GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Halo Wars

Halo Wars is a real-time action strategy game for the Xbox 360 that allows the player to control large armies and to shrewdly direct them in realistic warfare. Set early in the iconic war between the Covenant and UNSC - made famous by the Halo FPS games - Halo Wars provides a new angle on the war while bringing new heroes to the battle.
Average Customer Rating:
7.71
7.7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (352 reviews)
10 stars
74
9 stars
41
8 stars
22
7 stars
9
6 stars
8
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
6
2 stars
7
1 star
17
140 out of 19373%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Halo Wars
Review 1 for Halo Wars
An amazing experience.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/18/11
Hazelock
Location: Palmer, AK
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Okay, so I've heard a ton of people say that this isn't a true Halo. That is in no way true.
This is an excellent strategy game. Each faction (in skirmish mode, since you can't be the Covenant in Campaign) has many exciting features, such as when you play as the Covenant, you can build Scarabs. The bonuses within each leader are very interesting as well. The Arbiter, for instance, can be directly controlled by the player, which when his powers are fully upgraded, can destroy the enemy. The Campaign was nice and long, and provided lots of playback value. I was very happy to see skulls that helped you for a change. Even though they lower your score, it makes getting achievements SO much easier. Multiplayer is fun, but difficult at times since you can be matched against a high ranking opponent when you are at a low level (not to mention when you play 2v2 or 3v3, and your team leaves at the start. I hate that).
The only thing I could think would make it better is if they had made the Flood a playable faction. That would be very interesting.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
8 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Halo Wars
Fantastic game for a change of genre
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:6/28/11
Strebie
Location: Oshkosh, WI
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
The game is excellently done for being an RTS on a console. If anybody has tried playing them on consoles before this will know they are very broken and hard to play. Halo Wars should be a base for all other devs to look at and base theirs off of.
It fills in a lot of empty questions anyone may have of the halo series. (I read the books too :P...)
Movement of the controls is smooth and works well. The buttons are easy to remember and are useful.
-----The only problem I have with the game is when I drop ODST's around more than just one pod, the advisor spams his phrase for each pod or MAC round shot.
Other than that the game is set in the perfect time of the series, very well done graphics and sounds other than mentioned above.
I give a hand to Ensemble to doing an excellent job on this.
P.S. Don't read any of the ratings below a 5, they are the ones that don't play anything other than purely FPS and were shocked to find a well crafted RTS.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Halo Wars
Very great underestimated game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/22/14
Jetboy
Halo Wars is a very underestimated game. It is a very good game for those who want to play halo, but are only allowed to get rated t and below games. A great bargain for the price, and at my local Gamestop, I found a pre-owned game for $10.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 4 for Halo Wars
Halo Wars is a Blast
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/22/14
Versa
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
Its a fun game. Very well put together. I did wish they had a split screen multiplayer feature. Other than that its great.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 5 for Halo Wars
The best console RTS existing.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:11/3/11
Anahneemus
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Halo Wars strips the RTS down to its basics: building an army and crushing your enemy. The campaign takes places 20 years before Halo: Combat Evolved, and Spartans aren't in very short supply. It is fun and engaging, and objectives make it completely different from the multiplayer experience. With great graphics, awesome cutscenes (one of which involves a Spartan pushing a body over a ledge in a moment of great humor), a great story, and skulls (yes, they're back) for both campaign and multiplayer: campaigns don't get much better. The multiplayer comes with two basic game modes: standard and deathmatch. In standard, you create bases, build your economy and military, and attempt to eliminate the enemy in teams of up to 3 players. In Deathmatch, you are given limited resources and cannot gain others; you must build your army with what you have. With six playable leaders, three human and three covenant, each with unique units and abilities, this is the ultimate console RTS experience. Pick it up if possible.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Halo Wars
Not as bad as people say.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:3/8/09
HaloWarsLova
Halo Wars is actually a very fun game. Even if your not a big fan of RTS but like FPS you can still learn to love halo wars. Halo wars is a very good RTS because it's more based on the military aspect of the game not the economy, but it still does have those wise economic decisions to make. There is also leaders to choose from, 3 from the UNSC and 3 from the covenant the leaders are UNSC: Captain Cutter, Sergeant Forge, Professor Andres. Covenant: The Arbiter, The Prophet of Regret and Brute Chieftain. All leaders have unique powers to master the gameplay. But, i think ensemble could of added more UNSC units, but the did a fairly good job adding units to the covenant. They also didnt want u digging in the dirt, like chopping down trees or gathering food. Instead they made a building called the supply pad which gathers resources which are dropped down from the ship "Spirit of Fire" which orbits above. I recommend this game for Halo Fans and Age of the Empires fans (also empire earth).
