GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Bully: Scholarship Edition

Bully: Scholarship Edition takes place at the fictional New England boarding school, Bullworth Academy and tells the story of mischievous 15-year-old Jimmy Hopkins as he goes through the hilarity and awkwardness of adolescence. Beat the jocks at dodge ball, play pranks on the preppies, save the nerds, kiss the girl and ultimately navigate the social hierarchy in the worst school around.
Average Customer Rating:
9.309
9.3
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (120 reviews)
10 stars
53
9 stars
33
8 stars
6
7 stars
3
6 stars
1
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
95 out of 9798%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bully: Scholarship Edition
Review 1 for Bully: Scholarship Edition
A CHARMING FUNNY MUST HAVE!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/25/11
MisterMojo
Location: Virginia
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
In short Bully Is a fun game with lots of quirky characters funny story one of the best soundtracks ever A TON OF STUFF TO DO and everything else. Just everything about this game is charming funny and simply amazing 10/10 my favorite game of all time You can fight, dress up in crazy clothes (mascot suit speedo nerd jacker mohawks), make out with girls, steal, break stuff, get chased by cops, prefects, dogs, and townies, you can trick out bmx bikes, atend class, minigames, travel around town, get funny weapons, (ex. marbles rubberband balll slingshot) get hideouts, earn respect one of the most absorbing games ever....
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
5 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Bully: Scholarship Edition
Perfect
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/25/11
Shadow656
Location: centertown ky
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game lasted me a long time i love this game it has silly humer violence girlfriends everything its fun to skip curvues and the classes are fun exept for geography and math but if you get all as in your classes say in geography you get a panda coustume it also changes seosons this was my fav rockstar game it it may be yours to
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
halloween
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
11 of 12 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Bully: Scholarship Edition
ONE OF THE BEST GAMES EVER
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:8/31/12
Anonymous
Location: long beach ca
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
this game is a great game for teens that parents wont buy gta for them. its a really fun game to play fun if you want to realease your anger
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 4 for Bully: Scholarship Edition
Old but still fun
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:6/14/14
RC1138
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I remember this game from when the commercials aired for it years ago. I ended up getting this game when rockstar has a big sale on xbox live. This game is quite humorous and not your average child/teen game (unless you played the first one lol). Goofy, an interesting story, unique items, abilities, and characters, this game has it all. A pretty simple game to beat but still fin nonetheless. My only complaint was that it was glitchy at times and I could not get my last achievement (yeah I'm one of those guys) because the final music quest goofed up. If you've ever been bullied and wanted revenge on bullies or wanted to play the role of the bully by wedging nerds, then give this game a try, you won't be disappointed. Rockstar rarely fails at making games (I honestly can't think of a disaster game or one that disappoints) so this game is no different. An open world just big enough to keep your attention with a variety of things to do, this game lives up to our expectations of any game from rockstar.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 5 for Bully: Scholarship Edition
A 'Rockstar' Remake!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/15/11
SodaPopReviews
Location: San Diego, CA
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
The Playstation 2 version of Bully was great, an instant classic in my book. The Re-make made it even better, the first thing I noticed was the updated graphics and smoother gameplay. The nice little touch with eh shadows on Jimmy and sunlight streaming in through windows was the cherry on top of the sundae. You have to give lasting appeal a 10 on all sand box games. They never get old. Especially the Rockstar ones. Bully was better than GTA IV in my opinion, just because of a longer story and appeal. Sure GTA has guns, car chases and explicit cussing, but does that all really matter when you can throw Stink Bombs at Jocks, Bully the Nerds, Egg the preps, kick the junk out of the greasers and stuff un suspecting prefects into garbage cans? The weapons and tools never get old! Baseball Bats, Firecrackers, Marbles to trip pursuers, Spud Guns, Paddles, Clothes, Different Hairstyles and Conquering Every Clique!? This game makes GTA look bland and meaningless.The Plot guns down GTA any day. -SodaPopReviews
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Firefox1095
Brooklyn, NY
 
