GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Warhammer 40,000: Dawn of War II

Developed by award winning Relic Entertainment, Dawn of War II ushers in a new chapter in the acclaimed RTS series - taking players to the brutal frontlines of war to lead an Elite Strike Force on a mission to save the galaxy.
Average Customer Rating:
6.972
7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (50 reviews)
10 stars
14
9 stars
5
8 stars
3
7 stars
2
6 stars
0
5 stars
4
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
8
24 out of 3667%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Warhammer 40,000: Dawn of War II
Review 1 for Warhammer 40,000: Dawn of War II
Not as bad as most people made it out to be
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/27/09
Mad-Hatter-13
Well lets see no Dawn of War II is not not like the 1st Dawn of War & that's not a bad thing what Relic & THQ did was took Dawn of War an awesome RTS & Company of Heroes yet another awesome RTS made by Relic & THQ & crossed them to make Dawn of War II there is no more base building like in DoW... You'll get your units now like ya did in CoH which I like cause I loved both game.. Instead of building your base & lots of defenses you just have a few squads that are dropped in & you need to use cover unlike DoW where you just made a bunch of units & overwhelmed your foe now you use tactics & your surroundings to your advantage also they made it more RPG like you level your units & up their stats you also have upgradeable armor & weapons which you find in the different worlds you go to & that you also receive from completing mission/objectives... most people don't like change but I think its a great game & a nice move on THQ/Relics part... I love Warhammer & I look forward to many more DoW/Warhammer games in the future!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Warhammer 40,000: Dawn of War II
Will Be Great, But Won't Beat Starcraft 2
Posted on:10/3/08
Connacht
Dawn of War 2 will be an excellent addition to the RTS genre, but lets be realistic on this point: It's not going to outlast Starcraft 2. The original starcraft has being going strong for more than ten years, and its popularity around the world means that Starcraft 2 will sell millions of copies instantly just for that reason. More importantly, you just can't compare these two games. Warhammer is largely about massing huge amounts of forces on to a single spot and then trying to rapidly use special unit abilities to outlast your enemy. Some people like the fast paced, rapid clicking that accompanies this sort of combat, and other people prefer fewer objects on the screen for command and control purposes. It's unlikely that Dawn of War 2 will be much different from the original, so if you want an idea of what Warhammer is like, the original Dawn of War and the expansions are all good games, with good story lines, and good campaigns. I highly recommend purchasing the original before buying the new version.
Review 3 for Warhammer 40,000: Dawn of War II
Looking forward to this game even more
Posted on:2/11/09
Anonymous
I've been playing the multiplayer beta for a few weeks now and I find myself looking forward to this game more and more. The focus on this game isn't farming resources or building a massive base, but making a small, balanced, elite army and going straight into battle. Each unit for each army has its own strengths, be it the infantry killing Devastator Squad, the jack of all trades Tactical Squad, or melee powerhouse Dreadnought. But each also has its weaknesses and you need a balanced unit setup to win a match. Get all Tactical Squads, you won't have suppression and will be quickly overwhelmed by a massed assault. All Devastators, a unit that can use jets to launch themselves onto em-placed units like Assault Marines or grenades will blast you off your feet and wipe out a good chunk of your troops before you can react. Single player hasn't been demoed yet, but from what I've read and taken from multiplayer in beta, single player promises to be an incredibly fun game.
Review 4 for Warhammer 40,000: Dawn of War II
Warhammer 40K without Chaos?
Posted on:2/4/09
Anonymous
I've been playing the 40K table top for about two years now, and i'm an avid player of Dawn of War. I enjoyed Dawn of War (dow) because it gave you a chance to have things happen that really wouldn't in that universe. Any Warhammer 40K fan knows that a small force of Necrons, consisting of some flayed ones and the nightbringer is pretty much unstopable, but the game let us take down the necrons with Imperial guards. The game has a solid foundation with creating models that look like the actual tabletop figures and the gameplay is very solid. Now, the question i pose to every 40K fan, new or old is, Why no Chaos? Chaos is a staple of the series right beside the Space Marines. I feel that instead of the Tyranids (while i'm excited about trying out the Hive Tyrant) shouldn't be there if they aren't going to put in Chaos. I know without a new race it's just a better looking DOW 1, but to not have a staple of the series in the game is going to have lots of DOW and Warhammer 40K fans screaming foul. I for one already am.
