GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Rainbow Six : Vegas 2

Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six Vegas 2 - the sequel to the award-winning next-generation first-person shooter - returns to Sin City. Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six Vegas 2 is your last chance to rescue America's sexiest city from an escalating terrorist siege that will force you into heart-pounding action from beginning to end. The best are back and this time winner takes all. Recipient of numerous awards, including 2006 Best First Person Shooter and Best Online Game, Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six Vegas 2 will push the top-selling franchise to new heights with new gameplay features and groundbreaking co-op and multiplayer modes.
Average Customer Rating:
8.537
8.5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (56 reviews)
10 stars
18
9 stars
12
8 stars
5
7 stars
2
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
37 out of 4190%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Rainbow Six : Vegas 2
Review 1 for Rainbow Six : Vegas 2
This game is good
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:11/25/09
badass1334
I love this game, I know its very different from call of duty, but i prefer their controls and I had to change them to something similar. Other than that its a good game that could use work on story and sound because the story doesn't make much sense unless you played the first Vegas and the focus was obviously multiplayer which is phenomenal because the experience points you get in one mode carries over to every other one, it uses the same exact music as the first Vegas which makes it a bit repetitive and somewhat annoying if you played the first game. I love the gameplay, it plays and feels unique compared to other shooters and not just another call of duty clone like Wolfenstein or Medal of Honor. I feel as if official critics have underrated this game. I still play this game and I recommend it to anyone who likes online shooters and people who don't mind the health system because you will be dying A LOT if you don't take cover and USE IT WISELY. Have Fun!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Rainbow Six : Vegas 2
great strategy game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:12/29/11
Packers21
Location: Las Vegas, NV
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Unlike most shooters these days, this game requires a little bit of strategy. In it, the player controls a soldier who can issue commands to other soldiers. It takes place mainly in Las Vegas but also in some areas around it. Typically there's several ways to accomplish an objective. For example, the game often has plenty of rooms with multiple points of entry. Does your entire squad storm it at once or do you take a separate entrance from them? There's also different paths to take an objective or flank the enemy. The guns all look and sound realistic and have plenty of customization with different attachments. Players can also change their armor and face paint. The game has a pretty long and fun campaign, a side campaign called terrorist hunt where you hunt down terroists on a map over a limited amount of time. This can all be done in co-op as well. Overall, Rainbow Vegas is a great 3rd person cover based shooter that's only problem is a weak story (You probably won't get much of the story unless you get the first one).
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 3 for Rainbow Six : Vegas 2
Please make another Rainbow 6 asap!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/6/11
y3shy
Location: Berlin, CT
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
R6 Vegas is one of the best multiplayer shooters to date. Sure the game does not have stand out graphics or a solid campaign but, it does have some of the best multiplayer experiences. What I enjoy most about R6 vegas is the custom armor and color schemes making your player unique when playing in matches. The realism you get from the explosives and weapons are just amazing and really helps the game standout from other modern fps. Also, to be good at this game it requires good team coordination and logic unlike most popular shooters today. If you are a fps fan you will envy this game and be wanting another improved R6 like myself.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Rainbow Six : Vegas 2
my opinion
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:7/3/09
havoc_121
rainbow six vegas 2 is a tactical FPS (first person shooter) and the sequel to the original rainbow six vegas. ok, first off, i heard alot of people say this game's hard, no my friends it's REALISTIC. you wouldn't get shot twenty times in the chest and survive like most FPS shooters. i guess the controls are alright, but i think most people are used to controls like those of COD Waw (call of duty world at war). the graphics are... decent, not like the ps2's but not like killzone's. know what i mean? i never finished the campaign but it seemed like it could go on for a long time though. i don't thnk it's very bloody and there's no gore, but i don't know about the language i don't think i heard many over the short time i had it. (i rented it) it's challenging to me because i'm used to run-and-gun kinda shooters but if u charge in guns blazing YOU WILL DIE. it's very stratigic and there's some stealth too. overall it's a fun tactical FPS, (it may be frustrating at first and seem hard but you'll get used to it) i thought it was cool and i hope so do you. this is havoc_121, happy gaming!
