GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Naruto Ultimate Ninja 3

NARUTO: Ultimate Ninja 3 makes monumental leaps in the franchise with a host of "firsts" for the series. Players can now live through and be a part of all the major events that defined Story Arc 1 in Heroes History mode. Also, ninja-in-training can customize their characters with the Ultimate Jutsu which gives them that extra bit of edge during battle and allows them to earn points towards upgrading their strength, defense, chakra, agility and other special abilities. Turn playable characters into more powerful ninja of unprecedented size or summon giant creatures as allies with the new Summoning mode. In addition, NARUTO fans throughout North America can experience the game in both English and original Japanese voice over.In keeping with the tradition of the series, an exclusive and original story will have players exploring the massive 3D rendered Hidden Leaf Village, participating in battle royale matches and completing more than 55 missions. The unparalleled experience doesn't stop there as tons of unlockable content will be available to offer loads of replay value including movies, music and cards.
Average Customer Rating:
9.453
9.5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (160 reviews)
10 stars
37
9 stars
12
8 stars
1
7 stars
1
6 stars
1
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
51 out of 5396%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Naruto Ultimate Ninja 3
Review 1 for Naruto Ultimate Ninja 3
Naruto in awesomeness
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:6/7/13
Supermcawsomevill
Location: Yuma, AZ
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
An awesome Naruto game for the PS2. The game play is similar to super smash bros. Every fan of the Naruto series shood get this game.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 2 for Naruto Ultimate Ninja 3
BEST GAME EVER!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/20/10
Joshua6639
Location: Florida
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I love this game it's so Awesome all the characters are GREAT! Sasuke Second State And Naruto Nine Tailed Fox!
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Naruto Ultimate Ninja 3
AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/27/10
Xander The Ninja Poet
This game is awesome! You get to play the Naruto story from the Genin Training Arc to the Naruto vs Sasuke Arc. There's also a second original story, which revolves around a battle tournament. The controls are the same as in every other Heroes game, but you can now totally customize your Ultimate Jutsu. Of course, you can also customize your lesser Jutsu, but that's nothing new. There are many new characters and some of the old characters have new Ultimate Jutsu. As you can guess, the old characters also have new transformations. A few even have Summoning Jutsu, which allows you to control a Summoning Animal for a short period of time! There's one thing I don't understand, which is that when you use lesser Jutsu, a little bar comes onscreen that says the name of the Jutsu and the buttons used to activate it. The main story can be beaten in a weekend, but there's a lot of new missions in the second story to keep you happy. Plus, this game is just fun! If you are a Naruto fan and you own a Ps2, BUY THIS GAME!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Naruto Ultimate Ninja 3
BEST GAME EVER!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/4/08
Ultimate_Ninja no Jutsu
I would recommend this game to anyone who likes Naruto or fighting games. It may not have as many characters as in Dragonball Z Budokai Tenkaichi 3 but this game gave me the biggest challenge out of ANY game I have ever played. I have spent every day since I've gotten it playing it non stop. I have beaten the game but not completed it yet. I have unlocked ALL characters including the 4th Hokage (The Yellow Flash in the game) (or Yondaime) Also unlocking Hanabi Hyuuga as a playable character is a cool bonus. Now there are three Hyuugas in the game. You have to unlock new moves like in a RPG game but before you can use them you need to get special items and input the attack. I give this game a 10/10! The thing that was the most disappointing about this game is that the storyline is a bit too short. They missed out on some good fights like Kakashi vs Zabuza for just one example. But other than that it is PERFECT! I can't wait for Naruto Shippuden Accel parts 1 & 2 to arrive in America!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 5 for Naruto Ultimate Ninja 3
The best Naruto game in the series
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/18/08
Sasuke656
My first impression on the game was "wow" seeing that they have the "Hero's History" mode, going way back when Team 7 just started, all the way to when Sasuke and Naruto have their final showdown, after you get your fingers numb playing this, you have "Ultimate Contest" mode, at first i wasn't too impressed, but once i started on it, i couldn't stop, trying to get the most crystals, finding hidden items and ryo, and then obtaining items to trade to the different characters for some unlockables, and once you're done with all this, you still have to level up all your characters' stats, which is surprisingly fun! you learn new techniques after going up some levels, and different techniques have different effects on your characters' overall stats, the game is definitely better than Naruto Ultimate Ninja 2, especially the characters new combo attacks, and how you can follow up with a Secret Technique after your combo is awesome too, all in all this game is worth every penny, you won't be disappointed.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 6 for Naruto Ultimate Ninja 3
Great Game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/2/08
Flash Fighter
I think that this was a great game. I am surprised that they even included the Yellow Flash (Yondamie, 4th Hokage, Kakashi's sensei, Naruto's father, Minato Namikaze) as the last character to get. Also I didn't expect to see the First and Second Hokage. Also I love that they still had Anbu Kakashi and that they added Konohamaru and Hanabi Hyuuga. Also they made it possible to start as second state (sound 5 and Sasuke), Kyuubi [nine tailed fox] (Naruto), Butterfly Choji, and Shukaku [1 tailed raccoon] (Gaara). Also they gave all 3 rasengan users rasengan. Also the summoning were amazing! I think the hardest part was Tsunade vs. Manda. The last battle was the best! Also I liked how you had to get items in ultimate contest to use some jutsus. I think that there should have been more stages to play at and that the random was more random you would only need to hit O (circle). It would have been cooler if there was platoons like in the CCG for example Naruto and Sakura. I loved how they gave Jiraya the Flame Rasengan.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 7 for Naruto Ultimate Ninja 3
Naruto Ultimate Ninja 3 rocks!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:12/7/08
simianninjaboy
Plainly put, this game is awesome! I'm a Naruto fan and when I saw the screenshots of this game I knew I had to get it. I also knew it would be good, and you know what, I was right! This game has over 40 characters! I counted and the exact number of characters is 43. All of them were unique in their own way, and I love playing as them all. The jutsu were cool, everyone had a different special move that did major damage. On to the graphics: The graphics were good, one of the best I've ever seen on the PS2. The sound: It was awesome, they had the voices very good. If you're a fan of Naruto, you'll recognize the voices. The game had many different modes you can do such as, training, Tanzaku Town (which is where you can by special things such as video clips of jutsu), Hero's History,and versus. If you're a fan of Naruto you will definitely love this game, I do. If you're not a fan of Naruto, it will probably not make much sense. But I still recommend this game.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 8 for Naruto Ultimate Ninja 3
This is a great game.....
