GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Sonic Unleashed

Sonic the Hedgehog is on an adventure unlike any other! Powered by an all-new engine,Sonic Unleashed merges classic Sonic gameplay with the latest in next-generation innovation.Merging blistering 2D action with meticulously rendered 3D environments, players race throughintriguing locations across the globe as Sonic to save a chaotic world.
Average Customer Rating:
7.389
7.4
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (48 reviews)
10 stars
9
9 stars
8
8 stars
7
7 stars
1
6 stars
2
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
21 out of 3658%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sonic Unleashed
Review 1 for Sonic Unleashed
You HAVE to have this if you're a Sonic gamer
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/19/10
Sonicsilvermaster
Location: Alabama, AL
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
Okay, I am probably one of the best Sonic gamer's out there and this game PWNED. It's not as good as Sonic Colors, but it's good. Unleashed is epic, fast-paced, but the only bad thing is...the Werehog. That handsome, gorgeous werewolf has some pretty bad levels. Seeing Sonic with rabies looked awesome to play as, but turns out not as much. If your mission is to be play with the Werehog 24/7 in this game then mission acomplished. I really play this game for the Day stages because they are some of SEGA's best gameplay yet. But the Night stages, or the Werehog, needed some work. The Werehog's gameplay fought more likely a Crash Bandicoot game. But overall, this game rocked. Sonic's out of Mario's shadow now.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
Me playing the final boss of Sonic and the Black Knight
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Sonic Unleashed
not horrible
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:7/16/12
justcallmesonic
Location: cape coral florida
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I mean this game is good the graphics are nice the gameplay is good but this game is so long and once u get to eggmanland ughh takes forever!!!! but i wont call this game horrible its alright this game is for hardcore
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 3 for Sonic Unleashed
Sonic unleashed (ps3/360 version) review.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/30/13
rockstar321
Location: Green Hill Zone
Yes, I own both the ps3, and wii versions of sonic unleashed, and I've reviewed the wii version. Now, I'm reviewing the ps3 version. Sonic unleashed ps3 is a great game and it looks better than the wii version, it is in 1080p and runs at 60 FPS. now I don;t think that we should get into the story since i have already reviewed the wii version of the game. but in summary, dr eggman wants to take over the world again by awakening a creature called dark gaia, and then turns sonic into a werewolf like creature. Every stage resembles a different country. the gameplay looks great, it's like sonic generations and colors. the daytime stages are by far the best part of the game, there fast, there fun, and they last long enough and when the level starts to get old, it ends right at that moment. and, there are hub worlds where you actually walk around like in sonic adventrue and sonic 06. anyway, when the sun goes down, sonic turns into a werehog, and the night level starts, the night levels are basically beat em up style levels. they're far slower than the daytime levels and are unnecessarily long, while the daytime levels last about 4 minutes, the nightime levels are about a 30 minutes. it makes no sense why you have to play a slow repetitive level for a half hour, and all you do in the night stages is this, platform, fight, solve a bad switch puzzle, fight again, push a switch to open a door to reveal that there are bad guys in there, fight AGAIN, platform AGAIN, climb poles, platform AGAIN, fight AGAIN, get the goal ring and then you're done, that's how all of the night stages are. these night stages are not horrible, If they were as long as the daytime stages, they would be fine. now for another bad addition to the game, sun and moon medals, to get to the next stage you have to collect sun and moon medals, sun medals unlock daytime stages and are more common in nightime stages, and moon medals are the exact opposite. It's annoying when you want to unlock a stage and you're close to the end of the game, but then when you try to play the stage it says NOPE YOU NEED 40 SUN MEDALS TO PLAY THIS STAGE:) . and in the daytime stages you'll have to slow down to look for the moon medals, making the daytime stages just as slow as the nightime stages. and the bosses, they are okay, and they can be hard, but the final boss is just cheap. all in all, this is an okay sonic game, but still is far from the best, I wish that the game only had the daytime stages, wouldn't that be great.
