GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Fracture

Amidst a backdrop of worldwide ecological and seismological chaos in the mid-2100s, the United States has been split in two by the "Great Flood". As a result of the polar ice cap melting, the Mississippi River has destroyed the central portion of the United States, causing an ill-equipped Federal Government to fail and literally cutting the country in half. These two halves are left to fend for themselves in the aftermath. Fracture advances players to the year 2161, where the effects of global warming have altered the planet's landscape, and a clash in ideologies over human enhancements places society on the threshold of war. In utilizing the core gameplay mechanic of Fracture, a destructive next-generation technology known as Terrain Deformation, players are equipped with an arsenal of futuristic weaponry to strategically reshape their surroundings on the fly. Every action they perform dynamically reshapes the earth in ways that no videogame has ever seen. Players set foot on the frontlines of this epic conflict in the role of Jet Brody, a demolitions expert fighting for the Atlantic Alliance, who rely upon cybernetic enhancement. Pitted against the genetically enhanced soldiers of the Pacifican army, players will experience a revolution in 22nd-century warfare. When Brody throws a tectonic grenade onto a level battlefield, the ground blasts upward providing access to otherwise unreachable areas or providing access to otherwise unreachable areas or providing cover against approaching enemies. Surrounded on all sides by Pacifican forces, Brody heaves a vortex grenade, creating a swirling tornado-like mass of boulder, dirt and debris to dispatch his foes. These are just a few samples of the possibilities for Terrain Deformation. Players not only change the battlefield - they change the face of the battle itself.
Average Customer Rating:
6.769
6.8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (52 reviews)
10 stars
10
9 stars
4
8 stars
6
7 stars
3
6 stars
5
5 stars
2
4 stars
0
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
2
22 out of 3956%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fracture
Review 1 for Fracture
Changing the environment is fun and different
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:4/17/13
nightkid921
Location: Atlanta, GA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
It seems like a normal third person shooter but you have the ability to change the terrain while playing which can be used to solve puzzles and get rid of enemies.
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Review 2 for Fracture
A good game should have good reviews
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:7/23/10
hank316
First off I dont understand why this game has bad reviews, It's a GOOD GAME..I was spectical of it in beginning as well but now that I have it and played it it is a fun and a good game.It is a lot like gears of war minus chainsaw gun, dead space and mass effect combined into one game that is how it is too me,and I would bet that a lot of other gamers would say the same thing about it.The game has only 3missions but they are each pretty long missions they arent short. You can carry 2weapons at a time switch between the 2 and there are quite a few weapons in the game as well, and there is a lot of different things to do in game as well as drive a buggy with a michine gun turret on it. This game has a lot of things to do and a lot of enimies to take on. In all this is a great game with good graphics and pretty easy achievements if u like hearing the bling noise after achievements I know I do. Take care Bless ONE..
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
7 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Fracture
Lame.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:10/1/09
DecentGamer
I bought this game because I thought it might be fun to alter the land. And to be honest, it kind of was. I thought I could handle the challenges everyone talked about. But, trust me, it is harder then you will have ever expected. Sure, you can make cover, but when an enemy turret is breaking it down that won't be reassuring to you. It won’t be reassuring either when you see newly-gained allies being shot down in a cutscene less than a minute after you receive them. I know it’s supposed to be a war, but wars aren’t usually fought 1 vs. 100 style. I died twice during the TUTORIAL. The freaking TUTORIAL! Save your money and spend it on Lost Planet or something else if you want a decent shooter. I might recommend it, but only to the most hardcore of gamers. It is in the gameplay and challenge department where these people fail. They even repeat the bosses! Lazy! Ground warping isn't nearly as fun once you realize that the cover you just created can be destroyed by a quarter of a round of machinegun fire. So save your time. Don't buy this game.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
1 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Fracture
better than most
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:11/28/08
Nate Is Epic
Everyone is giving this game a bad rap, but I think it is a very good game with some good ideas. I love the terrain deformation and all the awesome weapons. The music is kind of repetitive but thats okay. I love 3rd person shooters but I would never recommend this game over Gears of War 2 or Mass Effect. It's not the best 3rd person shooters ever but it has strengths and its weaknesses. It sticks out because of the modern day problems (global warming, stem cell research, etc) and that makes it cool in my opinion. I think that this game is different because you aren't fighting aliens and such(however the baddies do look like aliens but whatever). I had high hopes for this game and I wasn't that disappointed like most others. However if you had money for only one game and you really wanted a 3rd person shooters then definitely go for Gears of War 2. I like this game but not a lot of others do, so you should try the demo on xbox live or ps3 to see if it is right for you. It's an all around good game so you should definitely look into it!