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/2/11
lilgamergirl
This game is wonderful. I played it and I was hooked instantly. I counldn't take my eyes off the TV. I sware if you are my age, then you might not be able to move your thumb if you play as much as I did.....
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
ELIC10
FL
 
Please wait while more information about ELIC10 is loaded.
Additional information about ELIC10 could not be loaded.
Posted 7/20/11
how much dose this game cost
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 9 for Naruto Ultimate Ninja 3
REJOICE
Posted on:2/29/08
NARTO FAN
rejoice anime fans, the ultimate anime and fighting game ever is going to be released into my world of gaming bliss, i cant wait for this beautiful rare gem of any narto fans collection will be unleashed into my brain. i cant wait for my sleep over the day its released, me and my friends are going to have the ultimate tournament any naruto fan possibly imagine in their wildest dreams, we are all going to be playing the best fighting game ever created in the history of the world, also while munching on some sausage, tons of chips, and delicious greasy pizza to sink our teeth into. my mouth is watering just to the thought of it. Believe it!!!! this is my dream come true, ive waited all my life for this moment and its come true, im actually crying right now writing this because of the joy im going to experience while playing with my bff's muching on greasy pizza and tasty greasylicious chips. good bye anime fans im going to bawl my eyes out.
Review 10 for Naruto Ultimate Ninja 3
The most memerable naruto game ever!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/11/11
Gamer756
Location: somewhere
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I have played plenty of naruto games and let me say that this is probably the most fun naruto game you may ever play. I do know that storm 2 is great also. But shippuden doesnt have a familar feel. Sure its cool to be naruto sage and fight pain. But ultimate ninja 3 shows The true feel of naruto. You also get to play as every naruto character you can think of (not shippuden characters). It may not be visualy stunning or an anime feeling game. But from a naruto gamers view it deserves a place on the video game shelf of greatness!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
6 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Naruto Ultimate Ninja 3
Best Naruto Game for PS2. Yet.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:4/25/08
skarred
Like what I said in the headline. Best Naruto game for PS2 yet. I know more will come. So about the game, the controls, easy as ever!. Gameplay? Pfff, the best!. Inteface, sounds, graphics. 5 stars. For the past week, I've been playing the game and still not changing disc to my PS2. I told my friends to buy this game, they told me they liked it. I never played a VS game like this since Tekken. If you watched the anime, then you'll have to buy this game because you will have control of the story line. But the best of all for me is the Japanese VO. It's the best, if you haven't heard the voice of the original characters, then this is your chance. Inteface: The interface is good, it's easy to navigate. Sounds: You will love it, not too noisy. Gameplay: You will really have fun, if you're alone play the story mode and the mini-games. If you're with your friends then play VS mode and own each other. Graphics: The graphics is nearly to the anime, maybe the next installment will be a 3D Anime. It's good. Overall, this game is the best of all Naruto yet.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 12 for Naruto Ultimate Ninja 3
Thae first best naruto game ever
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/22/10
AJ24
Location: Chicago Illinois
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Great graphics a fun stroy mode that goes exactlly like the events in the series of naruto if it were up to me id give this game a 2 thumbs up and a full five stars
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
6 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Naruto Ultimate Ninja 3
Thrilling, exciting, mysterious, ... Naruto!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:3/19/09
Daisuke - Th3 As1an Gam3r
This game here by far, exceeded the first two Ultimate Ninjas, and I'm proud to say, that this game was a success. The challenge is well you pick, Normal/Easy, Medium/Average, Hard, and for those who love to pick a fight with some big people that have Ultimate for you. The graphics aer what I had anticipated, and are overwhelming. The special moves are what you call Ultimate Jutsus are incredibly cool however it dissappointed me when I figured out that you can only use one move other than the 2nd Ultimate Ninja whereas you can perfect the jutsu to it's maximum. I love the Japanese voiceover as the English dub is very irritating to listen to and makes the game so much harder to understand! That's what gives me a challenge, but they have it subbed for you, so don't worry. Controls are easy to use and the storyline was ok, considering it was from the Genin arc, to the Zabuza, Chunin exams I think they skipped, the Akatsuki arc, Tsunade arc, and finally the Sasuke retreival arc. Great game guys hope you enjoy it. Reccommended, The Serious Gamer - Th3 Gam3r.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 14 for Naruto Ultimate Ninja 3
a blast
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/5/09
party time for games47
