GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Enemy Territory: QUAKE Wars

Experience the ultimate team- and mission-based multiplayer warfare, defined by award winning Return to Castle WolfensteinMultiplayer, now set in the legendary QUAKE universe. Choose to play as the human Global Defense Force or the invading alien menace,the Strogg. Each side has distinct classes, vehicles, and weapons to choose from, giving players countless ways to join the battle.
Average Customer Rating:
5.906
5.9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (35 reviews)
10 stars
4
9 stars
4
8 stars
7
7 stars
2
6 stars
3
5 stars
1
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
5
17 out of 3253%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Enemy Territory: QUAKE Wars
Review 1 for Enemy Territory: QUAKE Wars
Great buy
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:6/1/13
GameSeeker12
Location: Miami Springs FL
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Even though it is considered by many to be ''cheap'', it is an overall good game to get or add to your game collection. The Strogg are formidable foes and the vehicles are drivable. Great game to play.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Review 2 for Enemy Territory: QUAKE Wars
Underrated game
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:4/19/13
Riddick
I picked this game on a whim since it was so cheap. I saw this was made by the Brink developer and you can clearly see the design decisions are very similar but this game is a lot more fun imo since I've only played with bots. This game is fun for just when you got some time to kill and you want to just play bot matches. Its like a more objective based version of starwars battlefront in 1st person. good game.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 3 for Enemy Territory: QUAKE Wars
HORRIBLE WASTE OF MONEY AND TIME
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:12/26/11
blackopsmaster123456789
Location: portage
This game is perfect for: party gamers
THIS GAME IS HORRIBLE IT IS THE FIRST GAME I GOT AND IT LOOKS COOL ON THE BOX BUT IT IS HORRIBLE.1 THE GAMEPLAY IS OK BUT IT COULD BE BETTER.2 STORY MODE IS THE SAME THING AS MULTIPLAYER
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Review 4 for Enemy Territory: QUAKE Wars
Id is dead
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Sound: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:8/21/11
Banefull
or should be they continue to make the seemingly worst games possible and people eat them up, the last good Id software game was Wolfenstein 3D and that was back in the early 90's. Really people just give up on them already and maybe that will force them to stop beating the poor dead horse (ala game releases: doom,quake,doom,quake,quake,doom, etc.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Sound: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
1 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Enemy Territory: QUAKE Wars
Eh
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Posted on:7/3/11
Fieryashes
the most appealing thing in this game is the explosions
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Enemy Territory: QUAKE Wars
Good but not Great
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:6/27/11
CruiseGoose
Location: Little Falls, Mn
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
More wide range than COD, being that airplanes and tanks are drivable, bigger maps than COD, but less action packed. It takes a few shotgun shells to an alien's chest to kill it rather than one and there's no R3 knife button, you have to switch to it. Otherwise it is a fun games because it also involves strategy. The missions aren't just to kill everything that moves unlike COD. No split-screen was a disappointment, but otherwise it's a fun mix of strategy and action.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Enemy Territory: QUAKE Wars
under rated!!!!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/19/11
gamer199
Location: alliance,oh
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
this is the most under rated game ever!!!!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Enemy Territory: QUAKE Wars
It all comes together in full circle
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:5/8/11
somedirtyangel
Location: Grand Rapids, MI
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
After playing this I found an insight into what the gameplay might be like for Brink. Quake Wars was developed by Splash Damage, the creators of the new FPS releasing this year, BRINK. This is an amazing game for it's time, and still is. The team based objective gameplay is what hits the most, it's a relaxing and fun getaway from your standard shoot em' up games like Call of Duty. If you like this game, or want an insight into Brink, I'd suggest playing the demo, or picking it up! Come on! It's cheap!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Enemy Territory: QUAKE Wars
Amazing
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/15/11
GDFCovertOps
Location: Gastonia, NC
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Pros: Tactical Ability, Strategic, Addicting Cons: None.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Enemy Territory: QUAKE Wars
Not to be dismissed!!!
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:2/17/11
Tragic
Location: Memphis, TN
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I can understand some of the negativity that Quake Wars has received. However, it is not a bad game at all. Keep in mind this is not a shooter for those players who prefer a run and gun style play. This has more of a strategic feel to it. It would not be totally unfair to place this game under the RTS genre. I can agree with some of these reviews on the subjects of comparing it to the Star Wars Battlefront series and that this game will only appeal to a specific audience. It plays very similar to Battlefront with a more strategic feel. It will only appeal to a certain audience for the reason that there is a learning curve to playing this game. Not much of one. But it will require a bit of patience to play this. As far as the mechanics of the game itself, I can say it has kind of a one-off feel. What I mean is that it lacks something in all departments. Graphics are good but could be better. Same with sound. Gameplay seems a little rough around the edges. Nothing really totally smooth. There is not really a campaign, but a game like this can get away without one. Online can be fun if one can find decent people to play with. However, the AI in the offline modes can suffice enough for an entertaining challenge. I suggest taking your time with this game, giving it a chance to grow on you. In my opinion, this is the best blend of FPS and RTS I have seen. Like I said, just take your time with this game to fully enjoy what it has to offer. This game is solid and unique enough to recommend to any gamer who craves something different.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
abccba
 
Please wait while more information about abccba is loaded.
