GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Accessories or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at GameStop.

PS3 Driving Force GT Racing Wheel

The official wheel of Gran Turismo, featuring advanced force feedback technology. Make your racing experience even more realistic. Enjoy unprecedented integration with Gran Turismo 5 game functions, while advanced force feedback recreates bumps, crashes and traction loss with jaw-dropping realism.Exclusive to the Driving Force GT, a built-in 24-position realtime adjustment dial allows for fine-tuning break bias, TC, and other settings on the fly. Also featured are realistic 900-degree wheel rotation, force feedback technology to feel every inch of the road for maximum control, gas and break pedals, and a sequential stick shift.
Average Customer Rating:
8.513
8.5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (45 reviews)
10 stars
22
9 stars
11
8 stars
1
7 stars
0
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
5
34 out of 3987%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for PS3 Driving Force GT Racing Wheel
Review 1 for PS3 Driving Force GT Racing Wheel
Great wheel!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:12/31/11
thatguy22
Location: Rochester, MN
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This is a great wheel! Although it did have lots of plugins and for my setup they sometimes get in the way. Also the shifter is not the greatest. I knew it was just an up and down motion but I accepcted it to move a little more. I also find the wheel a bit noisy but that is because the force feedback is fantastic!
The size of the wheel is great. It is not true to size but it feels right for any video gamer. I like the way the buttons are on the wheel but the design their is really nothing special to it. But it really does not matter as soon as you start driving.
The pedals are good. They are made out of plastic but I do not see how they could break. The way the pedals feel is good too. The gas is easy to push down but the break has a bit more resistance so that is a really good thing.
Overall this is a great wheel and is good for more CASUAL GAMERS.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
8 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for PS3 Driving Force GT Racing Wheel
Great Wheel,Great Value
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:12/28/11
portpirate
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Love the force feedback of the wheel.The pedals aren't the best but if you are a casual gamer like me,then they will do just fine.Overall its a good buy for the value and function.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for PS3 Driving Force GT Racing Wheel
If you like GT5 then this is a MUST-HAVE wheel
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/22/11
PlayingStation3
Location: Belleville, IL
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
When i first got it, I was expecting to be like any other wheel( which would do just turning) but this wheel is the best. The paddle shifters on the back side are perfect to play with. the manual shift it perfects your driving technique. I am a master driver. And I dont get my liscence for 7 months!! Wheel works well, a bit shaky and hard to control. And the padals work just fine. If GT5 is a way of life, you need to get it. If you aren't as pedal happy as I am, then this wheel isn't for you. Hope this review helps you think about buying this!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for PS3 Driving Force GT Racing Wheel
It is terrible
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Performance: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Value: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Design: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:12/19/11
Nthe2111
Location: indiana
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
i did a lot of research before I bought this wheel. Made sure it worked with NASCAR the game. I brought home excited to play NASCAR but was disappointed. The wheel is very delayed. Racing at daytona is a total joke. Just irresponsive and the worst wheel I ever used. I'm going to take it back and hopefully get a refund.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Performance: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Value: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Design: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
1 of 29 found this review helpful.
Comments (5)
Comments (5)
Customer Avatar
Ice21
 
Please wait while more information about Ice21 is loaded.
Additional information about Ice21 could not be loaded.
Think first man
Posted 8/15/12
Maybe because its not meant for that game. buy a different wheel for that game. and besides why settle for just nascar when in GT5 you get nascar and other sporting events.
Customer Avatar
slayer99
Palermo, CA
 
Please wait while more information about slayer99 is loaded.
Additional information about slayer99 could not be loaded.
really?
Posted 7/1/12
i hope u know the wheel is a great buy, and nascar sucks. Dude buy gt5 if you bought the driving force wheel
Customer Avatar
DerekE
 
Please wait while more information about DerekE is loaded.
Additional information about DerekE could not be loaded.
Posted 1/26/12
NASCAR: The Game 2011 was programmed terribly. Any wheel you get will have awful force feedback, trust me when I say that it's NOT the wheel that malfunctioned. It's the software.
Customer Avatar
atrak
 
Please wait while more information about atrak is loaded.
Additional information about atrak could not be loaded.
seriously?
Posted 1/1/12
u realize it was designed and made for GT5, not a silly nascar game.. right?
Customer Avatar
thatguy22
Rochester, MN
 
