GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Two Worlds II

Return to the vast world of Antaloor in Two Worlds II. Building upon the original game, Two Worlds II offersthe willing adventurer a unique and thrilling RPG experience unrivalled in current RPG landscape. Two Worlds II features a completely new game engine pushing hardware to its limits, as well as a revised combat system, new enemies, improved animations and an enhanced AI. This combined with the extremely detailed, interactive environment will be sure to make Two Worlds II a must-have title for RPG fans
Average Customer Rating:
7.109
7.1
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (275 reviews)
10 stars
40
9 stars
37
8 stars
19
7 stars
4
6 stars
8
5 stars
3
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
12
1 star
16
100 out of 14768%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Two Worlds II
Review 1 for Two Worlds II
HUGE Disappointment
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Posted on:7/8/13
v1c1ousmike
Location: Kentucky-USA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Bought this game to give me my RPG fix until Xbox One gets released and after reading reviews I picked it up. What a mistake. I like making appealing female characters because comeon who really wants to see the backend of some hairy looking dude for 100-300 hours during gameplay? NOT ME! The character customizations are a complete joke and really give you little customizing to put it short. Disappointed with this.
The combat system is horrible, forget about accurately hitting your opponents via melee atleast. You just wildly whack away and due to no targeting system your attacks can just spam randomly and completely miss your intended target.. I am really disappointed with this and wasted the $20 I paid for it in my opinion. There are much better RPGs to play for the latter generation of Xbox 360 and this definitely is not one of them. Looks like I will have to wait for Diablo III on Xbox 360 or just go back and play either Skyrim or Dragons Dogma again to tide me over until next gen RPG games get released..............Elder Scrolls Online anyone?
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Review 2 for Two Worlds II
newer is better - not this time
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:4/7/13
taurus840
Location: pittsburgh, pa
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
yes the first 2 worlds lacked graphics- but gameplay, replayability, and overall sticking it out to finish a game is all there. i was expecting so much more than just graphics in 2 worlds 2. give me respawning creatures, let me level up fully, and dont have me sailing around the world for hours and not have to kill anything or find land and not be able to get on. i still have two worlds bought tw2 new, played it for a couple weeks-traded it in, i dont like to get rid of games i still have my ps2 and prob about 30 games and 30+ xbox360 games- tw2 not in that collection- this was a big let down and i hope other gamers get wehat im saying. gameplay-replayability-story and interest make a game not graphics.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Two Worlds II
awsome game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:2/15/13
rufflechip
Location: california,usa
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
well this game is a really good game , i like it because it has a really good story , weapons and, missions but what i really dont like about this game is that it stops alot but still a really good video game .
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 4 for Two Worlds II
major improvements since the first two worlds game
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:12/2/12
2012heroalphamega15
Location: st.Louis Mo
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
its hard to believe that this is even part of a series with the first two worlds game.good time killer
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Review 5 for Two Worlds II
I Was Wrong
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:7/17/12
CoDPro
Location: Missouri
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I wrote an earlier review trashing this game and must say that I was wrong. I played the game past the first hour and found that I really enjoyed it. It also has a fun multiplayer mode with a village mode where you run your own village. It also has the standard deathmatch mode, a duel mode, and a team adventure mode. Once you get past the bad voice acting its a great game and if you dont like long cutscenes or talking to people you can speed through it or skip it with B. I admit that I was wrong and that I think any RPG fan should give it a chance.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Two Worlds II
Horrible.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Posted on:7/16/12
CoDPro
Location: Missouri
I am very disappointed in this game. I bought it with good expectations and was very disappointed, this game is horrible. It has bad graphics, horrible voice acting, and long unskippable cutscenes. The side of the screen was always cut off a little and there was no way to fix it in the settings of the display so i couldn't always tell which button i needed to press or the statistics of an item I was buying, so I resorted to guessing. One thing that really annoyed me was the horrible transition into a new cutscene which would freeze the game for a second, go black, and then eventually get to the cutscene which were horribly placed. The hero's voice acting was so bad it was laughable. All in all this is a good game to pass up. The producers really need to step it up if they want to impress in the future.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
2 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Two Worlds II
Wide Screen only
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:7/5/12
Jenna1221
Location: Va Bch, VA
I really liked this game. Only problem was, you really had to have a widescreen tv for this to fit. I do have one, but apparently mines just just big enough and I changed the tv display settings and it still didnt work. Either side of the game was cut off so you have no idea what you where picking up or selling. Some of the on screen controls even where cut off. It really made the game undesirable for me. I wasted the money to buy this and getting even less for a trade in, but atleast its something I can put towards a better game. I wouldnt waste your time.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
2 of 5 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
punkk
texas
 
