GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Lord of the Rings: Conquest

In this exciting, action strategy game, players fight on the side of both Good and Evil in all thebiggest battles from The Lord of the Rings movies. The Battlefront format allows them to switchbetween characters at will, to suit the circumstance or their style, reliving - and even reinventing - the chaotic and engrossing conflicts from the films as they choose how best to tackle theirobjectives and defeat their enemies. In online multiplayer, gamers can choose to be Evil from theoutset.
Average Customer Rating:
8.25
8.3
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (149 reviews)
10 stars
39
9 stars
29
8 stars
13
7 stars
12
6 stars
2
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
3
93 out of 10886%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lord of the Rings: Conquest
Review 1 for Lord of the Rings: Conquest
ends to fast
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:2/18/14
mksosebee
Location: chatsworth, ga
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I love this game so much but there aren't a lot of levels and it is to easy me and my brother beat this game in like 4 days but any way I would still recommend this to a friend.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 2 for Lord of the Rings: Conquest
Good game all around, but gets old
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:1/14/14
littlebeasty
Location: Arlington, TX
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
When I first played this it was epic. After a about 2 months it got kinda boring but it still was kinda fun. There was to many combos and attack moves it got anoying. This was like star wars battlefront 1 and 2. But if I had to choose between battlefront and lord of the rings..............It would be star wars battlefront!
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Review 3 for Lord of the Rings: Conquest
AWESOME! but has its faults
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:1/4/14
zack31384
Location: Las Vegas NV
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is great for the casual gamer.It's great because of the instant action.See i am one who loves that kind of game.
The missions are great at first but kind of repetitive. Even though i am not a gianormus gamer like i used to be,i still love this game.
i reccomend this for a child of about 10 and up.
the graphics are really good but could be a little bit better. far away it's amazing but up close it's still great but not as good.
The sound is completely amazing and i'm exaggerating here but it sounds like you can hear a fly's wings buzz 50 miles away in this game.
lasting appeal can last you a really,really long time.I played this game for 7 months straight,it's all i would play. and that is my reveiw on "Lord Of The Rings: Conquest.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 4 for Lord of the Rings: Conquest
Straying even farther from the Story...
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:6/17/13
Nateman3000
Location: Chicago, IL
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is one that made me mad A LOT, and I'm not at ALL an angry gamer. Basically your either defending or on the offensive. Both have leverage on each other. You will encounter annoying deaths such as not being able to get up once knocked over by an enemy Warrior or being picked up and dropped to your demise by a Nasgul. If you want a LOTR game that is like the movies or books, this isn't it. Some fun comes in when you get to play as notable heroes (or villains) such as Aragorn, Legolas, Gimli, Gandalf, Saruman, and even Sauron. Their are two campaigns: the War of the Ring which follows the heroes fighting Sauron's armies in places like Mina's Tirith, Osgiliath, Helms Deep, and even the beautifully looking Mines of Moria. The other campaign is the Rise of Sauron which is an alternate story asking the question: what if Frodo didn't destroy the Ring. In that campaign you get to rain destruction on every living human, dwarf, or elf you can reach. If you just want to kick back and perform combo moves on Orcs, get this game, if you want a LOTR game that follows the story and delivers the same jaw dropping experience the films succeeded at, don't get this game.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 5 for Lord of the Rings: Conquest
Fun but didn't last.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:2/21/13
Sprow
Location: New York
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game was fun, but the only beef i had with it is that there was no other thing to do other then the campaign, the campaign was really fun and awesome to play with my brother but ended rather quickly, I think the game is worth 25 dollars at the most.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 6 for Lord of the Rings: Conquest
The Best of LOTR
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/4/13
hiddenbladetroll28
Location: miami,FL
This game has always been one of my favorite action games of all time. most LOTR games are usually real time strategy which can get quickly boring. with Instant action LOTR has created an amazing game that in my opinion is their finest game.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 7 for Lord of the Rings: Conquest
Phenomenal!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:11/16/12
gamer326
Location: a place
I definitely recommend it to other people. The story mode is a little short, but fun to replay. It's best on co-op. It's really fun!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 8 for Lord of the Rings: Conquest
Phenomenal!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/25/12
gamer326
Location: a place
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is amazing.Where it really gets great, is when playing with a friend. There are many fun different modes to play. The 4 different classes (mage, archer, scout, and warrior) are all fun but the mage and archer classes are my fav'.I would defiantly get this if or if not a lotr fan. It's also a good price for it.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Lord of the Rings: Conquest
Terrible Without A Friend, Incredible With One
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:8/24/12
mitchinator
Location: Portland,Oregon