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 7 for Halo Wars
Underestimated by most Halo fans.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/6/11
BSADULSKI
Location: Palm Bay, FL
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Before I purchased this game, I was told by all of my friends who played Halo, that this game was the worst Halo game out there. Of course, not caring what they said, I went out and decided to purchase the game. Since the time in which I purchased the game, I have completed the game, and play it online with my friends online all the time. This game is one of the hardest HALO games I have come across yet. So just because your friends tell you not to get it (like mine did), do not believe them for yourself. Your better off trying it out or purchasing it in order to make a fair judgement. Remember what they say, dont judge a book by its cover. Overall this game is my 3rd favorite Halo game.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
9 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Halo Wars
No I'm not a raving fanboy, but....
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:3/6/09
Maddogm12
I was apprehensive at first about Halo Wars, considering that in the past Real Time Strategy (RTS) and consoles have not mixed well. Dating back two generations of hardware, we witnessed many bad ports of computer based RTS's. These were bad because they had focused on being, first and foremost, for the computer. Halo Wars changed my opinion on the matter with a supposedly short demo. I must have played through and through it for a minimum of ten hours before the game finally arrived. The interface system is simplistic but intuitive and gives the user a feeling that they have everything in control. The AI responds to your actions to a degree that is refreshing, based on what difficulty they are set to. Many times have I had a suitable defense torn apart by a sudden and unfathomably strong attack force. In terms of the story, if you've played any of Bungie's trilogy so far and enjoyed the plot, then by all means, this game WILL NOT DISAPPOINT! Sitting back and watching cinemas with immaculate graphics, and listening to witty yet enthralling dialogue, I found myself wrapped within this game's story far faster than even Halo: Combat Evolved. Multiplayer is a healthy social system for people to compete in. While I'm unsure about the Co-op campaign or the multiplayer matches being quick and tidy (RTS's have a habit of drawing things out), I foresee many hours of fun. The learning curve will be a tad on the steep side, but all for the better when learning what units are for what purpose. In summary, if you like the strategy of an RTS, and the story of Halo, then this game will provide for you an eventful bundle of hours.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
70 of 78 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Zellex0
Visalia, Ca
 
Please wait while more information about Zellex0 is loaded.
Additional information about Zellex0 could not be loaded.
You are right!
Posted 12/28/11
Love this game. thanks for telling everyone!
Customer Avatar
mayospeed
 
Please wait while more information about mayospeed is loaded.
Additional information about mayospeed could not be loaded.
Great game
Posted 2/26/11
it is such an epically awesome game
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 9 for Halo Wars
Love this game.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/20/10
TL
This game is amazing. When I bought it I started the campaign and had a great time playing it. It had a deep good storyline, there was a big challenge to it though, because its all about strategy, and strategy is all you need to succeed. The online multiplayer has a lot of good and bad people on it. That's the thing about the game to, you are either good or bad at it not okay. I am pretty bad but I'm still learning. There is a ranking system to it. Another good thing is no hackers! :) There are of course as all of you halo players know two races, the Covinnent and the humans. You also get to choose your own leader from the race on this game. For humans there is Professor Anders, Sargent Forge and Captain Cutter. Then for the Covinnent there's Arbiter, Brute Chieftain, and Prophet of Regret.I recommend this game to everybody out there. Anybody who gets it and likes it tell there friends. And tell your friends to tell there friends about it if your friend likes it. So on so on, etc. It is a great game and have fun with it.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Lolipop
Candyland
 
Please wait while more information about Lolipop is loaded.
Additional information about Lolipop could not be loaded.
THIS GAME IS PREET AWSOME!!!!!!!!
