GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Guitar Hero: Aerosmith - Game Only

Guitar Hero: Aerosmith brings these quintessential rock legends to the interactive realm to create the ultimate gaming experience. As fans progress through their careers in the game, they can rock out to scores of Aerosmith's greatest hits, as well as songs from celebrated artists that the band has either performed with or has been inspired by in some way. Venues from historical moments during the band's illustrious career offer the experience of "sweet emotion" and further capture the essence of the band's rise to fame.
Average Customer Rating:
5.632
5.6
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (53 reviews)
10 stars
3
9 stars
0
8 stars
3
7 stars
2
6 stars
2
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
8 out of 1942%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Guitar Hero: Aerosmith - Game Only
Review 1 for Guitar Hero: Aerosmith - Game Only
Not as good as 3
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:2/6/12
otz900
This game is perfect for: party gamers
This game is good,but not as good as Guitar Hero 3.The reason is because they don't have very many good songs.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 2 for Guitar Hero: Aerosmith - Game Only
Best Guitar Hero
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/31/11
jurassicparkfan500
This game is perfect for: party gamers
THis is honestly the best guitar hero and maybe even the best game. I love this game, not only because it is fun to play guitar hero but your playing music from the greatest rock n roll band ever. I love to play this game and always will.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Guitar Hero: Aerosmith - Game Only
A great music title for R&R fans!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/16/11
mariofan70000000000000000
Location: Sterrett,AL
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
An excellent music title!This title combines guitar hero and the legendary rock and roll band Aerosmith!
 
My Product Recommendations
Guitar Hero On Tour Decades Bundle
8.5 out of 10(11)
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Guitar Hero: Aerosmith - Game Only
Not what I expected.
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:2/4/11
whatsittoya
I was very excited to hear that this game was being released. I got it launch date, and it was a waste. I was very happy, but when I started playing it, my opinion sadly decreased as I was playing it over time. The gameplay is not good, nor bad. It's just, in the middle, I suppose. This is no Guitar Hero III. The game also, kind of gets boring after a few minutes of playing. The graphics are AWFUL. They look really bad, (Steven Tyler looks like a monkey) and frames usually skip. The soundtrack is awesome (it's because I am a huge Aerosmith fan), but I wish it had some more song choices. Overall, it's just OK, not the best Guitar Hero game I played. If you are an Aerosmith fan, you would PROBABLY enjoy this game. But if you don't like the band, simply don't bother. But in my opinion, I think it's worth $7 if you are a fan.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Bam11493
Toccoa, GA
 
Please wait while more information about Bam11493 is loaded.
Additional information about Bam11493 could not be loaded.
only 1 thing good
Posted 1/2/12
this game is not that good the only thing good about it is the fact that its areosmith. the game play sucks, the challenge sucks, its all just simple
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 5 for Guitar Hero: Aerosmith - Game Only
It's an OK game
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:8/26/09
guitarmaster3000
I'm a really big Guitar Hero fan, but Guitar Hero Aerosmith didn't please me as much as I thought it would. The challenge is way to easy. Even Expert is easy. The graphics are really good, but not excellent. The responsiveness is pretty good, and so is the sound. The controls are excellent like any other Guitar Hero. The interface isn't good, but it isn't bad. The song variety is horrible. I love Aerosmith's music, it's just that there aren't a lot of songs to play and there's a bunch of different bands. I thought that it would just be Aerosmith's music, not Joan Jett and Stone Temple Pilots! The graphics are worse than Guitar Hero 3 but at least Steven Tyler has a tongue! But when Joe Perry sings, his mouth barely opens. The character designs look like Joe Perry and Steven Tyler in they're younger days, and everybody else looks like they're twenty-five! Here's a tip: If you didn't buy when it first game out a $**, you're smart. If you get now, go ahead. It's $** now.
