GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Medal of Honor Heroes 2

It's June 6th, 1944, and the war is in your hands. Step into the boots of OSS Operative John Berg and infiltrate Normandy from behind enemy lines to undermine the Nazi regime. On both the Wii and PSP systems, choose to tackle all-new missions in traditional single player campaign or engage in massive, 32-player online, continuous-joining multiplayer battles where you can jump into the battle at any time. In addition to a full-fledged single player campaign, Medal of Honor Heroes 2 also features an all-new mode designed specifically for the PSP, Medal of Honor Heroes 2 will deliver the most comprehensive shooter experience to date on the PSP, with robust single player campaign and on-the-go 32-player multiplayer capability that allows you to battle it out, anytime and anywhere.
Average Customer Rating:
7.676
7.7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (43 reviews)
10 stars
15
9 stars
3
8 stars
6
7 stars
2
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
25 out of 3474%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Medal of Honor Heroes 2
Review 1 for Medal of Honor Heroes 2
The best Shooting multiplayer for Psp
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:11/20/12
Anonymous
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game was the best . Sick game play, and sick campaign. The graphics are sick and the multiplayer was big and awesome. But I want people to start playing the multiplayer again since no one plays it no more since the game is old . So I want people to play the multiplayer now so it can be fun again .
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 2 for Medal of Honor Heroes 2
MOHH 1 was way better
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:9/11/12
trickflip
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game sucked. I will give you a list of reasons why it sucked. Let begin. Bad graphics, bad game, cant jump, cant go prone(can only crouch), your allies don't do jack to help you(I mean my allies stood right next to an enemy started shooting......and they didn't die.), no skirmish(this is the main reason), iron sights look so small, health regenerates so slow, you die to quickly, AI is dumb, bad story line, can't dash, you move so slow, sucky guns, dumb missions, the game moves so slow, and many more. The only thing good about this game is that I got a good trade in price when I brought it back. Get the first one.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Medal of Honor Heroes 2
good game but lots of hackers online
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/10/11
gammerdude67
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I like this game but i hate story mode but online is great but watch out for hackers.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Medal of Honor Heroes 2
Great....till last level
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:11/10/11
chopperfan77
Location: Festus,MO
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I got this game this game a month ago for my b-day and finished it a week or two later but I'm not a Hardcore Gamer I'm more of a Casual Gamer but it's a great game no offense to GAMESTOPLOVERrrr (He's the one before me on the list who hated this game) but this is a great game. the only bad thing about it is (sigh) no skirmish (cry).
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Medal of Honor Heroes 2
I THOUGHT IT WAS GOOD!!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Posted on:10/1/11
GAMESTOPLOVERrrr
Location: New York NY
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
I THOUGHT IT WAS ALL GOOD IN BUT I WAS WRONG IT SUCKS ON CONTROLS AND NO SKIRMISH AND NOT THAT REALISTIC!!!!!!! SOOO booooooooooooooooooo! so i WOULD RECOMEND THE GAMES DOWN HERE I A I A I A I A I A vvvvvv
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Medal of Honor Heroes 2
great shooter for psp! :)
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:9/28/11
mrfluffy
Location: new york ny
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
this game is1 of the best shooters for psp i would recamend this game for anyone who likes shoots or just likes haveing fun :) and online is so fun!! only bad park is hacker online so it hard to kill then but all in all this is aa great game
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Medal of Honor Heroes 2
One of my favorite shooters on the PSP
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/25/11
THEMASTEROFGAMING
This game is great. graphics are nice and the campain is the better than the first. I wish they kept skirmish mode, but the campaign is good enough to where i will keep on replaying it!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Medal of Honor Heroes 2
The best shooter i have played so far.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/23/11
Dunman1244
Location: Milford,OH
