GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Tales of Vesperia

Tales of Vesperia launches the series to new heights of interactive narrative and engrossing gameplay with incredible anime-style graphics, a captivating storyline and characters as well as an upgraded battle system. Set in a world reliant on a mysterious ancient technology known as "blastia," the game follows former knight Yuri as he delves into a shadowy plot to use these magical devices to control civilization, or destroy it.
Average Customer Rating:
9.567
9.6
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (106 reviews)
10 stars
75
9 stars
16
8 stars
4
7 stars
0
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
95 out of 9798%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Tales of Vesperia
Review 1 for Tales of Vesperia
A must buy for RPG fans.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/24/13
TalesFan54
If your looking for a great RPG, than buy this. Tales of Vesperia gives you 60+ hours of game-play for the main storyline easily.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 2 for Tales of Vesperia
WORST EVER
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:8/14/13
deco
Location: Vidalia , GA
I don't like this game one bit . It is boring and NOT FUN AT ALL . don't BUY IT EVER ! BE STUPID IF U WANT BUT IM NOT .
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
0 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Tales of Vesperia
It will make a great lasting impression.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/3/13
Fabre
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Tales of Vesperia was my first "Tales" game I have ever played. I just happened to stumble across it on the Xbox game marketplace and oh my, I am so glad I did. It is the best RPG I have ever played! The character design and personalities are very easy to relate to. That goes for all "Tales" games really... I played this game non-stop for days and if you try it, you will not be dissapointed. The graphics, gameplay, soundtrack, and storyline are wonderful. It overflows with portraying emotions. The battle system is so unique... You can move unrestricted and the attacks connect so smothly. "Tales of Vesperia" has made a "Tales" fan out of me, and I cannot wait to play all the others from the series.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 4 for Tales of Vesperia
This is the worst game....
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:4/30/13
jkljkljkl
Location: New York
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
This game is horrible with bad graphics and the worst game play in any game I have ever seen or played. If you like this game then play the horrible game I added as a recommended.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
0 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Tales of Vesperia
One of the best rpgs ever!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/10/13
MrFranktastic
Location: westminster, SC
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
First off i love the Tales games they are the best rpgs out there and TOV is amazing everything about it screams awesome it and tales of the abyss are my favorite rpgs of all time final fantasy ain't got nothing on them and i highly recommend them to any one who loves rpgs
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 6 for Tales of Vesperia
An elite, rare, and collectable game! Must have.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/24/12
IntoxicatedDaze
Location: Iowa City, Iowa
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is one of the best RPG's to ever be made. It not just the story and action-adventure, it's the well polished gameplay that will awe your expectations. The ease of playing mixed with difficulty of winning makes it addicting to play. The multi-player is lovely in that a person can drop in and out of multi-player, even mid battle; the only thing missing is internet multi-player. Everything you hated about RPG's is resolved in this game. The game has tons of content and plenty of gameplay to keep you satisfied for a very long time. This game has definitely become a collectable and not only is it worth buying but it's worth keeping for a very long time; even after you get rid of your 360. It's probably not wise to sell your copy of this game, which i think is evident in that a used version is still $39.99 even after 4 years of being on the market.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 7 for Tales of Vesperia
BEST TALES OF GAME EVER!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/27/12
Ryoga421
Location: Pennsylvania, PA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This is the best tales of game, it is everything you would expect but even better, better graphics, better attacks, better gameplay, It is just amazing in every way possible. If only it was for the PS3 too
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Tales of Vesperia
Best JRPG on Xbox
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/22/12
Minitorr
Location: MO
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This is the best Japanese styled rpg on the 360. his game is contains all the elements of other great JRPG's such as the early final fantasy games, most notably FF7.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Tales of Vesperia
Best Game Never Played
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/21/12
DmanDXZ
Location: New York, NY
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is so serious. It's a JRPG that will start off slow but if you have the time will blow your mind. It's story is cliche but unique at the same time. Where instead of being a Knight you're an anti-hero that's a rival of the Knight the princess that you saved from her own kingdom is looking for. And that's just the first few minutes. The story is one of the best things about this game. The sound track is great too. Like most JRPGs it's a nice mixture between classical and rock. The game play is also really good. During your first play through if you don't take an immense amount of time leveling up then the boss monsters will destroy you (especially since you can only hold 15 of each item first play through) This game was so good, I bought it, and it was the only game I played for like 3 months. It was the only thing I needed to play. The story, the gameplay it was all so good. Regular monster battles get repetitive if you level up a lot and become super powerful but all of the monsters are unique and they are in abundance. Even their attacks are unique. I can go on and on and on about how awesome this game is but I'll just leave it to people to play it for themselves. I hope another Tales game just like this comes out for the 360 in the future. (Also Tales of Vesperia the first Strike was a good movie. I'd recommend watching that too)