Review 5 for Warhammer 40,000: Dawn of War II
New to DoW
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:2/20/09
Theriden
I'm new to DoW, but my friend has played table top for years and played DoW1 and all the expansions. This game supposedly plays much more like the table top. There isn't any unit massing, you're given squads, each with distinct abilities. You have to utilize and combine them to succeeded. Unlike most RTS which focus on building up a base and an army of guys and spamming waves at your enemy. this actually requires thought. Its challenging, and the interface is a little clunky at first until you get the hang of it, but the swat style game play really does grow on you. If you were a fan of the first game, this might take it in a totally different direction, but give it time, its a very well put together game. Only two issues ive had with it are that for some reason it wont let me choose Ultra textures and shadows, and i have a gtx 260 c216 SCC, which I dont understand. And there seems to be a memory leak, I get a memory dump error after playing for a little while, usually right as i click to deploy for a campaign mission.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 6 for Warhammer 40,000: Dawn of War II
Dawn of War 2: Sure to beat Starcraft
Posted on:9/17/08
stronghold511
I've been a serious player of the Dawn of War games and I assure you this will end up beating Starcraft hands down in the long run. When it came down to Dawn of War vs. other RTS it was just plain revolutionary. With commander units to attach to your infantry to make your regiments stronger. You also use moral and terrain to your advantage against your opponents on a every battle basis. Dawn of War II will still hold fast to the original game play which leads me to believe that they are going to incorporate expansions to add even more races to the game. Also an important note: in Dawn of War I and II you are issued races that have TOTALLY different play styles and fighting abilities. This continues with every race they ever add to the game which makes every battle one to remember. If you're tired of the same darn command and conquer RTS this is the one for you. Also the cinematics for all the warhammer games are on the scale of final fantasy.
Review 7 for Warhammer 40,000: Dawn of War II
Great Gameplay but very far from Starcraft 2
Posted on:10/20/08
White Fox
Dawn of War 2 is to feature excellent physics and unique gameplay options, but I highly doubt that Dawn of war 2 will outlast Starcraft 2. Force commanders are not revolutionary, that is an overstatement and Starcraft 2 features races that are much more different from Dawn of War 2. With that being said, Dawn of War 2 is going to be a great game as it will feature a better physics engine than company of heroes. This means that buildings, bridges, walls blow up, and squad tactics will vary slightly because of this. Craters are also blown into the ground creating light cover for troops, which was in Company of Heroes. As a side note, I feel that Starcraft 2 and Dawn of War 2 should not be compared as such, Starcraft 2 is different from Dawn of War 2. Starcraft focuses more on your army and not your squads, while Dawn of War goes into squad cover, morale, etc. By this I don't mean that Dawn of War 2 is better because of its cover system, but Starcraft 2 will most likely feature more units on the screen and focus less on your squads.
