GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Accessories or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Xbox Live Messenger Kit

Chatting with friends and family on Xbox LIVE® and Windows-based PCs is easy using the Xbox 360 Messenger Kit. This device easily connects to any Xbox 360 controller and provides easy to use chat capabilities while maintaining gameplay functionality in one easy-to-hold device. The Messenger Kit includes a Chatpad and Xbox 360 Headset.
Average Customer Rating:
9.462
9.5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (41 reviews)
10 stars
18
9 stars
3
8 stars
4
7 stars
1
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
26 out of 26100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Xbox Live Messenger Kit
Review 1 for Xbox Live Messenger Kit
A Must-Have Accessory for Xbox 360 Gamers!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/28/08
Catracoth
I'm glad that I finally got my hands on one of these messenger kits. I was sick and tired of having to select letters for messages, taking ten minutes for a sentence, and I never used Live Messenger for the same reason until now. Now that I have one of these things, I never dread sending messages, and I'm always on Live Messenger. This is very useful not only for Xbox 360 personal use, but for typing in URLs in Grand Theft Auto IV's internet. It fits comfortably on your Xbox 360 controller, wireless or wired, and although it makes your controller seem huge, you get used to it the moment you start using it. Very easy to use, very comfortable. People who use T-Mobile Sidekicks will find this very familiar. It is compatible with European letters as well; by pressing the orange button on the bottom right side of the keyboard, you can change the letters at hand to foreign symbols. I recommend this to anyone who loves to send messages or talk on Live Messenger, that are sick of manually selecting letters to make words.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
10 of 11 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Xbox Live Messenger Kit
useful but pricey
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/17/10
CanonSniper
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
The obvious advantage of the chatpad is it makes using windows messenger much easier. Some people might opt for a USB keyboard which does much the same thing, but this keeps you from having to put the controller down, and since it plugs right into the controller, it's wireless. Now, aside from texting, it also makes a lot of other things much easier, such as entering codes, creating character names, naming or renaming files on the xbox, and other seemingly mundane tasks that the on-screen keyboard makes tedious and annoying. for some, the price may be too steep, in which case i would reccomend looking for a used one, though those seem to be hard to find, for others, the lack of aggravation will be enough to justify the expense. (side note: you really ought to be able to buy the chatpad without the headset as some of us already have it, and despite what at least one review seems to have said, the chatpad works with the standard headset. The headphone jack is just a simple pass through from the chatpad's jack to the controller, like an extension cord. However, if you find it not working, or not working well, check the connection and try cleaning the jacks off....i like to use WD-40 as I typically have some handy and it does an excellent job cleaning metal.) As for actual performance, comfort, and ease of use: The keys, while small, are spaced well enough that texting is easier than on phones with full qwerty keyboards. The back lighting makes the keys easy to see in the dark, including the second and tertiary functions so that one can include all the proper characters without too much hunting. It also doesn't make the controller unwieldy or uncomfortable, nor do I find myself accidentally pressing keys on it while playing games. The one problem I have is that the buttons don't respond as well as they could and I often find that several characters can end up untyped if you aren't careful. I think it's just that I don't always properly depress the button for it to register rather than the chatpad having a problem registering a depressed button. To conclude: yeah it's pricey, and yeah, many people probably won't use it often, but even if you don't use it often, the few times you do use it will make you glad you have it.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
18 of 18 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
MaqDiesel
Columbus, OH
 
Please wait while more information about MaqDiesel is loaded.
Additional information about MaqDiesel could not be loaded.
Top 100 Contributor
Old vs new-style headsets
Posted 11/8/11
The headset the guy in the comments area has, is an old style headset. Those at the time had the headphone jack and the extra prongs (if you will) that connect to the controller. Yes, the chatpad does not have those slots, as its meant for newer headsets, hence, the reason you get a newer headset with it. Making them compatible. The newer headsets (whether from Microsoft, Phillips, Plantronics, or whoever) only have the headphone jack. So all newer headsets are compatible with the chatpad, to clarify your problem.
Customer Avatar
sykoskit
 
