GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

The Sims 2: Double Deluxe

Get The Sims 2, The Sims 2 Nightlife Expansion Pack, The Sims 2 Celebration Stuff Pack, plus a bonus DVD in one amazing package! Create Sims, design their homes and help your Sims fulfill their aspirations for a dream life - or neglect their needs and see what happens! Take your Sims downtown in their own cars for an unforgettable night of dancing, romancing, and more. Then throw an elegant wedding or the biggest birthday bash with the perfect décor and outfits. There's never been a better time to start enjoying all the fun and creativity of The Sims 2.
Average Customer Rating:
8.96
9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (26 reviews)
10 stars
19
9 stars
2
8 stars
0
7 stars
1
6 stars
0
5 stars
1
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
21 out of 2584%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for The Sims 2: Double Deluxe
Review 1 for The Sims 2: Double Deluxe
Best Game Ever!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/7/09
A-man67
Well, this is my very first sims on the computer, and I love it! This game has thousands of custumization options, and it has places you can go, like the Park, the Cloting store, Town pool, and the game store. You have to fill out your sim's needs. But I have no idea why the people are called sims. But they have aspiration. They have goals and wants. You can have awesome houses and you can get married, have kids, and tons of other stuff! You can have different jobs and promoted up to high paying jobs. Jobs can go from Mayor of the town to a criminal. Controls are good, interface is awesome, Sound is cool, Graphics are awesome Realism is great. The customization clothes is good, you can customize everyday clothes, underwear, swimwear, Pajamas and formal wear. Over all I give it a 10 out of 10.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
20 of 20 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
grievousgirl
 
Please wait while more information about grievousgirl is loaded.
Additional information about grievousgirl could not be loaded.
Posted 2/20/14
The characters are called sims because sims stands for simulated person
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 2 for The Sims 2: Double Deluxe
I scream you scream we all scream for... sims!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:8/27/09
AWESOME GIRL
OKay here's the final dip. My friend Kayla has the Sims 2 Double Deluxe version of the amazing, realistic, and most entertainging game ever! I came over her house when she got the game. I slept over her house for 2 nights because I was mezmorized! In the feature- you can do the following Create your own realistic home, Become Pregnant or Adopt, Have an occupation, Own a car, Pay Bills, Go shopping, Go to school, and waaaaay more. There are soo many things that you can enjoy and hold beloved to your "I will never give up" list. Mine are my cell phone, sims game, family, and life, and uh food/water. Sims 2 Double Deluxe has terrific features that contribute to the learning of how to actually make a living. When i grow u, my husbands walking the dog and washing the dished! In the game by hubby is sooooo neat that when my toddler plays with the water in the toilet (tip, keep your toddlers out of the toilet!) he litterally blamed it on me, put Gracie in her bed and quit work the next day complaining that the house was sooo mesy. As, one can see, this game is AWESOME! Like Gooshness! I can't even explain the Amazmet!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
5 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for The Sims 2: Double Deluxe
Best Controllable Game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/16/11
Choyce97
Location: Maine, ME
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is very fun and cool! If your looking for a game that you control someones life, this is the game. With over a ton of furniture and clothes items to choose from, you can design houses and Sims. There are many skin tones, hairs, glasses, makeup and jewelry to choose as well. A problem I face is bad language. You can't understand anything their saying. Graphics are good and so is gameplay. I can spend a whole day playing. With over 5 expansion/stuff packs you can make a enjoyable life. Have many fun hours playing this game.
 
My Product Recommendations
The Sims 2 Apartment Life
 
 
 
The Sims 2 University Life Collection
4.5 out of 10(2)
 
 
 
The Sims 2: Best of Business Collection
7.5 out of 10(2)
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
11 of 12 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for The Sims 2: Double Deluxe
AWESOME GAME!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/13/12
pbnj
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I love this game! Its soooo much fun! I played it for 3 days in a row once i got it... Then on the weekdays i play after school!!! I heart this game forever!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
10 of 11 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for The Sims 2: Double Deluxe
Best Sims Game Yet!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/13/11
wes4pc
Location: Richmond, VA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This Sims Game bundles up Sims Nightlife and Sims Celebration Stuff into one game. For only $19.99! I really loved it. I think the normal gamers out there would go for a game like this.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
The Sims 2 Apartment Life
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
ChrissyM
Ohio
 
