GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Battlefield: Bad Company

Throw out the rules of engagement, this is all-out war! Built from the ground-up for next-generation consoles using Digital Illusions' bleeding-edge Frostbite game engine, Battlefield: Bad Company drops gamers behind enemy lines with a squad of renegade soldiers who risk it all on a personal quest for gold and revenge. Featuring a deep, cinematic single-player experience loaded with adventure and dark humor, the game delivers the series' trademark sandbox gameplay in a universe where nearly everything is destructible.
Average Customer Rating:
8.534
8.5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (142 reviews)
10 stars
46
9 stars
35
8 stars
18
7 stars
6
6 stars
4
5 stars
1
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
3
102 out of 11886%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Battlefield: Bad Company
Review 1 for Battlefield: Bad Company
Awesome
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:2/8/14
shinx
Location: ft.thomas ky
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Battlefield Bad Company may look like one of those "5 dollar and 10 mission long" games like Call of Duty Ghosts is going to be in a couple months am I right? BATTLEFIELD 4 FOR THE WIN... any way it isn't like that, while the game may be short, it is only short because the amount of fun that you have with it. Reason to get it number one. So the synopsis is this: The army decides to put together all the morons and rejects (COD fans) who were deemed expendable and would normally go to jail for what they did into a group called bad company where basically the army tells these guys what to do and they do it. Like attempting to assault an enemy base so they wouldn't lose any of the important troopers, ",The ones that look good in the photos for the press." said by one of the characters. So, where is it that you come into the play of things? You are a guy named Preston who apparently committed some kind of crime that made him stupid enough to get into Bad company with 3 other guys, Haggard, Sweetwater, and sergeant Redford. At the beginning it is just doing a wave of pointless tasks the army throws at you...But eventually you find out a perk to being in bad company that only you and your squad knows about. I won't tell you so that I don't ruin anything. Still not convinced to get it? Reason to get it number two. It's five bucks man, pick it up with your copy of GTA 5 or whatever trust me you will like it.
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
Not my video
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 2 for Battlefield: Bad Company
Battlefield bad company
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:9/7/13
shinx
Location: ft.thomas ky
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I loved this game because it is full of hilarious comedy and the shooting is a lot of fun. I do have one complaint though, I didn't like how there was about 10 missions in it. Do not let that discourage you from getting the game because it is still very fun and it has a nice price.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 3 for Battlefield: Bad Company
Battlefield: Bad Company
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:8/18/13
alanawesome
Location: San Diego
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
1st of all , the fact that this game is a T Rated Modern FPS doesnt mean its not good at all , compared to other modern shooters like CoD4 and MW2 this game has a great quality as a final product , single player mode its goood , you will not find brutal eliminations or Bloody batttles , no , not something like that , This game its more realistic in fact , Frostbite Engine gives this game a particular destrcution that it just looks ralistic and really coool when you throught Single Player and Multiplayer , Destruction , action and some random jokes from the main characters make the SP mode a fun to play , Gameplay its reallly easy and overalll its worth it , MP mode back in 2008 was good , but today therss no much people palying this so you may not find a lot of people loooking for a war here but anyway , this game its fun , enjoyable and its one of those T rated Shooters that are Worth It
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 4 for Battlefield: Bad Company
Welcome to the best experience of your life
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/5/13
Criticperson101
Location: Lebanon,KY
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is awesome it combines destruction and strategy to make a A++ game so if you`re a gamer with taste like me... you`ll love trust me.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 5 for Battlefield: Bad Company
call of duty, meet your upgraded brother, wtbc.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:3/31/13
videogamedude123
Location: New York, NY
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
very fun and more upgraded that call of duty. a very casual and awesome shooter. i highly recommend it.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 6 for Battlefield: Bad Company
Awesome
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:11/22/12
COOLCOLE
Location: Indian Trail,NC
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is awesome. It's intense and so realistic.A game that lands a crucial blow against the call of duty juggernaut. I do like call of duty but it's lozing its POOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOWWWWWWWWWWW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 7 for Battlefield: Bad Company
BEST FPS TITLE EVER
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/15/12
popjake01
Location: Monroe, NC
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is very fun. If you play COD this game is NOT for you. If you play games such as Arma, Combat arms, BF3, or any other realistic FPS then this game is for you. The maps are awesome because they are so open and designed very well. NO CAMPERS!!! If you find a camper then just whip out a grenade or an RPG and blow out their cover. Problem solved. Great graphics. Great gameplay. Great online. NO LAG. Great campaign. Real weapons. Real sounds. There you go.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 8 for Battlefield: Bad Company
BOSSNESS
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:10/7/12
MrBOSSMAN732
Location: CT
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is awsome it is just like Call of Duty only better because of the tanks ,helicopters and the jeeps. The game has great gameplay and great wepons. I would get it for $5 used
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 9 for Battlefield: Bad Company
it looks like ps2
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:9/14/12
pc360
it looks like ps2...................................................................................