Please wait while more information about sykoskit is loaded.
Additional information about sykoskit could not be loaded.
my headset doesnt fit in the bottom of the chatpad
Posted 2/18/11
i got the chatpad from a friend but he said his headset was missing... i have my original headset, but it won't fit in the bottom of the chatpad... the bottom of the chatpad has only one single hole for just the plug, not the two weird shaped objects sticking out of the plug for the headset... basically you know how the bottom of your controller has not just the single hole, but one hole and two weird shaped holes on each side? the chatpad doesn't have the 3 holes just the one... so i can't get my headset to fit. anyone have any ideas? or can i just buy a headset with one single plug instead of the 3? any help would be appreciated... i don't really feel like going out and buying another chatpad just to be able to put my headset and chatpad on the same controller.. and i don't feel like using 2 controllers just to have one with the keyboard and one with a headset... thats just weird lol
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 3 for Xbox Live Messenger Kit
A much needed accessory
Posted on:9/3/07
Fox M McLeoud
Most people are going about the messenger kit the wrong way, saying that it would be easier to talk smack with the included headset than to spend 30 extra dollars for a chat pad. The messenger kit has a hint to it's main use in the name, "messenger" kit! Mostly planned to be used with the integrated MSN Messenger on your Xbox dashboard, it can also be used to type out messages to other Xbox 360 owners instead of using the voice mail system or labeling save files as well. Also for those wireless reciever owners for the PC, a patch for the Microsoft Wireless Accessories program should be comming out soon so you can use the messenger kit while playing a Games for Windows game or even a regular PC game that can use a 360 controller so you don't have to put the controller down while talking on your current keyboard. Useful for stuff like Xfire and Phantasy Star Online or Phantasy Star Universe
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Xbox Live Messenger Kit
A Must-Have Xbox 360 Accessory
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/2/08
Master Devwi
If there is one Xbox 360 accessory you should own, it is the Xbox 360 Messenger Kit (a.k.a. Chatpad). The Messenger Kit allows you to attach a small keyboard to your controller for easy typing. People who do a lot of text messaging on their Xbox 360 or who use the Windows Live Messenger integration will find this much more useful then people who don't. That said, it is still great for everyone. The comfort is great. It takes a little while to get used to the increased weight and different shape of the controller, but one you've used it for a few minutes, you don't even notice it is there. The Messenger Kit seems to have great durability as well. I have used it for almost a year without any problems. The design is great too. My only complaint with the Messenger Kit is that, sometimes, it won't register a key press if you type too fast. Luckily, this doesn't happen very often. The Xbox 360 Messenger Kit easily overcomes its few (minor) problems. I would definitely recommend this Xbox 360 accessory to anyone.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Xbox Live Messenger Kit
Now if it only had a use...
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:3/31/08
Jonny Fandango
I picked this up recently and I think it's great, though it could be a little bit cheaper. Right now the main use for this is chatting on messenger and every once in a while entering info into a game.. (like picking a character name, etc). It snaps right into place onto the 360's controller. I keep mine on my controller pretty much all the time and at this point I don't even notice that it's there. The keyboard doesn't weigh very much at all. When you have it attached, the weight of it is distributed pretty well, so that it doesn't become top or bottom heavy. The buttons are all backlit and they have a pretty responsive feel to them. I don't notice any real difference in controller battery life when I have it attached.. though i'd imagine that it has to reduce the life of your battery at least a little bit. Right now the uses for this are pretty limited. Unless you do a far amount of chatting on messenger (like I do), I would recommend that you hold off on buying this until some games come out that can really take advantage of it.. such as an MMO.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Xbox Live Messenger Kit
Don't regret buying but......
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/27/11
thepslayer
Location: Michigan
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This chatpad + headset is awesome, and i needed a headset and was happy with getting a chatpad too. I recently found out that a PC keyboard that uses USB could plug in to your xbox 360 and it works. I have a wireless keyboard, and I plugged it into my xbox and it worked very well. I do recommend this product but if you are buying it 'cuz of the chatpad, and you have a PC keyboard lying around or you can get a cheaper PC keyboard, or you can just use your PC keyboard if you have one. Enjoy!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
9 of 10 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Interceptor
texas
 
