GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Enemy Territory: QUAKE Wars

Experience the ultimate team- and mission-based multiplayer warfare, defined by award winning Return to Castle WolfensteinMultiplayer, now set in the legendary QUAKE universe. Choose to play as the human Global Defense Force or the invading alien menace,the Strogg. Each side has distinct classes, vehicles, and weapons to choose from, giving players countless ways to join the battle.
Average Customer Rating:
5.906
5.9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (35 reviews)
10 stars
4
9 stars
4
8 stars
7
7 stars
2
6 stars
3
5 stars
1
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
5
17 out of 3253%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Enemy Territory: QUAKE Wars
Review 1 for Enemy Territory: QUAKE Wars
All Things Considerd
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:7/3/10
Pat E
Ok, now please don't think that his is a bad game it it actually very fun and entertaining, but you can tell from playing it is designed for a very specific audience. Ok now first off there IS NO STORYLINE AT ALL (witch isn't necessarily a bad thing) you are just kind of thrown into the situation. This is kind of cool because you do feel like an infantryman who was just sent into combat without a real understanding of the situation. The missions are all repetitive it just simply a mix of capture the flag/location or plant some explosive ect... Now for the campaign it is exactly like the multi-player in every way except you are playing with FABULOUS A.I. instead of some 38 year old quake fan in his basement Everything is balanced perfectly so it doesn't matter if you chose the GDF or the Strogg because of the grate weapon balance in between teams. Overall I would recommended you get the PC demo (even if you are going to buy the 360 version) to test the game play some people love this game and other people can stand it its really up to you to decide if you do or not but give it a chance.
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Enemy Territory: QUAKE Wars
not to be messed with
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:8/24/08
CoD4 guy
I needed a new T shooter online game. I started searching the web and what do i find? A new game called Enemy Territory Quake Wars. I went out and bought this gem and went on the campaign mode which i agree is terrible. That made me a little worried, so i decided to go online; INCREDIBLE! This game makes excellent use of every class. Sometimes you need to call in a soldier to blow something up. Sometimes you need a field ops guy to hack something. Sometimes you need an engineer to build something. The only problem i have with this game is that you only get two guns (as strogg), the lacerator and the railgun. The deployables (turrets) you get are really fun. As constructor you get the basics like anti personel, anti vehicle, and artillery interceptor. But as field ops you get even better ones like the rail howitzer. So if you like a game with amazing xbox live but lacking in the story mode you should definitely consider this game!
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 3 for Enemy Territory: QUAKE Wars
Don't Overlook This Game !
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:6/8/08
XGS Che Guevara
Quake Wars is from the creators of Return To Castle Wolfenstein for the PC and original XBOX, and it shows. The same great class-based and team-based gameplay from Wolfenstein is here in a more up to date form. Let me first say that Quake Wars is meant to be heavily based on online-multiplayer, not single-player (It does come with a single-player, but its a bot match). Here's a breakdown of why Quake Wars is worth your time and money : The classes are balanced very well, each map has its own multiple objectives and there are 12 maps, the weapon damage is fairly realistic, the controls on-foot and in vehicles are smooth and simple, there is bot support online and the bots are no pushovers (They even teabag) and there are plenty of original vehicles spread across the large maps. Quake Wars does have some lag issues, but it really depends on the host (Find a good host and there's no lag). In my opinion, better than Bad Company.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
shortstops
 
Please wait while more information about shortstops is loaded.
Additional information about shortstops could not be loaded.
good game.........but
Posted 1/26/11
i bought this game for to much money(52.00)it is fun between doing whatever in the game from snipeing to hiting them with a hummer. but buy it for a cheaper price
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 4 for Enemy Territory: QUAKE Wars
very ehhhhh
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:5/31/08
mathradme
I started playing quake four recently and at this point I'm hoping to play all of the quake games, however anyone who enjoys quake should rent this game. The multiplayer is fun but one cannot get into well unless you have a full party which is quite hard to come by. The gameplay is like many other games of its type. The strogg weapons are not clearly labeled in the sense of what human weapon they are the equivalent of. The only redeeming factor is the vehicles (not air) that are available to the player. They are harder to control than one would anticipate but one gets used to it. The classes one can play as are somewhat overwhelming and even though they play their respective roles in completing objectives chances are one will be playing with the main damage dealing class. Overall I gave it a 7.5 out of ten for fun but not interesting game play, 8 for the units, 9 for the vehicles and 8.2 for the graphics.
