GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

The World Ends With You

The story begins as Neku Sakuraba, an unsociable 15-year-old boy, unexpectedly wakes up in the Shibuya shopping district of Tokyo, Japan. While trying to piece together his rude awakening, he receives a strange text message warning him that he will cease to exist unless he accomplishes a certain mission. Although he barely has time to grasp what is happening to him, he commences his assigned task in the mysterious streets of Shibuya.
Average Customer Rating:
9.788
9.8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (107 reviews)
10 stars
83
9 stars
12
8 stars
3
7 stars
1
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
98 out of 9999%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for The World Ends With You
Review 1 for The World Ends With You
2013 and still one of my favorites
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/8/13
Kuruyami
Location: California
From DS to DSI and now on my 3DS this game has traveled with me and still entertains. The story is unique and the character development will leave you attached. For a DS game the graphics are superb and the sound and music is amazing. The diversity of pins and combos lets each player enjoy the game their own way and still replay it over and over just to relive the magic. This game, despite its little fan-base is one of square enix's greatest accomplishments. So great that it, years after developed, had a cameo in Kingdom Hearts. I would recommend this game to anyone and hope to see with the growing attention a sequel maybe for the 3DS. Tell your friends (Hint: The more friends you have with the game will also benefit you)
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 2 for The World Ends With You
Beautiful Game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/1/13
SavagNeku
Location: Dallas
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Square Enix did such a great job with this game. The cutscenes are beautiful and the music sets the mood of the game well. 10/10
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 3 for The World Ends With You
YES, THE WORLD WILL END WITH US
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:6/11/13
khoadragon
Location: Orlando
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
The World Ends With You is a unique DS game in the Square Enix franchise.. It has good story to have interest, a great sense style, and awesome music. The characters, enemies/noise, and backgrounds are remarkably well drawn. For thus to battle, its must uses {compatible} with with the double screen, but mostly focuses on the bottom screen. The game have a nice collection of pins and CD soundtracks to look forward to, to collect. Of course, who dosen't like Neku cool blue headphones or Beats skull beanie! And last, but not least I would like to thank Square Enix and Jupiter to making this incredible game.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 4 for The World Ends With You
best game ever
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/27/13
shadow12345yo
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
awesome awesome awesome it is awesome everything play it NOW it is also on ios it is the best game ever made
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 5 for The World Ends With You
You Have 7 Days...Can You Make It?
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:4/22/13
BlackAceZero777
The World Ends With You was a game that I came across years ago while searching what new games were coming out for the DS. It was unique in many ways. I wanted it sooo bad, and when I finally got it...I couldn't let go of it...
Story: You play as Neku Sakuraba, and anti-social teenager that is put into the Reapers' Game. The game is simple, you will get a mission each day, complete it and you will stay alive...Fail...and you will be erased from existance...Throughout the story, he will understand the true meaning of friendship and see it is more to life then what he thought.
Gameplay: The gameplay is just as unique as Kingdom Hearts. It's different. You walk through Shibuya city and shop. But the twist is the battle system: the battle system is you find enemies and fight them. When the true battle system comes up, you play both screens; the top screen you will use the buttons, on the bottom you use the stylus and microphone. To fight you use pins. Each pin has a certain way of being activated that you need to make happen in order to fight.
Music: It is a Japanese style of different genres that really blends in with the game. The music is just great...
Graphics: Although your characters look pixlated, the cutscenes and conversations look like a graffiti styled Comic.
Overall Opinion: The game unique nonetheless. No problems with the game. One thing I really did like is that the game has a lot of Christian references that, if you play the game long enough, you will notice how it makes very cool references. I won't spoil the references but I will give a hint: the character Joshua (the guy on the left in the cover with the gray shirt). The game is a complete 10, ahead of its time and unique in many ways.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 6 for The World Ends With You
An unforgettable game...The best ever.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/31/13
Eggslayer
Location: Pennsylvannia
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game...Oh my goodness...If you have a DS, I don't care who you are, GET IT!!!! It has to be the greatest game ever. I have played all the classics from the N64 and PS1, and I can say this game thwarts them all!!!! There's so much to do after you beat, the story's AMAZING, and I wish they'd make a sequel!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 7 for The World Ends With You
Best Game Ever!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/17/13
XanderTheSecretAngel
Location: Salem,OR
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
When i first bought this game I wasn't so psched about it,but when i played it , it was so fun . It has a great storyline , perfect music , and over 100 hours of content . I think if i made a list of my favorite 10 games, this would be number 1.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 8 for The World Ends With You
good rpg
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/7/13
magemark
Location: WI
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
this is the only reason i keep my ds besides pokemon.
if u like jrpg games this is what u should get .