Medal of honor heroes 2 was not necisserily an automatic buy for me, and i can see many people out there possibly feeling the same way, but really this should be an automatic buy for shooter fans, action fans, or just anyone that likes a good game. GAMEPLAY Alright, so this gameplay is awesome, it may take people who are used to playing first person shoooters on consoles a little while to get used to, but anyone should quickly catch on, also while we are on the subject of game play, I think that i should mention that when you play online there is virtually no slow down which is awesome. Also when playing online you may run into some hackers but that is not the game's fault. SOUND The sound in this game is also good, each gun has a sound all its own, and the yells and cries of pain really give you a good feel of what it is like to be on the battlefield. The voice describing the missions sounds good as well. GRAPHICS This game boasts some awesome graphics, let's just get that out of the way. The guns that you carry look really goood, as do the enviroments which range from a beach to a monastary. And, this may just be me, but i always like when the player's hands look good, and MOHH2 does a good job of making the player's hands look good. LASTING APPEAL This game, besides having a solid three and a half to four hour campeign, has some really good multyplayer. The multiplayer is addictive and its just fun to run around for hours on end shooting up people that you dont know. As i said before, you may run into some hackers but as i also said, you cant blame the game for that. Besides the multiplayer it is fun to beat the game in all three difficulties, and also going back to levels that you have already beaten is fun as well. OVERALL Overall, this game succeeds on every level, it is addictive has a good campeign, that can take up to 12 hours to beat it completley and for 18$ it is the best deal on the market.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Medal of Honor Heroes 2
Medal Of Honor 2, is so fun!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/12/11
dolphinboy
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I just bought this about 8 hours ago, and I'm hooked on this. The gameplay is amazing, and the graphics are slightly better than the first Medal Of Honor Heros I have. Though the sound is good, it is just that sometimes you could get stuck so bad. It takes thirty minutes to finally find out the solution without using cheats. And I am not a big fan of cheats. Anyway, this game is nice but the only complaint about this game is that it ends so quickly with the campaign. I played for about six hours straight trying to get through missions and stuff with my brother. But then when we complete like three missions it says 20%. And that means it is like almost a quater over! So I wish this was a little longer on the campaign, but there is other things to do than campaign. But then the bad thing in this is, you get a gun. You can't pick the certain gun you're good with until you find it when playing in certain places. The better guns are the light and faster bullet ones, though they do not do as much effect as the bigger ones that kill like five men when you shoot at a enemy crowd. But it takes a little longer to shoot another bullet which makes it bad because then the enemy shoots you over-and-over till you die. But the fisrt Medal Of Honor Heros is diffrent when it comes to life. In the first Medal Of Honors Heros, you have a life span bar and medkits you find along the journey which you can use whenever in time of need. But this one doesn't have a span bar of life. When you get shot, you'll see a patch of blurry red blood, and if you get shot more over-and-over it becomes to red and you die. However if you are really hurt and almost dead, you have to walk somewhere safe and wait till the blood comes off and then you can go battle again, though it is really rare to die in this game if you know what you are doing. Then there is ammo. Ammo can be used-and-used till it eventually runs out, and the only way how to find ammo is sometimes in hidden places and when you kill someone you can take their ammo with you before it disappears. You also just don't get a gun. You can change to a smaller gun, that kills the enemy with maybe one or two blast, that is kind of annoying but sometimes helpful. Then there are grenades. Grenades run out easily when you use them and they are very powerful. But you can easily spot them on the ground or when you shoot someone. So you'll always have a pack of grenades. Unlike Medal Of Honor Heros, this game has checkpoints because the levels are very long and usually take a half-hour. So that is really helpful. Trust me. It is horrible starting over the whole level. There is also Objective and Secondary missions in this like the first Medal Of Honor Heros game. Objective missions are mandatory if you want to go to the next level, and if you miss one, you'll fail the whole level, even if you got all the Secondary missions. The Secondary mission are oppertunites to get Silver and Gold medals for the level. Though if you don't get any or one, you'll get a Bronze medal, which isn't bad. Also when I was playing it froze! So I don't know what happened but luckily I wasn't too far in the game. So this game is probably one of the best PSP games, and one of my favorites. I hope they make a 3rd Medal Of Honor Heros, and if this review was helpful and detailed, click the thumbs up button for this great, amazing, video game.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
12 of 13 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Dunman1244
Milford,OH
 
Please wait while more information about Dunman1244 is loaded.
Additional information about Dunman1244 could not be loaded.