Review 8 for Warhammer 40,000: Dawn of War II
The Real Review
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:2/26/09
some dude who games
If your into RTS and RPGs this title may be what your looking for. Dawn of War 2 brings true elements of the table top version to the PC. Each mission of the champagne focuses on your small units of space marines as you try to halt the tyranid invasion. Unlike traditional RTS, there is no base building, no large battalions of troops and tanks, just a central headquarters and a few 3-5 man squads. However, those squads are powerful and, can be further upgraded through RPG style level ups and equipment additions (wargear). There is a sense of strategy to this game that I have failed to see in similar titles. Mainly the use of cover and synergy, as you try to make your units work together to accomplish objectives. In my opinion if you like 40k on the table top, you will like this game and probably play it regiously. If your expecting a larger more advanced version of the first DoW, then you will be disappointed.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Review 9 for Warhammer 40,000: Dawn of War II
O Boohoo
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:2/20/09
Gretsnig, Dark Blood Warboss
There worst complaint is installing steam and windows live, o please. For one thanks to having windows live u can actually keep track of and make new friends and use private chat and stuff like on xbox live. It also makes DLC possible so now they can release new content in fhte form of DLC instead of expansions. And Boodhoo u have to install steam, it comes with both these programs, and that takes like 2 minutes to do. All in all if u ignore these minescule things the game is great, ignore these nit picking whiners who say the game sucks because of things that make it longer to install but make it more convienant for the player. I mean Dow1 was impossible to make friends on because game spys friend thing in game was terrible, seriously its not the worst install ever, it automatically installs these programs for u, its not like you have to spend 5hrs installing them after a day of looking for them on the web.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 10 for Warhammer 40,000: Dawn of War II
Really bad.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:3/23/09
8-bit
I don't know where to start...this game has so many bugs its not even funny, online I find myself more angry than having any sort of fun. Pros: Graphics, Utilizing a better engine, co-op campaign. CONS: It's using both STEAM and GFWL, countless bugs, online Trueskill (Matchmaking), requires a internet connection to install the game (If you have no internet or it just sucks then stay away from this game), limited to just only 3 vs. 3 (Multiplayer). Computer player is too easy or just no help to your team (Multiplayer). God units are limited to just the eldar. This game is still in a beta state and needs an awful lot of fixing. If your not into unit management and like the old RTS way of fighting then this game is not for you there is no base building what-so-ever only base tier upgrading. This would have ended up being a good game if made properly like the first CoH (Not CoH: OF).
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
0 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Warhammer 40,000: Dawn of War II
Worst install ever
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:2/19/09
Androl123
You have to download and use Steam. You then are forced to create a Windows - Live account. While trying to create a Live account, I used my Verizon email address. It is telling me that I need to use an alternate address due to the fact that the Verizon.com is a reserved domain name and can't be used. Conveniently, it has a link for a free msn and hotmail account right there. I find it reprehensible that companies are doing this sort of thing to the consumer and we're all just swallowing it like yesterday's leftovers. My information is MINE. This is just another way for them to derive even more income from us, their devoted fans. I have no idea why they create what looks to be a wonderful game and then make us twist into pretzels in order to play it. I know they are in business to make money but I think it's a sad day when profit trumps everything. Wish I could return this.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Review 12 for Warhammer 40,000: Dawn of War II
True Review READ BEFORE BUYING!!!
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:3/3/09
Dawn of war fan
Every Dawn of war 1 fan has been waiting a long time for a new one to come out. this dawn of war was truly terrible!!! DOW 1 was great but now you CANT even build buildings!!! all you have is one building. you cant increase squad caps unless your near some beacon thing. The game doesn't even feel like an RTS. they concentrated too much on just your hero. it is cool that you can upgrade your hero but the game still falls short by a long shot. It feels much slower pase than DOW1, and half the armies aren't in this one like chaos, tau, necrons, and more. The campaign is still the blood ravens witch got old pretty quick. In DOW1 i felt like i was fighting massive wars in this the dead bodies fade away after like 5 seconds, and you don't really build huge armies. the graphics are amazing for an RTS but it doesn't make up for the poor quality of the game. Stick to DOW1
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 13 for Warhammer 40,000: Dawn of War II
not a rts game
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:3/16/10
arcabus
Where to start. Size of army controlled about one tenth the size of most rts games. no base building. whats the first thing we bomb (americans) its warfactories and oil supplies and fuel so there you lose a big part of strategy. no resources collection to control and defend another part of stradegy lost. No war wheres all the units ive played multiplayer game online with more units than this in first person shooter games. I just dont see the strategy in this game is all they have done is totally limit your options to do things all rts have units. but thats just a part of it. controling a basic economy with building and resources is a big part of strategy. i loved dawn of war 1. and am only so mad because they should not have called this a sequel it should have been called dawn of war recon. because thats about the size of your army. i didnt even research the game i bought the game on its release soly on the the first game. a mistake i will not ever make again i may never buy a game again as soon as it comes out. im glad that other people could find enjoyment in this style. i just wish they wouldnt have called it dawn of war 2
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
2 of 38 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
sbam
Minneapolis, MN
 
Please wait while more information about sbam is loaded.