Please wait while more information about thatguy22 is loaded.
Additional information about thatguy22 could not be loaded.
Top 1000 Contributor
You can't say the wheel is terrible!
Posted 12/31/11
Just because the software for that game is not very good does not mean the wheel is bad! Did you even try the wheel with any other game?
Comments (5)
Comments (5)
Review 5 for PS3 Driving Force GT Racing Wheel
a steering wheel for gt5
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:10/14/11
raptors
Location: san antonio texas
Age: 45-54
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
i bought the gt driving force steering wheel for my ps3 gran turismo games...it great- too much fun,adds soooo much more to the gaming -you now feel the road,the car crashing into your side -the wheel shakes and you must regain control. that one track nurenbring? whew its 10 minutes long with the dual shock controller your thumbs hurt after that race..with the gt wheel its a great race just being able to feel the road and all the twist and turns i love it!! the features include being able to turn the wheel a full 900 degrees and adjust traction control and brake bias from the wheel while in a race...it does have paddle shifters and a regular stickshift and a horn button! 2nd best purchase i have made as far as accessories go for my ps3
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
9 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for PS3 Driving Force GT Racing Wheel
Acts like a real wheel
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/25/11
game643212
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Unlike those other driving wheels. this one ffeels like a wheel in a car. Its easy to get the hang of it (the learning curve), nice feeling to the wheel and pedals, the pelads don't move when pressing on them, and fits anywhere applicable. Just wish it was a little cheaper for being 2+ yaers old. Overall, great!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
5 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for PS3 Driving Force GT Racing Wheel
GREAT!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/3/11
DeadlyGuitarist119
Location: Harbor City, California
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I bought this just recently, this is the best wheel you'll ever by for a sim. It's just like a real CAR! 900 degrees of turning in the wheel gives u a great experience. If you ever want to become a racecar driver, this is good practice. Even greater with the force feedback. its a must-buy!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for PS3 Driving Force GT Racing Wheel
how much money would i get to sell it?
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/31/11
xtimmy182x
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For someone else
i bought this racing wheel two months ago but am bored with my games although its really fun to play with...how much i would i get at game stop for it?
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 21 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for PS3 Driving Force GT Racing Wheel
Played it at a friend's house...buying it tomorrow
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/26/11
TheSundayGamer
Location: Mankato, MN
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
A truly next-generation racing wheel for a next-generation console. My friend and I were talking about wanting to try this after falling in love with Dirt 3. He got to it first...I just tried it tonight. The last experience I had was with a pretty baseline PS2 racing wheel (no force feedback..spring/spongy footpedals). I wasn't expecting too much when I sat down and took this wheel in my hands. ......WOW. The force feedback accurately recreates different road conditions. The first notable wow factor happened when I encountered a large dip in the road mid-turn. As my suspension unloaded, so did the force upon the wheel. It was such a beautiful feeling. Using this for the drift/gymkhana events in Dirt 3 is so fantastic. We were talking about how it would be so great for spinning donuts....IS IT EVER GREAT FOR THAT!!! Being able to hold the wheel at a precise clocking and feathering the gas as needed to hold the same line. It feels even cooler when you map the e-brake to the downshift. ..really feels like you're throwing the back end of the car into it. I can't say enough about this wheel. I am going to pick it up tomorrow and am looking forward to building up my library of racing games to go along with it. And one more word of advice...the price tag may seem a bit steep, but once you have used this wheel (especially if you have not tried one since the last-gen), you will feel like you underpaid by at least half.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
10 of 12 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
TheSundayGamer
Mankato, MN
 
Please wait while more information about TheSundayGamer is loaded.
Additional information about TheSundayGamer could not be loaded.
An Amendment
Posted 7/23/11
An amendment to my previous review. I am still in love with this peripheral. I have now picked up Gran Turismo and have played it in all its glory with this racing wheel. If you have ever loved a full racing experience (I love playing with a manual transmission. shifting gears on this thing is fun. I even re-mapped my Dirt 3 controls) you owe it to yourself to pick this wheel up. It is even fantastic for more arcadey racers like Burnout: Paradise, or Midnight Club 3: Los Angeles.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 10 for PS3 Driving Force GT Racing Wheel
If you can afford it......GET IT!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/8/11
BigStizaff
Location: Virginia
Age: 35-44
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Wow!! I just bought this wheel yesterday and I played Shift 2 Unleashed for a couple of hours last night after playing with standard controller for a couple of days already and man is there a world of difference. The first couple of races were difficult b/c I've never used a wheel for racing games before but once I got the hang of it and a suitable setup for use that was all she wrote!! I can master the corners and stay on the race line much better. It's just a much smoother and cleaner race. All that being said.....I highly recommend using a regular controller for drifting!! It's extremely difficult w/the wheel. It's just a totally different experience "quoting a different review". I wish I'd bought this when I owned NFS Shift. I may actually go buy GT5 now that I've used the wheel. Happy gaming and God bless!
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for PS3 Driving Force GT Racing Wheel
AWESOME WHEEL!!!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:5/29/11
jdthegamer
Location: United States
Age: Under 13
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I bought this wheel about three months ago and i've gotta say, this is an awesome wheel. This stick shift is perfect, and it turns 360 degrees. Its beast for nascar 2009 and gran turismo.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for PS3 Driving Force GT Racing Wheel
Amazing!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/22/11
GT5Man
Location: Seattle
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I have played the majority of this game with the Dual Shock controller. The $130 price tag of this seemed a bit too steep for me. But upon saving some cash, I went ahead and bought it. Let me say that THIS PRODUCT IS SIMPLY AMAZING!! It takes a while to get used to it, but once you get the hand of it, it's like you are playing a completely different game! You start placing first in races you couldn't even get 3rd in. It's all to easy to forget that you are actually playing a game and you often get some adrenaline going on when you are battling for 1st.
Bottom line, get it. It's worth every penny 10 times over.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for PS3 Driving Force GT Racing Wheel
PERFECT
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/19/11
carmaster98
Location: Las Vegas NV
Age: Under 13
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This is just like the description. I use it for all of my PS2 games. It also works for the PC too. Logitech really did an awesome job
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for PS3 Driving Force GT Racing Wheel
AWESOME WHEEL!!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:4/15/11
TitanSE12005
Location: Hackettstown
Age: 35-44
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I bought this wheel to get the full experience of GT5 and what a difference it makes! It feels like a whole new game. The feedback is great and it's adjustable to your specific likings.It takes some practice to get used to...but once you do its a blast. You should take some laps in a slower car to get used to the feeling...then go have a blast!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
5 of 6 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
sammy1498
 
