GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Medal of Honor Heroes 2

It's June 6th, 1944, and the war is in your hands. Step into the boots of OSS Operative John Berg and infiltrate Normandy from behind enemy lines to undermine the Nazi regime. On both the Wii and PSP systems, choose to tackle all-new missions in traditional single player campaign or engage in massive, 32-player online, continuous-joining multiplayer battles where you can jump into the battle at any time. In addition to a full-fledged single player campaign, Medal of Honor Heroes 2 also features an all-new mode designed specifically for the PSP, Medal of Honor Heroes 2 will deliver the most comprehensive shooter experience to date on the PSP, with robust single player campaign and on-the-go 32-player multiplayer capability that allows you to battle it out, anytime and anywhere.
Average Customer Rating:
7.676
7.7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (43 reviews)
10 stars
15
9 stars
3
8 stars
6
7 stars
2
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
25 out of 3474%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Medal of Honor Heroes 2
Review 1 for Medal of Honor Heroes 2
Best WW2 Game I've ever played!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/5/09
redsoxh8r
This game is based on (obviously) WW2. In this game you and whatever team your put on in the particular mission, take on the Nazis. However sometimes you are fighting solo. Medal of Honor Heroes 2 has 7 addicting and challenging chapters: the beach, port, city, sewers, monastrey, village, and base. This game has 3 levels of difficulty. This game isnt like the other military games, wasting time briefing and training. The only delay from starting on the battlefield is reading your objectives, and there is an optional miniclip before the chapter. You will have 2 guns on you at all times, you will also have grenades (as long as you dont use them all), The guns will vary from snipers to pistols, thompsons, bazookas, MP40s, etc. Playing in Heroes 2 isn't too hard to the point where you would give up on it entirely. It gets to be very addicting, and the chpters go by fast (especially when it's the only thing you think about for a week straight). I would reccomnd Medal of Honor Heroes 2 to anybody who likes first person shooter games.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
jonhy300
 
Please wait while more information about jonhy300 is loaded.
Additional information about jonhy300 could not be loaded.
Worst Game Everrrr!!!
Posted 3/19/11
this game sucks the campaing is so boring and the last part is hard I only pass it in easy, the online gameplay is bad,it takes like 20 bullets with a thompson to kill someone if you want to have a little fun killing someone you have to use a shotgun ,sometime you have to shoot like 4 times with your shotgun to kill someone the graphichs are okk in my opinion but i don recomend this game is very boring and there a LOT OF HACKERS ONLINE AND THAT PEACE ME OUT!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 2 for Medal of Honor Heroes 2
Medal Of Honor 2, is so fun!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/12/11
dolphinboy
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I just bought this about 8 hours ago, and I'm hooked on this. The gameplay is amazing, and the graphics are slightly better than the first Medal Of Honor Heros I have. Though the sound is good, it is just that sometimes you could get stuck so bad. It takes thirty minutes to finally find out the solution without using cheats. And I am not a big fan of cheats. Anyway, this game is nice but the only complaint about this game is that it ends so quickly with the campaign. I played for about six hours straight trying to get through missions and stuff with my brother. But then when we complete like three missions it says 20%. And that means it is like almost a quater over! So I wish this was a little longer on the campaign, but there is other things to do than campaign. But then the bad thing in this is, you get a gun. You can't pick the certain gun you're good with until you find it when playing in certain places. The better guns are the light and faster bullet ones, though they do not do as much effect as the bigger ones that kill like five men when you shoot at a enemy crowd. But it takes a little longer to shoot another bullet which makes it bad because then the enemy shoots you over-and-over till you die. But the fisrt Medal Of Honor Heros is diffrent when it comes to life. In the first Medal Of Honors Heros, you have a life span bar and medkits you find along the journey which you can use whenever in time of need. But this one doesn't have a span bar of life. When you get shot, you'll see a patch of blurry red blood, and if you get shot more over-and-over it becomes to red and you die. However if you are really hurt and almost dead, you have to walk somewhere safe and wait till the blood comes off and then you can go battle again, though it is really rare to die in this game if you know what you are doing. Then there is ammo. Ammo can