This game is perfect for: party gamers
Ask yourself one question before purchasing this product. Did I enjoy Star Wars Battlefront? If the answer yes, you will love this game. If the answer is no on the other hand, avoid this game for sure. I was a fan of Battlefront, so I had a good time in MiddleEarth, despite the game's flaws. This game has no real story. It is just you set across multiple maps set in Lord of the Rings setting. You fend off waves of enemies, while trying to get to point A to point B. The setup sounds bland, but in reality it is really fun. If you have a kill streak or do well, you will unlock one of the main characters from the films such as Arragorn, Gandalf, Frodo. However, you can flip the game and play as the bad guys. This allows you to have different friends, and different opponents. The maps are great fun, however the game has a lot of glitches. Frame rate has occasional drops, there are invisible walls, and sometimes you fall through the ground. There are some bugs, that will potentially ruin this game. This game is built for Co-op play, and it really is meant for that. If you play it by yourself, you will regret buying the game, but if you manage to get a buddy, the game will really improve. Overall, this is a really good game depending on how you play it.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 10 for Lord of the Rings: Conquest
Amazing but kinda short campaign
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/1/12
XxXkillspreeXxX
Location: Elmira, NY
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is amazing, its not like in other games where your its you and two partners against the world you have several allies. I enjoy how you can play as good or evil. This game reminds me of Star Wars Battlefront which is also an amazing game. This game is over all Epic and i would defiantly recommend it to anybody. The campaign is kinda short I beat it in two days on the hardest difficulty, that is why i am glad that there is instant action. The story stays true to the movies for the most part and the online game play is a lot of fun.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 11 for Lord of the Rings: Conquest
Awesome but really hard
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:7/8/12
kingdomsatwar
Location: the bermuda triangle
i can be frustrating having orc warriors some how wipe you out in a single string of moves but fun 4 classes loads of fun and awesome campaign for both good and evil although me and my friend beat both in one day still theres insatnt action and other diffculties its hard since you could do the same attack to warriors and i takes less than half or half but against you youre dead like that its frustrating constantly slashing and having the warriors blocking all the time and when theyre not blocking theyre attacking so they are a downfall how they are impossible to kill at times its awesome in every way though and i would love a medieval game were it was realistic and limbs could come off if you wanted sadly this game didnt have it which i would rather at times unlike other games were it revovles around it and they come off like a hot knife through butter which gets old since its the same spot every time so this game could be better with limbs coming off from any angle if there is a game like that (which is medival) please tell me like recomend it i would love it but this type of game is the best were youre not a one man army its and epic sword battle wherever its AMAZING so go get it
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
0 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Lord of the Rings: Conquest
COOL
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:7/3/12
coolio123
This game is really fun.The differnt classes are cool to.You have to know what class to choose during certain times.I love how you can have the options at times to become heros(i.e.Legolas,Aragorn,Gandalf,ect.)The game can get frustrating at times because if you fail a mission you have to restart the level over again. The game is still really fun.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 13 for Lord of the Rings: Conquest
Awsome
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/12/12
gamer465
Location: VA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
this game is the best it has so much strategy there is more to think about what class you want to do
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Lord of the Rings: Conquest
Pure Genius
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/10/12
TaylorTot
Location: Missouri
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Lord of the Rings: Conquest is the most amazing game that I have ever played. I first got it on Steam, which is the PC version of Xbox Lvie or Playstation Network, but my graphics card wasn't advanced enough. Then for my birthday my parents got me an Xbox with LOTRC (Lord of the Rings: Conquest). This game is brilliant, I played it all summer that year and the next. I also joined a clan specifically for LOTRC, we played matches online and such, and we had tons fo fun. It had just the right amount of creativity and action to keep me interested. I was devastated when the creators of the game shut down the multiplayer. The multiplayer was an amazing part of the game. They shut it down because Modern Warfare 2 had just came out and not enough people were playing online. On the bright side they do have a Skirmish mode in the game which is exactly like multiplayer but with NPC's (Non-Player Characters) playing as the other players. If you are a huge Lord of the Rings fan, like me, or even just like games that use different classes, or fantasy games, then this is for you. It is also great for parties if you and your friends want to play splitscreen up to 4 players you can kick some orc butt, or beat up the good guys. The only problem is that since the game has been out for four years that it is hard to find a place to get it. I went up to GameStop yesterday, but sadly they didn't have it there or any of the GameStop's near by. So I would definitley recommend this to my friends and other people. Good luck, and remember.... Will you save Middle-Earth, or Conquer it.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
XxXkillspreeXxX
Elmira, NY
 
Please wait while more information about XxXkillspreeXxX is loaded.