Additional information about abccba could not be loaded.
BEASTLY
Posted 4/10/11
This game looks beast! I'm definitely gonna buy it
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 11 for Enemy Territory: QUAKE Wars
If u were forced to buy this...........don't.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:2/4/11
gamerguysupermandudeguy
Location: dayton,OH
the gameplay plays like a banana.[YEAH A BANANA!!!] THE GRAPHICS are poor and the company who made it wanted a quick buck. It aquirred dust at my house and i ended up selling it. the sound is horrible. the people don't even move there lips when talking! gamerguysupermandudeguy is out. 1-10stars
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
0 of 7 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
givens
VENTURA CLIFORNIA
 
Please wait while more information about givens is loaded.
Additional information about givens could not be loaded.
great but should be a full on game
Posted 3/10/13
this game is a straight out full blown war game but it could be better like an normal story line
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 12 for Enemy Territory: QUAKE Wars
UNDERATED!!!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:12/30/10
Spyroiscool
Location: New York,NY
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I bought this game thinking it would be bad because of all the reviews but it was so cool.the only bad things are that its one player and only 2 types of matches but it is still very fun.whatever u do DONT LISTEN TO HATERS! Buy this game pre owned and if u dont like it return it.You have 7 days to play it and make your decision which is enough time.(try get booklet,contains lot of information)
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Enemy Territory: QUAKE Wars
All Things Considerd
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:7/3/10
Pat E
Ok, now please don't think that his is a bad game it it actually very fun and entertaining, but you can tell from playing it is designed for a very specific audience. Ok now first off there IS NO STORYLINE AT ALL (witch isn't necessarily a bad thing) you are just kind of thrown into the situation. This is kind of cool because you do feel like an infantryman who was just sent into combat without a real understanding of the situation. The missions are all repetitive it just simply a mix of capture the flag/location or plant some explosive ect... Now for the campaign it is exactly like the multi-player in every way except you are playing with FABULOUS A.I. instead of some 38 year old quake fan in his basement Everything is balanced perfectly so it doesn't matter if you chose the GDF or the Strogg because of the grate weapon balance in between teams. Overall I would recommended you get the PC demo (even if you are going to buy the 360 version) to test the game play some people love this game and other people can stand it its really up to you to decide if you do or not but give it a chance.
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Enemy Territory: QUAKE Wars
Okay...
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:4/12/09
R0AHN
I've got one nagging suspicion about this FPS that I'd like to get out: why does this seem a lot like Quake 3? Pure multiplayer, almost no story... and the AI is practically identical. True, it's got completely different level design, objective-based gameplay, and a graphics upgrade... but it just seemed to be almost a copy-paste of the original concept. The controls are very well laid out, objectives are obvious, each time you die it doesn't break flow too much, and it's moderately fun to play. Okay, so the story can be summed up as "Strogg have invaded Earth, kill them all," and gameplay is a bit repetitive, but it works well enough. On the offhand side, your allies are about as much use as Skittles in a firefight, the difficulty on hard is very unforgiving because aforesaid allies rely upon you to personally complete all objectives, and the lack of a story means that the campaign is blander than Tofu. The whole point of a campaign is to have a string of levels linked together with at least some tidbit of plot in it all. Even Left 4 Dead had something to this, albeit it was generally just fight your way through zombie hordes to an EZ. At least it could be called a campaign with a strait face, not just an Instant Action that you can't change many settings on. Now, don't get me wrong. I liked Quake 3 a lot. It was fun because the multiplayer was intuitive, the friendly AI at least able to grab a flag and move it back to your base, and even though it had no story you couldn't just access every single level from the word go. While that didn't make up for not having a story, it did at least give a sense of progression. Now, if ET:QW had at least done something similar to the Battlefront II strategy-based, multiple-path [world] domination, it would have at least been interesting to play campaign more than two levels at a time. It's not broken, but repetitive, and nothing you haven't seen before better. It's not a bad game, just mediocre. It feels more like something from nine or ten years ago just barely brought to the console market than a recently-created, multiplayer FPS.
