GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Fable 2

"Fable 2" is the true sequel to the wildly successful original that sold more than 3 million copies, offering even more choices and building on the core gameplay theme of "Fable," where a player's every decision continually defines whom they become. "Fable 2" is an action role-playing game (RPG) that truly allows players to live the life they choose in an unimaginably open world environment.
Average Customer Rating:
8.329
8.3
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (424 reviews)
10 stars
135
9 stars
69
8 stars
41
7 stars
20
6 stars
7
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 star
12
264 out of 31384%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fable 2
Review 1 for Fable 2
Don't Listen to the Haters
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/29/08
criticalfrag
Personally, I'm not a huge fan of Peter Molyneux. Not because he's an evil individual, but he has the propensity to over exaggerate his games and not deliver the goods on the final product. While I wasn't a huge fan of Fable, I still enjoyed the game and soaked up as much of it as possible. With the impending release of Fable 2, I avoided much of the press releases and surrounded myself in a dark hole as to avoid the impending hype machine. I had no desire to play Fable 1.5 and originally had no intention to play the game, but was swayed by fellow gamers to give it a shot. I'm glad I listened, as Fable 2 is truly, what Fable should have been. Lion Head has always been able to create intriguing games, but always seemed to miss the mark and while some ideas were novel, they seemed a bit more gimmicky. This time around, they stuck to what they knew and created a game with content instead of an empty shell. From the moment you create your character, you'll be treated to serene graphics, enchanting (yes, I said enchanting, deal with it), music score, and excellent voice acting driven by well laid out scripts. Fable 2, truly allows your character flexibility to develop and become the type of person you want them to be, whether they are an entrepreneur, adventurer, or well...a gigolo. Your actions also dictate whether you're looked upon highly, disdained, or just out right feared. With those actions also come consequences. Do you hand over those wanted posters to the town sheriff or to the town crony? Hand the posters over to the sheriff and see how the town prospers years down the road, or if being a good two shoes isn't your thing, give them to the local thug and watch how the town has spiraled into chaos and despair. The decisions are endless, but where you may think some of the moral decisions would weigh heavily in how you react to a situation, for the most part, it doesn't have a dramatic impact on the game itself, but there are occasions where your decision will affect those around you. A new addition to the game is your pet dog. Originally, I was afraid this would be yet another gimmick and later turn out to be an annoyance. Thankfully, your dog is well implemented and while at times, it can be a little obnoxious, overall it has an added value to your overall gaming experience. Your dog will spot treasure you originally may have missed, warn you of near by enemies, and occasionally help in a fight. Issues lie in certain situations where you are in the middle of a large fight, and man's best friend, decides to go treasure hunting and continuously barks near the site while you're hacking and slashing and could use a little backup. Fable 2 isn't overtly difficult and the death penalty isn't very steep if noticeable, which isn't necessarily a bad thing. The main story line is short and clocks in right around 9-10 hours in length, but there is a ton for you to do with side quests, jobs, treasure hunting, etc. This can tack on an additional 20-30 hours of game play, which isn't bad. While I would say that Mr. Molyneux should be patting himself on the back for actually putting out game that actually gives gamers a great experience, it seems as if he's already done that. So, if you're on the fence whether you should give this a go, I would highly recommend it to Fable lovers and newbies a like. Let’s hope with the success of this sequel that there is a Fable 3 out on the horizon.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
70 of 83 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Hayhay1234567
Missouri
 
Please wait while more information about Hayhay1234567 is loaded.
Additional information about Hayhay1234567 could not be loaded.
Thanks
Posted 4/15/12
You Were Right I Loved This Game, After Reading This I Went Straight Ahead And Brought It. Again Thanks!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 2 for Fable 2
Fable II
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/8/14
Swedish
Location: SWE
Fable 2 in my oppinion is the best in the franshise, atlast so far, to say it with the fewes spolers as possible this is the first game ever, that made me cry.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 3 for Fable 2
Awesome Adventure Game!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:2/3/14
Joexter
Location: Elizabeth City, NC
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
When I started playing this game I thought it was amazing because you could go around buying property and renting them out, or owning a business to make money for weapons. The quests are entertaining and cool. There are the side quests, and then the main quests. So if you are looking at buying Fable 2 go for it because it will keep you entertained and satisfied, like it did with me!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 4 for Fable 2
the best adventure is yours
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/14/13
spanishnostalgicgamer
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
this game is truly a marvel. this game should have stood alone and by what i can see from the game it's self is that it deserves the title of one of the best RPGs ever made. and you will never have the same adventure twice so truly the best adventure is yours.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 5 for Fable 2
OH. MY. GOSH!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/1/13
Bentlyblue19
Location: NC
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Ok, holy crud, this game rocks! I've had it for a while but I was just wanting to give this game the credit it so very much deserves.