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Rainbow Six : Vegas 2
Not for all FPS fans.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/7/11
Hanzoshadow
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
If you are looking for an amazing cooperative experience different from most other FPS's, this is it. R6V2 is a worthy sequel and a great first person tactical shooter. The game is mostly centered around cooperative gameplay. You are in command of your fireteam and can order them to do basic actions like regroup, hold fire, etc. The singleplayer is the best I have ever played, you can play through it with friends online as well. There are also basic competitive multiplayer modes and unique cooperative ones. The competitive, cooperative, and singleplayer modes are all integrated together so XP gained in all modes goes towards one leveling and unlock system if I am not mistaken. The customization is the most in depth I have seen, there are ALOT of different camo's, body armor, knee pads, helmets, weapons, explosives and on and on.
 
My Product Recommendations
SOCOM: Confrontation - Game Only
6.8 out of 10(81)
 
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Rainbow Six : Vegas 2
Its a nice game
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:7/18/08
Gun_Rover
Me and Gun_Rose _Blaze have mutual feelings about this game. The storyline was very short and was even normal difficulty on a hard difficulty. It is not a very tactical game online because most people just run around and try to take on more people at a time. Usually every time me and Gun played we found a lot of people who talked smack and thought they could take on everything in sight, but they were sorely mistaken. So if you play this game and think you can take on everybody online, you just might get mad so I suggest that you get a good feel for the game and make sure you can cope with the twits and rednecks and all of the weirdos on that game that you might find. Me and Gun have stopped playing it because it basically got too easy online and offline. So if you put a lot of time into the game you might just be one of those guys who know it all and played it all and can pick up where your fallen brothers have died.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Review 7 for Rainbow Six : Vegas 2
More of a tactical game.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:5/5/08
SwordblazerEx
All of the previous reviews seem kind of biased. Either they like it or hate it. But I have played the first game, and I am a fan of all first person shooters. The game is not for everyone. It involves more thinking than sharpshooting. The point of the game is to add real-time strategy and shooting. So it's not supposed to be a run-n-gun. It takes patience, and your actions will have an effect on the enemies. Wisely choosing your rules of engagement and then executing the plan is key to advancing in the game. Your teammates will take on the multitude of enemies while you think a step ahead. As for the actual look of the game, I think it's OK. The graphics are far better than the first if you pay attention, and the controls reply well but are a bit difficult to remember. The story is dramatic and suspenseful. My problem with the game is the sound. It can be a bit difficult to understand the characters.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 8 for Rainbow Six : Vegas 2
DIFFERENT
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:3/31/08
CH3VY64
I had a lot of fun planning and carrying out strategys like how too enter a room and attack the enemy, weather to use silencers, night vision, or weapons free. I personally liked the new additions to the game which are player custamuzation, the cool thing about it, is that using the playstation eye you can integrate your face to your character, mine worked out pretty good it really looks like me. And A.C.E.S which are skill points that are used too unlock guns and armor. They are a great addition to the challenging and fun experience of the game.Those experiences, set vegas apart from all the other shooters out there. Controls work well and the sound is very realistic, but the graphics could of use a little more work. Other then that vegas is a great game, with a good story and an addictive multiplayer experience, That im sure it i'll have you playing this game for months, maybe even years.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 9 for Rainbow Six : Vegas 2
One of the best games a gamer can own !