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 10 for Tales of Vesperia
Tales of cool
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/14/12
Darkeyblade
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is cool starting for the cover of game this game is an JRPG and his replay value is very high for the system of grades points what hapen every time what you beat the game the points use for unlock exp x10 and other things of the game this is very cool the main character is cool is like samurai mercenary use the sword with one hand and his dog use knife in his mouth for fight this is very cool this is best JRPG for XBOX 360 and is very rare to find trust me this game is an jewel
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 11 for Tales of Vesperia
THE BEST GAME EVER!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/12/12
NicoRoy
This is by far the best game in the world! I have played it again and again and again and it never gets old. The gameplay is awesome, the characters are even better, the story line is epic, and the side quests can keep you busy for hours and hours, making for days of total joy. Everyone should buy this game because it is the best!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 12 for Tales of Vesperia
This is one BIG Adventure you must try
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/1/12
NuckinFuts212
Location: California, CA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
In all honesty, I never thought id actually play a game like this one.....but after getting quite a bit of ways. It gets better and better! Combat system, HOW A RPG SHOULD BE.
The system is perfect and i have no difficulty with it whatso ever.
The story, at first I thought it was over I was so saddened (BECAUSE IT HONESTLY LOOKED LIKE IT WAS THE END AT FIRST), ANOTHER ADVENTURE! :D
to sum it all up......if you are a fan of anime and rpg's
you will like it.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 13 for Tales of Vesperia
one of the best rpgs for the xbox 360
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/1/12
navi007
Location: middle of the woods
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
very fun game, the gameplay is great the characters are very fun and interesting the game has a lot of content and really something for everyone
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 14 for Tales of Vesperia
A Great RPG
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:7/11/12
Hehaho
Location: Maryland
This game is great because it follows all of the rules of an RPG: Lots of skills to learn, Really long game, Level grinding sometimes required
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 15 for Tales of Vesperia
Almost Perfect
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:6/26/12
Scavage
Location: Modesto,CA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I have been a Tales of fan from the very beginning of Tales of Phantasia and with its evolution through each game this one just barely misses the mark on being a #1 title in my book, i love them all every Tales of game has its own unique storyline and way of telling it (except Legendia and Graces but ill rant on those in a bit). Vesperia is that almost perfect Tales of game that every fan is looking for and the reason it just misses the mark is due to Incompletion. the 360 Vesperia game is incomplete and that is a crying shame, there are missing dungeons,side bosses,weapons,and unlockables that can not be unlocked due to rushed orders forcing cut backs on the game and thats what ruins this game
i easily give Vesperia a 9 and had it been complete id have no issues giving it a 10 all across the board, and tho i have issues with every Tales of game the only one i truly recommend to any fan who doesnt already know this is Symphonia. the gameplay,the characters,the storyline,the voice acting,the hidden secrets,the hidden cameo's,the side quests,the mini bosses you can uncover everything int his game is exactly what a perfect RPG is meant to be and as a fan boy i bought this game at its 50$ and id happily pay that same price right now for it
so if you are a 360 fanboy and your looking for that almost perfect RPG for your collection then throw out FF13 and put this in its place because everyone needs to own this game
P.S Legendia is a game i would only use if i wanted Government secrets and Graces tho a great game and very fun it is a literal copy of Symphonia down to each character almost a perfect mirror to all the Symphonia characters and even the storyline is almost the exact same, Graces is in no way a bad game but if youv played Symphonia then youv played Graces
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Tales of Vesperia
Amazing and unique experience.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:6/21/12
ThatAmzingReviewGuy
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