First off, I don't judge a game by graphics, but the graphics DO deserve to be mentioned. The cutscenes look very real, I was actually questioning if they WERE real or not. Outside the cutscenes the game is a little cartoonish, but this makes the game have more of a fun feeling to it. The gameplay is awesome! You can get married and have a family, buy businesses and make money off of them, do jobs, fight all the creatures Albion has to offer, you can be evil or good or anywhere in between, you can become famous or infamous and soooooo much more! :D I suggest this game to people who enjoy a little bit of everything. Go down to gamestop RIGHT NOW AND BUY THIS GAME FOR 3 FREAKING DOLLARS! You will NOT regret it.
However, there are some cons as well. There are some mildly irritating glitches, you will find many tough decisions you have to make and customization is limited. But the good gameplay makes up for the cons. Like I said, you will NOT regret it. :)
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 6 for Fable 2
this aint no ordinary story, its a fable
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/5/13
strayrogue
Location: Harrington Park, New Jersey
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
all I have to say is that this game is the best rpg game ever. multiple weapons to own, building a real estate empire, slicing up enemies and having fun times with citizens. this is my fourth year owning this game.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Fable 2
Boring this sucks
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:4/20/13
dukeofcheese1
So boring. The characters look stupid . The Graphics sucks. The story sucks. The Lasting appeal sucks. I keep track of how long i play games each day and for fable it was literary 3. mins. Dont buy it I would not even get it if it was free. Wastes my time and space.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Review 8 for Fable 2
Fun but very quick
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:3/11/13
Oceansabyss12
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I love the fable games! I'm a big fan of rpg games and this was probably my first one. The controls are quite easy and so is the game play. It's a free roam game and the worlds are quite amazing. The graphics are great but I have seen better! The only thing bad about the game is that once you beat it...it's no fun. I still find it a very fun game I would recommend it to anyone.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 9 for Fable 2
displeased with the disk its self
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:11/28/12
Anonymous
Location: mabank.TX
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
im not very pleased with this disk i got it in the mail and it likes to "freeze" randomly and now its "freezeing" at a certain point in the quest.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 10 for Fable 2
Great game!
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:11/25/12
LPfor3v3r
Location: Tucson, Arizona
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Love this game. There is plenty of things to do, and you get to play on xbox live with your friends. The co-op isn't superb, but it is fun. Definitely worth three dollars, lol.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Review 11 for Fable 2
Fable 2 is Magical
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:11/24/12
NeGJacob
Location: Newport, PA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Fable 2 is the sequel to Fable 1, winner of the PlayMagazine game of the year award and IGN editor's choice award. Fable 2 developed by Lionhead Studios, takes place 500 years after Fable 1. Fable 2 takes place in a fictional world called Albion. The main character called "Little Sparrow" has a huge adventure ahead of him/her in Fable 2.
In Fable 2 you start as a young kid around the age of 8. You live with your older sister in a small shack, with very little money for food or anything else essential. The game starts out when a bird poops on Sparrow's head. Then they hear a huge crowd and there is a trader talking about a magical music box that would grant any wish you have. So the kids do small jobs to earn 5 gold coins to buy the music box. Believe it or not, the choices you choose in the beginning of the game affect the future. While working for your 5 gold coins you find a dog who will be your companion throughout the story. After you do all 5 jobs, you buy the music box and use it. You make the wish to live in the King Lucien's castle. At first, the music box doesn't work but in the middle of the night Lucien's guards retrieve the kids and brings them to the castle. They talk to Lucien and Lucien finds out that they are heroes and kills Sparrow's sister and almost kills Sparrow but the dog saves Sparrow.
For many years, a woman named Theresa trains Sparrow for his 2 goals, get revenge on Lucien and save Albion. Sparrow has many quests along the way. His main quest his to get three other heroes to join him. The hero of strength, Hammer. The hero of will, Garth. The hero of skill, Reaver. Together they work to stop Lucien and his army.