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 9 for The World Ends With You
A JRPG, Comic book, and a CD all in one!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/27/12
Roxas358
Location: Clemmons, NC
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This is probably one of the BEST NDS games on this system! The game has a awesome soundtrack that you can listen to aytime during the game (ok, you know how most RPGs have that ONE song that might annoy you over time? During battles different music plays in the background! Sweet Huh?) The gameplay is primarily touch screen controlled, but you can use buttons to move around outside of battles and control the character on the upper screen as well as use the touch screen to control Neku on the bottom screen (But who will do that with auto control on the top screen character--Also to anyone who can control both Neku and his partner during battles KUDOS to you!) The story is just unique for a Square Enix game (Not the usuall cut-and-paste emo guy with no memory--Cloud, Tidus, shall I go on?) It's just unique and fun. Overall, get this game if only for the music!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 10 for The World Ends With You
Fricken' awesome!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:12/18/12
FuriousStyles
Location: Thousand Oaks, CA
I remember jumping into this game thinking it would be a dud, but despite what I thought before it was one of the best games I've played in a long time. It doesn't matter who you are to enjoy this game, this game will not disappoint.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 11 for The World Ends With You
This game is so zetta amazing
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/12/12
bestkingdomheartsfan
Location: Illinois, IL
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Where to begin. This game has so many amazing qualities about it, t is very hard to touch on all of it in one review. The story of this game is one of the most brilliant and captivating of any game I've ever played. The main character is a teenage boy named Neku. He and many other people have been put into something called the Reapers Game. Each day everyone receives a time limit to complete a mission given to them by the Reapers. Each person in the Reapers Game needs to find a partner to make a pact with and fight through the Games together. If you don't find a partner, you will be erased(killed) by the Noise(the main enemies in the game). Each day the mission gets harder, "fail and face erasure", and if they can survive the seven days, the person that the reapers feel did the best wins(what they win, you'll have to find out on your own). You play through the game as Neku Sakuraba, he has no idea who he is, all he can remember is his name. You will go through the game completing the missions day by day while fighting off the Noise with your partner, Shiki Misaki. In order to fight off the Noise, you are given(and must collect) multiple pins that you can equip to Neku that he can use as attacks(ie creating a wall of fire, slashing enemies rapidly, dashing at high speed and ramming into enemies etc). Each pin is unique, and you certain pins can upgrade into even more powerful forms of themselves. There are twelve different kinds of pins, and each kind of pin has different, for lack of a better word, sub pins that can be used through different methods(swiping the screen, tapping the screen, blowing into the mic etc). While you control Neku on the bottom screen, you can also use the arrows to make Shiki kill the Noise on the top screen and raise your fusion attack(note that certain Noise can only be killed by Shiki). The fusion attack is a special move that has 3 levels, each more powerful than the last. The fusion can be used to deal massive damage to all the Noise on the screen and restore a little bit of your heath. As far as the sound goes, I absolutely love most of the music in this game, although there were a couple songs that I didn't care much for, and there was one song that I hated, but overall, the music was incredible. The graphics were decent, not bad, not amazing, but the actual design of Shibuya and its characters is phenomenal. And the replay value.......I could play this game over and over many times and still never get bored of it. And each time you start a new game, you can explore the many different pins that you may not have tried out in your other playthroughs. All in all, this game is close to perfect, and I think all TWEWY fans will agree with me when I say that is game is so zetta amazing.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 12 for The World Ends With You
TWEWY is a cult classic for a reason...