Please wait while more information about Interceptor is loaded.
Additional information about Interceptor could not be loaded.
Great, but...
Posted 12/28/12
The chat pad is extremely useful. And its good how its on the bottom of the controller, unlike the PS3 when its on top. I think thats stupid and unconvenient.But there is one problem, its WAY OVER PRICED. Why would you spend $30 one a mini keyboard when you can buy a full size one for equal or lesser the price? But over all its worth a buy for those messengers on xbox live.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 7 for Xbox Live Messenger Kit
An amazing accessory for people who love to text!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/6/08
Super Sniper
I just got this last week, and already I am impressed. I only just set up an MSN, so I have not been chatting on Messenger. But, I do send text messages much more than voice. I prefer text because you can still hear and speak to the people in the game or in a chat while you are sending the message, and this has sped things up a lot. I usually send a lot of long text messages, and I am used to typing in full words, so that would draw out the message. But with this, I can message at more than 2x the speed that I was previously typing by clicking each individual letter. It is a very good package, as it includes the mini-keypad, which weighs almost nothing, and it also includes a standard Xbox 360 Mic. At first, I had some trouble getting the mic plug to fit into the keypad all the way, but I just had to give it a little sharp whack. After that, all it needed was a little push to go in all the way. I have dropped heavy things on this keypad, and have dropped it multiple times, and still, works like new. Its design is also great, as it hooks on to your controller the same way the mic does, and it also has a plug slot for the mic to go into. It has a great backlight that lights up whenever you are typing, so that you can see all the keys, no matter what the lighting is. I have heard from other people that if you type to fast, it may skip a letter, but I have yet to experience this. So, all in all, if you use MSN a lot, or if you send a lot of text messages, then you will enjoy this accessory.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Chylight
Atlanta, GA
 
Please wait while more information about Chylight is loaded.
Additional information about Chylight could not be loaded.
Schweeeet
Posted 1/11/11
great just awesome wouldnt haveit any other way
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 8 for Xbox Live Messenger Kit
Durability issues
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Design: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Performance: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:3/17/10
strange blizzard
This product is over all useful and effective for those who send texts often. Even if you do not it vastly improves the accuracy and speed of your texting. It is comfortable and does not get in the way of your hands when holding the controler and playing a game. The one flaw in this product is it can be less durable than other similer products. The main focus of these issues involves the microphone jack from the text pad to the headset. The problem seems to be that the microphone plugin protrudes oddly and can be bent and easily be broken. This leves the pin like peace loddged inside the text pad jack and renders the headset usless. The pin like part of the headset is than blocking the jack. making it imposible to use a replacement headset. Meaning that you must either use the text pad and headset separatly or buy this product again.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Design: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Performance: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
4 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Xbox Live Messenger Kit
Great Product!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:12/8/10
JPSein
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
At first i thought that i bought a bad prdouct. but after looking into my system settings under language and i saw english with QWERTY keyboard. lol and it works PERFECTLY! messaging my friends is simple and when im on netflix i dont have to slide back and forth between letters to find a movie!! just type and go!!! BUY this ya wont regret it!!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
5 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Xbox Live Messenger Kit
Helpful Tip
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:1/2/12
Chazman
Location: PA
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
A lot of people have a problem with connecting it to the xbox360 controller. Here is a tip that I learned off the internet and it works for me: In order for the system to recognize it, you have to smack it in hard and hear a click for it to be in properly. It may feel like your going to break it, but you wont, trust me I do it all the time. Just don't be afraid to smack it in. Besides that, it works GREAT!!! Just follow my tip, it always works for me.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
6 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Xbox Live Messenger Kit
Great Product.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/28/08
Mobius157
This is a good product for anyone that uses Messenger and sends a lot of text. When I saw this the first few time I didn't get it, but then I finally got it. It works great for messages, MUCH better than thumbing the joystick to a letter then all the way across the screen to another. I just look down and type away. I have no problem with it being attached all the time. It feels great, but it took a little while to get used to, you just move your thumbs down to it. I forget that it's there most of the time. I LOVE that its lighted, unlike the PS3 chat pad that used when at a friends house. It's just bright enough to read but not too bright. I hardly use the standard mic that it comes with, because I have the wireless one. Which is a great buy on its one. My friend says it WAY more comfortable than his PS3. But back to the Chatpad. The only thing I don't like is it only comes in white and I have an Elite, so it looks stupid, but it's a great product non the less. I haven't had it miss a letter yet. It's very durable. I've dropped it so many time I forget. Its great that it plugs into the mic port and has studs that go into the screw holes that are already there, so it holds tight. It was weird to put on the first time, but you have to watch and make sure the plug goes in right, because my friend put it in under the hole. It still works after a year. I would recommend it to anyone that uses Messenger a lot or send a crap lot of texts.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
bobji
 