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 15 for Enemy Territory: QUAKE Wars
Good multiplayer
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:12/10/08
Gametag-dragonfire1856
This game has the best multiplayer I have played so far. But the campaign is horrible and doesn't even have a story. So if you are somone who likes campaigns but ar not a big fan of multiplayer( or don't have it) I wouldn't recommend this product. But if you like multiplayer and you like multiplayers that are not incredibly hard, I would deffinitly get this game. But for the game to work, you need a internet with a 256kbps download and a 256kbps upload. If you don't have that, the game lags so much that it is unplayable. The multiplayer in this game is so fun because there are so many things that you can be doing to help out your team. For those who havn't figured this out yet, one team attacks and tries to accomplish all the objectives in a limited amount of time. The defending team tries to stop the attacking team. The classes in this game are engineers/constructers, who can repair stuff and plant mines and construct turrets,field ops/oppressors, who call arstikes and set up artillary, medics/technicians, who heal the wounded,covert ops/infiltrator,who hack stuff and have snipers and can get disguises, and soldier/aggressors that plant explosives and have a wide selection of guns. Imagine all of these classes working together to get one objective. The maps are build so both side have the same chance at winning. And they are built so it is so much fun defending and attacking objectives. For anyone who likes multiplayer, this is a must have game in my opinion.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 16 for Enemy Territory: QUAKE Wars
not to be messed with
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:8/24/08
CoD4 guy
I needed a new T shooter online game. I started searching the web and what do i find? A new game called Enemy Territory Quake Wars. I went out and bought this gem and went on the campaign mode which i agree is terrible. That made me a little worried, so i decided to go online; INCREDIBLE! This game makes excellent use of every class. Sometimes you need to call in a soldier to blow something up. Sometimes you need a field ops guy to hack something. Sometimes you need an engineer to build something. The only problem i have with this game is that you only get two guns (as strogg), the lacerator and the railgun. The deployables (turrets) you get are really fun. As constructor you get the basics like anti personel, anti vehicle, and artillery interceptor. But as field ops you get even better ones like the rail howitzer. So if you like a game with amazing xbox live but lacking in the story mode you should definitely consider this game!
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 17 for Enemy Territory: QUAKE Wars
AWESOME!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/24/08
CommShadow
well i definetly dont speak for everyone but i really enjoy playing ET:QW. it is the Quake based game i have every played and i just think it is really good. but it does have some issues the graphic arent the best but it doesnt matter to me i just love how it is objective based. it is fun for the family to if your family like things like this. i like how your team mates do things unlike in other games. i could play it online so i dont know how that is, but from other reviews i heard it was good. another problem i have with it is some times the shooting of a gun is a litle jump from time to time and i dont know how to fly the alien helicopter thing in the map Sewer. but over all it is a funn game, definetly not for everyone it is a little fasted pace but just right for me. i give it a 10/10.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Enemy Territory: QUAKE Wars
Star Wars Battlefront + COD4
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:6/22/08
Tower34
Although some people may not have enjoyed this game, I can honestly recommend it to anyone who is willing to shell out the money for it. When you first start playing (assuming you skipped the training accidentally like I did), you are thrust into the middle of a battlefield, not knowing how to play. However, you pick things up quickly. Right off the bat you can see that this plays like a pc-shooter. It has the feel of the battlefield series, but adding in aliens and objectives. This game is not perfect, it has it's faults. Specifically, the graphics seem a tad outdated (not to say bad, or even poor), and the controls for deployables (ie: weapon turrets, artillery, and the like) could have been better. If you do not have online and are wishing for a story then you are lost (it is bot battle the whole time). Still, the game rises above the few faults that it has and offers a great experience to those who give it a try. Online play is definitely where it shines, and although single player is a mix of a few different objectives on different maps, I still enjoyed playing through the campaigns. 8.5/10
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 19 for Enemy Territory: QUAKE Wars
Biggest pile of crap!!!
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Posted on:6/15/08
furry hobbit
I bought this game so I could have a shooter to play on my vacation and I played it for about an hour and haven't played it since. Everything about this game seems like they didn't put any thought into it. I think the characters move way to fast making shooting anyone difficult. The vehicles handle alright but you have to switch between shooting and driving which sucks. The graphics are pretty bland for me I expected it to atleast look good. The A.I. is pretty decent but that doesn't make up for the lack of any story its just objective after objective. Overall I wasted **** bucks on a pile of crap so I'm going to take it back and trade it in and get Bad Company. DONT BUY THIS GAME. If you want this game just wait a month I'm sure you will get it much cheaper then.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Enemy Territory: QUAKE Wars
Enemy Territy Quake Wars is Awesome!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/10/08
Dark Evasion
Enemy territory for the 360 is the same as the pc but with some different interfaces, instant action is amazing, you can play multilplayer style with bots and it has the 12 maps that were in the pc version, and campain rocks! and the online is as good as the single player, the graphics are amazing for alot of the maps but maybe some or one map it's not, eh, and the objectives rock, like the map valley rocks for the mode where you go to destroy a contaminater and you can hop into vehicles like a tank, and so on, and all the class of what they can do rock! but can't believe why it got such low rating for the console version when it got high ratings for the pc.. but when your scrolling through weapons and class accessories, you can only scroll forward but it's definitly a must have!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 2 next>>