GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Sonic Unleashed

Sonic the Hedgehog is on an adventure unlike any other! Powered by an all-new engine,Sonic Unleashed merges classic Sonic gameplay with the latest in next-generation innovation.Merging blistering 2D action with meticulously rendered 3D environments, players race throughintriguing locations across the globe as Sonic to save a chaotic world.
Average Customer Rating:
7.389
7.4
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (48 reviews)
10 stars
9
9 stars
8
8 stars
7
7 stars
1
6 stars
2
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
21 out of 3658%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sonic Unleashed
Review 1 for Sonic Unleashed
Sonic is back with style
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:4/5/14
sportfan15
Location: Phoenixville, PA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This is Sonic like you have never seen him before. He changes form one thing by day and another one by night. You have a little flying thing that follows you around that you call chip and this has the making of a friendship if you think about it. Guess what the there are some known people from the other Sonic games in this one. Good game.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 2 for Sonic Unleashed
Almost the Greatest Sonic game ever
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:1/30/14
ANIMEJHART2009
Location: Oak Creek, WI
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Sonic Unleashed is almost better than the Previous sonic games i've played throughout the years. Sonic in the daytime is so awesome and hardcore, but sonic in the nighttime is... almost impregnable. Daytime stages in six locations is pretty awesome. Nighttime stages in the same six locations is decent. In any case, i like them both.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 3 for Sonic Unleashed
Sonic unleashed (ps3/360 version) review.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/30/13
rockstar321
Location: Green Hill Zone
Yes, I own both the ps3, and wii versions of sonic unleashed, and I've reviewed the wii version. Now, I'm reviewing the ps3 version. Sonic unleashed ps3 is a great game and it looks better than the wii version, it is in 1080p and runs at 60 FPS. now I don;t think that we should get into the story since i have already reviewed the wii version of the game. but in summary, dr eggman wants to take over the world again by awakening a creature called dark gaia, and then turns sonic into a werewolf like creature. Every stage resembles a different country. the gameplay looks great, it's like sonic generations and colors. the daytime stages are by far the best part of the game, there fast, there fun, and they last long enough and when the level starts to get old, it ends right at that moment. and, there are hub worlds where you actually walk around like in sonic adventrue and sonic 06. anyway, when the sun goes down, sonic turns into a werehog, and the night level starts, the night levels are basically beat em up style levels. they're far slower than the daytime levels and are unnecessarily long, while the daytime levels last about 4 minutes, the nightime levels are about a 30 minutes. it makes no sense why you have to play a slow repetitive level for a half hour, and all you do in the night stages is this, platform, fight, solve a bad switch puzzle, fight again, push a switch to open a door to reveal that there are bad guys in there, fight AGAIN, platform AGAIN, climb poles, platform AGAIN, fight AGAIN, get the goal ring and then you're done, that's how all of the night stages are. these night stages are not horrible, If they were as long as the daytime stages, they would be fine. now for another bad addition to the game, sun and moon medals, to get to the next stage you have to collect sun and moon medals, sun medals unlock daytime stages and are more common in nightime stages, and moon medals are the exact opposite. It's annoying when you want to unlock a stage and you're close to the end of the game, but then when you try to play the stage it says NOPE YOU NEED 40 SUN MEDALS TO PLAY THIS STAGE:) . and in the daytime stages you'll have to slow down to look for the moon medals, making the daytime stages just as slow as the nightime stages. and the bosses, they are okay, and they can be hard, but the final boss is just cheap. all in all, this is an okay sonic game, but still is far from the best, I wish that the game only had the daytime stages, wouldn't that be great.