Please wait while more information about punkk is loaded.
Additional information about punkk could not be loaded.
.
Posted 8/5/12
ALL U GOTTA DO IS GO TO GAMMA SETTINS OR PICTURE SETTIN 1 OF THE 2 AN JUST GO DOWN TO THE SHADOW THING AN TURN IT FROM OFF TO ON AN UR G2G
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 8 for Two Worlds II
Great RPG!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/19/12
MothmansBitch
Location: Wheelersburg, Oh
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
If you a huge RPG fan like me you'll like this game!! I been two worlds fan since the first one and now he may have some flaws to it was great game! I still play to this day. When two worlds 2 came out I was so excited. This game is 50x better then the first one. The graphics are great and combat is good. It's only $20.00 well worth the money!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Two Worlds II
rental
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:1/26/12
USArevenge
Location: Maryland
the story is meh
sound is ok
graphics are ok
its a big world but feels empty.
you can lose your boat and horse and never get another so that sucks
the quests are pretty bad imo and feel boring. you can litteraly run through the main story because enemies will refuse to attack you at a certain distance
being a melee character is impossible due to the controls
if you see it for $20 it might be worth getting, but no more then that.
always rate a game based on original retail price. this was not worth it.
it has potential though.. more quests and better combat and it would have been fun to play..
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Two Worlds II
Worth Attention
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:12/30/11
Z3USx44
Location: CA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Two Worlds 2 is a very controversial game. On one hand, it is an Action RPG with great depth, lengthy free roaming, and contains a wide diversity of questing. On the other hand, it can glitch, its' controls aren't the best, and the story can be a little weary.
In my personal opinion, and with my experience with RPGs (which is very great), TW2 is its own game. It is in no shape or form a rip off the Elder Scrolls, which is a great series, but the only reason i can see why people are comparing the two are because they are both fantasy.
If anything, TW2 has multiplayer, which the ES lack (this is not a bash on ES, i love the games), So in conclusion, Two Worlds 2 is a game that requires attention by RPG fans and is a great way to occupy your time.
-Zues
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Two Worlds II
Surprizingly excellent RPG!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/24/11
kevahern
Location: Lexington, KY
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I have never written a review before but felt compelled to boost the ratings here. There is way too much that is great about this game to fit it all here. The character development is great! The story lines are great! The game play is great! The equipment upgrade system is great! The comedy is great! The bad acting seems to be on purpose and adds a very funny element to the game. There is so much to do in this game that you can be thoroughly entertained for well over a hundred hours! I will not waste time comparing this great game to other great games, that's just pointless. This is a great game, period! Get it!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Two Worlds II
Extremely good game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:12/9/11
boldship
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is its own RPG. I hate when people compare it too Oblivion and such (unless its a good comparison). This game has good graphics and an interesting story. For a third person RPG its amazing(if anything its more like a super advanced fable and this comparisson actually makes sense since its meant for 3RD PERSON). The multiplayer is extremely fun and vast. IF you have a good sene of dedication this game is for you. By the way, a lot of people who say this game is horrible probably never even really dove into the game OR that multiplayer. IF you are a gardcore gamer looking for a challenge and some good RPG Multiplayer fun trust you want this. Also i reccomend that if you do multiplayer make sure you get some good buddies with you otherwise people on it just sort of raid the good stuff and its a lot more fun, especially adventure mode.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Two Worlds II
Better than I expected
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:10/29/11
Oblivion4
Location: ct
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Didn't expect much after reading all of the bad reviews...The graphics aren't top notch, and the game is pretty glitchy at times. The story is also weak and the voice acting is terrible. But the game had a vast world to explore, many foes to slay, and thousands of items to loot. The skills you can unlock are also cool, the online play was also fairly well done and has modes like adventure (up to 7 players) Arena and a few others. This is a good RPG, it just has a some glitches and an uninteresting story. If you love rpg's buy this!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Two Worlds II
DO NOT BUY
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:10/26/11
DanBonRPoint
Location: New York
i played it for 2 days and returned it because it again was rip off of the Elder Scrolls.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
2 of 37 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
ProphetEn
 