Please wait while more information about Firefox1095 is loaded.
Additional information about Firefox1095 could not be loaded.
BEST ROCKSTAR GAME EVER!
Posted 9/5/11
Such a Brilliant game. I've had it ever since it came out for PS2 then I bought it for Xbox 360 again because the game was so awesome. This is the best game I've played and I never get bored of it.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 6 for Bully: Scholarship Edition
Fun And Exciting!!!! :D
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:2/23/11
goldton5
Location: IL
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
When I 1st played bully I loved it! the mission were all fun and exciting. You go around the school doing different things like going to egg houses and sneaking in to dorms, and even tipping portal potties!! :D The game isn't to easy or hard but i would like it more if they added a little more difficulty to it. When you get in to the fights it almost impossible to lose, thats where they should add the difficulty to it at. My favorite things about this game is that, it lets male teens live their fantasy highschool life. Which is to go be the toughest guy around,beat up everybody that makes you mad or picks or your friend.and to get revenge on teachers that give you bad grades. It lets you do it all in a fun and safe way. I reccomend this game for teenagers ages 13+, because it has certaint things in it that younger children shouldn't be seeing or hearing. Like swearing,people getting beat up. But anyways, I think bully is a great game for teens,and you really should buy it.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Bully: Scholarship Edition
grand theft auto for the younger crowd
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/29/10
Dcon6393
This game is a very good example of why rockstar makes so many good games. They took the idea of grand theft auto and put it in a boarding school. The story is hilariously fun, and a good length, with a play at your own pace attitude. There are plenty of things to do from classes to games to fighting. The fighthing interface is very good, especially with the addition of new moves as you find radio transistors or pass gym class. Although it is very hard to knock out a huge group, it is possible with the right moves. Another great addition is all of the clothing, you can look like anything from an alien to a ninja, and some clothes have special abilities. The class system is nothing to look over either. Some classes are challenging and some are fun, and passing them comes with their own bonuses, which makes you feel the need to do them. I am currently gunning for the perfectionist acheivement and it is shockingly fun, so buy this game is you like grand theft auto and such, amd the only innapropriate things are subtle and in the cutscenes, so you can always skip over those for younger kids. All in all this is a great game with a few hiccups, but nothing that takes the fun away.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
10 of 11 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
JTBO
Michigan
 
Please wait while more information about JTBO is loaded.
Additional information about JTBO could not be loaded.
SUCH AN AWESOME GAME
Posted 12/8/10
I hard abotu this game in school while reading magazine. People saying that it was bad influence and stuff. Than i heard my friend go it, AND FELL IN LOVE WITH IT. I use to have it for PS2, but for christmas im getting it with XBOX 360 and CANT WAIT, I RECOMEND THIS GAME TO EVERYONE BECUSE ITS FUN. You can knock adults off bikes and take it. You can knock them off motor scooters. Have cops and the school guards chase you. Beat up guys, Harass girls. Its hilarious. and fun. It also has a great story line to it, if you even watch the parts in between, but the classes are fun, or if you dont like going to class than skip it, but watch out for the adults chasing you, but the classes give u supplies you neeed like weapons mostly, but if the guard, or cop grabs you and gets to you than they take u to class, or if class isnt in session than you go to principle. Have fun and ill Shut up HAHA and everyoen go buy this game
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 8 for Bully: Scholarship Edition
A fine piece of work
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:5/25/12
SimonSays
Location: Bullworth
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I had very high hopes for this game when I first got it. Very high hopes. I was expecting a true masterpiece that would become one of my favorite games of all-time. While it didn't completely fit that picture, it was certainly an entertaining and enjoyable video game experience. When I buy a game, the number one thing I'm looking for is the fun level. How much fun will I have playing this game? Well the fun level was pretty high with Bully. There is so much you can do, the well never seems to run dry. You can just keep discovering new areas and new stuff to do. The excitement that gives is truly special. This is a funny, entertaining game that will keep you hooked for hours on end.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
13 of 14 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Bully: Scholarship Edition
Awesome
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/6/11
CODlover21
Location: Orlando, FL
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Bully Scholarship Edition is awesome. The gameplay and weapons are cool. The characters in this game look more realistic than the PS2 version although that was a good game of the PS2. And I like the new stuff that they added into this one. Great game for teens.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Grand Theft Auto BUNDLE
 