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/11/12
Crowmozone
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
TWEWY contains a compelling story, an interesting equipment system, numerous pins (used for attacks), and a two-screen battle system in which you and your partner fight on. It is probably the best touch screen game that has been released for the DS; the main character Neku is entirely touch screen activated in combat! For the hardcore gamers, yes, there is a very good New Game Plus mode, not to mention tons of secrets to unlock. It also has difficulties ranging from easy to ultimate mode, a Noise List (bestiary), and several stats that can be leveled up a lot. I have invested almost 180 hours into it and I am still finding things to do! I strongly recommend it.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 13 for The World Ends With You
Master Piece
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/9/12
BenBOOM
Location: Ohio, OH
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is so awesome! if you avant played it yet, SHAME ON YOU!!!! 2nd fav franchise in world!!!! (next to kingdom hearts(way to go square enix))
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 14 for The World Ends With You
The best the DS has to offer
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/9/12
Hikarigami
Location: Boca Raton,, FL
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Quite simply, this is the best game on the Nintendo DS. The music is phenomenal, the gameplay is sublime, the customization of abilities, difficulty, and all other factors is just fantastic, the graphics ooze with style, and it's overall a fantastic game that must be owned by any and all action-RPG fans.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for The World Ends With You
Zetta Cool Game!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/18/12
GamerGirl1622
Location: Buffalo, NY
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I heard of this game in early feburary when I found out the characters were going to be in the new KH game! But I never aquired it! Recently, I got it and I have loved it since. The soundtrack for it amazing. I especially love the song Twister. There were many other songs, like It is so Wonderful, that I enjoyed! I also enjoyed the graphics, the anime-comicbook-esque graphicness. All of the characters were attractive in this animation! Speaking of characters, there were a few characters I did not like, like Shiki (Sorry Shiki lovers!), but most of the other characters I adored! Neku had great character developement throughout the whole story. (And that is good! Not gonna spoil anything though!) And I loved Joshua, even though he is a douche. And Beat was just adorable. Acting all tough, but actually a big sweety. Rhyme and her proverbs! I loved Minimimato and hes math-ness. He was so zetta cool. ;D The way you fought too was pretty cool. You were pretty much being two characters at once... took awhile to get used to but once I got used to it, 'twas cool. My favorite DS game at the moment. GO TWEWY.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 16 for The World Ends With You
AWESOME
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/15/12
Bphan
Location: Falls Church, VA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is amazing! The controls may seem confusing at first but you get used to it eventually and then they become unique and awesome. Great soundtrack. You could play it just for the soundtrack if you wanted to but the story's amazing too. Have to get it..
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 17 for The World Ends With You
This game is RPG a good game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:7/10/12
tommyrocks1001282
Location: Freeland,Mi
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game characters connects to the Kingdom Hearts 3d Dream Drop Distance. They will have the minor goal that is similar in the game as the Reaper's Games.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
0 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for The World Ends With You
This game is a wonderfull world!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/5/12
originalraymanfan
Location: White Lake, MI
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
The World Ends With You is a fast paced game that will allways make you want more! the game starts hard due to learning how to use both screens in combat, but the game gives you a whole new flavor of gameplay, sometimes you'll have to crash headfirst into a obsticle or think hard as you roam the streets of Shibuya, Japan. leveling up in this game is diffrent than other RPG's, a "level-up" merely gives you additional health, you will need to buy food that have stat-ups to gain in anything else. for those looking for a great new game this is it!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 19 for The World Ends With You
Why is a Wonderful game Gone?? D;
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/2/12
SoraLight
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
The World Ends with You is one of the most legit games I have ever played. The fighting styles are unique and amazing graphics. The characters are amazing because it's Square-Enix! and slightly related to Kingdom Hearts. 8D BUT WHY? Why is this game out of Stock in every store available to Video-Games from? Is it because this game was hidden? This game deserves to be brought back in shelves. I remember I was gonna choose a different game to rent instead of that one, and I made the right choice to stick with it. Simply Wonderful.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
originalraymanfan
White Lake, MI
 
Please wait while more information about originalraymanfan is loaded.
Additional information about originalraymanfan could not be loaded.
Posted 7/5/12
the reason its out of stock every where is becuase its a popular game and most people dont want to give it to gamestop for $3. or i could be that Square Enix thought that the USA wouldnt like it much so they sent small/meduim stock of it to America.
Customer Avatar
Restarter
 
Please wait while more information about Restarter is loaded.
Additional information about Restarter could not be loaded.
Can't be true enough but I'm a lucky man
Posted 7/3/12
I FINALLY found a copy of this game today! I haven't played my DS for over half a year, more even. I'm on vacation sorta, will have lots of free time, and am looking forward to begin this game today once my DS charges, it's been dead for over half a year as well.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 20 for The World Ends With You
Awesome and Unique!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:5/28/12
vinny2183
Location: MI
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This is honestly the best game i've played on the ds. Its unique gameplay style and storyline full of twists & mystery make it a great experience. If you have the opportunity to buy this game, you should, and you won't regret it.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>