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 4 for Sonic Unleashed
Better Sonic game than you may think
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:3/19/11
Abraxas
Location: Greenfield, IN
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Really, this game is better than most reviews give it credit for. It has it's strong points, it has its flaws, but what game doesnt? So far, this is my favorite Next-Gen Sonic title. Here's my view on the game. PROS: The day-time levels are just amazing. The sense of speed you get when blazing through these timeless levels is satifying enough to buy the game already. Graphics are well-done this time; character models look great. Voice acting is tolerable since Jason has gotten used to voicing Sonic. I still prefer Ryan Dummond, but meh, Jason is sounding better with each game. Plenty of side missions and theres always collecting the Sun/Moon medals if you wanna complete this game 100% CONS: The night levels are kind of a screeching halt to otherwise fast paced gameplay. While the variety of attacks and combos, as well as the context-sensitive actions, are a nice variety, they can kinda get boring after doing it for 10 straight minutes. Really, that's the only bad side to this game that I see. So if you dont mind a lil bit of slow night levels and your a Sonic fan, I would recommend this game :)
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Sonic Unleashed
The BEST sonic game so far!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:6/8/10
S0nicB0y
Yes of course the werehog levels slowed down the game a little but please dont knock it till you try it seriously. As a sonic fan of course I would love it (its quite natural) but for you non-sonic lovers why even bother if it sucks. I mean the graphics are just gorgeous, gameplay easy for me, and everything else is cool as well. Yes it may lack the inclusion of other characters from sonic (like knucles, shadow, etc.) but the game creators specifically said that they wanted to focus mainly on sonic this time, so try to understand.And no one should give this game a low score because they suck at it, the game is very intense in speed and very challenging in the night levels, so I doubt anyone would get the hang of it right away. Overall this game gets a 10/10 from me and will stay that way.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Sonic Unleashed
Favorite Sonic game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:1/19/12
gamertotheend
Location: Elk Grove, California
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
The best part about this game is when you use unleash. Many of the moments of the game are fun to do. It is fun to do things at night. All I can say is that it is fun to play.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sonic Unleashed
MY PERSONAL FAVORITE SONIC GAME OF ALL TIME
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/24/12
MARIOFAN25
Location: CHARLOTTE,NC
now you're probably wondering why am I reviewing sonic unleashed for the PS3 and the wii because i'm going to tell you why the PS3 version is my favorite sonic game ever. but i'm going to warn you sonic fanboys are going to freak out. the story is basically the same. sonic charges through eggman's battle station with the most epic cutscene ever. and just when sonic looks beat he unleashes the chaos emeralds and becomes super sonic. then eggman looks like he is surrendering ut he activates his new machine to suck the chaos emeralds dry and unleash dark gaia to spit the earth. but due to staying into the machine to long he is transformed into the werehog. but when day comes he turns back into normal sonic. the stages are divided into night and day. day stages are fast paced and excting. but the nighttime stages are a little less exciting. but still have solid platforming and new combat moves. one thing that's also new to sonic is the RPG like upgrade system. for daytime sonic you can upgrade his overall speed and the duration of his boost. for nighttime sonic you can upgrade combat skills, life, strength, shield and unleashed mode duration. the 7 worlds representing the 7 continents all range in design. from high rises and deserts to jungles and islands. also different from the wii version instead of point and click villages in the wii version you can actually manuver through the villages. so overall this game is the best sonic game in the franchise and if you are a sonic fan get the XBOX or PS3 version.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Sonic Unleashed
Okay
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:1/3/12
Celestino
Location: Mexico
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Well, in my opinion this game is very well done, it is okay. The day time stages are awesome, I prefer the most the levels where you must use Quick Step, and their graphics are very well, some glitches, but I'm the kind of person who dosen't care about these, I just found them hilarious. Now let's go with the night stages. Well they are the reason I describe this game as Okay, because these levels are challenging, sometimes I lose control of myself I must admit, shouting bad words, etc, etc, but they are as I say "Challenging" and they are fun to play too, but if i need to chose which of the stages I prefer, I would say the day time stages, and I doubt I will play too much the night time stages, but the missions on the night and day time stages are awesome and challenging, and the only way I'm going to play the night time stages again, is because of the missions.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 9 for Sonic Unleashed
Sonic: Yes! Werehog: ehh, maybe? Overall: Great!
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:4/15/11
UltimateLifeForm
This game is very fun to play, the controls aren't hard to pick up and the graphics are amazing! The day stages make it one of the best games to play, with brilliant graphics, great level design, and a good sound track that fits the game and the levels very well. Also the PS3 (and the 360) features something that the wii version didn't which is interactive hub worlds. You can wander through these small hub worlds straight to the next level or walk around in them to talk to people and just see what it has to offer. Overall, Sonic Unleashed for the PS3 is a great game with a very well-done story and brilliant day-time stages to make it well worth the price!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Sonic Unleashed
Sonic is back with style
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:4/5/14
sportfan15
Location: Phoenixville, PA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This is Sonic like you have never seen him before. He changes form one thing by day and another one by night. You have a little flying thing that follows you around that you call chip and this has the making of a friendship if you think about it. Guess what the there are some known people from the other Sonic games in this one. Good game.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 11 for Sonic Unleashed
Demo was misleading
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:12/24/08
Legend338
I have not felt compelled to write a review here in a long time but this game has me upset. I played the demo from PSN and expected good old Sega Genesis type Sonic play since thats what the demo was. Basically I expected the Sega days of running at an absurd speed trying to duck and dodge obstacles and collect rings and maybe find some hidden passageways such as what the demo board was. I was wrong after the first two run through boards you get into gameplay that mirrors Spyro and if I wanted Spyro gameplay thats the game I would buy. On top of this RPGish kind of leveling up. I'll say the graphics are good but other then that if all you've played is the demo you need to look into this game more because the demo is not even close to what the actual gameplay is. The demo should have been one of the other mutant sonic boards.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 12 for Sonic Unleashed
Why Sonic....Why?
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:8/5/12
BlueBlur101
This has to be the second worst sonic game I have ever played next to Sonic the Hedgehog 2006. The day levels are great in this game. But the controls feel loose and slippery. But the the night levels come and you will be utterly disappointed and you'll realize this game is not worth the money they're charging for it, even after its been four years(written in 2012). During the night levels you'll play as Sonic the "Werehog" and you may have the worst time of your life. The levels(and sonic) are so slow that you may have to think twice before progressing any further. If they made it so that you could type things out in the reccomondations box, I would write: "Anything but THIS!"