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Review 10 for Battlefield: Bad Company
Pretty good game, not quite there though
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:9/10/12
DrAssassin
This game is not quite as good as the Modern Warfare series, but it's still pretty good. The control scheme is a bit un-usual, but it works, some Call of Duty fans may not like it though. The story is okay, it's World War 2, yet again, so it's not very original. The gameplay is okay, it's good enough, but there are some flaws, and the guns are too big and klunky, giving you very restricted view while aiming. And then there are the things that make Battlefield: Bad Company really stand out from other First-Person Shooters. Like the fully destructible buildings and tons of other stuff, "Tactical Destuction" as they call it, thanks to the incredible Frostbite game engine. And there are multiple vehicles that are much easier to access, and be able to use than in the Modern Warfare series. The graphics are also very good, top notch for the time, some games around that time were better in terms of graphics though, like Uncharted: Drakes Fortune, released one year earlier. The multiplayer maps are also good, they are pretty big, and there's a okay variety of them, but then the multiplayer itself, it's not as good as in some other FPS series (like Modern Warfare or Killzone), at first there are only two modes, Conquest and Gold Rush, Gold Rush stands out in First-Person Shooters, but it just isn't that great. And Conquest is a bit boring in this one, mostly due to the big maps and the spaced out flags, by the time you get to a flag you want to capture, it's already been captured and all the enemies are gone, and while you were running to that flag, your's gets captured, and the cycle just goes on and on. Also, teams sometimes get un-even making the match unfair, and the guns must get way stronger the higher of a level you get, because you can shoot the heck out of somebody, but then they can turn around and kill you with only a few shots from almost the same gun. But so far I have experienced no lag or glitches online, and you can almost always find a match quickly even though the game is 4, almost 5 years old.
Overall Thoughts: This is a good game, with a lot going for it, but it does have some flaws, and just doesn't play well. Maybe DICE got it right in Bad Company 2 and Battlefield 3 which I still haven't played, but want to.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 11 for Battlefield: Bad Company
Best shooting game ever
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/17/12
anonymousnickname
I got this game because I wanted a shooting game and I had very little money. For $4.99 I got the best shooting game ever. The story mode is what is the best ever, hands down over call of duty and medal of honor. The multiplayer lacked some special detail but the game is about the story right? EA hit a home run when they made this game. I would recommend this game for anyone who wants a great story mode or just for the fact that it is rated T for Teen instead of M for Mature. Since the multiplayer is lacking some, I would recommend call of duty black ops for those looking for great multiplayer maps. I can't stress enough how great Battlefield: Bad Company is. For the quality of the game and the price, this is a no brainer purchase.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 12 for Battlefield: Bad Company
Epic
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:6/29/12
nerdygamer822
Location: okalahoma city ok
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
this game is awesome there are no quickscopers and the vehicles are awesome the story is great. multiplayer is the best part although there arent as many weapons as COD
 
My Product Recommendations
MAG
8.3 out of 10(563)
 
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 13 for Battlefield: Bad Company
DONOT BUY THIS GAME!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:5/31/12
wsh72
Location: Somerville, AL
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
the reason why i gave this game a 1, is because it is absolutly AWFUL. This game was a complete waste of money. If I were you, I would save my money and get a Call of Duty or mainly Ghost Recon: Future Soldier. plz, do not buy this game, u will regret it.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
0 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Battlefield: Bad Company
Great Game
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:5/19/12
Mangomonster420
Location: North Las Vegas, NV
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
One of the best parts about the Battlefield trilogy is that the campaign can be just as good as the multiplayer. The sound is the best part becuase of the its realism; never before have I heard a more beautiful gunshot coming from a video game. Plus, the characters have a good sense of humor, and it's not like that crude stuff you'll hear, it's actually just good, clean humor.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Battlefield: Bad Company
A REALLY COOL GAME
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:5/15/12
fighterace
Location: tennessee
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This is a really fun game. The multiplayer rocks and this is better than any cod ive played. HUGE maps, vehicles and a break from the monotonous run and gun shooters