The "Tales of" series has brought us immense numbers of surprises, both good and not so good. But also, one of the most memorable games up to date, and Tales of Vesperia is surely not an exception. Well, first off the characters. Character back story is not really great but fair enough, every character is unique and the personalities of every one of them is enchanting and fun. The progress on the characters is high for some, low for others due to them not being that important in game to say so. The music, as practically every other "Tales of" game, is beautiful and greatly made. From the starting theme to the last boss theme song, every song along the game fits perfectly the theme, the area, the monsters or anything it's playing for. Every theme brings a great sense to action occurring in-game. Gameplay is pretty unique in it's own way. The movement is pretty usual, a world map with various dungeons and town you can enter and various camera angles to fit each scene. The gameplay takes off slowly with less things to recur to compared to later on in-game like the ability to do the Mystic Artes and such. The battle system is repetitive, you touch a monster sprite in a dungeon or in the world map and your party (4 characters at a time) enters a circle area which you can't leave unless you escape, using HP as life, and Mana which is needed for Artes (Special attacks besides normal slash or hit). The ability to command your team to use certain techniques, build your strategies, focus on a target and other things is pretty entertaining and useful in every case. (I'm on my fourth play-through and I still enjoy everything about the battle system.) The story is pretty unique but at the same time cliched. It's the usual "Guy saves princess who is the chosen one of something and has to save the world" kind of thing with a lot of twists. I'm not going to go into detail here to try not to spoil anything but the story is really entertaining making a lot of changes in the middle of the story, you set off on your journey to do something but end up doing something COMPLETELY different. Overall, the story is extremely fun, compelling and full of emotion if you get yourself into it. Replay value is really high, there are a LOT of side quests you can do, costumes to get, secret monsters to fight, etc. But one thing that makes this game extremely fun is the option to start a New Game + which many games now days do not have. After every battle you get something called GRADE, this GRADE is based of what things you did in battle, time taken, hits landed, etc. After you finish the game all the GRADE adds up and you can choose the option to play the game again with a few bonuses if you have the needed GRADE for example, 10x experience, keep all your items, keep your gold, keep titles, etc all for a prize. This extra component in game is really fun and makes you want to play the game all over again with either more challenges, or less challenges just for the heck of it. *For all of you people who don't like to read long reviews* Fun game, amazing storyline, enchanting music, beautiful concept and high replay value. *Thanks*
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Tales of Vesperia
the best
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/3/12
xtreme333
Location: coral springs
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
this is the rpg ever. the story is amazing. the gameplay is perfect. the voice acting is perfect. the characters are perfect. the soundtrack is perfect. the only problem is tough bosses
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Tales of Vesperia
Its a good average.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:4/8/12
Zephyria
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
In my personal opinion the game started off on the slow side. However as the game progressed, it became more addictive. The graphics/visual aspects of the game are very well done. From the character designs to the background appeal, you will not be disappointed. The development of the characters themselves fits perfectly for the storyline. No character was rushed and none seem like a jumbled mess. The time given to have the characters to develop is more than enough. There is only one problem that I have though, and is deals with the plot/story line: Knight escapes with Princess, gain more allies, fight, save the princess, knight goes missing, knight found, final boss is plain as day obvious.
An ex-knight fighting large problems, even if it meant getting in trouble with the empire and tossed in the slammer. But he doesn't save the world alone. He has the help of a tsundare mage, naive princess, scaredy cat, kick butt dog, aloof stranger, and a vivacious woman. Yes, it is a typical group one might expect, so it really wasn't much of a surprise. But the relationship between the group is comical and, at times, heartwarming.
Despite the common plot, I would (and have) recommended this game to many of my friends and peers. Most of which enjoyed the game the game throughly. And we still play it.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Tales of Vesperia
A Great RPG
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:2/16/12
Yugaiven
Location: Reno, NV
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I love a good J-RPG and as a fan of the series of course i was very excited when i heard this game was coming out in the U.S. Like previous tales games this one does not disappoint, with a new cast of interesting characters (love Yuri's dark knight attitude and resolve!) as well as a fun and addictive combat system that has been further improved upon even if only a bit, this is a fine addition to the series and to the J-RPG genre. My only real issues are that a more complete version was released on the PS3 in japan with 2 more playable characters and many more extra bosses and side quests (still hoping it comes to the U.S.) also compared to the main character Yuri the other physical characters are very under powered. But putting aside these minor issues this game in all is certainly worth a chance for any fan of RPG's.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 20 for Tales of Vesperia
A must for RPG Fans
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/15/12
RsGanondorf
Location: Philadelphia, PA
This game is perfect for: party gamers
One of the greatest games to play. It's a little slow to pick up in the beginning but when it picks up boy does it go! The fighting is easy to grasp an you can pull off limitless combo's. I've beaten this game about 4 times an each time i find something different. The side quests are fun an worth doing. The boss battles are EPIC. One of the best games I've ever played an will play continually. Really recommend it!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>