GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Sonic Unleashed

Sonic the Hedgehog is on an adventure unlike any other! Powered by an all-new engine,Sonic Unleashed merges classic Sonic gameplay with the latest in next-generation innovation.Merging blistering 2D action with meticulously rendered 3D environments, players race throughintriguing locations across the globe as Sonic to save a chaotic world.
Average Customer Rating:
8.328
8.3
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (64 reviews)
10 stars
23
9 stars
12
8 stars
11
7 stars
4
6 stars
3
5 stars
0
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
1
49 out of 5884%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sonic Unleashed
Review 1 for Sonic Unleashed
Do not play
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:9/24/13
Gamer10156934765873465
Location: Kuna Idaho ID
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
I hated this game so much I have it for my Xbox and wii now this is my personal opinion and I just thought it was to easy and I am a fps guy like a lot of people I know I first heard about it when my friend was so excited to play it on his ps3 and I begged for it thinking it would be fun but NOPE!!! Now I know I sound like a Nintendo hater hear but I am not I honestly love them I mean I prefer Call of Duty or Assassin's Creed over it but this one sucked terribly do not get it if you are not a gamer that can withstand terrible games.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Review 2 for Sonic Unleashed
fun to play
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:7/24/13
silentspeed13
Location: s.c,south carolina
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Sonic Unleashed is byfar the best 3-D Sonic game since Sonic Adventure. It merges high speed gameplay and plateforming with 2-D/3-D gameplay styles. The game is split up into two styles of gameplay. The first being the day stages were you play with sonic, and the night stages were you play with the Werehog. The day stages are fast paced high speed levels, were the main objective is to get to the goal ring as fast and fluid as you can. each level (including the nightime stages) rank your performance, with the highest rank being "S rank" and the lowest being "E rank". The nightime stages are an arcade fighting stye gameplay consisting of combo's and swinging from platform to plateform. The nightime stages also require you to complete puzzles to get to certain areas throughout the stages. The game also has HUB worlds were you can interact with other characters. And is were your main objectives are before you enter the stage. The voice acting is the best its ever been. There arent very many main characters in the game. The main characters are Sonic, Tails, D.r EGGMAN, Chip, Amy and proffesor Pickle. The only playable characters are Sonic and the werehog. The story is excellent. it reminds me alot of the Sonic Adventure story. you will see what I mean when the story progresses. The music is downright badass! songs like Endless Possibillity, Rooftop run, jungle joyride and more. The game overral is a fun experience and I hope you get it. :)
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Review 3 for Sonic Unleashed
Finally, the perfect Sonic game.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/10/13
SkyVance
Location: Raleigh, NC
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Sonic Unleashed is the beginning of a new age of Sonic games! It truly portrays Sonic's full abilities, and more with the new Werehog feature. The story of Sonic Unleashed is Eggman draining the power of the Chaos Emeralds to power a laser that splits the world apart. Without the power of the Chaos Emeralds Sonic cannot turn into Super Sonic and as a new addition is forced to turn into a Werehog and night! The day stages fully take advantage of Sonic's super speed with high speed 3D levels. Also enjoy a remake of the popular "side-scrolling" 2D mode through the day modes. Sonic also has a boost that allows him to charges through nearly any obstacles while using the course to maintain momentum. The night stages with the Werehog shows a whole different side of Sonic. It is based on strength rather than speed. You engage in battle with Eggman's goons and the monsters created by Dark Gaia. With the Werehog you can pull off sick combos and occasionally go all-out with the Unleashed mode. Overall, Sonic Unleashed truly described what Sonic really is; The fastest thing alive.
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
The first two stages
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 4 for Sonic Unleashed
Good but...
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:3/16/13
Sonicthehedgehog1998
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is good...because the Daytime stages,but the Nightime stages sucks,very boring and frustrating,but it's a very good game,it's one of those games who is boring and fun at time.7/10
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 5 for Sonic Unleashed
Way past cool!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:1/17/13
Falco
Location: Manahattan, Kansas
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I first played this game on the Nintendo Wii, and it was horrible! Then I got an XBox 360 and it was awesome! the graphics were better, there were Town Levels, and the exploration is great! I'd recommend this game to any Sonic the Hedgehog fans!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 6 for Sonic Unleashed
It's One Of The Best Sonic Games Ever Made!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/15/12
SpendidReviewer
Location: New York, NY
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Story- It's kinda long but I'll tell you the short version of the story. Sonic chases after Eggman but gets trapped and becomes a Werehog (Werewolf + Hedgehog = Werehog) then finds this creature that lost his memory so Sonic agrees to help him find his memory.