be used-and-used till it eventually runs out, and the only way how to find ammo is sometimes in hidden places and when you kill someone you can take their ammo with you before it disappears. You also just don't get a gun. You can change to a smaller gun, that kills the enemy with maybe one or two blast, that is kind of annoying but sometimes helpful. Then there are grenades. Grenades run out easily when you use them and they are very powerful. But you can easily spot them on the ground or when you shoot someone. So you'll always have a pack of grenades. Unlike Medal Of Honor Heros, this game has checkpoints because the levels are very long and usually take a half-hour. So that is really helpful. Trust me. It is horrible starting over the whole level. There is also Objective and Secondary missions in this like the first Medal Of Honor Heros game. Objective missions are mandatory if you want to go to the next level, and if you miss one, you'll fail the whole level, even if you got all the Secondary missions. The Secondary mission are oppertunites to get Silver and Gold medals for the level. Though if you don't get any or one, you'll get a Bronze medal, which isn't bad. Also when I was playing it froze! So I don't know what happened but luckily I wasn't too far in the game. So this game is probably one of the best PSP games, and one of my favorites. I hope they make a 3rd Medal Of Honor Heros, and if this review was helpful and detailed, click the thumbs up button for this great, amazing, video game.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
12 of 13 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Dunman1244
Milford,OH
 
Please wait while more information about Dunman1244 is loaded.
Additional information about Dunman1244 could not be loaded.
Nice review
Posted 7/25/11
Dude i love your reviews, and they are like everywhere because u have reviewed like 600 somthing games, keep up the good work!!!!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 3 for Medal of Honor Heroes 2
Great Game! infrastructure not s0o0o0 much
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/26/08
lc99kid
This game presents a great storyline and is great for World War II "buffs" that are into video games. It took me a little while to get through the Campaign on Easy setting. i enjoyed every minute of it. The graphics are good for a handheld game system, but they could indeed, be better. The one downside of this game is online. I've been online for MOHH2 plenty of times, and let me tell you. . . .i haven't gone one visit to the online game center without being annoyed and frustrated with people who obtain cheats from somewhere and use them on games that have people that actually play the right way. It gets very annoying. EA has a "vote" option for online play. if someone is cheating or doing something that you don't approve of, you can go and try to kick them. Mostly, this doesn't work because the people on the team that that person is on don't say yes on kicking that person. This is because they want to win. So, all in all, i think this is a good game to get if you are that die hard MOH fan (which i am). I would say GET THIS GAME!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 4 for Medal of Honor Heroes 2
Review for medal of honor heroes 2
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:7/28/10
Ohmer
I do not like this this game beacuse its completly unrealistic you cant take over a fortified beach with 4 men your men dont do anything the AI is not good its is so short I beat the game in 1 day the storyline is horriblein the last mission you cant take over an heavily guarded base by your self the last mission is really hard the bonus adjectives are hard to find it takes like 15 shots to kill someone with a SHOTGUN the graphics are the only positive thing I have to say about this game actually another thing that was positive thing was trading the game in at gamestop im not very critical reviewer but this game is just terrible I like medal of honor games but not this one its the worst medal of honor game i have ever played if you wont a good world war 2 game or just shooters buy hells highway SKIP THIS GAME!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
3 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Medal of Honor Heroes 2
This is the best game i have ever played.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/1/11
Gameluver
Location: Foothill Ranch, CA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Forget all the other games on the market! Just get this one!!!!! Great graphics and awesome gameplay!!!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Medal of Honor Heroes 2
The best shooter for the system
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:9/12/10
the360fan
Medal of Honor heroes 2 is the best fps on the console. The single palyer campaign is average. There isnt really any challenge and when it does arise it is from the control limitations. The online play is one of the best on the PSP. The only downfall is when you get into a game with hackers which i noramlly just quit that match and find a new one. The graphics are good for the system and the sound is decent. All and all it is one of the greatest hits for the PSP.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