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
2 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Sonic Unleashed
another sonic Faliure???
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Posted on:5/26/09
Ripped off DBZ fan
when i first saw this game i thought it was the coolest.and it was for bout an hour.the speed mission were great but there wasnt much fun in it becuase all you did was run. there was no challengehat whast so ever. the controls were fustraitin becuase they changed the way you do your homing attack and anded some speed boost that completely throws you off gaurd and can kill you. it was simply not fun. every sonic the hedgehog game i touched, i imediately beat it without a proble, but this game was so fustraiting that my reputation of having no problem with any sonic game was destroyed. and the werehog stages are even worse. sonic starts to get al violent out of no where. and that was kind of a weird idea for a sonic game anyway. how ever there was one person i liked from this game. his name is chip and he kind of funny. but other than that the ing that lifts game is a complete failure. and once agian they didnt put back chao garden. everyone loves those choas and we all want to play them with a next gen consol.the game was to quik and boring. the same thing happens everythime. the last mission is super sonic why cant they surprise us with something new. the only thing that lifts the game up from utter failure are the gragpics. but if the game is bad the graphics dont make a difference. sonic unleash is a sad and depressing sonic game. the best one is still sonic adventure 2 battle. and agian THE CHAO GARDEN HAS TO BE PUT BACK IN THE NEXT GEN SONIC GAMES
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Sonic Unleashed
ok...
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:10/16/11
altiar66
Location: Nowhere
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
I went into this game thinking it would be ok i was far wrong so wrong. Now i admit some of the levels are ok however those levels only happen during the day and for some unknown reason sonic's world is always at night ahhh. The night levels are just ridiculous i hate them. Some parts have good qualities but its mainly bad. Now if this is like one of your favorite games dont write back about this review saying it was good its my opinion and you have yours so just deal with it. My honest opinion on this game is just pass it up and go for sonic generations. However if you want a good sonic game that is currently out get sonic colors. I know its on the wii but it is actually really good. If you want to be frustrated and angry you just found the perfect game. Thank you for reading. Have fun.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Sonic Unleashed
really under rated!!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/12/11
sonicfan2424
Location: New Jersey
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
sonic unleashed is an amazing game. the day time levels are really fun and fast paced. people keep on complaining about the werehog and in my opinion, it was a good idea. in the werehog levels, its platforming and fighting. Overall, its an awesome game for all sonic fans!! :)
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Sonic Unleashed
Sonic is still going strong
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/14/09
Shadow7284
This was awsome much better the Sonic 06 I say if you are a littel if-y then rent it that is what i did and i bought it the next day and do not fun to let the wer-hog throw you off the wer-hog is fun to play as it is like a sonic beat-em up and he is fast and sonic is ever faster he is the fastest he has ever been in a good bit so go pick this up or rent it but look at like this if you buy and do not like it you can trade it in in sort i loved this game and if your a sonic fan like me go pick this up the ghpics are sweet and the game plays out good and the misic is awsome and the wer-hog kicks some searyus booty lol's he even has ryu's dragon-punch called sho-HOG-ken and that was awsome and the game is not too hard and it is not too easy so to sonic fans go buy this NOW!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 17 for Sonic Unleashed
The old sonic is back!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/20/09
neocross
I had my doubts with sonic this time around. But they delivered. The growth of sonic is different than before seeing as how you earn level up points that you must distribute between regular sonic, or werehog. I know the werehog thing might seem a little far fetched but its better than having to play one of sonics annoying friends. I am a sonic fan and just had to pick this up. Let me tell you it is a really fast paced game. After awhile youll be in tunnel vision after playing a bit. I like how it goes from 3-D to 2-D flawlessly. Just dont get frustrated if you fall because you arent moving fast enough (i wanted to break my control because of this). Its a pretty solid game seeing as how sonic has come this far. If you aren't a sonic fan you could rent it to try out.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 18 for Sonic Unleashed
Best sonic game of all time period
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/21/09
hotrod231
This is definetly the best sonic game up to date hands down, i mean it was because of this that made me look at sonic in a different perspective. The werehog levels were great, challenging and a good to addition to the game i really enjoyed it. Both the ps3 and the xbox 360 versions of the game are the same while the wii and ps2 are different. I like this version better because the gameplay is amazing, the ps3 and 360 versions of this game have something called dlc (downloadable content) that the other version of the game does not. The dlc is basically a harder and more stylished round of levels of sonic and the werehog. Anyway, you know the facts, go pick up a copy for yourself to have a great experience with sonic, I highly recommend this game to any sonic fan.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Sonic Unleashed
its great
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:11/19/10
smithy1
Location: illinois
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
the game is just my cup of tea if it wasnt id post a #2
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Sonic Unleashed
Its the best sonic game I've ever played
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/16/10
FREERIDERS
Location: new jersy,nj
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
Its one of the most epic sonic game I've ever played
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>