Please wait while more information about bobji is loaded.
Additional information about bobji could not be loaded.
omg
Posted 5/7/11
best thing but orice
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 12 for Xbox Live Messenger Kit
very great
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/11/10
CmDogy19
Location: ohio,oh
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
this is a very useful item. i would love to reccomend this to a friend... it fits perfectly in anyones hand.and i love that it comes with a headset
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
halo3heroic
 
Please wait while more information about halo3heroic is loaded.
Additional information about halo3heroic could not be loaded.
Wait, what?!
Posted 11/30/10
I'm looking to get this, actually. I mean, sure, you could go out to wal-mart and get the headset itself for $20, but nope, Gamestop wins again! I mean, the chat pad AND the headset for $19.99? Oh, yeah, AND you get some Power Up points if you have an account with them ;) Gamestop: 1, Wal-Mart: 0
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 13 for Xbox Live Messenger Kit
It's Good.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/8/12
WaveNiso
Location: Manhattan, IL
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I like this product, i use it a lot. But it does not work with my turtle beach x12's. but overall it is a good product.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Xbox Live Messenger Kit
Great for people that use Messenger
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/9/11
Ben702
Location: Las Vegas, NV
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I had this for over 2 years and i never touch it... but when i do it is very good and i have a ps3 with a chatpad and the ps3's chatpad sucks. this one comes with the querty keys and it lights up... i dont use it because i dont send messages or use messenger but if you do i recommend this highly...yeah it kinda pricy but if you really want it get it. also dont play games with it because it makes the controller heavier. but if you like it go ahead its just i dont like heavy controllers.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Xbox Live Messenger Kit
great
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:12/6/10
nwstar
Location: frederick md
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Excellent product, two for price of one, can't beat it, keypad is great, headset is alright but does the job.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Xbox Live Messenger Kit
good buy
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/1/11
Magnum
Location: USA
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
i have had the chat pad for almost 2 years and havent had any problems yet.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Xbox Live Messenger Kit
Quick Typing
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:4/27/11
Stinkle
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I love this messenger kit, it is fast and it is easy to use. I only have two problems with this kit. 1: its hard to put on. 2: It doesn't fit on the controller if the controller has a cover on top of it. Even though there are two problems I would still reccommend this to anyone who doesn't want to take forever when typing a message
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Xbox Live Messenger Kit
EXCELLENT PRODUCT GREAT PRICE
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/23/11
mackmanron
Location: nyc
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
HEY IF YOU WANT TO TEXT EMAIL OR GO ON TO FACEBOOK AND TYPE IN YOUR INFO IN A SNAP OR ADD PERSON TO YOUR BUDDIE LIST WITHIN SECONDS THIS IS THE THING YOU MUST HAVE DOING IT THROUGH THE CONTROL PAD SUCKS AND THE PRICE IS RIGHT $20.00 PLUS YOU GET A MIC HEADSET AND THE KEY PAD LIGHTS UP IT IS NOT HEAVY AND YOU STILL CAN CONNECT YOUR HEAD SET TO THE CHATPAD AND NO DRAIN ON THE BATTERY
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
6 of 13 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Xbox Live Messenger Kit
A great bundle!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:8/17/13
TheStorm
Location: NC
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I got this a couple of months ago,still the chatpad and headset still looks,and works great.I needed this because I hated sending messages to my friends on Xbox Live,using the controller.So I decided to spend a extra $12.00 to get the headset,and the chatpad,because the used chatpads at Gamestop were almost $20.00.They both are quick,and easy to use.But this is a great deal for $30.00,and it is totally worth your money.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 20 for Xbox Live Messenger Kit
This is a great buy, and a great save
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:7/2/11
ArTiZzLe
Location: NEW YOURK, NY
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This product is perfect for anybody who types messages in a constant basis. I have a clan, so i have to give out updates to my clan members, and now that I have the chat pad, it feels almost imposible not using it and to type without it. It is almost 7 inches and fits perfectly. It is not heavy, so it is great to handle. Hope this helped and buy this, its a great save.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>