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Review 5 for Enemy Territory: QUAKE Wars
AWESOME!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/24/08
CommShadow
well i definetly dont speak for everyone but i really enjoy playing ET:QW. it is the Quake based game i have every played and i just think it is really good. but it does have some issues the graphic arent the best but it doesnt matter to me i just love how it is objective based. it is fun for the family to if your family like things like this. i like how your team mates do things unlike in other games. i could play it online so i dont know how that is, but from other reviews i heard it was good. another problem i have with it is some times the shooting of a gun is a litle jump from time to time and i dont know how to fly the alien helicopter thing in the map Sewer. but over all it is a funn game, definetly not for everyone it is a little fasted pace but just right for me. i give it a 10/10.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Enemy Territory: QUAKE Wars
Amazing
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/15/11
GDFCovertOps
Location: Gastonia, NC
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Pros: Tactical Ability, Strategic, Addicting Cons: None.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Enemy Territory: QUAKE Wars
It all comes together in full circle
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:5/8/11
somedirtyangel
Location: Grand Rapids, MI
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
After playing this I found an insight into what the gameplay might be like for Brink. Quake Wars was developed by Splash Damage, the creators of the new FPS releasing this year, BRINK. This is an amazing game for it's time, and still is. The team based objective gameplay is what hits the most, it's a relaxing and fun getaway from your standard shoot em' up games like Call of Duty. If you like this game, or want an insight into Brink, I'd suggest playing the demo, or picking it up! Come on! It's cheap!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Enemy Territory: QUAKE Wars
Star Wars Battlefront + COD4
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:6/22/08
Tower34
Although some people may not have enjoyed this game, I can honestly recommend it to anyone who is willing to shell out the money for it. When you first start playing (assuming you skipped the training accidentally like I did), you are thrust into the middle of a battlefield, not knowing how to play. However, you pick things up quickly. Right off the bat you can see that this plays like a pc-shooter. It has the feel of the battlefield series, but adding in aliens and objectives. This game is not perfect, it has it's faults. Specifically, the graphics seem a tad outdated (not to say bad, or even poor), and the controls for deployables (ie: weapon turrets, artillery, and the like) could have been better. If you do not have online and are wishing for a story then you are lost (it is bot battle the whole time). Still, the game rises above the few faults that it has and offers a great experience to those who give it a try. Online play is definitely where it shines, and although single player is a mix of a few different objectives on different maps, I still enjoyed playing through the campaigns. 8.5/10
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 9 for Enemy Territory: QUAKE Wars
wow...
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:6/7/08
RaGEMaCHiNE
i know many people will probbally disagree but this game isn't as bad as evryone is claiming.. to be hoonest i don't even think these people actually played the game. No, its not the greatest first person shooter and no it doesn't bring anything new to the table. but it does give hours of mindless shoot'em up fun.. their is a single player campaign to get a hang of the game , along with a quick training level. and the achivements are some of the easiest ever. I will warn u the multiplayer is objective based but anyone who actually reads into what their going to buy can figure that out.. I personally think that the objectives give a new and interesting twist to your every day shooter. And make that game alot more fun. i mean u may actually have to think about what your doing in order to complete an objective but thats not a bad thing... is it? I guess what im trying to say is as long as gameplay is what u really care about give the game a shoot . if u want some amazing graphics and a great story to pull u in wait for too human or fallout three. but if u just want a quick shooter with fast paced gameplay try QUAKE: E.T...
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Review 10 for Enemy Territory: QUAKE Wars
Confusing...