The storyline in Fable 2 is great and very fun to play. Fable 2 gets you hooked fast and you can't stop playing until you beat it. Lionhead did a great job on this story and added great side quest and DLC to make the game better. The DLC for Fable 2 is great and compliments the game well.
Fable 2's graphics are exceptionally good. The graphics could be better but they look great and sets a great example for other RPG games.
The story mode is one that most people would play multiple times. It's kinda like when you reread a book.
Fable 2 is one of the best game I have ever played. I know that because I've beat at least 10 times. I have every achievement for it. The storyline is amazing. The graphics are good. It is an all around great game and that is why I give it a 9 out of 10.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
9 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Fable 2
Great game to come back to after a long time.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/28/12
MateosChaosis
Location: Bronx
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
When I originally bought this game, I was incredibly taken in by Peter Molineux's claims about real time tree growth. But then I began to play the game, after having played the first, and I loved every minute of it. I highly recommend this game to everyone.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 13 for Fable 2
Best of 3
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/15/12
Jureidini
Location: FL
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Not much more I can say about those brilliant game that hasn't been said in some of the other pro like reviews. This was the Fable that really had me sitting down and playing its very enjoyable storyline, and even more enjoyable side quests. I believe this style of expansive side quest got many other game creators into the mode of adding large side content to their games as well. Game looked quite good and the gameplay was terrific, this really is a game that progresses as you would like. Now I need to sit back down with Fable 3 and finally play through. Unfamiliar players should take to the chance with the low prices and high availability to introduce themselves to this series.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Fable 2
Amazing
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/14/12
MatrixFlame
Location: Florida FL
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Fable 2 is one of the best games i have ever played in a long time and here are some of the reasons why its so awesome. 1.Very cool gameplay 2.Bright and pretty forests and towns 3.Story is great 4.You can get married and have children(One great perk of being a RPG)5.CO OP whats better than exploring a dungeons and bandit camps?Doing it with a friend!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 15 for Fable 2
I love this game.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:10/2/12
Trixie07
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I've only played a few video games but Fable 2 is my favorite thus far. It's perfect for someone who doesn't like constant fight scenes. The quests are fun even after you've completed the main story line.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 16 for Fable 2
This is a game worth playing.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/23/12
Kayyyy
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
When I was younger. My step father had introduced me to an amazing game called Fable. Now, it probably wasn't the best idea for him as thsi game is rated M for mature but when I finally played it. I fell completely in love with the story line of the game and the whole game. I was really excited while playing it, because everything at first was a mystery. Years later, I'm introduced to Fable II and am awe-strucked. It's also an amazing game. Choosing sides, isn't something everyone wants to do but sometimes it is fun to be evil, and sometimes you just want to be good which is a huge advantage of this game. Again, another great storyline. The action in these games are practically amazing in every way. I would highly recommend this game to people who love a good story of fantasy and actually get to live it out in this game. There are endless possiblitles. You can even get married and have a child or two. Now with Fable III out, I'm even more excited and glad to announce that I have become a huge fan of Fable for all Fable games.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Fable 2
A great lasting game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/9/12
swsiderules25
I really enjoyed playing this game. It would be great for anyone who has the patience level to sit through a bunch of cut scenes. Therir is alot of action and it has long lasting appeal
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 18 for Fable 2
stupid
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:7/14/12
darkman96
I just got this game a few days ago and it was a total dissapointment. I hate everything about this game like even though I don't eat anything I get fat and that I have to go on a diet and that they made the game so dark and the music sux too. they also made the guy so ugly looking it's like u have to stare at that british guys chin from family guy and your guy just looks so ugly too and the beginning of the game is so boring and that the ending wasn't that good. I like the first fable game better and I heard that Fable 3 was much better than Fable 2.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
0 of 16 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Fable 2
My favorite Fable
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/8/12
pantoule
Location: Philadelphia, PA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I think out of all the games in the series this one is my favorite because I like the story, the graphics, the presentation, the inventory system, pretty much everything about it.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Fable 2
FUN
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:7/4/12
ILIKeCHEESE
Location: Mountain Home, AR
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Fable is fun! The story is average and the building of your character is fun.The customization and being able to own multiple homes and buisnesses and be evil or good. Overall I like the weapons and power.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
1 2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>