GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Major League Baseball 2K8

The Complete MLB® Experience: Major League Baseball® 2K8 returns to the diamond with the most complete MLB® experience available on every major video game console. Revolutionizing your control of the 5 tools in baseball are brand new pitching, fielding and baserunning controls and a completely overhauled batting interface. Featuring a totally unique trading card mode, robust Minor League system, all-new Signature Style animations for 2008, and more, Major League Baseball® 2K8 brings a new level of fun to the virtual baseball world.
Average Customer Rating:
6.974
7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (66 reviews)
10 stars
7
9 stars
9
8 stars
6
7 stars
5
6 stars
2
5 stars
1
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
4
27 out of 3871%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Major League Baseball 2K8
Review 1 for Major League Baseball 2K8
Controls are terrible
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:12/23/13
Frehley
Location: Garfield Heights,Ohio
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
As someone who enjoys playing sports games,but hasn't played a baseball game since N64. This game I picked up for a dollar and the controls are terrible for fielding the ball as well as hitting and pitching they just don't work well at least for me.They are too complex whatever happend to hitting a to bat b to pitch and to field the ball hit x to throw to whatever base you need to.If this is the way baseball games are made now I'll never buy another and will just go back to playing Ken Griffey Jr.,Bases loaded,NES baseball ect. the real good fun enjoyable games not MLB 2K series now I know why they suck and they have bad reviews they are all correct.Thank God I'm only out a buck on this game,do yourself a favor pass on this even for a buck.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Review 2 for Major League Baseball 2K8
it sucks
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:7/8/12
beastyman24
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
ive had this game for a while and i think its stupid beacause the gaameplat sucks the throwing controls are weird and i just really dont like this game.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 3 for Major League Baseball 2K8
An in-depth Baseball simulation WORTH THE MONEY
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:8/29/09
MEGAMETSFAN!!
This game is fantastic. The franchise mode is ridiculously in depth, the controls are original and realistic. I love playing the franchise mode, the GM options are outstanding you feel like you are the GM of the team that you chose. I was going to get 2k9 to get updated rosters but instead ( My team is the mets) I backtracked the few players i needed to be up to date and I looked at how the mets got them on their website and made the trades successfully and play each game getting a huge league in the NL east, it's a very deep simulation, if you like baseball, xbox, or just sports in general, pick it up at gamestop for ** ****** its fantastic for its price when you consider what you get, it has many game modes and the franchise will last a long time if you dont simulatte the games, dont listen what other people tell you about it, its fun, graphics are xbox standard so you know they're good, controls are UNIQUE and fun, it makes you work so dont listen to when people say their too hard, its a challenge and that makes games fun
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Major League Baseball 2K8
Alright Game
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:8/5/09
CubsFTW
MLB 2K8 isn't as bad of a game as some people say. It actually has some depth into the game. You have to actually try to win ballgames. Also, this is almost equivalent to MLB 2K9, yet it costs half as much. Also, yes the online play lags. But it also does in 2K9. I recommend people to buy this if they want to save some money. The pitching system takes time to get used to, but it's worth it. And I personally love the Swing Stick feature. The rosters might not be up to date, but you can easily do that yourself. The game basically has everything you would want in a basic baseball game; good graphics, a franchise/season mode, easy to learn controls, and a little challenge. I would recommend this game to anybody looking to get a good, reliable baseball game, and still save some money.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Major League Baseball 2K8
dissaponted
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:4/27/09
JBASEBALL
Okay, bad game. If you have, let's say 2 outs and you're leading by like 7 in the last inning, somehow the computer wins. Some crazy way my guys make errors or they hit gappers. I play baseball, its my life. This game ruins it. Joe Moran and Jon Miller say the same things over and over and over and over again. Sometimes joe says the same things twice in a row, people run through each other, its a mess. I personally am horrible at this game, i think it is so hard i can't even beat a team on rookie. The pitching is impossible. I was hoping this would be a solid game. In some cases it is, but it's impossible! If you are thinking about buying this, maybe think about buying 2k9 because i personally think that 2k9 is better. But 2k needs to stop making baseball games. Their basketball games are amazing. By the way, the people wear 2k sports sweatshirts in the game. Who wears that?