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/20/11
Jammin12
Location: El Paso, TX
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
When i first played this game i was shocked that i didnt buy the game sooner. The story of it is amazing , the online is more strategic than many run-n-gun shooters, and the best part is Terro Hunt. If you ever imagined yourself as a hardcore mercenery then the customization in here is perfect. No matter what your'e playing in this game you will not regret getting this game.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Rainbow Six : Vegas 2
THE BEST
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/26/11
Froman
Location: Texas
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I've loved Rainbow Six games ever since the original came out on the N64. Vegas 2 is simply amazing, and a great follow up to the original Vegas. They have improved the gameplay so much in Vegas 2, and you can customize your character to make him look awesome. This game is full of suspense. You just never know what's lurking around every corner, and you're on the edge of your seat the whole time. Story line is kind of unoriginal. And I gave the sound category a 9 due to the sound of the enemy pistols.... Not quite sure what kind of sound that is, but doesn't really sound like a pistol. But if you like strategy, tactics, and SWAT team style shooters, this game is PERFECT for you. If you don't, then this game is still perfect!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Rainbow Six : Vegas 2
Best Tactical FPS out.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/31/11
AnimalMother34
Location: Orange County, CA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I am a huge fan of FPS. I played this game the month it came out and i still play it all the time. The campaign is great! for those of us who actually have friends, the CO-OP is great. Terrorist hunt is awesome i love that mode. GUNS: selectable fire, silencers, scopes, lasers what more can you ask for? the sound effects of the weapons are all great. they even sound diff when you use single or full auto. cover system takes a little getting used to but its a great way to not camp and use your head for once. Customizable WEAPONS and ARMOR is totally sick. flight helmet? thats right. leveling system makes you want to play more and more. i highly recommend this game to ANY FPS PLAYERS. in my top 3 for best games of all time.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Rainbow Six : Vegas 2
take bake world at war and buy this game NOW
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/2/09
xXSeVeN_eLeVeN
this game is great may be frustrating at times but that's what makes it so good it offers great game play outstanding co-op play and more download content for free the graphics are good very good but nothing special the length of the game is infinitely long from the still growing co-op game modes like terrorist hunt and co-op campaign you'll be playing this forever the story line is good but if your fixed on heart pounding combat then it may be hard to follow the controls are different but the basics are easy and it still work for the game play and if your familiar with the controls then you can do extra things like preview rooms before infiltrating the interface is good no problems at all easy to use and works for all game modes the sound is great you hear gunshots echo of walls the sound adds the in tenseness and power this game needed to be one of the best shooters out their
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 13 for Rainbow Six : Vegas 2
very good
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/12/10
steve889842
Location: Pennsylvania, PA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
this game is very good for gamers who like to customize. You get to be fully customizable and show it off in teamdeath match. The shooting is great better than cod 4, tied with MW2. this is a game that will last a lot. A wide variety of guns attachments and armor and camo. what ever gamer to this day wants.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Rainbow Six : Vegas 2
Excellent Experience!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/6/08
*TRS*Silvraven
Rainbow Six Vegas 2 is probably the best Playstation 3 game out there right now. It is very challenging, graphics are pretty good and the controls are really smooth. They fixed a lot of issues with the first game. People seem to think that its just an upgraded version of the first one but, it really isn't. There are a lot of differences plus they kept all the good maps from the first one and added a whole new set. The challenges are pretty cool, they tried to compete with Call of Duty 4 but its not as deep. The only downsides to the game is that some of the online servers are still laggy. This isn't really a problem with the game though, what most people don't know is, the host seems to have no lag at all so thinks his server is fine but everyone else can't move an inch without teleporting. Overall, game is near perfect and I recommend people of any type to get it!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 15 for Rainbow Six : Vegas 2
Game is AWSOME
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/9/12
FirefighterEmt18
Location: Alturas, Ca
