GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Final Fantasy VII: Crisis Core

CRISIS CORE -FINAL FANTASY VII- for the PSP is an action-RPG revolving around the story of Zack, who had already passed on to the Lifestream in FFVII. The mysteries left behind from FFVII will finally be revealed in this exciting chapter.
Average Customer Rating:
9.332
9.3
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (255 reviews)
10 stars
142
9 stars
24
8 stars
11
7 stars
6
6 stars
1
5 stars
1
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
182 out of 19394%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Final Fantasy VII: Crisis Core
Review 1 for Final Fantasy VII: Crisis Core
A brilliant addition to the Compilation of Final Fantasy VII
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/30/08
Final Fantasy Fan
Crisis Core: Final Fantasy VII is the best game on the PSP so far. It has the in depth storyline and graphics that Final Fantasy is known for, plus it utilizes a real-time battle system, a lot like the battle system from Kingdom Hearts and Kingdom Hearts 2. The controls are a little simpler than KH 1 and 2, meaning Zack can't jump at all and there isn't any air combat. The skills used during battle are from the material that you have equipped at the beginning of the fight. The fights are not that challenging at the beginning of the game because you rarely face a couple of difficult enemies; one of them is always a weak monster that can be taken out with 1 or 2 attacks. If it seems that you are at a low level do a couple of missions and you'll catch up to the enemies in no time. The Digital Mind Wave, or DMW, lets Zack have up to 21 Limit Breaks that can be utilized during a Modulating Phase. The DMW might seem confusing when you first start playing the game, but after a few battles, you learn to just ignore it unless a modulating phase occurs. Leveling up is sort of random, since it occurs during a Modulating Phase, but the game kind of forces the requirements needed to level up happen when you get enough exp to go up a level. The FMVs are amazing, comparable to those from Final Fantasy X, Final Fantasy X-2, and Final Fantasy XII. If you like any kind of RPG and you are a Final Fantasy VII fan you should definitely buy this game, but if you haven't play Final Fantasy VII yet, I recommend that you play that first, then play through Crisis Core.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
57 of 65 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Final Fantasy VII: Crisis Core
Jesus plays this game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/5/14
SkinnyChumpz007
Location: California,CA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
So good, I can't even in my top 10 favorite games praise this game everything is good about this game 0 flaws the only complaint is that the difficulty may turn off kids if you're over 12 it should be good
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 3 for Final Fantasy VII: Crisis Core
Best Game Ever!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/21/13
Anonymous
Location: Lebanon, CT
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I fell in love at first sight and my love for this game only grew stronger with each passing day. Everything about this game is awesome and I don't think they could have done anything to make it better!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 4 for Final Fantasy VII: Crisis Core
My most favorite game of all time.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/13/13
Reon1996
Location: New York
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Both the storyline and the gameplay it self is amazing, as well as the unique music soundtrack that was created for this game. I was never a fan of any other FF games, but this one is the only one that caught my eye and made me addicted to this game from it's interesting concept and gameplay. Also, the characters are the best thing about this game as each and one have different personalities (my favorite is Sephiroth). I would totally recommend this game to my friends.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 5 for Final Fantasy VII: Crisis Core
Wow, im shocked, this game is amazing
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:6/22/13
ddog987
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This is everything one could want out of a Final Fantasy, i have to say i did always have questions after Final Fantasy 7, and now they are answered, great job Square Enix.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 6 for Final Fantasy VII: Crisis Core
This is a must buy
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:5/6/13
thepspgamer
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This product is a must buy for the PSP ! the gaming experiences is amazing.the best is to buy it USED
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 7 for Final Fantasy VII: Crisis Core
awesome
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/26/12
BeastyNoah
Location: West columbia
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
BEST FF GAME EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! LONG STORY GREAT GRAPHICS PERFECT FOR HARDCORE GAMERS LIKE ME
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 8 for Final Fantasy VII: Crisis Core
awesome
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/25/12
BortSimpson
Location: the unova region
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
it had a great story and awesome characters.i realy enjoyed the graphics, the only downer was the fighting system.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 9 for Final Fantasy VII: Crisis Core
Best FF game ever!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:7/30/12
OcarinaOfAwesome
Final Fantasy: Crisis Core is my absolute favorite PSP game ever made. The story centers around the life of a young man, Zack, who wants nothing more than to be a hero. As a second-class member of SOLDIER, (an elite military team), Zack looks up to First-Class member, Angeal, who just so happens to be best friends with the beloved First-Class SOLDIER, Sephiroth. Angeal teaches Zack many life lessons, the main one being to "Follow your honor". However, when Genesis, Sephiroth and Angeal's friend, goes missing, Angeal abandons SOLDIER in order to follow Genesis. As the game progresses, Zack finds out many secrets about the past of ShinRa, as well as the truth behind the mysterious "Project G". Even though the game play and controls were amazing, the thing that really makes this game stand out were its characters. Besides Zack, the game features so many other characters, all who impact Zack's life in different ways. Also, besides a few swear words and a somewhat disturbing ending, this game is mostly family-friendly. Without spoiling any major plot-points, all I can say is that this game is well worth your time. If you have not played it yet, you might want to give it a try.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Final Fantasy VII: Crisis Core
It was pretty good!
