GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

FlatOut Head On

Complete and total destruction! Destroy the car, the track, even catapult the characters driving the cars in the most destructive racing experience in gaming.
Average Customer Rating:
8.5
8.5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (6 reviews)
10 stars
2
9 stars
2
8 stars
0
7 stars
1
6 stars
1
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
5 out of 683%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for FlatOut Head On
Review 1 for FlatOut Head On
Great game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:4/13/12
Lavasurfer
Location: VA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is great for teens (possibly hardcore gamers) and for people who love car racing. The graphics are not as great as NFS but it isn't bad eather. This game has some of that arcade style to it. This one dose have better graphics than the first one though (Flatout). If you love racing, huge explosions, and derbys then this is the game for you!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for FlatOut Head On
cool
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/24/12
dagugtggggggggg
this is a cool game i love the driving in it. cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for FlatOut Head On
this game is awsome!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:6/23/11
douggy1111
Location: delray beach
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
i liked the demo to this game it is so cool.... i love it . i recomend this game to people that like to break things because in the game u get points to break things with ur car........... like i said....... THIS GAME IS AWSOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
9 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for FlatOut Head On
prety good game
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:3/31/11
stelest
Location: berthoud co
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
This game I could play for hours. It is also a very challenging game. Fun for kids and also great for racing and flatout fanz!!!!
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for FlatOut Head On
flatout head on
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:1/22/11
twbjr123
Location: nashville,tn
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is pretty bad in my opinion. the drafting is horible, and the races can start to be pretty tough afftera while . the best part is when you have unlocked street class,which you have to by a car first, which cost like 3 millon to 4 million dollars for one car( at least for a good one) I would recomend need for speed most wanted5-10
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
1 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for FlatOut Head On
Flat Out:Headon
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:6/22/09
javiAIR
A couple of months ago I bought this game to try it out and i liked it. It had the same vehicles as the other consoles, same characters, tracks and minigames. The minigames are fun and the racing is prety challenging, some are easy and some are very hard. This game has a good track variety from the desert canon to the city, to the dirt tracks in a forest. This game also has an alright custumization. You can change the parts of your car, different exaughts, uprades, etc. The minigames include bowling to driver flinging to ool skidding. There are also a lot of different vehicles. There are many unlockables and secret ones from the mobster car to a school bus. This game has a lot packed onto it and a ver quick loading time compared to man other reacing games of this system. I recommend it.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
6 of 7 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Ethan8
 
Please wait while more information about Ethan8 is loaded.
Additional information about Ethan8 could not be loaded.
the best car game ever!!!
Posted 7/27/12
this is the best car game ever and i would recomend this to anybody who likes car destruction and racing games.i think its even better than any of the burnouts.GET THIS GAME!!!!!
Customer Avatar
josh702
 
Please wait while more information about josh702 is loaded.
Additional information about josh702 could not be loaded.
ugh
Posted 12/8/10
i got this game about a year ago i loved it it was the best game for the psp the cars looked great there was cool miny games overall two thumbs up then about 6 mounth ago i got killzone i thiugth it sucked so i returned it and got my money back i know what your thinking what dose killzone have to do with flatout well i just realized 2 days ago that was missing flatout and when looked in the box the killzone game was in there O_o now i have to go to game stop and buy flatout!
Comments (2)
Comments (2)