8 of 11 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Medal of Honor Heroes 2
add me i'm gore 4 lyf,lol
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:1/10/10
gore 4 lyf
now,this is a very good game.it is one of the best shooter games for the psp,but in the low section of the best.anyway the graphics are pretty good not that bad.same with sound and challenge.the campaign was okay some levels are challenging.it's a wwII game.you fight for the americans and your against the nazi's.the online is the best part you could just play it for a week straight.the bad thing is that there are a-lot of hackers online,no offenese to hackers reading this.i just don't enjoy it at times cause theres a bunch of them.not all the time.there is about 270 plys online depends what time.mostly it's on the 100's and 200's of plys online.the good thing is that theres always people online.sometimes it will be low like 95 plys but it's never empty.so thats pretty good.but i reccomend this game.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Medal of Honor Heroes 2
good game but lots of hackers online
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/10/11
gammerdude67
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I like this game but i hate story mode but online is great but watch out for hackers.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Medal of Honor Heroes 2
MOH does it again
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/7/08
soxfan2325
This is a great game! The campaign is great and really challenging but is just a little too short but still challenging. The graphics are good for the sony PSP, but needs improvement. The controls for some people may be hard to get used to. You should not have any problems with responsiveness, so let's get to the details: Multiplayer is good, I've been hearing that somehow people "cheat" in online multiplayer. But there is a solution, you can go to the pause menu and select "vote," and then select "kick player," and then select the player you wish to kick. But so many people have to vote on this person to kick him. Other than that online is good. This game has good FPS (probably the best on the PSP) and it has varieties of weapons. I really recommend this game who likes action fighting and shooter. This game's addictiveness will never stop. And that's all I've got to say about Medal of Honor Heroes 2.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 10 for Medal of Honor Heroes 2
Great for the fans
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/25/08
Gunner_God
I think that any MoH fan would want this game. The challenge was not what I expected, but it was hard at times when it was the most fun. The graphics are very good for the PSP, since the PSP is a handheld it can't have good graphics. They could have focused more on their faces, they didn't change. Anyways, the storyline was great. Anyone that likes games with previous wars has to have this; this is the mother of past PSP shooter games. The sound was great. Realistic gun shot noises, from what I remember you can hear foot steps, and when a grenade goes off it sounds just awesome. Last, but not least, we have the controls. I loved them, I think if you like invert you can switch, but it was just the all the time MoH controls like on PS2. All in all, a very good game if you are a fan. I don't know anyone that has disliked this game that likes past war games. Hope you buy it, you won't waste your money.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 11 for Medal of Honor Heroes 2
an excellent FPS for PSP
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/3/09
Zack1020870
Medal Of Honor Heroes 2 is an excellent FPS, it has some really cool guns from WW2, it has great graphics for the system it's on. It is alot longer then the first game, if you played the first one, and if you haven't ,then i'm just saying it's a good length for a handheld Shooter. It is really, really, really, really hard once your one the 2nd or 3rd difficulty setting, the first difficulty setting is easy, but some parts are hard, so this game will keep you busy for a while. I've had this game for 2 months and still are trying to beat the 2nd diffuculty setting. Any way, the controls are exactly the same as the first one, but in this one you can't jump so no pressing the Select button, but if you haven't played the first one, then the controls are easy to learn. The sound for this game is fantastic hearing every gun fire, gernade, rocket, or German. The storyline is pretty good, considering tons of shooter/action games are set in World War 2. If you like FPS's and like fighting in WW2, (at least in the game) and have a PSP, then go out there and buy it, soldier. Thank you for reading my review and have a great day.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Medal of Honor Heroes 2
Campaign=Great! and Internet=Full of hackers!