Naruto Ultimate ninja 3 is a full success. This game had a huge amount of players to choose from. To me this game was a 9 out of 10. I love how they gave you drunk lee and the final form of choji. Every time you do an Ultimate special you go into the characters final form like when you do choji's Ultimate special He turns into butterfly mode but the samething dosent happen to everyone. The storyline could have been better because it was so short because I beat it in 3hours and my little brother beat it in 5hours. The controls were easy and fair to do. The graphics was sweet but could of done better. I also love How you can clash with the rasengan and the chidori. Sasuke and naruto was beast in this game so was lee, neji, choji, kakashi,Gai sensi,Itachi, Yellow flash and Orochimaru. I really recommend this game any naruto fans.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Naruto Ultimate Ninja 3
Great, but needs more ultimate moves
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:4/9/08
blahblah
Ultimate Ninja 3 was GREAT but not perfect! The graphics were great and made it feel like you were watching the anime. The sound was great too. It sounded like what ultimate ninja games were supposed to sound like, but naruto screaming whenever he got hit? We could've done without that. The default controls are a lttle difficult but you can change them into more comfortable controls. the storyline is good too but it skips a lot of the anime and manga storyline. The original ultimate road storyline in the game is better though. You get to roam a 3-D Naruto world the unlockables are AMAZING! There are 42 characters! There are also songs, figures and stages you can unlock. And last but not least are the ultimate attacks. There is a good side and a bad side about them. The good side is that they are really cool (you can transform)! The bad side is that you can only use one ultimate attack and not three like the previous ultimate ninja games. Yeah you do get a lot of ultimate attacks to use, but it's not as cool if you can only use it once per match. So overall I say....BUY IT!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 16 for Naruto Ultimate Ninja 3
The best Naruto game of its kind!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:7/9/08
Hellspawn
This game is awesome!!!! I played it several hours straight and I couldn't put it down!! I don't get what's not to like; over 40 characters from the show, tons of battle grounds, a story mode that follows the anime all the way through the Sasuke Retrieval Arc, and even a bonus orginal story created specialy for the game, an you can freely roam the Leaf Villiage while not on a mission and talk to old friends from the anime, or you can go relax in the break room and play mini-games like the tree climbing exercise or Tentens Dojo arena. And of couse you can play in two player versus mode,buy things from the Tanzaku Market and the view the items at Narutos House. I'm a die hard Naruto fan so I love this game. But if you've never heard of Naruto this is a great pace to start!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Naruto Ultimate Ninja 3
The greatest Naruto: Ultimate Ninja Game!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/5/10
Mace1245
This game is awesome! Even Ultimate Ninja 4 can't compare to this! There are special summoning techniques that lets you summon the creatures. Also, there are over 30 playable characters to keep you busy in VS Duel. Great Game! And, once you get The Fourth Hokage (Yellow Flash) you can unlock the special modes! Storyline Gameplay is pretty challenging. This game's storyline goes all the way up to when Sasuke leaves the Village, and Naruto and Sasuke's battle in The Final Valley. The explore mode (Ultimate Contest) has 50 missons for you to play and replay! Another awesome thing about this game are the characters. They are all strong, and if the characters are supposly weak, you can turn them into stronger characters by upgrading their levels. This game rocks!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Naruto Ultimate Ninja 3
one of the best
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/16/10
emokid
Location: Findlay Ohio
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
one of the best naruto games i played i recommend this to any naruto fan
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Naruto Ultimate Ninja 3
Great, fun fighting game!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:5/8/11
DaVIGILANTEman7
Location: Dallas, TX
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is perfect for Naruto fans, and just as well for Naruto non-fans. It blends a great, replayable story mode with a constantly different arcade mode. It's one of those games that's fun every time you play it! DFTBA
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Naruto Ultimate Ninja 3
ultimate ninja 3
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:5/1/08
itachi2992
The last part of the ultimate ninja series. This part is the most fun to play. With all the unlock-ables. About 42 playable characters. It also has many jutsus not seen before. It has two different type of story more. One is only chapter and the other one is the story from the game. This game includes a new slot machine and three different types of mini games. The game also includes all of the hokages. I give this game a 9 rating. On this version of the the ultimate ninja series it much simpler to finish the s rank missions. The hidden scrolls are hidden in other places within the fighting area. Theres also more fighting area including the place where naruto and sasuke had they're last fight. With game is like the second one where you get to walk around the village, but in this one theres more place in the village 2 more around. Like if it were in 3d within the game.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>