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 4 for Sonic Unleashed
not well
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:3/3/13
jordanslu01
Location: IL
well i tried the game but its cool how sonic turned into a werewolf or werehog but i dont like the game so much. but its still cool for you guys but not me.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Review 5 for Sonic Unleashed
A list of things that ruin a good sonic game.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:11/30/12
rockstar123
Location: fairfax VA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
if all of these things were not in this game, this could have been one of the best sonic games ever. I like the daytime levels. it is just like sonic colors. this would be a great sonic game if they did not add the nightime stages. sonic becomes a creature called the "werehog" and just fights. their are just fighting. to the point where it feels like a diffrent game. and the WORST PART IS colecting sun and moon medals. you can't get to the next stage until you find enough. for daytime levels you need sun medals for nightime stages you need moon medals. there are more sun medals in nightime levels and there are more night medals in daytime levels. I could not finish the whole game. right after I finished adbat act 1 (jungle joyride night) they said that I had to colect 33 sun medals too make it into the daytime stage. I can't search for that many medals. even worse if you need moon medals you have to mostaly look through the daytime levels. and if you are focused on runing you can very easily miss severel, if not all of them. and most of the boss battles are in nightime and there are only 3 daytime boss battles and the second one (egg lancer) is an exact duplicate of the first one (egg beatle). also all of empire city was anoying and almost unplayable. the nightime stage of empire city is when you are on rail with spikes and you can't hang on the edge of it because if you do than you immediatly fall and lose a life. and the daytime empire city was so fast paced that if you do not enter the corect buttons in 5 seconds you will fall and lose a life imediatly. and there are very few halfway points that you can start from after you lose a life. I recomend the wii version. even though I don't have it, I looked it up and the stages are opened automaticly, the empire city level was removed, so was the mazuri level (but the egg beatle boss is still there) get the wii version.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
rockstar321
Green Hill Zone
 
Please wait while more information about rockstar321 is loaded.
Additional information about rockstar321 could not be loaded.
Top 250 Contributor
Posted 8/30/13
Let me just clear something up, that's not me. don't get us confused just because our screen names look simular. im rockstar 321, not 123.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 6 for Sonic Unleashed
Why Sonic....Why?
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:8/5/12
BlueBlur101
This has to be the second worst sonic game I have ever played next to Sonic the Hedgehog 2006. The day levels are great in this game. But the controls feel loose and slippery. But the the night levels come and you will be utterly disappointed and you'll realize this game is not worth the money they're charging for it, even after its been four years(written in 2012). During the night levels you'll play as Sonic the "Werehog" and you may have the worst time of your life. The levels(and sonic) are so slow that you may have to think twice before progressing any further. If they made it so that you could type things out in the reccomondations box, I would write: "Anything but THIS!"
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
2 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sonic Unleashed
This the 5th best sonic game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:8/3/12
Michel2012gamer
Location: Saratoga springs
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
The levels are amazing and the night levels are good as well and story is epic on my opinion please get it.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 8 for Sonic Unleashed
MY PERSONAL FAVORITE SONIC GAME OF ALL TIME
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/24/12
MARIOFAN25
Location: CHARLOTTE,NC
now you're probably wondering why am I reviewing sonic unleashed for the PS3 and the wii because i'm going to tell you why the PS3 version is my favorite sonic game ever. but i'm going to warn you sonic fanboys are going to freak out. the story is basically the same. sonic charges through eggman's battle station with the most epic cutscene ever. and just when sonic looks beat he unleashes the chaos emeralds and becomes super sonic. then eggman looks like he is surrendering ut he activates his new machine to suck the chaos emeralds dry and unleash dark gaia to spit the earth. but due to staying into the machine to long he is transformed into the werehog. but when day comes he turns back into normal sonic. the stages are divided into night and day. day stages are fast paced and excting. but the nighttime stages are a little less exciting. but still have solid platforming and new combat moves. one thing that's also new to sonic is the RPG like upgrade system. for daytime sonic you can upgrade his overall speed and the duration of his boost. for nighttime sonic you can upgrade combat skills, life, strength, shield and unleashed mode duration. the 7 worlds representing the 7 continents all range in design. from high rises and deserts to jungles and islands. also different from the wii version instead of point and click villages in the wii version you can actually manuver through the villages. so overall this game is the best sonic game in the franchise and if you are a sonic fan get the XBOX or PS3 version.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Sonic Unleashed
not horrible
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:7/16/12
justcallmesonic
Location: cape coral florida
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I mean this game is good the graphics are nice the gameplay is good but this game is so long and once u get to eggmanland ughh takes forever!!!! but i wont call this game horrible its alright this game is for hardcore
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 10 for Sonic Unleashed
its ok
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:7/14/12
justcallmesonic
Location: cape coral florida
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
well im not going to say that its bad but the only problem is that theres too much blurriness in the game and also the werehog long and boring but the day sonic was pretty good this game isnt perfect but pretty good
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 11 for Sonic Unleashed
Where's the platforming Day time stages?
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:6/6/12
luigiman64
Location: sanibel, FL
This game is bad and i hate how people say "this is the best sonic stage ever" when in the day time stages is not what a real sonic game is not suppose to be. If the day time stages were to be any faster then it would feel like I'm playing a racing game not a sonic game. And sonic can move stiff as a board when there is platforming and a little hard to control. And if you wont to play some good more modern sonic games i recommend.......sonic adventure 1&2,sonic heroes, sonic colors, sonic generations ,and in case you wont to go retro play sonic the hedgehog 1,2,3and knuckles,and sonic CD
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
MyNickname284
 
Please wait while more information about MyNickname284 is loaded.