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
1 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Major League Baseball 2K8
2k ??????
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:1/1/09
Ddogsmash
Well I was dissapointed when I got this game first of all the challenge is very easy even on hallof fame. The sounds O.K. but it should be amazing,and I got bored of this game in a flash. I would of liked if you could be your own guy and play through his carrer and pick your position and stuff becasue that'd want to keep you on more and more and more. And if you look closley at the spectators behind home plate there's groups of them who do the exact same thing. Now I really enjoyed the controls for pitching. Batting was a little too original. I've always loved 2 k's sports games but this one just surprised me in a way I didn't want to be surprised in.I'm hoping 2k9 will be a blast. So if you're thinking of getting this game wait for 2k9. I know they tried but they didn't do as well as they could of. Come on down 2k9.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Review 7 for Major League Baseball 2K8
This game is a must have!
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:12/31/08
Charles Slone
I recently picked this game up from Gamestop and I instantly loved it. I loved everything about it except, the controls. The pitching is pretty hard on the Xbox 360 version. I liked the pitching on the PS2 version a lot better. But, everything else I loved! The players look very realistic and it's pretty cool that the players' jersey's ruffles up when the wind blows. This is probably the best baseball game since, MVP Baseball 2005. I wish they would bring that back :( But, until then, 360 users has MLB 2k8 and it's a very good game. This was one of the first 3 Video games i bought for my new Xbox 360. I bought all 3 at Gamestop. If you like, baseball and sports or just want something new and different, get MLB 2k8. I hope this review helped people decide if they wanted it. Trust me, it's good.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 8 for Major League Baseball 2K8
Good game, needs to improve a little more
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:10/3/08
23gonzalez
This is a solid game for the Xbox 360 console, but if you have a PS3, I recommend you get MLB 08 the show instead of this. If you don't have a PS3, you're stuck with this game. Jon Miller and Joe Morgan get old after a while, but some things change as you get closer into the game. You notice the batting stances and pitching windups are spot-on and almost perfect. The stadiums and fans look realistic. It doesn't have much game modes, besides the Sate Farm Home Run Derby, the Franchise, and Situation modes. The new pitching is great, but is tough to learn for a beginner gamer. The hitting is the best feature in this game. It is so smooth. You don't get roster updates often through the season. The online play is the worst as it's ever been. Mainly, this game is good for a player that loves baseball, but doesn't like online play.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Review 9 for Major League Baseball 2K8
MLB 2K8
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:9/25/08
Garvert
This game is a lot better this year, now that there is a right analog stick for pitching. I think everything about this game is excellent except for three things. One there are way too many glitches. For example, Scott Eyre came into the game as a relief pitcher and he didn't have a face. Two the outfielder's sometimes miss the balls that deffinately should have been caught. Three you cannot update the roster's from XBOX LIVE unlike Maddon NFL 09. I think that is one thing that deffinatley should be considered being put into MLB 2K9. If these things are fixed by next year's game then I think it will be one amazing baseball experience. I wish they would have stayed with the MVP series because they would be alot further then 2K Sports. Also I hope that the MVP is on the cover of next year's game.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 10 for Major League Baseball 2K8
DBZ #1 Fan!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/15/08
gamefamex92
This game was really good. I Bought it this saturday, and I opened the wrappers and played it. Played striaght 8 hours without stopping. The controls were really challenging, and I loved it. I got used to the game so I am really getting into it now. I prefer this game to all Xbox lovers and Baseball Lovers. This game is right off the bat. But the thing is i really didn't satisfy about Online. I was excited and all, but when you hit the buttons, while you are playing the online, it comes out really late, so I lose every game. I don't understand how everybody else could do it. But this is off the hook. I recommend this game to everyone. The games graphic is off the hook too! I Mean come on, look at the clothes, people in the stadium. It looks like a real baseball stadium and broadcast too.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 11 for Major League Baseball 2K8
it's all good with 2k8
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:7/12/08
College HOOPS fan #1
