GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

FIFA Street 3

FIFA Street 3 from EA SPORTS BIG brings to life soccer superstars from around the world as stylized action heroes in the ultimate arcade soccer experience for the PLAYSTATION3 computer entertainment system and Xbox 360 video game and entertainment system. Hit the streets with some of the best Pro Players and experience all the style and attitude of street soccer. Decked out in authentic training kits and street wear, every player boasts their own, distinctive style of play with unique abilities to match. Whether you're after brawn, brains, silky skills or crunching tackles, the perfect street team is out there.
Average Customer Rating:
6.5
6.5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
10 stars
0
9 stars
0
8 stars
1
7 stars
0
6 stars
3
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
2 out of 450%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for FIFA Street 3
Review 1 for FIFA Street 3
fifa street 2 is way better though
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/27/09
dirtymind5
first i bought fifa street 2, and it was probably the best sports game ever. so now that i have an xbpx 360 i decided to get fifa street 3, thinking it was better than the 2nd one. i was wrong. the camera angle was the worst thing of it all. i wish it could of been behind the golie view instead of the sideline. the challenge is pretty hard. i find it difficult to beat the worst team on the game using the best. the controls are ok but i dont know how to do some moves i wanna do. the graphics are awsome. it feels kind of cartoony but i like it. the sound is awsome. even the players talk in whatever language they speak, and the music... awsome. this game is pretty good. i would recomend it to those who havent played fifa street 2. i wish it would of been better though.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for FIFA Street 3
Short Lived...
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:6/10/12
NotGoingToGiveAwayMyName
Location: Minnesota
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
FIFA street is a rather short lived game that you will probably lose interest in quickly. Online play is out, but you should expect that since the new one came out recently. In the terms of local co-op soccer though, this is better than any yearly FIFA game. However, I would still suggest you buy the new FIFA street game instead, or a older one for the PS2 since they were very good.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
5 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for FIFA Street 3
This Game Is Sick
Posted on:12/12/07
GhanaLoverBoy
In This Game Your Able To Do Sick Ronaldinho moves . In the pics I seen you can finally go off the wall like nfl street games. Your able to chose from 3 different styles of play.You can choose from 4styles they are enforcer, playmaker, finisher, and trickster. Overall this game is going to be fun cause of its fun arcade style.
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
nintendofanboy
wisconsin
 
Please wait while more information about nintendofanboy is loaded.
Additional information about nintendofanboy could not be loaded.
this game is awsome
Posted 11/25/11
i played this game in my caousins house and it was amazing!! i would recomend this game to people that like soccer if you haven't played any soccer games this game would take a while to played it good
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 4 for FIFA Street 3
Buy this
Posted on:1/21/08
A Customer
This game may look cartoonish but that is part of this game appeal. Its purpose is to do outrageous tricks while listening to a killer soundtrack. Making this game look like fifa 08 i feel would take away from the fact that it is not a real life simulation.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for FIFA Street 3
Got over it quickly
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:2/9/11
MasonicGraph
Location: FL
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
This game is not the worst in the world, but it's just a soccer game and not even a good one. Incredibly easy, went through the level very quickly, also no one is ever online. So multiplayer is deff. out..
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
4 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for FIFA Street 3
Not the best FIFA Street game
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Posted on:5/14/14
lebr0n99
Location: Texas
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I didnt find this game really good. The stick-like players were really a disappointment. The gameplay was alright, but not top-class. Certainly not worth $10.
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Review 7 for FIFA Street 3
why only on 3 systems
Posted on:2/17/08
C.Ronaldinho10
Dude this stinks why isit only on 3 systems i mean i understand the 360 and ps3 but ds come on. If they were gonna make it for a nintendo system they should;ve made it for the wii. I have fifa 08 for the wii and it is not that hard. They might wanna think abouit making it for the normal x-box too. some people such as myself still have that and not a 360.
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for FIFA Street 3
Dumb
Posted on:1/1/08
Alias
I Think that tis game would be so stupid because these characters look too cartoon. it would have been better if it looked like FIFA 08 to me personally this game would not be good. but the alternative is that you get to do sick and sweet moves with anyone you want.
1 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for FIFA Street 3
average
Posted on:1/23/08
hollaback
I downloaded the demo yesterday. I wasn't impressed by the way the game looks. This game is alirght the gameplay was pretty smooth but the graphics do not look like a next generation game. At some times i think that fifa street 2 looks better that this game. the players look to cartoonish. It look 's like ea big wasen't trying on this game they should have done it like street homecourt that would have been better.
0 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for FIFA Street 3
Excited
Posted on:1/24/08
Interested American
Street 3 should have more hype than what is out there. While the first two games were not much more than par overall, there were many good things about them. Character creation and customization. Many moves were available. And it had the feel of the NFL Street games. FIFA Street 3 is boasting many new improvements and I, for one, am exctied!
0 of 1 found this review helpful.