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 16 for Battlefield: Bad Company
What's the word... Oh yeah. Awesome.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:4/2/12
Ironfox10
Location: Castle Rock
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Man once I had begged my way into getting this game, I had played it for days over and over and over. This game's graphics are awesome with explosions, guns, gernades, and characters, plus this game is so much fun that you won't stop playing it. This game has a great storyline with awesome guns and objectives. I love that this game is T so that I'm able to play it and write this review. The sound is awesome, and you always know what's going on around you, so whenever there's a gunshot you're like "What the heck?" and then you know whose shot at you. Battlefield Bad Company is so much fun and it is so entertaining, the only down part about this game is that whenever you move your camera it moves a little too fast so you go past your enemy target sometimes. But, anyways, this game is so much fun and it is such a good price it's like only ten bucks which is nice too!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Battlefield: Bad Company
THE BEST GAME YOU WELL EVER PLAY!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/23/12
JP121
This game is perfect for: party gamers
AMAZING GAMEPLAY YOU WELL LOVE IT I BET IT IS THE BEST GAME YOU HAVE EVER PLAYED WITH BATTLEFIELD 2 AND 3!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 18 for Battlefield: Bad Company
A great start for a great franchise
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/7/12
TheBoss91
Location: Tampa,Fl
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
The beggining is a little shakey, but once you get the controlls down it is soooo fun. the guns could be a little better but once you find your favorite gun you only need that gun. the onling is fantastic, but they couldve had more gametypes and the maps couldve been a little bigger
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 19 for Battlefield: Bad Company
Don't Buy
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:1/31/12
block
Location: st.paul, MN
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
This isn't a good game over all. The campane is fair but the multiplayer sucks, when you die they will spawn you right in front of a tank or an enemy. They don't have very good weapons, all in all don't buy this game it is noy worth it!
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
0 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Battlefield: Bad Company
Great Game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:12/7/11
Shabinski
I know I posted this on the new version of this game but I wanted to let everyone interested in this game to see this:
Let me start off by saying that this was my first shooter for my ps3. Laugh all you want but I was not able to have m games at the time (this being 1 year ago). The Game is fantastic, and here are some categories to help you see what I think about this game.
Graphics:
-I'm hearing a lot of people say, "Oh the graphics are terrible on this game." Let me tell you that this is not true. Yes the graphics are not par of what we have today, but remember this was made in 2008 and I think the game's graphics are totally acceptable in my standards. But really, who buys a game for its graphics anyway?
Gameplay:
-This game is hands down better than call of duty (in my opinion). Don't get me wrong, I love Call of Duty. But the Battlefield genre fits better with me. Yes people will think Call of Duty is better, but even if you're a hardcore call of duty player this game will fit well with you.
-The guns are lacking in attachments for customization but it does absolutely not take away from the gameplay.
-The balance and tools each kit (somewhat like a class in call of duty but kits are preset) has make it imperative that everyone works to take down the objective, enemy, vehicle, etc.
-Vehicles are a topic I would like to talk about. They add a good spice up to the game and provide chaos at every corner. Vehicles can be annoying at some times (especially a helicopter pilot who knows what he/she is doing) but they an easily be taken care of with the right team work and kit.
Sound:
-Oh my goodness. The sound is spectacular in this game. RPGs whizzing by, sniper bullets narrowly missing your face, the sound of an explosion. Overall this game has amazing sound and you will not be disappointed when playing.
Lasting Appeal:
-I have logged five days in to this game and I can safely say I have had as much fun with this game alone and with friends as much or even better than any other game I've played. The old style Battlefield Gameplay will make you want to come back for more.
Conclusion:
-This game is a must have for anyone who: Needs a break from Call of Duty, can only get T rated games, or someone who just wants a different change of scenery in the gaming world. I'm still playing this game to date and I think I'll always come back to it when I want to relive some memories. Whoever you are this game will keep you entertained for a LONG time. Thank you for reading my review and I apologize if it wasn't what you expected of one but this is my first. Thanks and see you on the Battlefield!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
10 of 10 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>