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Fracture
Completely underrated.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/11/10
ZombieGrinder
I really enjoy this game. So what, the campaign is unbalanced, with parts being WAY too easy and WAY too hard, but who cares? It's an enjoyable game, and the ground-altering idea was hard to perfect, because something like that had never been tried before! Anyways the epic multiplayer is where it's at. I really enjoy this game and at 9.99 I think it is worth your money. I also think the graphics are better then people say, because if you only play games that have graphics as good as MW2, you would have about five games to play. It is really fun bending the terrain to block enemy bullets! I don't know what else to say, but the main point is that this is an underrated game. All in all, I give this game 9.0, because it is really fun. Peace out!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Fracture
either best or worst
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:2/4/12
osquirey
Location: san juan, tx
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This is just one of those games that you're either gonna love, or you're gonna want to break it and yell at the developers. I personally did not like it very much, but i tried looking at it from different perspectives. It's a good idea, and it has a pretty decent story. It feels very similar to star wars. If you like star wars, you probably will like this game, but if you're not much of a futuristic sci-fi gamer, you probably won't like this game. The controls are a bit tricky at first and some of the latter levels get pretty challenging. The weapons are pretty creative, and the terrain alternation abilities are awesome at first, but latter they become a bit annoying. Like i said, this is a game that you're either gonna love or hate, not many people are gonna be in between. It's a game that depends a lot on your taste in gaming. I feel everyone should give this game a try-especially since it's very cheap-whether or not it's your type of game, you might be one of those that loves it. If you don't like it then it's not that bad because it's pretty cheap
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Review 7 for Fracture
Good new ideas, but not great...
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Posted on:6/4/11
NewbornRiddler
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
The game overall was actually pretty fun. I beat it in about 4 days, but thats just me. It was actually pretty challenging at times and became pretty frustrating. You get to a point where your trying to figure out what to do, but there arnt really any clues to tell you where to go or where to "dig" so youll be spending alot of time messing up the enviorment. The ability to change the evnviorment is actually the best part and the dullest part about the game. Its a cool concept, but gets old because there isnt much variation from making the ground go up or down. The enemies at times are challenging where theyll be in the ground and the only way to kill them is by shooting an underground grenade/torpedo thing. The weapons are cool and fun to use, but you tend to run out of ammo all to easily. The sound effects were cool, but for a huge war that is taking place thier isnt much noise around. The story isnt anything really new, but wasnt bad either. This game is cool in its own way, but not worth buying new. This is one of those games you play, you beat, you trade it back in.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Review 8 for Fracture
human kind is at stake
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:12/24/12
strayrogue
Location: Harrington Park, New Jersey
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
i just got this game for christmas eve and its a solid game. however the story is a little far to my likings. its like alien invasion turned human. the weapons are quite destructive and you can dig underground which is pretty cool. in my opinion only casual shooters will enjoy this game its not that exciting enough.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Fracture
BEST FREAKIN GAME IN THE WORLD!!!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/7/11
Fudge2203
Location: Alabama,AL
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
When I got this game I was blown away. The game is really hard but really fun! Multiplayer is awesome . There is 3 missions but really long.I really really recomend this game.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Fracture
A good game for the most part
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:12/20/08
The blind emerald dragon
I would agree that this game is actually pretty good. True there could have been some things done better, such as sound and some of the graphic areas. Also the storyline may have been somewhat predictable, however it was good nonetheless! This game was really full of great ideas, even if they weren't carried out to the fullest potential, And of course there was room for improvement, but what game can't be improved? All-in-All I do think this was a good game, especially for me, someone who doesn't normally like Shooters. I would recommend this game to anyone who likes shooter games with a pretty neat Story line. If there was one major, major flaw in the whole game I picked up on, it was the sound that killed it for me. I urge everyone who likes shooting games to try this game and try to not focus on the sound, even though it can be at times a crucial part of gaming.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Review 11 for Fracture
Fun Game very under rated
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:3/21/11
ULTRASNYPER96
Location: Eagle Point, OR
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I honestly dont know like this game wasnt a great success. the graphics were good, you get awesome guns, you get to alter the ground, and your character looks badass. this game kinda reminded me of halo when i first bought it. i didnt really like the fact that it was a 3rd person game, but thats just my opinion. i honestly got to a point in this game where i was stuck and i didnt care enough to keep trying to get past it so i sold it. the achievements are very easy to get in this game. i got a ton of gamerscore and i didnt even finish the game but if your looking for something different and u like halo, give this game a try. u might like it.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Fracture
This game is not bad . why do people say it is
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:7/12/12
flipperrapper
Location: Jupiter
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is not all that bad trust me on this one might be just my opinion , but the ability to raise the ground level and crush opponets into the cellings and walls is amazing and i love that aspect . you can make baricafes with the terrain and use it to defend you there is a great array of weapons and the enimies are unique the storyline is awesome and the graphics are good . this game i actually played 3 times in its entirity i might be a lonely person saying this but i love fracture and would recomend it to anyone and for the price its worth 20 in my eyes . i recommend it .