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
11 of 11 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Bully: Scholarship Edition
Great game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:7/23/14
gameboy1423
Location: NJ
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
i absolutely love this game. it is a game that will give gamers a gta feel without all of the senseless violence. i love boxing and just playing pranks such as throwing itching powder and stink bombs!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 11 for Bully: Scholarship Edition
Like GTA but with less voilence
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/19/11
Lopezman
Location: SoCal
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Very fun and very rewarding. You can't drive cars but there are many other ways to get around including the bus and the GoKart
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
17 of 18 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Bully: Scholarship Edition
Perfection
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/4/10
TheMasterOfThePinata
Location: Chandler, Arizona
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is like GTA IV in a way. Its a huge sandbox world and you get to do anything. (Well not EVERYTHING...) But what the real sparkle in the gamers eye is the cunning tribute to adolecence in general. I highly recommend it.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
13 of 14 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Bully: Scholarship Edition
Beating People Up in a Sweater Vest
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/2/12
SuperlativeNerd
Yes, this is the best (if not only) High School game I have ever played. The High School is filled with a bunch of sterotypical preps, jocks, nerds, and greasers. The characters are colorful enough that you'll actually know the characters by name just by the way they talk and how they act. You'll be doing strange and fun things throughout the game. Things that range from kissing girls (or guys) to gain health, dissecting a crow in biology, racing go-karts at the carnival (and around town), to dancing in a red bull mascot costume. I know a game that involves school sounds boring, thats how I felt about the game when my neighbor brought it over. Once I gave it a chance, I was hooked within the first ten minutes.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Bully: Scholarship Edition
AWESOME GAME
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/8/14
MrMoney124
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
this game made me stop play all my others I think if u get this game u'll be in for hours of fun I love this game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 15 for Bully: Scholarship Edition
GTA Meets Prep School
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:8/12/13
Shanks
Location: NC
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I first got a copy of this game when it first came out on PS2, and I loved it. I finished the game at least three times before they released this edition on 360 and PS3. The additions of extra classes and missions are a good way to extend the story that could otherwise be considered slightly short. This game is pretty much a cleaned up version of GTA, picture GTA IV's Niko Bellic when he was a teenager at prep school and you have Jimmy Hopkins. The story is interesting, involving many of the common ideas of teen movies like cliques, gangs, bullies, and corrupt teachers. The gameplay is solid with easy to learn controls, and the world is worth exploring even after the story is over. I would highly recommend this to anyone looking for a "cleaner" substitute for GTA, or just looking to take out some of those anxieties that came with high school. Either way, I highly recommend this game.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Bully: Scholarship Edition
so good stands out
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:4/24/10
dj59
it is great it is about a kid named jimmy hopkins is parents sent him to bullworth school well he makes a lot of trouble he gets a whole lot of respect ad takes over the school the reason i gave the story line a 7 is because some missions just do not fit in but in this games you can ride bikes skatebords and the coolest ting a moped people say it is a gta but no its not it is a sandbox game and fighting and make trouble they are police and people to get you but still no i love this game it i great it is so long i got it in june of 2009 and just beat it but i did not really play it i just had fun wit it but this game is cool i recomad this game for every one because it is cool long o and i almost for got there is a carnavil that you can go to and ride go cats and there is boxing and other cool stuff this is a must buy
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Bully: Scholarship Edition
Grand theft auto jr
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/3/12
batmanfan99
Location: Columbia Maraland
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
this game was very well done, and in opinion the best open world game ever. This game is so fun, challenging, exciting, and almost every other word to describe a very good game. It, i think, is even better then GTA and saints row combined. Although this game was excellent there were a couple flaws: The graphics could have been better and you have to go back to a certain spot in the game in order to save ( so in other words the save option is not in the pause menu). But besides that is was a very well done game and i highly recommend it to anyone.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Bully: Scholarship Edition
The Greatest PS2 Game just got better
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:3/5/10
gUItaRzERo36
If you like GTA games, or open world games, you will LOVE Bully: Scholarship Edition. I personally like it more than Grand Theft Auto 4, because it is not as repetitive and the story is excellent. Rockstar games made a true gem on the PS2, and now it has improved with 8 more missions, 4 new classes, updated graphics, and more realistic voice acting and characters. And don't forget about achievements. The graphics are almost on par with Grand Theft Auto 4. The graphics on the Xbox 360 version look so much more improved than the PS2 original. This game is so fun with so much replayability. I've played through the PS2 version 5 times, the Xbox 360 version 2 times. Overall I've put well over 200 hours into this game. Don't forget how many other things you can do in this game, too. Sneak into the girls dorm or school. Trespass into backyards and destroy pots and other things, take your bike, skateboard, or Go-kart for a ride, or just plain beat the crap out of anyone you see. There is so much other things to do, but I couldn't fit those into this review. So if you've never played Bully, or already have the PS2 version, this game is amazing. At it's current price, this game is a STEAL!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Bully: Scholarship Edition
grand theft auto junior
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:10/5/11
adrenalinepixie413
Location: Chicago,IL
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I love this game, whether If you're not allowed to play gta or if you are then you will still love this game it's fun starting fights and kissing girls and sneaking into the girls dorm and going on dates, like gta san andreas you can get girlfriends, change your clothes,and get tattoos , my favorite class on bully se is biology, if you punch a girl or a littile kid the teachers will come out of nowhere and bust yo butt unless you're fast when you beat chapter 1 you can go into the city and steal bikes motor scooters and go karts my favorite part of the game is christmas time because thats when it's most exciting overall BUY THIS GAME !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
rizzyray2012
pa
 
Please wait while more information about rizzyray2012 is loaded.
Additional information about rizzyray2012 could not be loaded.
!
Posted 3/2/12
why is everybody saying it is a jr. version of gta
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 20 for Bully: Scholarship Edition
"Bad Boy", Great Game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:11/12/11
LovelyThickLady111
Location: wilmington, nc
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is a lot fun and never gets boring. In a lot of ways this reminds me of high school, but in a good way. The missions in this game remind me of gta/saints row but for kids. The main character, Jimmy, is an interesting kid and is always getting into mischief. I would strongly recommend this game to anyone who is into action/adventure games.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>