I would recommend this game to baseball fans of any age that are looking for a fun, realistic, enjoyable baseball experience. The graphics are very good and you could look at a player's face and know who it is right off of the bat, because the producers really do a good job of making distinctions between certain players' faces. The gameplay is very realistic and gives you a good feel for a real baseball game. The swing stick can take some time to get used to but is more creative than the original "push a button and swing" that MLB 08:the show has. I read over some reviews on this page that said the game was too easy. This comment is completely invalid considering the fact that you can adjust the level of difficulty you play on. There are very few mistakes (if any) and the producers at 2k sports put good time into every detail from the trash cans in the ball park to the grass trim on the field. MLB 2k8 brings everything a gamer looks for in a sports game and is a title that will have you hooked from the beginning.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 12 for Major League Baseball 2K8
Good as MLB: the show
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/9/08
army specialist
MLB 2k8 is as good as The Show, the graphics are very close to MLB: the show and 2k8 has good sounds that seem realistic. The stadiums are very realistic and so are the players, I would recomend this game to anyone. Even the batters stances and celebrations are very real and the fans are good detailed. The challenge is pretty good you cant win every game like the earlier games like MLB 2004 0n down, which is good because winning every game is boring after a while. I always choose the KC Royals because their my favorite team. Every team is pretty close to one another. The overalls match the teams too. Losing games isnt fun but it makes you more competitive and want to win the world series. Try being the worst team in baseball and win the wold series. Good Game 9.0
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 13 for Major League Baseball 2K8
MLB The Show.... WAAAAAY better game!
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:7/6/08
Dan Savage
Owning both systems as of a few days ago, I've played both games. I bought 2k8 and borrowed The Show from a friend. The challenge in 2K8 is not all that much on easy... it's too easy... then it feels like you're playing it on All-Star even though it's medium difficulty. The pitching controls they added are kind of like the controls of EA's SKATE, which doesnt really work for a pitcher interface. The timing of pitches really doesn't work in this game! The batting on this game, unless you tweak the sliders way too much, is way too difficult and it takes the fun out of the game. I wish 2K would be like Sony and put in a GUESS THE PITCH feature since it works so well in the Show and it would bring a sense of strategy into 2K! Maybe if we are lucky EA will eventually buy out 2K Sports and bring back MVP because 2K has seemed to get worse since MLB 2K5!
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Review 14 for Major League Baseball 2K8
Great Game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:6/25/08
Dodgerfan88
First of all anyone who complains about not having Fukadome or Barry Bonds is just lazy, Just edit their names and wala you have them it takes 5 minutes i've done it since 2003 you even have to do it with The Show. In 2k7 the batting controls bugged me but 2k made the controls a lot better. I also like the fact someone else besides Derek Jeter is on the cover, it gives the game a fresh start from its disaster of a game in 06, I really like how 2k is actually trying with this game even though they don't have to compete in the xbox market. Now the announcers tend to bore people but sadly enough most baseball announcers are boring and I wish they would bring back Vin Scully he is the greatest ANNOUNCER EVER and it would change the game a lot, I remember he was the announcer in 2k4 or 2k5 and the games however horrible they were back then were seemingly better with Vin Scully announcing. I would definitely recommend this game for anyone who loves baseball plus its all we got xbox people, freakin MLB: The Show.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 15 for Major League Baseball 2K8
Not MLB: The Show, but as good as it gets for XBOX
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:6/19/08
KB knows all
The game is pretty sick, as good as it will get on XBOX because MLB: The Show isn't made for XBOX (so sad). I just want to point out to those who complain that certain names aren't in the game that it is the choice of the player to not have his name in the game, not the choice of the game's creator. Barry Bonds has been known as Reggie Stocker, Joe Young, Bobby Blanchard, and most Japanese players that come over prefer to have an alias as opposed to their actual name, at least for a year or two. But anyways, if you like baseball and only have an XBOX and not a PS2/3 then buy this game. Jon Miller and Joe Morgan will drive you crazy but they do in real life anyway. The gameplay is very sound and for the first few games it will be challenging, and challenge is always a good thing
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Review 16 for Major League Baseball 2K8
News Flash: Best Baseball game this year
