GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

LEGO Indiana Jones

LEGO Indiana Jones: The Original Adventures takes the fun and creative construction of LEGO and combines it with the wits, daring and non-stop action from the original cinematic adventures that enthralled audiences everywhere (Indiana Jones and the Raiders of the Lost Ark, Indiana Jones and the Temple of Doom and Indiana Jones and the Last Crusade). With a unique tongue-in-cheek take on the original adventures, LEGO Indiana Jones follows Dr. Jones escapades through the jungles of South America to the mountaintops of India. Fans can build, battle and brawl their way through their favorite cinematic moments, from Indy's entanglements with snakes to his dashing boulder run.
Average Customer Rating:
8.387
8.4
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (32 reviews)
10 stars
10
9 stars
6
8 stars
7
7 stars
5
6 stars
2
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
27 out of 3187%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for LEGO Indiana Jones
Review 1 for LEGO Indiana Jones
Lego Indy Disappointing
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:7/21/08
Krellblue
As a father of a nine year old and a big fan of the original Indy movies, I couldn’t wait to buy this game and have some “father & son” time on the ol’ Xbox 360. Lego Star Wars was so good; Lego Indy just HAD to be great as well, WRONG! The game is not nearly as entertaining as Lego Star Wars, and we had finished the game after only about three hours of game play! We were looked at each other and said “that’s it?!” I realize we now have the free play option, but my son (and I) found that the re-play value was almost non-existent compared with the re-play value of Lego Star Wars, for example, and my son asked if we could return the game for something else. I was shocked, when you pay a more than a few bucks for the game, you expect it to hold your attention for more than three hours! It now makes me suspect of buying the Lego Batman when it comes out, will it be equally as abbreviated??!! I recommend Lego Indy as a one night rental at best!
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for LEGO Indiana Jones
Solid clean fun
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/8/08
BMAC444
Over the years I have seen the gaming franchise grow into something any gender and age can relate to. These days it takes a lot to satisfy the hardcore gamers. A developer needs fresh new material to keep you occupied and not wanting to lay the the controller down. Lego Indiana Jones is the first Lego edition I have played on the 360. I must say I was rather impressed with this game. It gave me that Super Mario feeling I use to get when playing Nintendo as a wee lad. Taking time off from dismembering body parts on Gears of War and cracking the old whip has made for a great experience. After completing the main story you don't even come close to finishing this game 100%. You still have the options to go back to each level and discover remaining artifacts, mail parcels, and unlocking hidden levels and characters. With all that said this game will give you many hours and pump that gamer score up a bit. Lucas Arts delivered a good solid fun game that any age can have fun with. I am very satisfied with my purchase.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 3 for LEGO Indiana Jones
Worth the price.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:8/16/14
FreshKrisKreash
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
It's not the best Lego game but for anyone who loves Lego games or Indiana Jones you'll definitely have fun with this one.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Review 4 for LEGO Indiana Jones
awesomely cool but needs a bigger arsenal
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:7/25/11
overlord1023
Location: jdlkfjasd;lkfjsdlkfj
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
awesome game and i think that you should get it it has a good amount of everything except weapons that you can get from create-a-person, i like the extras like x3840 and fast build/dig
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Rosemary
Joseph, Oregon
 