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Fracture
best game ever, its like halo
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/23/10
smunter3
Location: wilmington, NC
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
i bought this game because it looked cool and people said it sucked so i got it and OMG it was the best game ever, you get cool guns and you get your armor back like in halo 3 and you can freaken lift up the ground and make it lower. it has 3 chapter but they are very long so it will keep you playing. ACHIEVEMENTS are GOOD in this game i cant believe how good a game this is. Go and buy it and you wont be disappointed
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Fracture
Another awesome installation to 3rd person games
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/30/11
Niko2013
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Gameplay got a 10 because its very easy to get used to and master. it almost plays like gears of war but has an entirely different (and very entertaining) story. What I like most about this game as many other 3rd person shooters I play is that its not all run and gun. It involves tactic and in this case the utilization of environment bending abilities. You can create massive hills to push something out of your way or get higher up, create craters so you and your men gave a vantage point like a trench to pop out and fire when the enemy has the high ground. the weapons also involve the utilization of the environment which is awesome seeing as how you have to use them wisely not just spray and throw like a fanatic. over all I enjoy this game thoroughly and it as well as Gears of war 2 and Dark Sector got the 3rd person shooter to become my favorite type of game. Another great long lasting campaign with more than one mode and again you play it differently every time you play through. I suggest this to all of those who love bending the rules to fit their needs, prefer campaign over live play and who love using weapons and environments both to become a master war machine.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 15 for Fracture
Fracture or Fractured?
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:10/17/08
eglpiper9
I saw this game in action first at Comic-Con this year, and at first glance, it looked like a good idea: reforming the terrain to give you a slight advantage over you enemies. However, the closer I looked at this game (once I played it) the worse it looked. Average controls, crappy music (why couldn't they get Martin O'Donnell to write music for them?), and the same formula as any other third person shooter. If you like 3rd person shooters, and haven't played it yet, play Gears of War and buy GOW 2, this fall. This game is not worth the $**, so if you still want to play it, buy it once it goes down, say $**. Overall, save your money and buy something else because this was one of the biggest disappointments of the year. Unless you are a masochist, or like really crappy games, then DO NOT BUY THIS GAME!
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Fracture
this game is under rated
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:11/6/11
mickey9568
Location: vancouver wa
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
really in over all this game is not that bad. it is something new and alot of fun. and i mean come on how can you go wrong with 5 bucks with a game like this. i say get it and atleast try it. never know you may love it !
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Fracture
VERY BORING-- You can get much better cheap games
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:4/8/13
DCBrilliance
Location: Dallas, TX
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I'm usually not bored by ANY game. I'm 15 (DON'T ignore me because of my age), so until recently I've only had enough money to shop among the cheap used games (around $10). Living with my grandparents who don't like games, I wasn't allowed to play even the least explicit M-rated games (like Halo, Battlefield, etc.) until a couple months ago. I've played pretty unrecognized games, but this game is probably the LAMEST I've played.
The idea of the game is okay, but their execution is pretty bad. You're supposed to be a soldier fighting people who've become their own country so they can legally do lots of genetic modifications to their bodies to the extent of no longer being human, etc., etc.
I started the game not judging it, going through the intro and seeing what I thought about it. It didn't seem very interesting, but I was waiting for when it would start getting better. It didn't. I played for awhile, but eventually, it became too dull to even mess with. That really says something, coming from the games I've played.
I know from experience that there are MUCH better games you can get for the same price. The game-makers tried, but it's really not even worth the couple of bucks it costs. Bottom line: BUY SOMETHING ELSE!!!
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Review 18 for Fracture
Eh
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:10/14/08
jnkbar
About all you can say about this game is EH. Other than the terrain deformation, this game is a cookie cutter 3rd person shooter. You WILL get annoyed at the awful background music they use because it's the same ALL THE TIME. If you really enjoy 3rd person shooters then give this a whirl - personally I'm a bit disappointed with it just because there's nothing new here to see.Everything about this game oozes average: the story, the graphics, the music and the environments. They did however come up with some above average weapons there's one that shoots sub-terrain torpedos that you can detonate when you want unless they hit a rock.The terrain deformation is okay, however not executed as well as it could've been. Red Faction did it years ago and pulled it off way better.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 19 for Fracture
Demo was surprisingly....good
Posted on:9/20/08
The_Commentator
I have played many demos as a happy xbox live member, but this one in particular surpassed my expectations greatly. I had low hopes for this game, as many games fell short of what they were supposed to turn out to be, timeshift being one. This game has extremely good graphics for the amount of actions happening at the same time. I.e) explosions, ground moving, grenades, firing, running, fire, destructable enviornment, etc. If your really picky with graphics this aint for you, but the overall gameplay and speed of it creates an epic experience to say the least. Overall, at its current stage, i give this game a 10/10. I say give it a chance because truely time will give us the outcome. Also if you have live i advise you to download the demo, its worth the 10min wait.
Review 20 for Fracture
used the force they did not
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:10/13/08
ipwnyoursister
Fracture....such a great idea. Being able to change the landscape on the fly to help you take on baddies sounds like fun, too bad the game is marred by slowdowns and unresponsive controls. Take away the land deformation and what you have is pretty much a vanilla shooter that doesn't bring anything new to the table. It would be great to say something good about the multiplayer part of the game except for the fact that every room i went into had one person besides me. I guess no one is really giving the game a chance. To make a long story short, if you like 3rd person shooters then give fracture a try, just don't expect much from it that you haven't seen before. The land deformation is pretty bad ass though when you are using it for the first time.
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
1 2 3 next>>