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:6/3/08
MadBird11
Wow... 2K had been on my nerves before this game for delivering overhyped games that lagged, dragged, and bored me within a week. But 2K8 finally lives up to the hype. I gave the controls a 10 because, after you take the time to master them, you'll relize that they're the most relistic of any baseball game to date. The graphics are top-notch, although I think they got lazy a bit with the stadium detail (Miller Park and Angel Stadium are the main problems I see). And even on the hardest level, I still have to play every inning like it's do or die, because the computer doesn't mess around, especially with a good pithcer like Zambrano, Oswalt, and (oddly enough) Tim Wakefield (the king of the knuckle-ballers). There are, however, a few minor details that keep the game from being great. 1. Jon Miller and Joe Morgan are still as boring as ever. 2. The postgame highlights would've been cool, except they lag like crazy 3. Enough with having only 99% of the real names, give Fukadome and Bonds (Joe Young?) their real names. Overall, I think that 2K will have a lot to top if they want to make 2k9 even better than this.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 17 for Major League Baseball 2K8
Sick
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/1/08
awsomenesssssss
This is one of the best, if not the best sports game i've ever played. I only have 3 minor flaws to this sports simulation. 1: the writing is ridicules. it is so small. 2: the controls are wack. you have to use the analog stick to throw, hit, pitch EVERYTHING! but i gave the controls a 7 because you can change them to normal. 3:the difficulty is all wrong. rookie=pro...pro=veteran...veteran=legendary...legendary=really hard. some of the good things about this game is that to create a team, you have to unlock the players. for example, to get Manny Remerez, you have to hit 4 rbis in 1 game, and for Brandon Web you must throw a shutout in at least 7 innings of work. you can find out how to get people by going to card mode on the main menu. you can also have a fantasy draft. and you can have a fair one, or you can have the first 25 picks. So I recommend this game to anyone because I hate baseball and still play it.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 18 for Major League Baseball 2K8
Great Ball Game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:5/16/08
Ball Game Fan
First of all, the people who are complaining about the pitching controls must have never played a game before. Yeah when I first started I was giving up alot of homers. But after a few innings the pitching gets easy. After that it is the best baseball game ever. It is incredibly realistic. No more home run after home run like in 2k7. The games are alot closer like 3 to 4 instead of 22 to 0 as in 2k7. I cant believe that people would rather just tap a button than to get more involved. It takes more skill. The fielding is good too and the batting is just awsome. and whoever wrote that the outfielders arms were weak must have never thrown the ball right. I have nailed guys out from the warning track with no problem. I would definatel reccommend this game to any true baseball fan, not just the button tapping wanabees.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 19 for Major League Baseball 2K8
not fro everyone
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:5/13/08
shortside911
This is a really good game. The game itself is great, but there are some major flaws about the game taht make it a disappointment. The pitching, and some-what the hitting as well, are hard to master. It was made to make the game more realistic, but it just makes it that much more difficult, and annoying. Also, the arms from the outfield are weak, even on players like Vlad, and Beltran. If it gets to a point where you dont want the game anymore, you can just change the controller settings, and it makes the game much more fun. I really didn't want the game anymore, but then i changed the controller settings, and the game seems so much more fun now. I would recomend this game to almost anyone. Even though the game does have its flaws, all games have flaws, so I would recomend buying it over MLB 08 the show.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 20 for Major League Baseball 2K8
not good in my opinion
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Posted on:5/11/08
Nascar24
I have played games on alot of hardware. I just think that they have made this game difficult without proper instructions. The pitching is horrendous with the controls and it takes forever to figure them out but even if you do it still doesn’t work for you. The fielding and the arm strength of the outfielders (even ones with a ton of arm strength in real life) just are terrible. The batting is ok and the graphics are fine. I really thought I was in Wrigley or Fenway. That part they did well but it just takes someone a very long time to figure out the game. I think that they could have made the graphics the same way but helped out the user. Become more user friendly then what it is right now. I have played many games and I don’t mind the difficulty but this one borders on frustration.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
1 2 3 4 next>>