Please wait while more information about sammy1498 is loaded.
Additional information about sammy1498 could not be loaded.
logitech
Posted 10/27/11
hi I want to buy this wheel, i just need to know if it comes with the pedals? thank you
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 15 for PS3 Driving Force GT Racing Wheel
Get It!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/28/11
Bashkoff
Location: Lackawanna, NY
Age: 55-65
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
The GT wheel brings GT5 to what it really is, A driving simulator. At Luguna Seca there is a left to right downhill turn and you actually feel like your going downhill. AMAZING. Online you can tell when your racing against a wheel or a controller. It makes a big difference.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for PS3 Driving Force GT Racing Wheel
Don't buy this. Trust me.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Performance: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Value: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Design: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:3/27/11
DisappointedRacer
Location: Minneapolis
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I bought mine the day before Grand Turismo 5 was to be released so I could get used to it by playing Gran Turismo 5: Prolougue. Worked fine and great, and I was sure it was the best purchase I had ever made. Now, about 4 months later, it's broken. It doesn't recognize that it's being turned, and won't calibrate itself. Getting a replacement had turned into a massive hassle, and unfortunately I can't recommend another wheel. Just get used to using the controller.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Performance: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Value: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Design: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
3 of 22 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for PS3 Driving Force GT Racing Wheel
Feels good man.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/5/11
NateX690
Location: Norfolk, VA
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Has abit of a learning curve to it, but once you get settled into it it's hard to go back.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 18 for PS3 Driving Force GT Racing Wheel
Hard to Beat
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/12/11
IceManPJN
Location: Ohio
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Sure, there's ways you could do a bit more with a racing wheel, like adding a clutch pedal or H-shifter, but this wheel does a fantastic job and to get a few extra features you're typically talking about paying at least double the price of this thing.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for PS3 Driving Force GT Racing Wheel
TOTALLY ENHANCES GAMING EXPERIENCE
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/20/11
ICETAURUS
Location: Carson, CA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
When I first bought GT5, I used a controller and D-pad to steer. Yes, D-pad...my thumb literally hurt after playing GT5.
I am totally amaze of the feel of the steering wheel. The GT Wheel responsiveness to the game and how it reacts as you go thru each road course is amazing. The weight of the car simulated thru wheel makes you feel like you are in a real car. I highly recommend in purchasing GT Force. I would say, it is good money invested or as they “best bang for your buck”.
GT Force makes playing GT5 worthwhile!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for PS3 Driving Force GT Racing Wheel
Best Racing Wheel For The Money
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/9/11
GTDrivingProfessional
Location: Illinois
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I have been playing Gran Turismo since 1 and have been using a wheel since 4 when I purchased a Logitech Driving Force Pro. If The Driving Force GT had never come out, I'd still be using that wheel. This wheel has a couple fundamental but significant improvements. It has the real time adjustment dial for adjusting settings such as the traction control, front and rear brake bias, abs, and many other features and assists. Another update is the vastly improved button layout and the inclusion of an actual horn button. Any reviewers complaining about the pedals are blowing it a little out of proportion. Yes, they aren't the best pedals that could have been developed in comparison to the high quality of the wheel, but they are not that poor in quality in reality and not poor at all in terms of performance in the manner they are currently constructed. As for any complaints about pedal height, these simply amount to the moanings of an inexperienced driver, for as anyone that has any race driving experience, real or imaginary, knows you have to use both feet to control throttle and brake. If you are serious about your sim racing like I am, you'll want this wheel as soon as you can get your hands on one.
 
My Product Recommendations
PS3 Driving Force GT Racing Wheel
8.5 out of 10(45)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>