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:6/5/08
Player04
I bought this game hoping for a shooter to hold me up till bad company, but it failed horribly...If you're looking for a story, their isn't one. Every mission you do is confusing and annoying. The vehicles are good and some of the weapons and classes are pretty cool, but overall every mission is the same thing over and over. You have an objective and it doesn't matter how many people you kill, they just get in the way and annoy you. Also the AI on this game actually started to surprise me, they can at times prove themselves to be a challenge, but their kryptonite is any objective that you are attempting to accomplish. Start an objective and they will flock like vultures to stop it, and you can just mow them down as they fall before you. Online is also a mess. I tried to play it but the only thing I got was one serious migraine.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 11 for Enemy Territory: QUAKE Wars
Wht the?
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:6/7/08
dnd
I bought this game simply because I heard that the game was so very good, a great game to play online as well as offline. That was not the truth. I have had this game for 4 days and have played it just once for about an hour maybe. The game is horrible. Not very high tech at all in my mind. It seems like the game is an old PC game. Back in the day it might have impressed a few folks, but not now. I was expecting something with more of a storyline to follow and complete upon. The AI in the game is alright, except for when you are at the top of a tower wounded and the Medic doesn't have the AI to get all of the way into the tower. The medic would climb all of the way to the top where I was and simple climb back down, this was repeated for about 30 mins of the game play just to see if anything would change. Highly not recommended.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 12 for Enemy Territory: QUAKE Wars
Enemy Territory Quake Wars is Just awesome!
Posted on:4/9/08
Dark Evasion
I've played the demo in 07 on pc and it's kind of like enemy territory where when you're a GDF- Global Defense Force class and you go do the first gdf objective like "CONSTRUCT THE BRIDGE!" and you need to go engineer to do that by taking out your engineer's plier and plying a pillar that's by the bridge on the left side in front and you have to destroy a contaminater and you can hop into vehicles aircrafts and walkers that maybe be for strogg only. and it's also like quake where one of the team is the strong and they have railgun which is like a sniper rifle that's for the gdf. and you can disquise as a enemy with of the classes on both of the teams, and you can construct 3 different types of turrets for both teams! team fortress 2 is like this with the stuff you can do with the classes in that game. it's a must have!!
Review 13 for Enemy Territory: QUAKE Wars
Bad game
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Posted on:6/8/08
Gears Fan
Ok, this game is very bad. I no u guyz who playes quake and loves the earlyr games like it, but the game is horribal. The graphics arnt all that and the sound isnt either. Its not fun to play i rented it only playes 3 times out of the whole 7 days. The driving and all of that is bad its clunky and its just not good. I hope noboody buys this game after seeing my review this game is horrible. The online is bad also everytime u play it its the most laggy thing u will ever play. but there are some kool apects of the game u can be strogg ad use there weapons and stuff but it will be fun if the game wasnt half finished. Oh yea i forgot the game is half finished its not made to be on a consol and i feel bad if u guyz buy the game, this game is horribal i rather play mini golf with a 2 year old cousin then play this bad game.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Review 14 for Enemy Territory: QUAKE Wars
Good but not Great
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:6/27/11
CruiseGoose
Location: Little Falls, Mn
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
More wide range than COD, being that airplanes and tanks are drivable, bigger maps than COD, but less action packed. It takes a few shotgun shells to an alien's chest to kill it rather than one and there's no R3 knife button, you have to switch to it. Otherwise it is a fun games because it also involves strategy. The missions aren't just to kill everything that moves unlike COD. No split-screen was a disappointment, but otherwise it's a fun mix of strategy and action.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Enemy Territory: QUAKE Wars
UNDERATED!!!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:12/30/10
Spyroiscool
Location: New York,NY
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I bought this game thinking it would be bad because of all the reviews but it was so cool.the only bad things are that its one player and only 2 types of matches but it is still very fun.whatever u do DONT LISTEN TO HATERS! Buy this game pre owned and if u dont like it return it.You have 7 days to play it and make your decision which is enough time.(try get booklet,contains lot of information)
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Enemy Territory: QUAKE Wars