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:7/2/12
NaoeAi
Location: Worcester, MA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
GAMEPLAY: I didn't like it how the lady kept saying "Activating Combat Mode". And how to do a special move you'd have to depend on a slot machine that is at random. You should've been able to play as at least two people instead of playing as Zack the whole time. And some of the idems were for teammates and yourself to heal, but you don't even get any teammates to fight in a real fight. SOUND: The voices were alright, as an Otaku I like good voices ;], but I would have also liked to have the option of changing the language to Japanese. GRAPHICS: The graphics were awesome as usual, but they could have made the girls better looking, like the current heroine, Lightning. But overall the boys/men were awesome! LASTING APPEAL: I could play it again if I wanted to, but it had a rather lame fighting style. I will admit that it was addicting, and also if a person likes its gameplay they would LOVE it.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 11 for Final Fantasy VII: Crisis Core
zack is a crime fighter who dreams of being a hero
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/13/12
eminem61977
Location: atlanta georgia
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This is a really great game. It is about a guy named Zack who dreams about being a hero. he is in SOLDIER a crime fighting group. the graphics are the best and the story line is the best i have ever seen. i would recomend this to any person.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 12 for Final Fantasy VII: Crisis Core
AMAZING
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/25/12
Anonymous
I loved it. The battle system was ok and the leveling system is interesting to say the least. Creating skills was cool. If you love Final Fantasy VII, GET IT!!!! My first PSP game as well as my favorite. You get attatched to the characters and their conflicts. Mini games are amazing as well as time consuming. Have Fun!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 13 for Final Fantasy VII: Crisis Core
Another Square Enix Wonder
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/18/12
Matt90124
Location: Livonia, MI
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
"If you want to be a hero, you need to have dreams..." Final Fantasy Crisis Core is an incredible game that takes place 7 years before Final Fantasy VII. Every aspect of this game is amazing from the graphics, to the battles, the story line, all the way to the music. This game features Zack fair, the protagonist a SOLDIER who works for the company, Shinra. Zack is later informed that a famous SOLDIER has gone missing, and is assigned to find him along with his friends Angeal and Genesis. As you advance through the game, each of the categories I mention become revealed with style. The games battle system is one of an "action-role playing" it allows a player to move freely while in combat and can attack or use, items and spells at will. The games graphics close to top-notch being a psp gamel. The cut-scenes are visually stunning. Square Enix always has a reputation of realistically creating its characters within its cut-scenes, and it doesn't fail me to say it. The games story line is genius, you will be driven to play your psp until you finish the game. You will make connections with the characters, especially Zack as the story progresses. Lastly, the music. The main music composer in this game is Takaharu ishimoto, which I am a big fan of. Takaharu, in my opinion, perfectly matches his melodies with the games events. The popular song you'll find yourself listening to throughout the game is "The Price of Freedom," and "Under the Appletree." Every time I hear one of these songs, I automatically recreate the events in Crisis Core in my head. This games impact almost made me cry, and let me tell you, it was difficult not to. Overall, Crisis Core is a complete game that will take you through an experience of many adventures and will leave you thinking, "What a game." If your a Final Fantasy, or Square Enix fan, there shouldn't be a second thought of purchasing this.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
8 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Final Fantasy VII: Crisis Core
Final Fantasy 7 fans get this game!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/18/12
Leo1Dude
Location: United States
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is great. It explains and answers alot of questions about Final Fantasy 7 and how Cloud became so stron working with Zack. So in the game you find out that Cloud is actually trying to act like Zack the original Buster Sword owner and for real Soldier member. Watch the story unfold on how Zack the one man army saves the world as well as Cloud and the awful betrayal of the former hero Sephroth. Final Fantasy 7 Crisis Core. I recomend the ability Costly Punch for Zack.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Final Fantasy VII: Crisis Core
GREAT PREQUEL TO FINAL FANTASY VII
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/6/12
ffviigirl17
Location: Poplar Bluff, MO
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game adds a lot to Final Fantasy VII. There are more characters and they add to the story. You start off as a Solider 2nd Class, and you get promoted up to 1st when Genesis goes missing and takes a lot of Solider operatives with him. Genesis is trying to stop his dying progress, and is not letting any body stand in his way because he thinks he is monster because he was injected with Jenova cells, which enables him to have ultimate strength and have a wing. After all the Genesis story-line related stuff, then infamous Nibelheim incident goes a lot more in depth and the epic fight with Sephiroth rules...:), but I am a fan girl so don't go completely on what I say. You escape 5 years later, and you're on the run from ShinRa, then Cissnel catches you twice, but lets you go because she likes you. You go to the Banora underground once more to get Genesis, and you fight him. Then you run from there and you are finally out numbered, Zack hides Cloud and goes for the final stand. After it's all over Cloud finally gets out of his coma and comes to Zack, and basically has a mental breakdown, and makes up his own little world. Then that brings you to the beginning of Final Fantasy VII. The game play is simular to Final Fantasy X-2's. The music is my favorite soundtrack in the series. The graphics are great for the PSP.