Please wait while more information about Rosemary is loaded.
Additional information about Rosemary could not be loaded.
Indiana Jones
Posted 4/16/12
Got this for my grandkids (ages 5-7) and they keep coming back to play it over and over. I have kinect 360 but this game is controlled with the controller. The 2 boys still jump all over the place, it is so fun just watching them.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 5 for LEGO Indiana Jones
Go LEGO!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/28/10
Sunshine2000
I like this game, and I am a HUGE lego fan. In this game you are Indiana Jones, going on all different adventures. The controls are very simple, here they are: press A to jump, control stick to move, B to use the whip, X to attack enemys, and Y to switch characters. When you go on adventures, you can do two modes, one is story mode, and two is free play mode. You need to complete a level in story mode to do it on free play. On your adventure you have a partner with you. That player has a ability that you may not have, so he is there to help on your adventure. The graphics and animation is great. The people look just like REAL legos. Believe me, I'm not kidding. The lengths of the game is long. I can't even name how many levels there are. Here are some things I forgot to tell you. In free play mode, you get to pick one character to use, and then it will automaticly give you a team that should help you. And also you can do multiplayer by having a person turn on their controller and press start, when in the game. And one more thing, you can save profiles so people can go back to where they left off. I would reccomend this game for people who like legos and people who like videogames. So go out and buy yourself a copy today!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for LEGO Indiana Jones
Ah, the classics
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:6/14/14
RC1138
This game is nothing like the modern lego games. There are no saves, there are no open worlds to explore, and some minkits are a flat out pain to get. Come on we all know what I'm talking about, the one at the very end of the boulder run that if you die too many times you miss it as it jumps to a cutscene. Classic lego games. If you're a fan of Indiana Jones then get it, and no this isn't tainted by the crystal skull either. The 3 original Indy movies are the plots to this game. Not too challenging, but again nothing like the now a day lego games that are definitely a welcome improvement, but much simpler to beat.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 7 for LEGO Indiana Jones
Lego whips up a gem!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/10/08
Anonymous
Lego Indiana Jones is an entertaining game that has the feel of the classic films. The game sounds amazing and when the Raiders of the Lost Ark theme song plays, you want to jump up and and punch the air. The graphics are good for a game filled with Legos. Indiana Jones is obviously the character everyone wants to play as, and he should be the only character you should play as. Indy's whip is so much fun to use and the things you can do to take down enemies are hilarious. The supporting characters are a great venture back to the film trilogy but they all basically have the same abilities and nothing to set them apart from each other. The game is great for those young and old, and the semi-challenging puzzles keep the game entertaining rather than being mundane. I bought the game and have no regrets. This game is a great addition to your video game collection, ESPECIALLY if you're a fan of the films.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 8 for LEGO Indiana Jones
Another Great "Lego" Game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/4/08
sandmanfvr
My wife picked this up yesterday, played about 3 hours of it. She is getting a controller for both of us to play. The Lego Star Wars games were great, this one is bigger. Puzzles are challenging, longer, and the detail in the graphics, even though they are legos, is incredible. Wonderful sound, great controls, and just plain fun. It is not as easy as the Star Wars ones. Some battles/scenes are plain HARD! Co-op is really needed to help in the hard battles. I like how the movie scenes are recreated, but to be lego and "clean" for kids, many "killings/deaths" from the movies are not in there. Example: When Indy comes out of the cave in Ark and his guide is dead with the darts in the back, he is just on the side of the bad guys. Still, this doesn't take away from the comedy and there are Star Wars references in the game, some hidden! Don't hesitate to buy this game if you liked the other Lego games!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 9 for LEGO Indiana Jones
This is worth the money
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:6/12/08
THAT ONE GUY
Lego Indiana Jones is so worth the money. The storyline is so accurate and the Animation is funny. They should let you change the the camera angle a little.The challenges are puzzling like the movies. When my friend brought it over I was exited. We played co op forever we finished the Raiders of the Lost Ark and it was fun and like the movie. Some of the action scenes were awsome and the puzzles during the battles were kind of tough trying to figure them out while fighting. Some of the fights do require a friend. When you play with a friend it is fun and you all have a great time. The sound is amazing the sound of the legos snaping apart is the funniest sound on the game. Some of the sounds of the jungle is pretty funny like the snakes and the elephants in the temple of doom. If they come out with a lego indiana jones and the kingdom of the crystal skull game it will be worth the money as well.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 10 for LEGO Indiana Jones
Speak, Dr. Jones
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/27/08
Whitegeek1024
LEGO Games are always entertaining. LEGO Star Wars was awesome, but LEGO Indy doesn't provide that same entertainment. If you saw all three of the original Indiana Jones movies, then this game is for you. Because of the mime-like communication between the characters, the story is barely impossible to understand. All you hear in the cutscenes are "Hmm...HmmHmm...Hmmmmmm..." Unlike LEGO Star Wars, LEGO Indy is focused on puzzle solving, which is easy. There is only one tedious puzzle in which it is almost impossible to get True Adventurer (a point in the game where you collect enough studs to fill a meter up) on. There are over 60 characters, 59 in which you don't want to play. One neat idea is character customazation, which can be used on Indy or an Egyptian bandit. If you want your money's worth out of this game, get the Xbox 360 version, in which you can boost you achievement score substantially. If you haven't seen all three movies, don't buy this game. If you are a LEGO fan, play the demo. If you have a Xbox 360, get this game. If you have all of those things, definitely get this game.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 11 for LEGO Indiana Jones
very engaging and mental game love it
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/12/14
nehh
Location: houston, tx
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This games believe it or not its not only for kids but adults as well its funny fun and challenging at times its good for anyone
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 12 for LEGO Indiana Jones
You Decide.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:6/18/08
nickydinthehizzie
We all just have to face that all lego games like lego star wars, lego star wars 2 and the complete saga are all amazing and most likely one of the best kids games out there. But this one might be one of the most confusing and irritating ones also. For example the camera angles are just really, really bad. I know they were like that for all of them but this one might be the worst. Second of all I hate that half the puzzles in this game are like some of the hardest things I've ever done in a video game ever. The puzzles are just so far fetched it's not even anything to laugh at. For example the temple of doom puzzles are pretty much the hardest ones in the game. They consist of so much jumping, switching characters and throwing your controller on the ground that you probably wont even want to play again. I say just rent it.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 13 for LEGO Indiana Jones
Best Indiana Jones and LEGO game out there!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/4/08
Warheart
LEGO Star Wars was great. But LEGO Indiana Jones has it beat but a mile. The game covers the original Indy trilogy, which haven't been covered in video game form for quite some time. Mixed with hilarious tongue-in-cheek humor and the incredible plots of the Indiana Jones films, there is a great game to behold. Who knew that the humor in this game would top that of the movies? There are some Star Wars references in the game which are some of the funniest moments, sometimes you have to look for them.The controls are nice and yes, you can use the whip whenever you want, even to whip the female heroines to your side and kiss them. The pacing is good and the graphics are awesome. The game is a little short but it has some replay value. Overall, it's a great game and it's so much fun and I can't recommend it enough.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 14 for LEGO Indiana Jones
Great Game for the Kids.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:12/2/10
PoWnEr
Location: longview tx
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
I played this game with my lil sister and it was a fun game! I thought it was going to be lame but I had fun, who knew beating up lego guys was so fun? Not only dose it have lots of missions, puzzles, and characters but it had a lot of easy achievements, I got 1000 gamer score in 4 days! But I think 10 year olds would have a lot more fun playing this game with there parents or brother/sister. Still it was a fun game!
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
NotConvinced
 
