews)
10 stars
4
9 stars
0
8 stars
0
7 stars
0
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
4 out of 4100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Imagine: Figure Skater
Review 1 for Imagine: Figure Skater
You should go and get this game asap!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:2/27/11
kathy
Location: new york, new york
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
i have this game and i loooved it!! loved it loved it loved it!! when u play this game you get to go to the skating rink, skate shop, school, the training center, and even your own room! ones that will unlock during the game is the boutique, the museum, and competition hall! there is atleast 4 or 5 competitions u have to pass. u even get ur own rival. u have to beat them in the competition. the bad news is that i finished the whoooole game. i was sad because it was supeeerrr fun!!! GET THIS GAME PPL!!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Imagine: Figure Skater
skater girl 98
Posted on:3/4/08
skatergirl98
this game is totally awsome i got a the demo of this game from the game compiny and it is tatally cool go a head and get this game it's worth it!!
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Imagine: Figure Skater
Must Have
Posted on:1/3/08
A Customer
I skate and know I have to get this game!To me skating is my life so here's a tip:If you love skating but you only skate 2 times a week like me I bet we won't have to worry as much or miss skating either!So YAY! to the people who made this game possible!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Imagine: Figure Skater
Short but Sweet
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:11/14/12
lvn4him
Location: ILLINIOS
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is so good! I love it! If you buy it used it's really cheap too! It is kind of short, but sooooo worth it!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Imagine: Figure Skater
skating
Posted on:10/13/07
skaterchick9
funny thing is, i actually do figure skate. i wonder if this is at all close to any of the jumps and spins that we do. the whole balancing you life between friends, school, and skating, well... that sounds all too familiar. i think that if made right, this game could be interesting, but i have a feeling that it is going to be cheesy, but that is just me
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
SkaterDancer
 
Please wait while more information about SkaterDancer is loaded.
Additional information about SkaterDancer could not be loaded.
Like the game but not in love with it
Posted 10/31/11
The game has Japaneses animation
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 6 for Imagine: Figure Skater
This game is pretty cool
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/20/11
gemmagal12
Location: brooklyn,ny
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
it's pretty fun but kinda hard. u have to mange school, and skating and ur freinds the mini games are awesome! there's one were u have 2 organize sushi .and the moves can b hard sometimes. I would recommed it 2 all my friends. u gotta get this game right now!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 7 for Imagine: Figure Skater
Awsome
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/2/12
beccabug
Location: Blairsville, GA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
The Game was great and i hope that they would come out with a second game, so they could finsh the story line.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.