bad
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Posted on:6/2/08
elmo piker
i love quake. i have this one on pc its fun. but on 360 its not its just a waist of time and money. to me lego star wars is better. im going to bring this in and get lego indy. Do not buy this game what so ever. if you like quake games like me and a big fan. first thing you need to do is rent. like it then i would buy but its not good game. on my tv the sound is sooooooo choppey. that really got me mad.if you have quake 3 play that instead. this one dosent live up to quake value. storyline is not all that great any way. the controls are kinda waked out also. there really bad cod4 and halo 3 are better. theres not really a challenge in this game. i beat it in like an day. i didnt like it. the cpu has a better challenge. if you played that one you will know. but the pc one is alot better than this
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Review 17 for Enemy Territory: QUAKE Wars
Enemy Territy Quake Wars is Awesome!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/10/08
Dark Evasion
Enemy territory for the 360 is the same as the pc but with some different interfaces, instant action is amazing, you can play multilplayer style with bots and it has the 12 maps that were in the pc version, and campain rocks! and the online is as good as the single player, the graphics are amazing for alot of the maps but maybe some or one map it's not, eh, and the objectives rock, like the map valley rocks for the mode where you go to destroy a contaminater and you can hop into vehicles like a tank, and so on, and all the class of what they can do rock! but can't believe why it got such low rating for the console version when it got high ratings for the pc.. but when your scrolling through weapons and class accessories, you can only scroll forward but it's definitly a must have!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 18 for Enemy Territory: QUAKE Wars
Biggest pile of crap!!!
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Posted on:6/15/08
furry hobbit
I bought this game so I could have a shooter to play on my vacation and I played it for about an hour and haven't played it since. Everything about this game seems like they didn't put any thought into it. I think the characters move way to fast making shooting anyone difficult. The vehicles handle alright but you have to switch between shooting and driving which sucks. The graphics are pretty bland for me I expected it to atleast look good. The A.I. is pretty decent but that doesn't make up for the lack of any story its just objective after objective. Overall I wasted **** bucks on a pile of crap so I'm going to take it back and trade it in and get Bad Company. DONT BUY THIS GAME. If you want this game just wait a month I'm sure you will get it much cheaper then.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Enemy Territory: QUAKE Wars
Plays like an OLD PC game.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Posted on:6/1/08
Normgarry
Quake Wars is a tremendous waste of money.This game was released on the PC back in 07'. The graphics and textures are flat and uninspired, the resolution harkens back to the days of CounterStrike on the PC and the sound is pitiful.What's worst of all is there is no Singleplayer campaign to teach you how to play the game, so you're forced to actually play the game trying to figure out how to do what you need to do.In its defense, the game does offer some deep cooperative play online, but you can imagine how hard it is to find cooperative teammates online.If you want this style on online play, Battlefield: Modern Combat though over a year old offers plenty more excitement and action. OR you can wait for Battlefield: Bad Company.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Review 20 for Enemy Territory: QUAKE Wars
Not bad
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:5/29/08
Law Giver
Quake Wars is the best Vehicle game out so far. I'm sure Bad Company will beat it, but if you cant wait a month for Bad Company like me. Then buy this game, and you will be satisfied for awhile. The Character movements and controls are like COD4 except you cant lay down . You have to press RB to cycle through your weapons but shooting, aiming, arming bombs, jumping and reloading are all the same. The knife is weak takes a few hits to kill, the grenades look like a fire cracker when they go off. The game is fast paced, much better than Frontlines. The vehicles are fun, although they take awhile to get used to. You don’t really need vehicles to get around cause you can run really fast without slowing down. The guns are easy to use and aim, seems to have a small auto aim when you zoom in so you can kill from a far distance. Playing online is not bad but I like making a Private room with my Friends and playing against the bots..its challenging but not that challenging. I like to be a medic kill my friend then run over there with the paddles and save his life. All in all a good game I'm still learning it, but I'm having fun at the same time. If you're tired of COD4, Rainbow 6V2, Frontlines, Turok, and cant wait for Bad Company then go buy this game.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
1 2 next>>