GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess

When an evil darkness enshrouds the land of Hyrule, a young farm boy named Link must awaken the hero - and the animal - within. When Link travels to the Twilight Realm, he transforms into a wolf and must scour the land with the help of a mysterious girl named Midna. Besides his trusty sword and shield, Link will use his bow and arrows by aiming with the Wii Remote controller, fight while on horseback and use a wealth of other items, both new and old.
Average Customer Rating:
9.523
9.5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (222 reviews)
10 stars
171
9 stars
28
8 stars
11
7 stars
7
6 stars
0
5 stars
2
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
211 out of 22295%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess
Review 1 for Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess
Get Up Up Outta Your Seats Zelda Rocks You Know Me
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/17/11
wertys
Location: A galaxy far, far away...
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
K. So, This person that sits in front of me in Science asked me, “Do you want Twilight Princess?” I tell her “OF COURSE!” And I blow off Zelda 101 facts like crazy. Pretty soon I start blabbering about Ocarina, Skyward Sword, and that cool golden Wii remote with the Hyrule crest. I finally end my yakkity-yamming when the teacher tells me to stop. :P Anyway, now I have Twilight Princess and the game is amazing! Along with Ocarina, Skyward Sword, and any other Zelda franchise game, it blew me away. The graphics are incredible and the gameplay, music, etc. was very appealing. I just can’t get enough....... I j-just can’t get enough....... it’s time for mega switch-up! :P Zelda style!!! :P Anyway, this game is highly recommended by me, as well as the Zelda games / items bellow.... GIVE ME A THUMBS UP AND READ MY OTHER WINNING REVIEWS! BYE! :D ––––\/\/∑®†¥§–––– Wertys761
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
Twilight Princess Trailer (Short)
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
11 of 17 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess
Twilight Princess is an epic, most creative game.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/18/11
Lissa
Location: Pensylvania, PA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
The Legend of Zelda Twilight Princess is one of my most favorite Zelda games of all time. I've known Zelda since I was a little kid, considering my dad always played Ocarina of Time. When I relizied there was a Legend of Zelda for wii, I knew I needed it. This is the easiest Zelda game I have ever played. I am a HUGE Zelda fan. I've played Wind Waker, Ocarina of Time, Twilight Princess, Majora's Mask, Phantom Hourglass, Spirit Tracks, and the original. Twilight Princess is fairly easier than the other Zelda games, but if your not very good with Zelda games, it might be difficult. It took me a few months to beat Twilight Princess, but now I can go right through it in a jif. I remember every temple, every boss, just everything. I forget sometimes if I havn't played in a while. If i play it, however, I WILL remember. The thing I love about Twilight Princess the most is, the wolf. Link can transform into a wolf. I love wolves. They are my favorite animal, and to see Link and his amazing hotness as a wolf, just blew my mind. I recommend this to all Zelda fans, all Nintendo fans, and just everyone. It is AMAZING.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
Link's wolf transformation.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess
This is a great buy
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/11/11
sonicinator
Location: Pennsylvania, PA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Ok to belive zelda is already 25 years old and skyward sword is on its way. this wonderful game will bring fun, suprise, suspense, enjoyment, all in one game. The graphics are amazing. I have had the game for 1 year now and beat it along time ago and I still cant stop playing it. THIS GAME IS ADDICTIVE. Over all its amazing and im going to cover one more thing, alot of people ask me why it cost so much and that is because 1: its a classic, 2:they are very fun, 3:the storyline is so long it keeps you occupied from gamestop for a while
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess
One Of The Best Games Ever Made!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/15/10
brawlguyX77
Location: Houston,TX
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
The Legend Of Zelda Twilight Princess is so great the graphics awsome to look at the muisc is beautiful to listen to and over all it's a must have for any wii owner, these are my thoughts BGX77 out!
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess
Twilight Princess is an Wonderful game. !!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/17/10
Zelink16
Location: suffolk,va
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is awesome and its funny and crazy :) Zelda games are amazing and they are all funny and crazy !!! =D Twilight Princess is a must have and buy !!!