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 6 for Guitar Hero: Aerosmith - Game Only
Guitar Hero Aerosmith
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/9/09
ACDC77777
This game is a very nice, clean, and good looking game. It has plenty of variety and the graphics are excellent. Features: There are a lot of excellent features to this game. 1) There is plenty of song variety. 2) You can do plenty of things to customize your character. 3) You can play as the band Aerosmith or you can play as your own personal band. 4) Some of the artists featured in this game are: Aerosmith, The Cult, Lenny Kravitz, The Clash, Joan Jett, The Stone Temple Pilots, and The Black Crowes. This game is very fun and will keep you compelled for months. I, personally got this game for Christmas in 2008 and I still love it. I have played many games in my short lifespan and I have to say, this is one of the best games I've ever played. This will be put with the classics like Zelda, Halo, and Mario. If you buy this game you won't be disapointed!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 7 for Guitar Hero: Aerosmith - Game Only
Aerosmith Fan Disappointed!
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:1/15/09
Pookie Rocks!
I was really excited when I herd about this game since I had gotten the Guitar Hero world tour and LOVED it! I'm a really big Aerosmith fan, well at least of their good stuff. I thought "awesome I can finally play all the songs I've been air guitaring all these years!" I brought it home opened it with and huge smile on my face and then it was quickly slapped off! It didn't even start off with an Aerosmith song! On top of that the songs were sssooo easy and boring! The aerosmith songs they did have sucked and there were a whole bunch of songs I have never herd of and by bands I've never herd of and I'm a pretty big rock fan. The only good thing I could say about this game is the graphics are nice and I liked the few new alfits they put in for the girls but other then that I give it two thumbs down! I really wouldn't waste my money if I were you. Spend it on Guitar Hero world tour or Guitar Hero Legends of rock those are AWESOME games! Sorry Steven Tyler this game sucked!
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Review 8 for Guitar Hero: Aerosmith - Game Only
Not as good as guitar hero 3
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/15/08
GH3 fan167
First things first, this is not as good as GH3. The song variety is pretty good. The animation is not good compared to GH3 and the xbox 360 version. But the animation for Joe Perry (guitar) were awesome! I will say the aerosmith guitar (in the bundle) looks awesome! There's about 45 songs in the game (I think) so it's not so bad but I think GH3 has more songs. But what surprised me is that the characters are the same as GH3 which is a shocker to me. Some of the songs are awesome I say some because I don't know a lot of Aerosmith songs. The responsiveness is good along with the controls. The challenge is half and half because there's easy, medium, hard and expert difficulty. Sound is great and interface is pretty good. I personally would recommend this to people who know how to play guitar hero and who know and love Aerosmith songs. All in all this game is half and half.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Guitar Hero: Aerosmith - Game Only
basic guitar hero game
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:10/9/08
spyro freak
First of all, this is definitely nothing special. It's your basic guitar hero game, controls are the same, and so is the concept (of course). You should only buy this game for two reasons, #1 obviously if you love aerosmith, and #2 if you don't like too much difficulty. I consider myself quite good at guitar hero, but i think to anyone this game would be considered as very easy. I had 5 starred every single song in 2 and a half hours. You will get some fun solos every once in a while, but if you are looking for a challenging guitar hero walk away now. There is probably only one somewhat challenging song (train kept on rollin). This game is 75% aerosmith and 25% bands that influenced them and/or influenced by them. But you also get a fair amount of extra bonus songs exclusively from aerosmith only. They did an ok job animating the band members, Joe Perry was very well designed. Overall this game was over priced and not worth the money, wait for the price to drop at least if you are actually interested. But if you are a huge aerosmith fan go for it and you should be satisfied. Thanks for reading!