Please wait while more information about ProphetEn is loaded.
Additional information about ProphetEn could not be loaded.
Great game
Posted 12/7/11
Game is amazing. People dont like it because its too much like elder scrolls. I like it because it has ONLINE MULTIPLAYER. So if its a rip off of elder scrolls thats ONLINE then thats okay with me ill play that...
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 15 for Two Worlds II
Don't Buy It
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:10/18/11
SuperNinjaReject
Location: Princeton, TX
I beat it in a couple of days and was very disappointed by the ending. The story didn't develop well enough and every cut-scene made me burst out in laughter because of such poor graphics. All the animation in the game is glitched in some way. Even if you don't care about how the game looks, the combat is, to say the most, mediocre. And the online features of this game were cool at first until you figure out how little there is.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
1 of 4 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
artster
Zimbabwe
 
Please wait while more information about artster is loaded.
Additional information about artster could not be loaded.
Not true...
Posted 10/21/11
This is an exageration...
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 16 for Two Worlds II
This game was awesome!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/5/11
jchevy
Location: Maine
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game offered a long compelling story, with a large open world and many side quests.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Two Worlds II
definitely better than its forefather
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:10/4/11
allooutrick
Location: CA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
simply put this games controls could use some refinement as well as the the framerate but aside from that this is a pretty good game. the voice acting for the most part is well played, the environments are beautiful, the world is massive, the lighting is great, spells are actually powerful (first two worlds every spell but necromancy's poison cloud was worthless), great spell custimization too. only downsides are the frequent drops in framerate when you use a spell for the first time in a short while and whenever you access anything menu related along with guard being on the same button as the sprint command. want to defend? stand perfectly still then guard. not a good idea when that amount of time means death and it very easily can. also VERY IMPORTANT DO NOT GET THIS IF YOU LACK A WIDE SCREEN TV. this game does not support standard screen and so you will not have a clue as to anything you do in the menus without a widescreen tv. this is an essential thing. if you cannot see what youre doing you will not easily be able to compare weapons, understand spells, see item effectiveness, and the controls needed to navigate as well as the minimap will be off screen
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Two Worlds II
Solid RPG Game!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:9/14/11
Trailmix
Location: Northern, KY
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Great graphics and game play. If you are into open world RPGs this is a solid game to own. Best game I've played since Oblivion. Nice crafting and magic system built into it. Does it have flaws, sure, but it's a great game!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
5 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Two Worlds II
ok game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/9/11
Dafat
Location: Utah
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
i'm just giving this game a ten because i saw the FF13 was rated a 7.4 and this was a 7.1 so this is my attempt to boost the rating of a much better game despite it's less than flowing story.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
artster
Zimbabwe
 
Please wait while more information about artster is loaded.
Additional information about artster could not be loaded.
An 8.5 or 8.7 really, ...
Posted 10/6/11
Those who score it less aren't being realistic or fair, or haven't played it very long, its a long, engaging game like MorrowWind, ( I hated Oblivion), but I didn't like Assasins Creed either, (too controlling), I like the freedom and the open space here. Those that post low scores aren't playing the game properly with the spells, upgrades in weapons and armor, and are nit-picking small flaws, I think. This is a rich game!
Customer Avatar
artster
Zimbabwe
 
Please wait while more information about artster is loaded.
Additional information about artster could not be loaded.
It deserves about an 8.5 or 8.7
Posted 9/14/11
These guys that post a low score aren't being fair.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 20 for Two Worlds II
Entertaining enough, left wanting more
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:9/5/11
jddabull
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Two Worlds II was fun to play. The entire world is open for you to explore with plenty of beasts to slay. Combat seemed to be a mix between first person and turn-based; this was a nice touch that enhanced game play. The story line was not as engaging as other RPGs. The ending was disappointing. There were a couple glitches along the way, some lagging or freezing, some monsters just walking into walls while you light them up with a bow, but nothing glaring. If you are looking to be entertained and not blown-away, Two Worlds II is worth the 30+ hours it takes to complete.
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>