Gameplay- It is split into 2 different styles of gameplay, Daytime and Nighttime. Daytime is were you play as a Hedgehog so you go speeding around countrys and boosting everywhere. Nighttime is were you play as the werehog. You're not as fast as reguler Sonic but you can dash, do swipes and punches and you can also make combos. It can be fun.
Music- 2 words........... SO EPIC! the songs in Sonic Unleashed are funky and happy and sometimes they can be sad and depressing. The music always matchs and are always so fun to listen to!
Opinons- One of the best sonic games ever! Music, gameplay everything is awesome about this game! If you never played this game in your life, try it you wont be sorry.
Check everyday for new Game Reviews at Gamestop.com
-Kenny
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 7 for Sonic Unleashed
Not enough credit
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:7/31/12
poptropicafan1
Location: St.louis,MO
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is epic. for the first time a sonic game acualy had free roming and had crazy speed on the normal levels.I don't know why people say that the werehog levels stink because the actually had combat. like punching and kicking. people say that the speed is the problem but i acually like the casual speed. sometimes you need to take a break from all that running.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Sonic Unleashed
More speed...
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Posted on:7/24/12
DJ2010
Location: Snow Hill, NC
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
To be honest with you, I've played other sonic games that were definitely a lot faster than this one.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Review 9 for Sonic Unleashed
Solid Sonic game.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:2/20/12
Itzahhmardio
Location: Illinois, Il
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
ANGER ALERT!
This game is UNDERRATED, no one likes it because reviewers give this game a bad score because of the werehog stages, well, the day time stages are well worth the effort because they are fast paste and very long, much longer stages then Generations and Colors. Overall, the daytime stages are great. Theres a few pity problems in this game. One thing is that this game has a terrible framerate, some areas the framerate is badly choppy I fall to my death, especially Adabat. Another issue is the camera, sometimes the camera goes where ever it wants. The camera isn't that much of a problem though. Another problem is the Homing attack button, sometimes im trying to do the homing attack, but after when I gotted the Air boost sneakers, I keep doing the airboost instead of the Homing attack, this ain't much of a problem, its not that hard to get used too. Also, the werehogs stages, don't get me wrong, but sometimes these stages are fun, problem is that these stages are long and attend to drag as much as it needs too. The music is AWESOME, the music is fantastic, they are very catchy and makes you feel good when you play. Overall this is a Solid Sonic game, but it has its own problem that can't make this game good. Its long and very re-playable. This game is worth the money.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Sonic Unleashed
Pretty good, could be better.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:12/27/11
RokketMouse
Location: New York
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
After playing though this game multiple times I enjoyed it a great deal. The game lasted long enough to keep me interested and not get bored though some of the repetitive looking for items did bore me slightly. Overall the day time stages are my favorite in this game where Sonic shows his true colors in zipping though the boards at high speeds which is fun. I didn't particularly like the nighttime wear-hog boards but that is a personal preference, I don't think they ruined the game at all. The nighttime portion is something new that SEGA experimented with and while it was alright I think the idea could have been executed a little better but given that it ties directly in with the story, which is really good, this title redeems SEGA from Sonic 06 which received a bad rap for its poor game play and problems. This game will appeal to Sonic fans and kids alike with its mix of night and daytime play of speed as well as punch-em-up fighting. You only play as Sonic in this title and appearances by Amy, Tails and the ever Evil Dr. Eggman return with a new character that is introduced right off the bat who follows you thought your journey. The ending had a plot twist I honestly didn't expect and it wasn't too jarring, though strange I found it amusing. I don't think that the game has much replay value beyond once or twice other than getting all of the achievements/trophies. The game offers a way for you to customize how Sonic progresses sort of like a talent tree. Whenever you clear a board you get points that can increase either his day time attributes or nighttime attributes. Things like speed and strength are some of the many different things that you can increase to make Sonic faster in the day and stronger while in his warehog form at night. Overall a fun game and as I previously stated, redeems the SEGA company from Sonic 06 in the eyes of most Sonic fans, myself included.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Sonic Unleashed
RIDICULOUS SPEED
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:12/25/11
SlickSpeed25
Location: MD
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
This awesome game is for kids. Fun to play. It's surprising in the end. Do want to know what it is? Then get to find out.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Sonic Unleashed
a somewhat fun game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:12/18/11
gamerater1
Location: CA
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
First of all, the storyline to this game is really good. The gameplay is also okay, but the levels are frustrating at times. I also don't actually like the fact that you have to play in sonic's unleashed form, it's kind of annoying. I also don't like the fact that you have to collect sun and moon models to unlock other levels. Overall though i think i enjoyed the game eventhough I was faced with theses problems.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
whateverupurmass
on ur an us
 
Please wait while more information about whateverupurmass is loaded.