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 10 for Guitar Hero: Aerosmith - Game Only
WHAT WERE THEY THINKING!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:9/12/08
PS3 Guy 9
Even if you like Aerosmith you would hate this game. The other songs that they make you play are not only awful but i feel asleep playing them. They were way to easy and wanted to make me turn the game off. At least have fun songs in the game that people know of and can get into while playing, or just songs that are fun to play. Being a GH3 fan i really was excited to play this game and try new songs, but it was just let down after let down. The controls are the same and they respond very well no problems there, but the sound to me was awful not at all as good as GH3. It didnt seem smooth it seemed faint and scratchy. The graphics were good and if you want to know more about Aerosmith you will enjoy the cut sceens as well, but im not here to watch cut sceens im here to play a game that not only keeps my attention , but keeps you wanting to play. It just seemed to me that alls they wanted to do was just make another game to put out there. Well im asking nicely think before you put a game out there as horrible as this one. Rememder with rockband out there your going to want to stay competitive and not ruin the GH name. Guess we will have to wait for GH World Tour: which tust me will be amazing, but thats a whole different conversation. Untill then just stick to playing GH3 and leave GH Aerosmith to sit on the shelves where it should be. This game is a total bust, and shame on you know who for making this game.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Review 11 for Guitar Hero: Aerosmith - Game Only
Generally good game
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/30/08
Linkfreak
I played GH:A and I found it very entertaining. The game has a very interesting style of graphic. The characters almost appear cartoony compared to GH 3 and I loved how the lead singer's mouth is so big. The gameplay is excellent. I had no problems with unresponsiveness and the only thing that may be associated with unresponsiveness is that on the Wii version it takes a while to bring up the pause menu. The songlist of GH:A was fairly short. I played through all of the songs in expert mode in about 6 hours and there's very few unlockable songs. There's also only one battle in the game which is against Joe Perry. I was dissapointed that I could not battle more people but on the plus side you can play through the whole Joe Perry Guitar Battle once you beat the battle and it is really challenging to play through it. It is the "Through the Fire and the Flames" of GH:A and once you get it halfway down it is fun to play. The songs themselves were not as challenging as the GH 3 songs but that is due to the fact that most of the songs are rock and not metal but there are some "face-melting" solos to be played. The online was also great. It could have done with an Aerosmith makeover for the online home page but it's acceptable. It was very responsive and no lag at all. Overall I enjoyed the game very much and would reccomend to buy the game or the bundle pack if you want the flashy Aerosmith guitar. If not a buy it is definitely a rent. I enjoyed it.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Guitar Hero: Aerosmith - Game Only
Yes or No?
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/27/08
sAra
I have been waiting for this game to come out since they first released what it was going to be. I got it the day it came out and I thought it would be really fun and challenging playing new songs other than the ones from gh3, but I had no challenge at all. Graphics were great as was sound, but actually it was pretty boring to play. No good songs on the bonus playlist and there was only 1 or 2 battles. I wouldn't want friends to buy it, they could just borrow mine instead. They also should have had more sections of playing. It didn't take long for me to beat because there wasn't as much to do as the old GH's. It maybe took an hour or two with long breaks in between to beat. I am a big fan of Aerosmith since I was about 5 years old, but in all I'm not a fan of this game.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 13 for Guitar Hero: Aerosmith - Game Only
Sad But True
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:7/18/08
Wii player
I pre-ordered this game hoping that it would be a very fun game both single and multiplayer. I bought the bundle pack which was too much, but I really liked aerosmith and thought that this would be worth the money. I was greatly disappointed when I played it. It felt like the same exact thing as guitar hero III except it was much easier. The game only has about half the amount of songs gh3 had. The Good: Very nice guitar - Compatable with other guitar hero games making multiplayer more fun. Good song list - If you liked aerosmith you may have found yourself singing to many of the tracks. Descent Wi-fi - Thats all it was playing against one stranger...nothing too special but fun for a while. The Bad: Very short - With the career setlist having only 31 songs and only 10 bonus songs meant very short game play. A lot of money - After spending the large sum of money for such a sort game you get a bit angry. Unlockables - Besides a couple aeromsmith characters it was the same as gh3. I would not recommend this game/bundle unless you are a severe aerosmith fan or if you have a ton of money to blow.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 14 for Guitar Hero: Aerosmith - Game Only
needs more songs and battles
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:7/7/08
luckytwix2000
The graphics were good and I didn't have any problems with unresponsiveness that others have claimed. This one is not as hard as guitar hero 3. I can't play on expert though I can only play on hard. Everyone can't play on expert or hard. So i think this game would be good for the rest of the world who can play on medium for gh3. Maybe they will be able to play on the hard level. The song selection could be better and they need to have more songs. There are only 31 songs and about 9 more that you can buy. I was disappointed that there was only 1 battle. I enjoyed the battles on gh3 don't know why they would only have one on this one. Overall if I had the choice to buy this game again I would. I still like gh3 better but this one does have different songs and will hold me over until the next one comes out.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 15 for Guitar Hero: Aerosmith - Game Only
what did you expect?
