GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Lord of the Rings: Conquest

In this exciting, action strategy game, players fight on the side of both Good and Evil in all thebiggest battles from The Lord of the Rings movies. The Battlefront format allows them to switchbetween characters at will, to suit the circumstance or their style, reliving - and even reinventing - the chaotic and engrossing conflicts from the films as they choose how best to tackle theirobjectives and defeat their enemies. In online multiplayer, gamers can choose to be Evil from theoutset.
Average Customer Rating:
8.257
8.3
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (150 reviews)
10 stars
39
9 stars
30
8 stars
13
7 stars
12
6 stars
2
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
3
94 out of 10986%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lord of the Rings: Conquest
Review 1 for Lord of the Rings: Conquest
Lotrc is a good game that many people should play.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/2/11
InFaMoUzZpUn
Location: New Jersey
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I highly recommend this game to all gamers that enjoy playing games such as Battle Field, and The Star Wars series. Lord of The Rings Conquest is a fun, entertaining, and time killing game to play. it will keep you busy for at least 10 or mor hours so you will be entertained for some time. I say this because I myself have this game and i think its just fan-tastic!
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Lord of the Rings: Conquest
Amazing game one of the best games I've played!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:12/10/09
Iandea14
I love this game for so many reasons like the graphics which are beautiful some times when I play on some of the maps I just have to stop and look around at the landscape. I think my favorite map is the Rivendell one if you look at it the graphics are absolutely amazing. the classes give you a wide range of choice for what you would like to do and there are a ton of heros you can use and some of them I really did not expect to be in this game but I am very glad they are, I love that you can use other creature like riding wargs and horses and that you can be creatuse like Ents, Trolls, and Mumakil (Those huge elephant things.) My favorite would have to be a armored troll you can kill so many people and do so much damage with just one. If I had to review this game on a scale from one to ten my answer would definitely be a TEN. I hope you enjoy this game as much as I do.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
13 of 13 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Lord of the Rings: Conquest
One of My Favorite Games
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:6/27/11
JacketedNutria
Location: MI
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
If you're a fan of Star Wars: Battlefront 1&2 you will most likely enjoy this game. This game is similar to the Star Wars: Battlefront games in many ways... Your objectives are to capture bases and kill opponents to defeat the opposition. Also like Star Wars: Battlefront 1&2, you pick a side, and pick a class to plays as (such as warrior, archer, mage, and scout). Also, in story mode you can play as good or evil, whereas in the good story mode your objective is to destroy the One Ring, and in the evil story mode your objective is to conquer Middle Earth. As first introduced in Star Wars: Battlefront 2, you can also play as heroes in this game. The hero you can play as depends on the area you are battling in, with the exception of a few areas that can be fought in as heroes only in certain game modes. Overall, I would highly recommend this game, very much so because this game does NOT get old fast.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
BeastBoy11
 
Please wait while more information about BeastBoy11 is loaded.
Additional information about BeastBoy11 could not be loaded.
In my opinion....BEAST!!!!!!
Posted 10/31/12
you are allowed to chose between 2 differnt teams good and evil my personal fav is evil!!!!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 4 for Lord of the Rings: Conquest
Extremly Well Done!!!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:4/13/10
Joshua G.
As a giant fan of Lord of the Rings I expected the game to have a okay story line and some basic well... places to battle and such and only skimming through what the movie showed. Well I was I admit terribly wrong the game turned out to be a fun quite advance game that I would recommend to any one that liked Battle Front for the controls are very similar. I like the fact that you have the option to become the evil side, I also like the way they transitioned the game into the evil side it was just a pure stroke of genius in my opinion. Playing as a nobody warrior for the good and bad side was fun not having to be involved in the story line the whole time. Another great thing that was good was that you had the option to become the hero at times and have the choice to decline becoming the hero. Choosing from four different classes and each one having some type of "Crowd breaker" as they call it in the game. So to conclude my review I give this game a solid 9/10.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
awsome1234
manchester
 