Posted 10/14/10
I loved this game sooooo much and im a halo fan and im not reallly disappointed about the whole halo stradegy game I thought it was actually awsome. The graphics are preety good and the gameplay is good also. I like how you can take reinforcments and odst drop and stuff.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 10 for Halo Wars
Simply amazing!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/6/09
Rolling Thunder
Halo Wars is the best RTS that i have ever played on a console. The campaign is awesome and i loved the cinematic that happened after the levels. I like playing multiplayer and skirmish the most. It is fun to get to play as a whole army of marines or spartans instead of just playing as one guy. The downside is that it would be awesome to get to play as the flood in multiplayer or skirmish. The graphics are amazing showing the mountains and surroundings. I liked to zoom in when a spartan is hijacking an enemy vehicle because it looks awesome. The story is very well written and i love the cutscenes more than the level. The game sounds awesome with all the explosions and enemies yelling. You can also hear the shield of the spartan when it is depleted and when it is replenished.The AI knows what it is doing most of the time definitely on heroic difficulty. I died quite a lot of times but eventually i was able to win. This game is awesome and every RTS lover should pick up a copy.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 11 for Halo Wars
Quite Nice
Posted on:2/19/09
Long-time gamer
I was quite impressed by the demo for this game. It's not often you get to play two campaign levels with three cutscenes on a demo. The graphics for the cutscenes were a little weird to watch after seeing Halo for so long, but they aren't using the same engine, so I'm not that surprised. The controls are simple, which is great for a console-only RTS. The easy difficulty is a little too easy, and hardcore they just continue to rush you with basic units, either way, it's definitely going to be like that during multiplayer. I was reading some of the previews for the game and I was quite surprised. I know some people aren't that well informed sometimes, but how could you not know that Halo Wars was a RTS game? And to a few other people, Halo Wars is NOT a new take on Halo. Halo was originally a RTS game for the Mac computers until Bungie was bought out by Microsoft. If nothing else, rent the game to see if you find it fun. And don't say no one should ever play it just because you don't like it. Not cool.
Review 12 for Halo Wars
A great strategic game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:12/28/11
Zellex0
Location: Visalia, Ca
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
If you are a build up and conquer strategy player then this is a great game for you. You will love the awesome movie clips they have, including the base making. The only problems are the battle graphics are a little and I mean only a little blocky and thesecond is the sound. Seriously the infantry saying "yes", "got it", and other annoying things. Still look past those tiny annoyanccesand you WILL find yourself passed out on the couch with either the game still playing, a mission failed, or strangly a mission complete.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
13 of 14 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Halo Wars
Fun and never boring!!
Posted on:2/28/09
HaloWarsLova
The great thing about this game is that you can never stop blowing up stuff or sending 13 tanks rolling into the other teams base!! that's because there is skirmish mode. skirmish is really fun because it's your choice you command the army and you don't get told what to do and what not to do. Another great thing about skirmish is that u can choose a leader, UNSC: Sergeant Forge, Captain Cunner (i think i forgot his name, and another girl that i forgot her name. Covenant: The Arbiter, The Prophet of Regret (and another one i forgot.) Another cool thing is allies. Halo Wars still allows you to have allies to fight with. There are 2 teams Team Alpha and Team Bravo. If you love stratagies and are also a fan of the Halo Series I recommend this game for you. The creators of this game didn't want you digging in the dirt or chopping down trees, and buying resources. This game is more focused on the military aspect of the game not the economy, although u do still have 1 resource and strategic decisions to make.
Review 14 for Halo Wars
how is this Halo?
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Sound: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Posted on:3/7/09
swainco
The first Halo 9 years ago was wide open, you could play over and over so many different possible ways. After microsoft bought Bungie, Halo 2 was compressed, better graphics, better sound and the landscape compressed, so much inside and dark. Halo 3 on the 360 continued this trend of compressing the experience and losing the quality of wide open gameplay (on the campaign). Halo wars is a supreme disappointment. Why couldnt they returned to the wide open gameplay of the first game, get rid of the flood and have a big battle with the covenant instead of whatever this is? I am not a computer gamer and never played warcraft or star craft, I like the immediacy of 1st person, co-op all the way. Sorry, but after 5 of the most disappointing minutes of my adult life this game is going back to Costco, hopefully they will buy the story it is broken and won't play. Thank God Bungie is free of Microsoft, who thought this game was a good idea? 3 games 1st person shooters, then this?
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Sound: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Halo Wars
disapointment
Posted on:3/1/09
vinak
While the controls in the game are very impressive for a console based RTS game, along with some pretty cool looking cut-scenes, everything else falls short. they have completely dumbed down the RTS genre. instead of base building, you are given a "fortress" structure which you can expand up to 8 other structures off of and up to 4 base defense turrets. this is simply not enough room for the UNSC. the structure itself is not movable and you cannot build anymore unless you overrun another base on the map. the Maps themselves are fairly small as well. they have implemented a rather harsh unit count on top of all of this. 30 units, upgradeable to 40 on the UNSC side while the covenant start with 40 and upgrade to 50. Infantry generally only have single unit count while tanks and other armor range from 2-3 units while "Uber units" have either 6 or 20 unit counts. you are generally left with only a handful of units to work with. you are better off waiting for this game to come out for the PC. if that ever happens.