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Loved the first, Made out with this one and cant wait for Rainbow Six PATRIOTS to come out so I can take it home and make love to it. But really this game is for anyone, I let my 11 year old daughter play online all the time and she loves it, Not gruesome like some of the other games and from what I can recall not really any bad language unless you start to play online and it could get a little crazy, but I oly let my daughter play online with people I have played with for awhile that know shes playing so that they can watch there language in the game. But, ya game rocks and cant wait for Patriots!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Rainbow Six : Vegas 2
Great Game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/11/08
onlyhalftime
I think the game is great. If you play it on Easy it's not much of a challenge, but on "realistic", it's what it means. The game is kind of short, but this game is worth it just to play online. Nothing changes with online play, and my opinion the online play blows COD4 out of the water. The controls are easy, and are very easy to get used to. You unlock weapons, you rank up, you get to fully customize your character. You get to customize your guns with laser sights, different scopes, extended magazines. The graphics on the maps look great, and doesn't change with the online play. There are glitches, but every game has glitches somewhere in it. It has the regular online games, deathmatch, team death match, capture the flag (with a different spin on it). It has new online games like Attack and Defend and Team Leader. Great game. Go buy it. Now.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 17 for Rainbow Six : Vegas 2
GREAT GAME
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/5/08
billybob
ok, i have been waiting since last october for this game i have just recently beat it the game is great!!!!! the graphics are good (just like the first one) the online is verry bad just plain terrable i hate it sorry to say u cant even get online and party with your friends the connection sucks!!! the guns in the game are just plain great there are new guns and old guns new skins and old skins but in this one u can custimise your character!!!! also in RB6V2 u get this outstanding A.C.E.S. thing and the more peorle you kill different ways the more points you get to level up. almost like call of duty 4 when u go online but this is in story mode!!! there is one more thing i have to say that pisses me off soo badd is the random spawn points u can be sniping and there is no one there and all the sudden there is a pack of ppl its so annoyinggggg!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 18 for Rainbow Six : Vegas 2
Better than R6V1
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/13/08
Mashed-Potaters
This game is one of the best! The game starts five years before present day, you control Bishop a battle hardened veteran your two teammates are Logan and Gabriel after you finish that it forwards to present day. I don't want to ruin the surprises in this game so I will keep it at that. The graphics in this game are AMAZING the sound is also great and the customization is great. The online has gotten a lot better and it has Downloadable content. Some good things added to this game are a new character,a sprint feature,new weapons,more customization,and more online maps. The bad things are the online is still sometimes laggy, the story is shorter than the first one,and the controls could be a bit easier. I totally recommend this product to anyone who has played the first game or if you are glued to CoD4 this will help you let it up slowly.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 19 for Rainbow Six : Vegas 2
good, solid game
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:7/30/08
gamer1253i
rainbow six vegas 2 is a very fun game. the controls are easy to pick up and i like how they kind of incorporate third person view with first person. The storyline isnt very long but its satisifying enough. Co op is really fun just to play with a buddy and take out out enemies all nite long. All in all, its a good, solid game. The online is well, mixed feelings. when going up against cod4 and mg online, i really dont think it compares but when u get really bored of those 2. this game seems like a slice of heaven. the other games out there seem to be all copies of cod4 but rainbow six vegas 2 makes it unique with the location and the integration of 3rd person/1st person controls. I would recommend this to anyone who is really tired of cod4 and mg online (like myself) and do your self a favor and pick up a copy or at least rent it.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 20 for Rainbow Six : Vegas 2
AMAZING
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Posted on:6/29/08
rainbow six vegas
When I bought the game I was a bit worried that it would be rubbish but then I played and it was amazing the way you make a person and play it on and offline is amazing. I love the idea that you get xp for every kill and the a.c.e.s points thing is cool because you can have an ak-47 (a hard gun to get) at a rubbish level. I like the way you can use a ps3 eye to make a person in the game but it took a day to get it right and then when it does work you either have too dark shin or too light skin or one can look like an idiot. I love the way you can duck behind anything. I like the way you can tag bad guys then your team mates will kill them for you. The bad thing is the sound the guns are good but you can sometimes hear the same gun sound on a different gun and it is the same sound for fast roping. rappelling, reloading, etc.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
1 2 3 next>>