Nice review
Posted 7/25/11
Dude i love your reviews, and they are like everywhere because u have reviewed like 600 somthing games, keep up the good work!!!!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 10 for Medal of Honor Heroes 2
Full of hackers
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Posted on:5/31/11
Spyroiscool
Location: New York,NY
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
gameplay is ok but online is full of hackers.The game is so stupid with glitchers on online gameplay and the owners dont care to patch it up.They should make a moh 3 but with no possible glitches or at least fix the super speed glitch,never die glitch,flying glitch.Dont get this game if your looking for an online game.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Medal of Honor Heroes 2
Pretty Good
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:5/30/11
THEKILLERFISH09
Location: san antonio,tx
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
the game is pretty good except for the fact that the there is only deathmatch and campaign in it. I expected it to be way better than this. I would recommend this to a friend as a extra game to have in your collection if your were bored and had nothing else to do.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Medal of Honor Heroes 2
This is the best game i have ever played.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/1/11
Gameluver
Location: Foothill Ranch, CA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Forget all the other games on the market! Just get this one!!!!! Great graphics and awesome gameplay!!!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Medal of Honor Heroes 2
the bast game for psp
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:2/23/11
datkidfresh
Location: providence,r.i.
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
this game is awsome it has everything hackers,clans,glitches and even gamers with serious skills good maps and good types of challenges this it better then the first medal of honor
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Medal of Honor Heroes 2
What?No skirmish?
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:1/18/11
andreyalka
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
No skirmish? what the heck? i loved moh heroes 1 because it had skirmish! no skirmish, no replay value. otherwise, great game
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Medal of Honor Heroes 2
BEST PSP 1ST PERSON SHOOTER
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/16/11
JJ10451
Location: New York, NY
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
BUY NOW!!!!!!!!!! YES THIS IS THE BEST PSP IST PERSON SHOOTER THAT YOU CAN EVER BUY.........PLZ GET THIS GAME
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 16 for Medal of Honor Heroes 2
Campaign=Great! and Internet=Full of hackers!
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/11/10
GamerGuy3000
Location: Los Angeles, CA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This is a great game on campaign. It was really fun. If you love WWII games you should really buy this game. But on the internet, almost all of the servers have HACKERS. It's very annoying when you cant get any kills when the hackers come.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Medal of Honor Heroes 2
Medal of Honor Heroes 2
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/29/10
Dman69
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Very fun and hard. The challenge of this game will keep you playing. I must say the best shooter for the PSP. This game is and will be hard to beat.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Medal of Honor Heroes 2
Not good enough game
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:11/15/10
GamaPlaya
Location: Middletown,De
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Im not a poor gamer but this game is too hard for anyone and just plain stupid i got it for my bithday at first i was exited the title sounded hard core but it was horrible,if you get killed it makes you start all the way at the beggining of the game,where ever your at,DONT GET IT
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
0 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Medal of Honor Heroes 2
The best shooter for the system
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:9/12/10
the360fan
Medal of Honor heroes 2 is the best fps on the console. The single palyer campaign is average. There isnt really any challenge and when it does arise it is from the control limitations. The online play is one of the best on the PSP. The only downfall is when you get into a game with hackers which i noramlly just quit that match and find a new one. The graphics are good for the system and the sound is decent. All and all it is one of the greatest hits for the PSP.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
8 of 11 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Medal of Honor Heroes 2
Review for medal of honor heroes 2
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:7/28/10
Ohmer
I do not like this this game beacuse its completly unrealistic you cant take over a fortified beach with 4 men your men dont do anything the AI is not good its is so short I beat the game in 1 day the storyline is horriblein the last mission you cant take over an heavily guarded base by your self the last mission is really hard the bonus adjectives are hard to find it takes like 15 shots to kill someone with a SHOTGUN the graphics are the only positive thing I have to say about this game actually another thing that was positive thing was trading the game in at gamestop im not very critical reviewer but this game is just terrible I like medal of honor games but not this one its the worst medal of honor game i have ever played if you wont a good world war 2 game or just shooters buy hells highway SKIP THIS GAME!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
3 of 5 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>