Review 16 for Halo Wars
Changes
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/18/09
Master Chief 1865
The game halo wars has many unique features to it including the expanding halo storyline that brings players into an utterly realistic war. The gameplay in halo wars is very action packed and keeps you entertained for hours. The only downfall to this game is that it changes the way a traditional rts is created. There are a limited number of areas to create a base withen which is somewhat restricting. Also you cannot regement your army into formations and must move the entire force at once or select them by small groups. The traditional rts was set up to interface with the player in a fantastic way and halo wars seems to have a limited perspective on this aspect. Besides that problem halo wars is a great game that any true halo fan would thoroughly enjoy. The campaign brings to life the past, before the halo event and emphasizes the events that led up to the master chief and the fps that is halo. Anyone that has played halo and enjoyed it will enjoy this game.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 17 for Halo Wars
Somewhat disappointed
Posted on:2/6/09
Cronotos
I do appreciate the series HALO for being very fun for all ages and keeping people entertained back in the first years of the original XBox. This new take on the HALO series being RTS I have to say I played the demo and was quite disappointed. For anyone who enjoys an RTS like myself will find it not as in-depth on the strategy portion as you would on Starcraft or Warcraft. It seems like an RTS with training wheels, which is about the easiest and best way to put it. I would say it would be a rental for me, but if you are a huge fan of the Halo series you might buy it just to get your Halo fill. The bases are all in one area which helps with the clutter that other RTS's may cause in base development, there doesn't seem to be nearly as many units as I'd like there to be, but it is fun to see the renowned popular shooter go RTS. Just be cautious buying this game so you don't waste too much money. If you're a fan though, this will most likely be a buy for you.
Review 18 for Halo Wars
Great RTS!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:3/10/09
JESUSATGAMING
Alright, after purchasing some RTS in the past such as TOM CLANCY'S END WAR I wasn't sure that Xbox would be able to make RTS as popular as they are on the pc. Halo Wars is quite amazing. Halo wars is a must for anyone who likes RTS or the Halo series. In the game it shows what it was like before the first halo combat evolved. In the game there are new vehicles such as the Vampire, the Engineer, the locust, the HAWX, the vultyre, the Gremlin, the Cobra, and the wolverine, and the variation of the Scorpion, the GRIZZLY. Now, the only two parts that Halo wars doesn't impress me. First of all the AI isn't as good as it could be. Such as if Marine forces are attacking a base you will have to tell them to use grenades instead of them just sitting there and shooting at it with assault rifles. Also there is only one resource in the game, that can be found at the Warehouse and Supply pad. However this may be a good thing because you don't spend the game looking for resources. Overall though it is a great game and good buy!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 19 for Halo Wars
Awesome
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/8/09
calaminty_friends
I was reading some of the reviews about this game, and its kinda sad that people are so stupid. Every single person who rated this game seemed to be under the assumption that this was a first person shoot, and also that it was made by Bungie. This was created by the original owner of the halo franchise ensemble studios, its a great game, but it is in no way a fps, and this is what people seem to be having a problem with. They must think that is basically halo 4 when it can be said that it is the opposite of it. Set 20 years before the halo story you ccommand fleets this is a great story game with strategy and excitement but if your leading the assumption that this an fps your mistaken and may want to rethink buying this. However as a fan of many fps including halo i enjoyed this game for every bit of the time it took me to beat it, because not only is it extremely fun but its also a great precurser to the halo games and in turn inriches their stories.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 20 for Halo Wars
Perfect for first time RTS players
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:12/28/11
WhiskeyZone
Location: Philadelphia
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Halo wars is good, it certainly isn't the best RTS out there but it'll pass as a pretty good RTS for a platform. I had great potential for this game but it fell short of my expectations, which was a game with more variety and realism, even though it is a Halo game. It's fun to play with friends, so play a 3v3 party match especially with decent players. 1v1 is quick brutal and hard experience, so stick with your buddies. And make sure before you jump into multiplayer, arrange a skirmish for practice. Halo Wars is the perfect experience for first timers but if your looking for a more memorable and challenging experience pick up a Civilization game.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Sid Meier's Civilization IV
9.4 out of 10(7)
 
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>