The lasting appeal is a lot because the New Game +, you get everything you had from you're last save, but you have to do all you missions again. Lots of sidequests and materia fusions make it awesome.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Zack989Core
NY Westchester
 
Please wait while more information about Zack989Core is loaded.
Additional information about Zack989Core could not be loaded.
The Most Amazing Wonderful Game
Posted 2/10/13
This game had amazing graphics, plot, music and game play is addicting. The ending was so beautiful and touching it made me cry.(But it's not girly) I couldn't stop until I finished. I LOVED IT.(o:
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 16 for Final Fantasy VII: Crisis Core
Didn't like the "Action RPG" battle system
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:2/13/12
GrowlanserFan
Location: Philadelphia
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I'm a fan of the traditional turn-based Final Fantasy titles and FF Tactics but I just could not get into Crisis Core. The graphics and soundtrack are amazing and the story is decent but I found the "action" gameplay boring and repetitive. Power ups in the game are literally determined by a slot machine. If you really like "Action RPG" games you may like this but fans of traditional RPGs be warned.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
3 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Final Fantasy VII: Crisis Core
button mashers rejoice
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:2/1/12
infamousralphster
Location: laguna niguel, ca
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
this game blows. nothing but button mashing. the graphics look great but gameplay is terrible. its a real time rpg but whenever you hit x (the attack button) he runs over to whoever he is looking at and strikes them. if your going to make a real time game then i want full control of the character. if im not close enough then i should miss. not have the controls frozen for 3-5 seconds while he runs over to the guy im not even trying to hit. and the leveling up. REALLY. it all depends on a slot machine in the corner. if it hits the right number you level up. so rediculous. why couldnt they just take the original final fantasy 7 and upgrade the graphics. what a waste of money. all thumbs and toes down.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
1 of 23 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Final Fantasy VII: Crisis Core
IT'S WORTH THE MONEY
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:12/21/11
Cloud11
The game is the best game i've ever played. the gameplay is amazing.The soud was good, but every so often you couldn't hear any slices from zack's sword, and i don't know if it was just mine or what but when you talked to someone nobody said anything. The graphics were ok , but weren't alwas that good.the lasting appeal is awesome, i've beaten this game about 6 or 7 times and i could still play it all day long. If you ask me how this game is and asked if you should buy it i'd say: "BUY IT NOW, IT IS WORTH THE MONEY!!!" a good but tragic game. A good stary line, but has a very tragic end. I'm not going to tell you how it ends though. For those of you who do know, I AM one of those people that cry at the end. The ending wasn't that suprising though... my friend Clai ( who beat the before i did) told me how it ended... thaks Clai... :P. So if your looking for an epic game that you're certain to get very interested in , then GET THIS GAME
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Final Fantasy VII: Crisis Core
Great Story!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/12/11
Dunmer
Location: USA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game's story is better than the gameplay, if they made this into just a movie i would be ok with that. I love this game! GET IT GET IT! it is a wonderful story!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Final Fantasy VII: Crisis Core
i have come back to this game time and time again
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/4/11
xelauyu
Location: VA
i played through this game so many times, its just one of the most heart touching and cinematic games i have ever played, anyone who is a fan of final fantasy needs to play this. this game is a must have, its a classic
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>