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/11/10
GamerGuy3000
Location: Los Angeles, CA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This is a great game on campaign. It was really fun. If you love WWII games you should really buy this game. But on the internet, almost all of the servers have HACKERS. It's very annoying when you cant get any kills when the hackers come.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Medal of Honor Heroes 2
Medal of Honor Heroes 2
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/29/10
Dman69
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Very fun and hard. The challenge of this game will keep you playing. I must say the best shooter for the PSP. This game is and will be hard to beat.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Medal of Honor Heroes 2
Great....till last level
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:11/10/11
chopperfan77
Location: Festus,MO
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I got this game this game a month ago for my b-day and finished it a week or two later but I'm not a Hardcore Gamer I'm more of a Casual Gamer but it's a great game no offense to GAMESTOPLOVERrrr (He's the one before me on the list who hated this game) but this is a great game. the only bad thing about it is (sigh) no skirmish (cry).
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Medal of Honor Heroes 2
Pretty Good
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:5/30/11
THEKILLERFISH09
Location: san antonio,tx
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
the game is pretty good except for the fact that the there is only deathmatch and campaign in it. I expected it to be way better than this. I would recommend this to a friend as a extra game to have in your collection if your were bored and had nothing else to do.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Medal of Honor Heroes 2
Not bad
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:3/15/09
Kimchi
The sequel is pretty good,but I played the first Medal of Honor Heroes and the first Heroes is better.The problem with Medal of Honor Heroes 2 it's that,unlike the first Heroes,the gun sounds aren't the same that the first Heroes,the campaign is really,really short,but challenge-full,the story line is great,but it kinda needs something...I don't know,maybe some good weapons,an air strike level,a tank level,a submarine level and it would be the ultimate World War II FPS for the PlayStation Portable.The multiplayer is great because of the Death-match,the team death-match and it's a really fun game.Although the campaign consists of 7 missions,they're full of the World War II thrill.It's an amazing title that everyone that like portable FPS.It's great title and you should buy it.My rank:8
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Medal of Honor Heroes 2
MOHH 1 was way better
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:9/11/12
trickflip
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game sucked. I will give you a list of reasons why it sucked. Let begin. Bad graphics, bad game, cant jump, cant go prone(can only crouch), your allies don't do jack to help you(I mean my allies stood right next to an enemy started shooting......and they didn't die.), no skirmish(this is the main reason), iron sights look so small, health regenerates so slow, you die to quickly, AI is dumb, bad story line, can't dash, you move so slow, sucky guns, dumb missions, the game moves so slow, and many more. The only thing good about this game is that I got a good trade in price when I brought it back. Get the first one.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Medal of Honor Heroes 2
This is gonna be awesome!!!
Posted on:6/21/07
psplayer
I bought the first one and didn't know what to expect because I'd never heard of this particular MOH franchise. I was really surprised. This graphics were better than I could expect from the psp and the gameplay was a little repetative, but still fun. The sound was really good! It would have been better with harder AI, but the enemys still proposed a challenge. Overall, it was worth what I payed for and I still play it to unlock awards and stuff. The sequal will be a welcome surprise. I bet there is a lot of new stuff, like weapons, characters, and other cool stuff. I will add more when I find out more about the game.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Medal of Honor Heroes 2
One of my favorite shooters on the PSP
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/25/11
THEMASTEROFGAMING
This game is great. graphics are nice and the campain is the better than the first. I wish they kept skirmish mode, but the campaign is good enough to where i will keep on replaying it!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Medal of Honor Heroes 2
great game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/31/08
paxman
Medal of honor heroes 2 is the most expensive shooter game for the PSP, but it is also the best. There are 7 levels that are long and full of lots of action where you have to take down the enemy. The online play is the only downside to this game and there is one word for it: cheaters. There are a ton of people who cheat and make the game boring. There is a solution, you can vote to "eject" the player out of the game, but this happens rarely. The graphics are just astounding. Best I have seen on the PSP. The controls are easy to figure out and there is a great challenge. I have had the game for 2 weeks and I am finally on the last level; ON EASY. So this game is definitely worth your time and money. Yes it is $** but it is better than getting a game where all you do is play it for a week and forget about it.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 2 3 next>>