Please wait while more information about ChrissyM is loaded.
Additional information about ChrissyM could not be loaded.
I want to play I want to play!!!!
Posted 8/14/12
How do I play? I cant find Sims 1. Don't I have to have the first Sims in order to play Sims 2 and Sims 3? I cant find it anywhere to buy. I only find Sims3 at Walmart and only Sims2 at Game Stop. What should I do?
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 6 for The Sims 2: Double Deluxe
A truly great game! I highly reccomend it!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:10/16/09
lovestocheat
When I first purchased the Sims 2: Double Deluxe, I instantly knew it would be a great game. For the first three days of owning it, I was completely lost in the world of sims. It combines the wonder and whimsy of the classic sims 2, and adds the bonus locations and of course, vampires, of nightlife. In addition, it has a wonderful array of decorations for formal occasions. Of course, it does have it's flaws. For example, the alleged "vampires" in this game cannot drink blood, and stupidly walk into the sun repeatedly. On one occasion, I had a family of four vampires. While two of them were woo-hooing, the other two stepped out into the daylight and were burnt to a crisp; One of the lovebirds didn't notice they were gone until after the woohoo, and the other doesn't have their deaths in her memories at all! This made me laugh so hard. Sorry if I dwelled on that detail, but I am unhealthily obsessed with vampires. I found the locations you can visit in this game to be rather enjoyable, but boring after awhile. overall, this is a great game, and highly reccomendable if you are into social simulations. There are several cheats that made this game more fun for me, so I'll share them. Hopefully they'll enhance your simming experience as much as it did mine. (to bring up the cheat window, press ctrl shift and C at the same time) maxmotives (maxes out all needs) motherlode (gives you 5,000 simoleons) boolprop testingCheatsEnabled true (shift click on a sim, and the possibilities are endless!)
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for The Sims 2: Double Deluxe
AWESOME!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/26/09
Miss J
I really love the sims 2 and can not wait for the sime 3 to come out. I think this a really good game worth buying. The real life feeling from the game is the best part. The graphics are amazing and life like. I love when the reaper comes in the game if the sims die and then they pass down whatever was owned to children. They also have a will and gives certain amount of money to different family members. The sims 1, 2 are AWESOME! and im sure 3 will be. All the expanison packs are amazing. Me and my mother had to buy two everything. The most recent one is the apartment life which is awesome lol!. I like the fact that when you get out of college you actually can get an apartment like a freshly graduated college student would actually do and then being able to have a pet tops it off because i love animals. I love the sims and love the creators for making the sims YAY!.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for The Sims 2: Double Deluxe
Fun and Friendly
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/11/11
Choyce97
Location: Maine, ME
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This is the best game I know. You can make your own family's and houses. They do everything you want them to and there are many cheats if you need them. They have many clothing options. The game is for a reasonable price. There are many expansion packs to buy to expand your world.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for The Sims 2: Double Deluxe
An overall fun game
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:8/29/11
OcarinaOfAwesome
The Sims 2 Double Deluxe takes the idea of releasing a game along with expansions, and uses it to the fullest. This game comes with a great expansion pack and one stuff pack, which is just enough to get you started. The most fun part of the game is the customization, which has many options so that you can create a nearly realistic- looking Sim. Once your sim is made, you get to control it's day to day life. Some of the options are necessary, such as what to eat, who to talk to, watch the news, ect. However, some of the options are very sugestive, which may leave you questioning weather or not it is okay for kids to play this game. However, the My Sims series is more kid- friendly, delivering the same fun choices, but eliminating the more innapropriate ones
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
5 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for The Sims 2: Double Deluxe
Amazing
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/2/09
Simsfan2
I love sims 2 DD. It actually doesnt matter if you have sims 2 or not . You know exactly what to do when you get it. On the first day that i got it i made my family and sat back to watch well FYI dont sit back and watch. Their oven caught on fire and they wouldnt go to the bathroom but i finally got them to ...go. I also forgot to make my parents be married so now they are just roommies instead of spouse.Make sure to make them spouse not roommies. Anyways it is an amazing game. Me and my brothers share it . It is fine to play all three neighborhoods...Strangetown, Veronaville,and Pleasntveiw. I think everyone should get this game if they have a computer. I wanted this game so much i asked my mom to drive me to about four different stores just to get it because it was out of stock it was so popular.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for The Sims 2: Double Deluxe
Pretty Good Game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/20/11
LeeeeeLeeeeee
Location: Toledo
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
It's pretty fun to play. You have a lot of opportunities on here , and also you can download customizable content from the Sims 2 website . I would recommend this to anyone !
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for The Sims 2: Double Deluxe
sims2 rocks
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/14/08
K.H.
i luv all the sims games. I am saving up for the sims2 double deluxe pack. I've never actually played sims2 but i have watched videos of it on youtube and my friends talk about it all the time. my friend said its better than imvu cause you can do more on it.the way you make a character on there and all the other stuff make it seem so real. if you go to youtube.com you can watch videos of the sims characters and see that its like living in reality and having your own family because you have to provide for them and take care of them. In sims3 you get a whole lot of freedom to do what you want. though some of the graphics and stuff are unreal that can't happen in real life. some of the videos on youtube are weird and funny of the sims. you should try out imvu and compare the 2.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Nina1029
 