Additional information about sbam could not be loaded.
BEST RTS EVER!
Posted 7/20/11
This game is truly one of the greatest rts games ever made it takes away all the basebuilding (which at first turned me away) but once you play it you'll realize it was an excellent decision by the devs. BUY IT!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 14 for Warhammer 40,000: Dawn of War II
Another Flop Sequel
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:2/19/09
MEY
Game is a step in the wrong direction from the original and add-ons. A lot less depth, you no longer build a base, you upgrade one building. You can build units, and they get special abilities and can hide behind terrain objects, when they actually get behind what you tell them to. When you upgrade your units you can no longer pick how to upgrade your squads like in the first one where you could pick various different weapons to make each squad have a good variety. In DoW2 you can pick one weapon upgrade for a squad and that is it. It gets stale after only a few times playing. It's just another sequel that does not live up to its predecessor. The only pros are that the graphics and animations are nice, but it does not really help the boring game play. Also, the army painter still exist with a few more options to make your armies look somewhat unique.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 15 for Warhammer 40,000: Dawn of War II
Not for Cookie Cutter RTS Lovers!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/11/09
XERIDIAN
This is an amazing game, you can tell the love went into this title. I am a fan of the Warcraft, Total War & Supreme Commander series and own the all of them, so I know what an RTS and what one isn't. This has a lot of features of a traditional RTS, just done in a different way. This game opens a lot of doors that others haven't. You either like micro management of inanimate objects or micro management of the important things. This takes getting down to the essence of the battle, into the meat and potatoes if you will, of what will win the war. This game also leaves it open to those casual players that the first DOW didn't really cater to. I played the first one and part II added what was missing. This isn't a grand epic RTS like Empire, Civilization and Total war and the like. This game is more relative to Warcraft 3 which is one of my favorite games of all time. While the story isn't as in depth I think the application of the point of this game is dead on. Multiplayer is well balanced and all the patches and effort being put into DLC is much more than other companies do with PC titles. Every company out there uses some form of Security, Steam is their choice, and to be honest, I kind of like it as opposed to SECUROM. Plus you get achievements with Windows Live, auto updating, a great community. People need to stop complaining and start playing. Don't let the people fool you, Steam is here to stay, and for PC it is a good thing. It is no different than XBOX LIVE and their security, except you need to have internet. If you don't have internet by now, you need to go buy a console and stop playing PC games. This game shines at multiplayer and is very addictive and fun. If you don't go online it isn't worth the purchase. The campaign doesn't really have the story line I would like, but it is pretty long and fun to play and has plenty of replayability. If you want a standard RTS you should go buy one or stick to what you know, this game is about branching out into something new and fresh and i like it. Don't give a game a 1 for an overall score if you don't know how to research it before you buy it. (Demos are always available, if you have the internet!)
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Warhammer 40,000: Dawn of War II
A Thinker's Strategy
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:6/1/11
Reapers
Location: Mentor, OH
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
If you've played the first Dawn of War, this changes things up quite a bit.
Let's start with the single player.
Wars are won by armies, unless you're space marines. Then, all you need is a squad. In DoW2, you play as the Raven Squad. There's no base building, there's no resource gathering. You control select squads you customize between missions - who will level up, and you can specialize them in a number of ways. Each mission gives you gear (weapons, armor, grenades, etc), which you can outfit your squads with.
With no base building, this game is far from the normal of "BUILD BILLIONS OF UNITS, THROW AT ENEMY BASE". Instead, you have to rely on your smarts, your squads, and the environment. You can use cover, destroy cover, blow up buildings, call down bombardments.. The game is rather intense, makes you think, shows you that war can be won with less than 30 units against hundreds. I'd recommend this to anyone and everyone who enjoys strategy games.
Now, for the multiplayer.