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
=D
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
6 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess
EXCELLENT
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/3/11
raulshadow13
Location: houston TX
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
this game has to be hands down the greatest zelda game of all time. this game has great graphics. the gameplay is outstanding. this is a game you would play for the rest of your life and you wont get tired of playing
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
7 of 11 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess
This is best one so far
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/9/11
Yellowkururu
Location: Swansea
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
this is the best legend of Zelda game i have played it is some what better than legend of zelda a link to the past for gba. i say you play this game then you buy a bunch of zelda games love this game. <(^_^)>
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess
Zelda Reborn
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:6/18/13
Boogee
It was almost with teared eyes as I beheld the opening scenes from LoZ: Twilight Princess, the incredible remake of our beloved Hyrule, a place we all go to be a hero. On the Wii the controls can feel a little wobbly sometimes but over all it is incredibly easy to play and it is absolutely beautiful. The soundtrack can draw you from a block off too.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 9 for Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess
A Great Game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/8/11
UnovianChampion
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
The Legend of Zelda series is one of the greatest video game franchises of all time, so every time a new Zelda game comes out, people get excited, and Twilight Princess does not dissapoint at all. This might be the best game on the Wii. It looks great especially for a Wii game. The gameplay is pretty good, but the controls act up sometimes. Like all other Zelda games this game has great music. This is a very long game. It could easily take you over 48 hrs. to beat it. The game has a good story, but the story takes a MAJOR hit later in the game. To explain what happens without giving away any major spoilers is that the game has a great antagonist (villian) and then the game just throws out a new antagonist. Even with the story being a dissapointment this game still is great. There are many boss battles and an excellent final boss. This game has one of the best final boss fights I've ever played. If you have never played a Zelda game before, you can just start with this one. You don't have to have played a previous Zelda game to understand what is going on, but it would help. The Legend of Zelda Twilight Princess is one of the best games on the Wii and it should not be missed.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
22 of 22 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess
amazing
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:4/27/11
THEMUSTACHEGAMER
Location: Washington DC
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
this game is great it reminds me of ocarina and a link to the past this is the first time they really introduced link in his regular life. i was rather disappionted with the way they set this up though, it was like they were redoing ocarina in a really strange way, i mean it was cool how they put in that exploration element of the orginal zelda, the this goes into this place to do this element of a link to the past, the 3-d and fantasy element of ocarina, and the new wolf element and the new teen link and showing us his life before all the monsters. but there are strange flaws to this game such as the mechanic on how to beat the boss, it doesnt become enraged or harder to beat with each attack, and they seem to have a very simple strategy for each time to attack. And there were a few graphics problems. but otherwise the game is great and kind of funny with that slow start where your herding goats but once you get into it...... its perfect.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess
from a noob
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/28/09
l337 n0ob
I am a noob, there I said it, but i am not a noob as many people are, this was my first console game besides wii sports. i had collected every other zelda game that i could play (GBA, DS) and i was totally psyched when i got my wii. now the last zelda game i had beaten was phantom hourglass and i remembered the bosses and dungeons as devilish. when i started this at first i but put off by the butt slapping monkeys and the first boss which was easier to beat than almost any of the denizens besides the damned flower things. but as i played it between frustrating moments with the camera, i managed to beat the game a second time without z targeting once and im proud to say it was within 9 hours. for someone who has never played a zelda game before i suggest phantom hourglass and ocarina of time (you can buy it for the wii with wii points) because ocarina of time is not only the classic, has a good abridged series on you tube, used to have awesome graphics, and has an awesome sound track.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 12 for Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess
One Of The Best
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/19/10
Sudzu
I'd have to say, this is number 3 on my top 5 list for Zelda games. Great game. The cutscene animation and facial expressions are excellent, great new items like the ball and chain and spinner AND double hookshot. I first played this at my friends house. I was immediatly hooked. This is the first Zelda game I played when I knew what the heck was going on. The first one I played was OOT but I was like, 5. But I noticed that there's more verbal humor than physical humor like in Wind Waker and OOT. But still, it's a great game and it never gets old. I also enjoy the fact that you can turn into a wolf like you could turn into a Zora, Deku, or Goron like Majora's Mask. There's also the Sacred Grove, where you meet a Skull Kid and get the Master Sword, and when you go back, you get to go to the Temple Of Time as a dungeon, and fight an Iron Knuckle as a mini-boss for the first time. This game is a must-have for anyone who enjoys fantasy, action, adventure, and puzzle/strategy games..