Please wait while more information about NotConvinced is loaded.
Additional information about NotConvinced could not be loaded.
Best game ever!!
Posted 12/19/10
I played this game all the time. The movies were hilarious, the controls were easy, and the camera ran smoothly. I definitely think everyone should buy this game.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 15 for LEGO Indiana Jones
Great game!!! REALLY FUN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/15/11
waise
Location: none of you bussiness
This game rocks and is so fun you can never stop playing. This is only the first one, the second one is even better. Imagine if there was a 3rd series of Lego Indiana Jones! How much better can it get?!?! The controls are great,pretty good graphics,like I said it never gets boring so lasting appeal is 10 out of 10,and the sound is a little rubbish so it okay. Over all, this game deserves a 8 out of 10.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
waise
none of you bussiness
 
Please wait while more information about waise is loaded.
Additional information about waise could not be loaded.
Top 100 Contributor
Oh I almost forgot... (read more below)
Posted 6/13/11
My copy got broke being scratched so much that at one part it didn't work and I couldn't finish it so since its awesome, I had no choice but to re-buy to finish and to enjoy once again! I had the two disk original Indy and Kung Fu Panda tradded in for a discount on this game cuz like I said it was broke, and 2, Kung Fu Panda worked, but was a really r 4/5 year old game that stinks and I'm too old for it. I played it once and was really dumb. Don't waste extra money on the two disk, just get this Indy game separate to pay less as for a good and not a weird game. Thats all. Get your copy as soon as possible!!!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 16 for LEGO Indiana Jones
Surprising
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:2/13/11
ProgRockDrummer
Location: Bay Area, CA
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
This game came with my Xbox, like so many other people, so when my Live was offline, I decided to try it out, and I was pleasantly surprised: This game was entertaining! It was taken straight from the Indiana Jones movies (not a bad thing), but it involved a whole lot more Lego mayhem.
Good sound and appeal for anyone under the age of 13, but not replay for anyone much older.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for LEGO Indiana Jones
The next greatest Indiana Jones game!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:6/8/08
Gametech
I was never a big fan of Lego Star wars, but this game is a big exception. The game is entertaining, funny and best of all you get to be Indy. The game's length is very decent, plus you have a ton of side missions you can do if you still want to keep enjoying this game. The puzzles seem to be very easy and the graphics aren't what I would call amazing but all and all, I say Lego has outdone themselves this time by using all 3 of the best indiana jones movies. I loved the temple of doom, it was very fun to be able to play it. I higly recommend this game to any Indiana Jones or Lego fans out there. Or if you just want to find a fun game to play to relax or kill time, then this game is for you. You can be an old school or even a new school indiana jones fan, but I promise you will not be dissapointed!!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Review 18 for LEGO Indiana Jones
Easy 1000G, and not a bad game.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:6/12/12
LPfor3v3r
Location: Tucson, Arizona
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
This was actually a great game. I picked it up sometime ago, and got all the achievements in about a week. It's also not a bad game. The graphics were good, the gameplay was smooth, and it's perfect for the younger ones. Would recommend mostly for a younger person, but it's not bad to get for yourself either.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for LEGO Indiana Jones
A quirky fun must own game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/31/09
Shawn Pickett
A great retelling of the first three Indiana Jones movies with tongue in cheek humor told using lego mini figs. The game offers a great level of challenge for both casual and hard core gamers with puzzles that will require you to play through each level twice. With drop in and drop out gaming, it's easy for a second person to join the game or leave it an outstanding feature that more games should include. With challenge missions in addition to the six levels for each of the three movies you'll spend quite a lot of time playing though this games trying to solve all the puzzles and unlock everything. I highly recommend the entire lego series of games for any gamers libraries. A lot of software companies should take a look at the game play mechanics they'd learn a few good lessons.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for LEGO Indiana Jones
this is a good game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:12/30/11
thedynamicduo
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
matthews opinion the game is really fun this is one of my favorite xbox 360 games. rjs opinion this game is amazing lego does everything amazing this has to be the best in the series besides lego starwars.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>