While different than DoW, it does give you a base where you can build your squads and heroes, do your research, etc. You gain resources by controlling parts of the map. It still employs the cover from singleplayer and the desire for strategy, although en masse groups can still roll across the map if deployed correctly. A good connection is a must, otherwise you'll be quickly left in the dust or dropped from the game.
However, there is another multiplayer mode called Last Stand, where three players, armed only with a hero they can customize between missions with gear unlocked with every level. Its co-op between the players as they survive waves of enemy forces that only get stronger and stronger each wave, until wave 20, where the 3 players are pitted against AI controlled doppelgangers of themselves - every spell you have, they have. Recently, the Last Stand mode has become so successful its actually available separately without purchasing DoW2, which will put you with both DoW2 owners and those who bought just Last Stand.
Overall, this game is fantastic. The story is great, the graphics are lovely, the gameplay is solid, and the sound.. It really works. Nothing like grenades going off, the sound of heavy machine guns, the shouts, the screams, the grade A voice acting.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Warhammer 40,000: Dawn of War II
Looks Great
Posted on:12/30/08
Gretsnig, Dark Blood Warboss
Being a major Warhammer 40k fan, im extremley looking forward to this, and im not even a big fan of Rts'. Now the big questions it do u want this or starcraft 2, if its really that hard for you just get both, im not but thats because I dont care for games that completely rip off another game. Dawn of War has not been around as long as starcraft, contrary to what someone else said. But he did get half of that right Warhammer 40k has been around alot longer then starcraft, so if anyone ever says starcraft is ripped off by Dawn of War, Look at them and laugh and say Warhammer 40k came out in 1987, and thats how Dawn of War got their armies, obviously, so actually Starcraft is ripping off 40k, just like Warcraft ripped off fantasy, now thats over with, Id just like to say that after the big piece of dissapointment Soulstorm was, Dawn Of war 2 looks like there apology to us plus interest! If your looking for a very detailed game about your units, filled with a rich storyline and top notch graphics, set in a Universe of Gothic Darkness, then this is the game for you. If you want a game thats so similar in units that it makes you think go to starcraft 2.
Review 18 for Warhammer 40,000: Dawn of War II
A new direction!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:6/5/11
NewbornRiddler
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Unlike the first Dawn of War this game doesnt play like every other RTS with a home base and then building structures to make and even bigger base. Instead this is really down to the squard tactics and manuvering. The awsome thing is that you can customize your squads and characters like an RPG. It arrays from armor to weapons to medals that provide upgrades. The game is a great buy to anyone who likes Warhammer 40k. The only thing is that it isnt like the first Dawn of War, but a new game all together.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Warhammer 40,000: Dawn of War II
Good Game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:3/4/09
Nods
Not really sure why there are so many negative reviews of this. DOW was never an epic game like the total war series. There is no base building, or building of any kind in this one, so if that is your thing you wont like this game. If you enjoy employing strategy and tactics without any building and very little managing resources (placing turrets and airstrikes, for example) then this is the game for you. It is similar to an rpg game in that your units use the armor, weapons and special equipment (like mines and grenades) that they find in the game. The units level as they go and get stronger. In order to beat the game on the most difficult setting you'll need to level your units and get them geared up via the optional missions. All in all I thought the game was great fun for a few weeks and I'd suggest picking it up.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 20 for Warhammer 40,000: Dawn of War II
RawAsMess!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/19/09
AbsolutePRO
This game is crazy fun. The intense up close action makes it crazy fun and the variety of buildable units make each race unique and entertaining. Also has plenty strategy involved in online play. I've been playing it since the beta came out and haven't stopped since. The combat animations are ridiculous and the graphics are absolutely amazing. If you love RTS games go pick this game up right now you won't be disappointed. The playing style is basically like company of heroes mixed with the first dawn of war except this time around it focuses more on the front line combat instead of just building up a huge army and the bigger number wins. This time around it will take strategy and planning to defeat online opponents. So check it out and if you don't like it i don't know what else you could ask for in a mmo.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 2 3 next>>