Additional information about MyNickname284 could not be loaded.
Posted 7/30/12
You complain about the Day stages, and compare them to racing games yet recommend Sonic Generations which uses the same engine? Same with Sonic Colors to a lesser extent.
The Sonic Adventure games are very linear as opposed to the recent Sonic games (Including Unleashed) that have several secrets and different paths. The older games didn't have that.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 12 for Sonic Unleashed
Fantastic!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/5/12
GamingBro456
Location: California
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I have know idea why people hate this game! This is one of my favorite Sonic games of all time! I recommend it.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 13 for Sonic Unleashed
Worth a try
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:4/28/12
sportfan15
Location: Phoenixville, PA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
i had this game for the xbox 360 and the ps3 and then traded it in. i am now thinking about getting the game again for the ps3 cause i dont have the xbox360 anymore. this game is not bad in anyway. it has some hard parts and that was mainly why i traded it in. now i am thinking i should give it another try just one more. this dont hold back and dont give up. this is a new kind of Sonic for a Sonic fan.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 14 for Sonic Unleashed
better on ps3 and xbox 360
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/20/12
slick12345678910
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
wii and ps2 sucks but ps3 and xbox 360 are cool.you know why because you can not do more suff on the wii and ps2 then you can on the 360 and ps3.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
dtwiiguru6
New York, NY
 
Please wait while more information about dtwiiguru6 is loaded.
Additional information about dtwiiguru6 could not be loaded.
maybe
Posted 4/15/12
The PS3/360 versions may be faster, and the werehog has more combos, but the werehog stages in the Wii/PS2 versions only last 6-10 minutes while in this version they can take as long as 30 minutes with minimal error. Both versions have their share of flaws, but I'm not here to bash your opinion.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 15 for Sonic Unleashed
Favorite Sonic game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:1/19/12
gamertotheend
Location: Elk Grove, California
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
The best part about this game is when you use unleash. Many of the moments of the game are fun to do. It is fun to do things at night. All I can say is that it is fun to play.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Sonic Unleashed
Okay
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:1/3/12
Celestino
Location: Mexico
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Well, in my opinion this game is very well done, it is okay. The day time stages are awesome, I prefer the most the levels where you must use Quick Step, and their graphics are very well, some glitches, but I'm the kind of person who dosen't care about these, I just found them hilarious. Now let's go with the night stages. Well they are the reason I describe this game as Okay, because these levels are challenging, sometimes I lose control of myself I must admit, shouting bad words, etc, etc, but they are as I say "Challenging" and they are fun to play too, but if i need to chose which of the stages I prefer, I would say the day time stages, and I doubt I will play too much the night time stages, but the missions on the night and day time stages are awesome and challenging, and the only way I'm going to play the night time stages again, is because of the missions.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 17 for Sonic Unleashed
good but not the best sonic game ever.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:12/16/11
hkman01
Location: la,ca
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
this game has fairly good graphics...but the game does not have a very long lasting appeal,now sonic generations came out so that means the prices just went lower...soon i'm going to make a web site and i am going to write reviews.i will soon tell you the site name.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Sonic Unleashed
I like this game as much as i like dropping my ps3
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Posted on:12/1/11
dustgrinder
Location: LA County, CA
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
When i opened this game i liked it for about 15 minutes. pros: not very expensive cons:pretty much everything else
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Sonic Unleashed
ok...
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:10/16/11
altiar66
Location: Nowhere
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
I went into this game thinking it would be ok i was far wrong so wrong. Now i admit some of the levels are ok however those levels only happen during the day and for some unknown reason sonic's world is always at night ahhh. The night levels are just ridiculous i hate them. Some parts have good qualities but its mainly bad. Now if this is like one of your favorite games dont write back about this review saying it was good its my opinion and you have yours so just deal with it. My honest opinion on this game is just pass it up and go for sonic generations. However if you want a good sonic game that is currently out get sonic colors. I know its on the wii but it is actually really good. If you want to be frustrated and angry you just found the perfect game. Thank you for reading. Have fun.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Sonic Unleashed
A Good Game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/12/11
Miguel19
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
This is a Game for SoNic Gamers and is so good good
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 2 3 next>>