Please wait while more information about Nina1029 is loaded.
Additional information about Nina1029 could not be loaded.
Best game i have ever played
Posted 12/9/10
this is the absolute best game ever i could not ask foe anything more out of a video you can make anything happen from getting married to becoming mayor of sim city! it has amazing graphics and i never gets old! with all the possibilities of houses you can build and with the night life pack that comes with it your sims can build a D.J dance party room with bars strobe lights and much more! What more could you want?!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 13 for The Sims 2: Double Deluxe
good but download is not
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:2/14/11
joebob11
Location: cleveland, OH
This game is perfect for: party gamers
i really liked the game and it was pretty fun. but i bought the download first and it just billed me and i didnt get my game, i had to buy the disk instead. game good down load not save your cash and buy the disk.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for The Sims 2: Double Deluxe
sims
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:4/17/11
tink
Location: grand prairie
This game is perfect for: party gamers
i love sims so much because its like real life and yhu can learn all your lessons and mistakes and plus it go hard and its beast ut yal need to get a deluxe with the sims life story but with the sims 2 deluxe also then im goin to like yal even more
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
5 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for The Sims 2: Double Deluxe
Fun, Fun, Fun
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:6/9/08
Little zack
I've been playing the sims for as long as i could remember, I played the original and thought it was awesome, than i upgraded my sims gaming to the Sims II. This is a really entertaining game, you can pick what you wear (Articles of clothing= Normal, formal, bathing suit, underwear, and if you have a job, you can wear your uniform around the house). Also, you can have days off from work, so you don't have to get up and go to work everyday. another thing is you can go shopping for things (Video games included!) when you call a cab and go for a ride around town. In the double deluxe, you get two extra features as told above, and trust me, I got every expansion of the original sims and almost done collecting sims II expansion, these just make the game a lot more fun. I would reccomend this game and expansion packs to anyone who likes the sims, or wants to give it a try.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 16 for The Sims 2: Double Deluxe
This is a good and fun game .
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:11/27/10
lovessmimi67
Location: Captiol Heights , MD
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
I LOVEEE this game . its the best . everyone would love to play it . if you do buy it , it will be worth it .
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for The Sims 2: Double Deluxe
Awesomest game ever played on PC
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/29/10
Anonymous
Location: FL
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I've played alot of great games on the PC but this has gotta be the best and the expansion packs are awesome too, I have all of them but 2 and I play them almost every day. EA is a genious.
 
My Product Recommendations
The Sims 2: Seasons
 
 
 
The Sims 2 Fun with Pets Collections
7 out of 10(4)
 
 
 
The Sims 2: Free Time
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for The Sims 2: Double Deluxe
AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/22/11
msTia
Location: anderson, SC
This game is perfect for: party gamers
THIS WAS AWESOME AND I NEVER PLAYED A GAME BETTER THAN THIS TIME TO GET SIMS 3
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for The Sims 2: Double Deluxe
The first computer game that I have enjoyed!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/15/09
NReluctant
The Sims 2 really is a game worth braggin about. You see I was very skeptic about buying this game at first thinking it would be like all of the other so called "simulation" computer games. Little did I know, The Sims has a name to be proud of! The game installed on my Acer Windows Vista Home Basic Laptop within 10 minutes. For a game this big to install on a computer like mine in 10 minutes, that's just amazing! The Sims 2 is a very big game, but don't be affraid to install it. I took a chance by installing it on my laptop, and many of my friends have The Sims 2 installed on their laptops too, so it is safe to say it runs on both desktop and laptop, probably better on a desktop though. The only con's about this game were of course the long load times. I don't mean like hours, I mean perhaps a few minutes at the most. To me it's worth the wait though. I have this game and The Sims Life Stories on my laptop and I will not be buying any other computer game unless it's The Sims! For $20 you get what you pay for, finally! Aren't you tired of paying $20-$30 just expecting an average game, it's sad that most of the time you have to pay $50-$60 for a really good game, but The Sims 2 came through for us all! The game runs smoothly, and it is just as fun a game as any I have bought for high retail prices!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 20 for The Sims 2: Double Deluxe
i LOVE iT
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/7/08
i LOVE SiMS GAMES
I don't have this, but I do have The Sims 2 with no expansions. I absolutely LOVE it. I've had a lot of funny moments with this game. I remember one time,in Strangetown, I was playing the Smiths'. ( 2 aliens, 2 normal people.) And they had this maid named, well, I forget her name, but it's not important. And Johnny( had a birthday, was the teenage alien, now an adult) liked the maid. So, he proposed to her. And on the Sims 2, weddings are always important. So, I got cake and chairs and a table with other random food, I got everyone in the house dressed up, invited their relatives, and they were dressed up too, and an archway thing. Johnny and whatever her name is, really loved each other. so i go to get them married, and guess what? he refused. the maid had a total meltdown, and all the girls were attacking him! it was hilarious! but i didn't get a picture. another funny time was, usually, on the game, you ignore your bills for a day, and then pay them? the first time i played the smiths, i forgot about the bills. a couple days later in the game( cuz it doesn't go by real time a couple days later in my game was like an hour later in real life) the repo-man comes by and takes the REFRIGERATOR. One of the most important things in any household! I had a lot of money, so I just bought a new one, but it was funny!! He came in with his ray gun thing, and like, zapped it away!! OMG THiS iS THE BEST GAME EVER MADE!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 2 next>>