Additional information about whateverupurmass could not be loaded.
alright i think
Posted 7/16/12
it should be sweet ive only seen one bad review
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 13 for Sonic Unleashed
Sweet
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:12/2/11
ASM2099
Location: Millington MI
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Your Occasional Button Masher, with a side of speed and time challenge. Combat, Free Roam, Adventure, and your classic sonic game put in one. Good Game :)
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Sonic Unleashed
Ultimate fun :)
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/15/11
GamerCeb
Location: XD
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game has 1 word to describe it.EPIC!The level's were very different.Some easy some hard.The daytime level's were fast and fun.The night time levels were slow and actiony.Did i hate the night time levels?NO!It doesn't matter if sonic does something different.I thought they were perfect, The bosses were fun and various. Some easy some hard.Es[ecialy the ifnal boss.I had problems with him...but i won't spoil.The graphic's were amazing.I had no problem's with control's. I recommend you get it. Very fun.Very different.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Sonic Unleashed
not the best but close
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:11/12/11
cheppe
Location: la
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
first of all i love sonic and this game is based on sonic himself there are no silver or tails no shadow (ext) but i love the game and this game is for casual gamers thats my review
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 16 for Sonic Unleashed
Sonic Team's redemption.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/2/11
KnucklesChaotix
Location: Spagonia
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
After Sonic '06 and Sonic and the Secret Rings, this game redeems Sonic as a whole. It has fast-paced daytime levels and beat-em-up nighttime levels. The story is pretty good. too. The best since Sonic Adventure 2, if you ask me.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Sonic Unleashed
I think sega tried to screw this game up
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:10/22/11
Anonymous
Location: green hill
When i first got this game i thought it would be vary good cuz i've been
a fan of all the sonic games and thought sega would never screw up
a game well i spoke to soon I think sega tried to screw this game up
1st off they put a level up system in the game and sonic games should not have any kind of level up system and the werehog levels are lame
the only fan part of those levels is the last eggman fight. and i hate the
way they changed the supersonic gameplay system from the classic keep your ring count from hiting 0 and being invencible to giving supersonic a health bar and one hit from any thing and your dead.
the only thing sega did right at is the gameplay for sonics daytime stages but most of the game your running around as a werehog at lest 80% of the time witch is why i'm saying thats sega screwed this game up big time thank you sega for make a sonic game i can hate and not feel like i'm hatin on a game series that i've loved since i was a kid.
i will always be a sonic fan but this game is one game i can do with out
cuz it sucks
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
2 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Sonic Unleashed
Sonic
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:10/18/11
ninetailedfox63
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Playing Sonic Unleashed made me think what Sonic Generations is going to be like. If you want a casual game that will keep you from throwing your head into the wall, Sonic's his name, Speeds his Game. Keep it going SEGA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Sonic Unleashed
The first step towards "Perfection" (Generations)
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:10/15/11
UltimateLifeForm
I heard from an anonymous source that during talks about this game before it came out, that there was a chance of bringing back classic levels like Green Hill. Well, obviously that wasn't this game, and yet I can't help but suspect that bringing in the 2-D aspect in this game was like a demo for Genereations to see how the fans would accept it. Enough of Generations, lets talk Unleashed..... While many say Sonic the Hedgehog (2006) was while one of the most hated games in the 3-D franchise, everyone admits that it has one of the best soundtracks ever, I say boldly that Unleashed took it and beat it. The graphics are flawless, look on youtube at CGI and ingame cutscenes and tell me the difference. The gameplay from Sonic boosting and his flawless 2-D transitions to the Werehog's epic battle sequences, this game has it all. The story is one of the most creative that Sega and Sonic Team have come up with since Sonic Adventure 2 Battle when they introduced Shadow and Rouge to the franchise. Overall, it's load of fun that I encourage anyone and everyone to enjoy!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Sonic Unleashed
Sweet game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:10/10/11
NarutoFanatic545
Location: Macon,GA
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
nice game but it's only flaw is eggman land that level took me four hours in one try to beat it was hard come on sega don't give us hard levels like that
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
1 2 3 4 next>>