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 13 for Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess
The Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:5/30/09
Poof E Hair
Many people consider the Nintendo GameCube to be a giant misstep. Sure, the Metroid franchise saw a new life, but Mario underwhelmed just about everyone, and everyone's favorite hero Link was given a complete makeover, and not for the better. However, Nintendo has gotten its stride back on the Wii, because Twilight Princess is truly a worthy successor to the N64 masterpiece Ocarina of Time. Where do I begin with this game? I mean, everything about it is solid all the way. The controls are pitch-perfect in nearly every way, as are the corresponding actions and sounds on the screen. The story is just as good as Ocarina of Time's was, and the beautiful graphics that back this epic story push the Wii to its limit. Also, much like every other Legend of Zelda game, there are many caves / secret passages to find, giving the game some much needed re-playability. Overall, LoZ: TP is a must-have for any Wii owner, and here's to hoping its a foreshadowing of great Nintendo games to come in the Wii's lifespan.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 14 for Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess
Will never get rid of this game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/1/08
Schwann
I absolutely love Zelda games. I fell head over heels for Ocarina of Time. It was just a great period in my life as a kid in highschool when it was released and my brother and I played endlessly during snowdays. I think that the storyline of Twilight Princess is just so entrancing and unique. I am really intrigued to see what comes next and morphing into the wolf is pretty cool too. It gives a variety to the gameplay and the whole light and twilight scenarios are graphically awesome. I really like the whole dark twist on this game, it is nice to see link grown-up and fighting adult battles. I really enjoyed Phantom Hourglass for the DS, but it was really easy and seemed too little kiddy for me. I really like the epic adventure that Twilight Princess is. The gameplay is real smooth with the Wii remote. No gamers thumb after hours of play. The Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess is a system seller. I sure bought it because of this launch title and never regretted it one bit.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 15 for Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess
Ocarina of Time's Gameplay and Majoras Mask feel.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/27/12
Colin92441
Location: Akron, OH
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Amazing game with stunning visuals and amazing gameplay. Mothing controls add to the entire experince with incredible precision. Storyline will blow you away. This game has that feeling of darkness that Majoras Mask had as well. Certainly worth a try especially for under 20 bucks!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
10 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess
the best wii game of all time.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/29/10
maggot4ever
Location: norfolk,va
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
the legend of zelda has a long history of amazing games, why the first one won best game ever in gameinformer. and in following in the style of ocarina of time and wind waker this game is perfect. now i really dont play wii games offten, but when i played this game the wii instantly became better. as always, you play as link who gets transformed by twilight(not to be confused with the book series) into a wolf, both wolf and regular is amazing. the controls are very good for the wii. you use the nunchuck to move link, and the remote to swing your sword. the graphics are also excellent for a system like the wii. they may not measure up to the 360 or ps3, but everything in the game is beautifully rendered. to be honest i got this game like a year ago and still havent beat it. so you can tell itll keep you busy for awhile. if you have ever played ocarina of time or wind waker you will definently love twilight princess. final score:10
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess
Best adventure game for Wii
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/31/08
ram da man
This game is so fun! The controls are awesome and I love the motion sensing. It feels like you are really firing a bow and arrow at a monster! It feels much more rewarding than a joystick or a button push. This game is THE longest game I've ever played. It took me about 65 hours to beat it (without help). The levels look brilliant (for Wii standards) and they are extremely challenging. They are probably thousands of puzzles in the games and what I love most is that you have to think to solve the puzzles! The Bosses look so good and it requires a different technique to defeat each boss. I also love swinging my wii mote and seeing link swing his sword at the same time. Hyrule is gigantic in this edition of Zelda and the monsters are really fun to kill. There is also side missions in this game to add more fun to this already awesome game. All in all this game is a joy to play with its LONG story mode and beautiful graphics this game is the best in the zelda series!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 18 for Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess
A perfect blend of a music, art, adventure and storyline
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/9/09
Hemingway
Twilight Princess is by far the darkest of the series. Not to say its horrific, but it has a more mature storyline, And the story mixes perfectly with the games unique art and music style. The game puts you in the familiar land that is Hyrule (but different from the Ocarina of time version). You are link, who is about to take a parcel to Hyrule castle (and hopefully meet Zelda) when you're freinds IIeila (the mayors daugtor) and Collin (a boy who looks up to you) are snatched away. This is when you are brought into the twilight and are turned into a wolf (the coolest thing in franchise history) here you meet midna (some girl, with a childish giigle) but sometimes it feels as if we should not trust her. So pretty much now our quest is to return midna home, save our freinds, and restore hyrule to its original state. Throughout we meet a colorful cast of characters, some new to the series some old in this, one of the greatest installations to the Zelda franchise!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 19 for Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess
Hyrule for the Wii
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/29/08
Dragonessa
I have to admit, Legend of Zelda Twilight Princess has to be my ULTIMATE favorite game on the face of the planet. I was instantly blown away by the amazing graphics right off the bat, not to mention the fact that once Link donned the renowned green tunic he looked incredibly handsome. I am here to tell you that this game is one of the finest for the Wii console ever made. The storyline is engaging, the dungeons are all challenging and fun and there are plenty of little side quests to tide you over when you aren't in the mood for slogging through the Zoa Temple or the Snowpeak Mansion. Also the creatures in the game are STUNNING. I was instantly squealing when I saw Argarok for the first time (he's a giant twilight wyvern that looks so COOL). Also I loved the addition of Midna, the little imp who turns out to be a beautiful princess in disguise. On the other hand I thought Zant was frickin creepy....*shudders*. All in all, an immensely satisfying game!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 20 for Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess
a wii masterpeice
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:2/6/12
zeldaplayer
Location: barnegat nj
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
the legend of Zelda twilight princess is a true master piece for the wii it is a must play for all zelda players it has really good graphics and good sounds and music the temples are fun and the wrold is nice and big and it still has classical zelda places like hyrule feild are kakrico villege death mountain and zoras domain it is fun to go in to the twilight realm and collect the tears of light to restore light to the province and then fight zant the king of twilight and then fight gannindorf to protect the kindom of hyrule and zelda this game is easy to controll and a really fun game this is a game to rember i think youll love this game as much as i do
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>