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:7/4/08
Albert
So I played this game at my friend's house thinking, hey guitar hero, it's always fun and never boring, but this one got very boring. I personally don't like Aerosmith but don't get me wrong, they don't suck. Still the variety was the biggest disappointment of this game. But I didn't expect much from it, the songs are mediocre at best but they get very boring after a while of beating them over and over again. However, the controls are pretty much the same feel to guitar hero 3 so that's pretty much the only decent thing. This is mainly for Aerosmith fans basically, so unless you love their songs then buy it, if not, seriously if you want to see how it handles and compares to the other guitar hero games, but I would just rent it first then buy.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Review 16 for Guitar Hero: Aerosmith - Game Only
Not Worth The Money
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:7/4/08
Anonymous
My Sons and I loved GH3 and we bought Aerosmith as soon as it hit the shelves. When we brought it home we were very excited and all that excitement turned sour when we realized the game was seriously lacking in both content and game play. It is unresponsive in points, you can just barely hear the guitar as the vocals are way too hot. Nothing you can do but just grind through it. Took us about 6 hours to beat Easy and my 8 year old is running through Medium like it's nothing. The music selection of Aerosmith songs is average at best and most of the other tunes are complete garbage. They could have done a MUCH better job with song selection and arrangement. This left us feeling actually cheated out of our 60 dollars. I had fully planned on buying the new GH when it came out in October, but after this turd of a product I might just pick up Rock Band for the WII instead. Unless you are a HARDCORE Aerosmith nut don't waste your money.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 17 for Guitar Hero: Aerosmith - Game Only
Very disappointed
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:7/3/08
DMF8611
I bought the game because I like Guitar Hero, not because I like Aerosmith a lot. And unless you are a big fan of them, this game is no good. The controls on it do not feel the same as Guitar Hero three and the sound also did not match up correctly. It was always difficult to hear the guitar over the singing even when the guitar sound was all the way up. There aren't enough songs to begin with and a lot of the Aerosmith songs are from their new album. It seemed they used the game to plug their new stuff when they should have stuck more to the classics. The songs that weren't by Aerosmith weren't very good either. None of them were very challenging and a lot of them were not recognizable. Bottom line is I beat the game on Expert in a day while it took me a few months to beat Three on Expert. Save your money and rent it.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Review 18 for Guitar Hero: Aerosmith - Game Only
Mediocre
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:7/1/08
godin8
I was so excited to go and pick this game up, since I have a Wii and I've been playing the same songs since Christmas. But when I got home I just ended up being disappointed because of how easy the career was. It also has a much different feel than 3 did, with the hammer-ons seeming harder to hit, and the window you have to hit notes. There were also times where it seemed unresponsive. It also seemed that the developers spent too much time trying to make Steven Tyler look lifelike, and left more to be desired on the other character. The graphics look no better than Legends of Rock, if not worse, most noticeably on the original characters compared to what they looked like before. All in all, this should be fine to tide me over until the big title comes out.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 19 for Guitar Hero: Aerosmith - Game Only
Its pretty good...
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:6/30/08
HouEEEy
I just bought this game yesterday. I started playing it the graphics were great. Probably better than the graphics from Guitar Hero III for Wii. But this game is not really that challenging. I almost beat the career part of expert and it was pretty easy. The only song I have to beat now is Train Kept a Rollin'. I was playing all morning and I finished like 20 songs in like 2 - 3 hours. Its not really challenging. And there are also about 35 songs which isnt all that great. In Guitar Hero III there were about 50 which was good because there was always a song where you could try and try again to beat. In Aerosmith, I already got 4 and 5 stars on many of the songs on expert. In the third one I had a lot of 3 stars and rarely and 5 stars. For the next game maybe they should make it more challenging and have more songs to play.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 20 for Guitar Hero: Aerosmith - Game Only
Guitar Hero Is Great
Posted on:6/13/08
Voice Of Reason
I Played The Demo And I Have To Say That For The Wii It Is Really Good. The Graphics Are Awesome. Since It's The Wii And The Remote Is Right Implanted Into The Guitar, It Will Vibrate Through The Song. The Difficulty Has Been Lowered Since All The Backlash Of "It Being Too Hard", But Hard And Expert Kept Its Edge. Storyline Is Long Which Should Be Great For People Who Love To Play This. Although Some Of The Songs Are Not Originally Recorded By The Band For This Game, The Sound Is Perfect. If You're A Guitar Hero Fan Get This Game.
1 2 3 next>>