Additional information about XxXkillspreeXxX could not be loaded.
Were you can get LOTR Conquest
Posted 8/1/12
you can order this game online which is what i am doing now
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 15 for Lord of the Rings: Conquest
One Game to Frustrate All
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:5/30/12
Malevolent
Location: Grand Bay, AL
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game was lots of fun and Pandemic created made the game reminiscent of the Battlefront games. Graphics were amazing with vast, accurate environments from the movies and with the Lotr soundtrack, you can't go wrong with the music. Unfortunately compliments end there, this game was very buggy. During the Mines of Moria I played as Gimli, a cave troll smacked me, and then I was able to walk on lava, on air, climb walls or even through walls. There are physics holes all over where I get hit by an enemy and I can pretty much walk out of the world. And the game is unbalanced with the hero units. Heroes like normal units can be one hit killed by Eagles, Wyverns, Cave Trolls, Ents. On several occasions I painstakingly do everything needed to unlock a hero unit, only to have it wasted 3 seconds in when an Eagle swoops out of no where and picks me up, instant death. I finally get to play as Sauron after 15min of gameplay, and it ends 2sec after assuming the role. On top of all that, everytime I'm up against a hero unit I play as a scout, they one hit kill anything if you have stealth and go up behind them. Imagine this, I went up behind Aragorn, picked him up and one hit stabbed in the back, if it was that easy Sauron probably would of sent all his armies at one time instead. Aside from all that, it was fun exploring Middle Earth's Environments, in key battles like helm's deep. It was a good game, just not worth 25 dollars
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Lord of the Rings: Conquest
Good
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:4/1/12
texasfootball12
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is fun but there are'nt very many levels. They also took of the Xbox live. Overall this is a good game for you and your friends to play on split screen instant action.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Lord of the Rings: Conquest
This game is excellent.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:2/12/12
Kyppe
Location: KY
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game on many is alright. I enjoyed this game for a while until you finish the campaign (Which was very good and on plot). Now, the multiplayer was good up til' you for a couple hours not that good of an appeal. The controls were good as with you can play up to 4 different characters like Warrior, Mage, Scout, and Archer (Which I liked) and with different skills like the Mage would have Lighting Etc. The sounds were one of the best I have ever heard also like the graphics were one of the best. I recommend the Star Wars Battle Front series it is very much like this game in many ways you can also be a main character like Legolas and Frodo.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Lord of the Rings: Conquest
The review for LTORC
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/31/11
Venny
Location: Ringgold,GA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I Love this game it had really good graphics and gameplay to it . Really getting used to The controls . Loved the series too
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Lord of the Rings: Conquest
An ok game
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Posted on:12/23/11
CountryGal
This game has nothing too bad or too good about it. Graphics are amazing. Very easy to defeat and once you defeat it its kinda boring. I do like how you can be the evil side though. You can ride horses for the good side and wargs for the bad side. You can be oliphants, trolls, mouth of sauron, wringwraths, and ents. You dont go through the game as main characters but as normal soldiers. After getting high enough poitns you can be the main characters though. Fighting is difficult, if you get the first hit you defeat your enemy. But if you get hit first you cant get up or block, so you end up dying. It is a button masher game. Like i said once defeated there isnt much to do and the levels are easy to defeat. If it didnt have playing on the evil side possible or riding wargs, horses, oliphants, and being trolls/ents then this game would be horrible. I would recomend RENTING this game, dont spend too much money on it.
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Lord of the Rings: Conquest
review for LOTR conquest
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:12/3/11
steelwolf
Location: NC
well i am a huge lord of the rings fan and this game is pretty amazing and i love how unlike some games its actually in many ways like the movie and not some random made up stuff.... it has lasting appeal and some pretty hard achievements to accomplish, the only thing i personally didnt like about the game was the fighting.... it just didnt seem to be gory enough for me, i like a lot of blood. If im slashing someone with a sword i expect to be bleeding quit a lot but besides that great game and im so happy i got this game. i personally recommend it to anyone who loves sword fighting games or lord of the rings!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>