Please wait while more information about awsome1234 is loaded.
Additional information about awsome1234 could not be loaded.
awsome
Posted 12/18/10
super awsome nothing is bad
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 5 for Lord of the Rings: Conquest
Great game.Alot like battlefront 2
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/22/11
jason1234
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I would strongly reccommend this game to anyone who liked battlefront 2.This game has everything you could want in a game.Great gameplay,good graphics,an epic soundtrack,and endless replay value.You can choose from four different classes just like in battlefront 2,only in battlefront 2 it was trooper,heavy trooper,sniper,and engineer,in lotr conquest its warrior,archer,scout,and mage.Plus you can be trolls/ents or ride horses/wargs,you can be all of the main charectors from the movies,and mount turrets(ballistas,catapults,etc.).But I hope that they make lord of the rings conquest 2,and if they do they should add more maps and more classes of soldiers.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
8 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Lord of the Rings: Conquest
This game is one of the best I've played
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:8/11/14
THAToneSTARwarsGUY
Location: Seattle, WA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is fantastic. The graphics are good for when it came out. The gameplay almost never gets old. If you like Star Wars Battlefront 1 and 2 you will really like this. You can play as the orcs and Uruk-hai as well as Gondor, Rohan, and the Elves. Playing as trolls and Ents is also really fun. You can also ride Wargs and horses for mounted combat. This is a game you should really get.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 7 for Lord of the Rings: Conquest
Lord of the Rings surprises again
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:1/16/11
Airmoreno
Location: Canton, OH
Every time a new Lord of the Rings game comes out, I expect it to be mediocre at best, and every time, I am proven wrong. This is a great game if you like the Star Wars Battlefront series, and is really fun to play with friends. It's a great change to play a game with bows and arrows instead of guns for once, and I recommend would recommend this to anyone.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
18 of 19 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Lord of the Rings: Conquest
Fun
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:1/26/11
lethal247
Location: space
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This is a fun game with some actual replay. I really like the two campaigns also. But what I mostly play is instant action. That's when you pick a map, pick a side, pick a game-type, and play. there is game-types like team death-match, capture the flag, free for all. this is a really fun game.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
9 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Lord of the Rings: Conquest
Less than battlefront
Posted on:12/30/08
DragonX
I downloaded and played the demo for this game last night. For the solo campaign, the music was fantastic. Lord of the Rings has always been known to have fantastic music. However, the voices that constantly badger you to do the simple commands listed out for you on the screen are annoying, blaring, and frequent. Also, one of the charms of the Battlefront series, was that you were just a normal soldier with no stat increases of the NPC soldier. When you are able to run around and kill hundreds of soldiers without your health being risked, they lost that aspect of charm, and the incentive to be great at the game. I was also not a big fan of the control system. The warrior had fair controls but I was not a big fan of using R2 (I assume it will either be RT or RB for 360) for projectiles. It also seemed like the game, though fun, would get very repetitive after a while. I'll be trying the online later today but I am not too optimistic. A rent if you like the Lord of the Rings series, otherwise I wouldn't bother.
Review 10 for Lord of the Rings: Conquest
Best lord of the rings ever made
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:2/12/11
lilmj1999
Location: Bradenton,FL
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I think this game is the best lord of the rings games ever made u can play on both sides, good and evil. And they have different classes like scouts, archers, warriors, mages and even the hero and the ultimate fire attacks are sweet. The special attacks to each class are awesome. The scouts can use invisibility, the mages can use a lightning strike, the archer have fire, poison and multiple arrows. Playing on both sides was cool because u finally find out what it is like to be an Orc or a Uruki.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
10 of 11 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Lord of the Rings: Conquest
Conquest Rules!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:1/26/09
Kolbster
I'm a big fan of LOTR movies and games, I played all the ones for the PlayStation and loved them. So when I saw the previews for this game I knew I had to buy it, I mean you can be GOOD or EVIL, you have not been given that option in any other lord of the rings games. And I must say, the Evil campaign gives you a whole new look on the LOTR trilogy, for example what would of happened if the bad guys had gotten the Ring back. Though each campaign is short you can choose from 3 different difficulties and each has its own challenges. Its cool that you can be a regular guy instead of the main characters from the movies like Aragorn and Gimli, although they are considered hero classes and you can play them if you get a certain number of kills or reach a certain point in the level... This game is very fun, and has the ability to play online which is very fun, I love this game, and would recommend it to anyone.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Lord of the Rings: Conquest
this is goodness
Posted on:1/5/09
SideSwipe83
This game actually surprised me, i haven't been reading up or anything and i jsut found out about this game like 2 weeks ago. When i first started playing battlefront on xbox i actually swear this was my dream, a lotr version of it and now its here! I just started playing the demo 2 nights ago and i can't believe it but all the servers are actually full. I've never seen that before. Demo servers full? Then where i got in i couldn't stop playing, i put at least 5 hours into this demo so far, sick hey? Its pretty close to being perfect minus the scouts one hit kill, and since almost all the cowards that like to take advantage of those things usually half a team is scouts so that definitely needs to be fixed, oh yes and they can kill heroes with it to in one hit so being a hero is useless cuz everyone thats a scout is going for u. But thats about it, well except that u can get shot off your horse/warg with any projectile, so riding is pretty much useless.
Review 13 for Lord of the Rings: Conquest
best lotr game ever!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:9/10/09
zelda nerd
This game is like a mix of the return of the king game, and starwars battlefront. There are so many differant moves and attacks for each character. One thing i like in this game is that the heros don't lose life automatically like in battlefront. The campaign levels are very fun, and challenging. The multiplayer is good, but not quite as good as the starwars battlefront multiplayer. I would recomend this game to any lotr fan, or people who like action games. It is very differant from starwars battlefront, but the same basic concept. my favorite class is probably the archer, because they can take down enimies from a distance, and they can zoom in to snipe. The contols are a little hard to get used to in the begining, but they catch on pretty soon. The graphics arn't the best, but they are pretty good. Another thing I really liked was the 2 player co-op in the campaign. I hope this review was helpful.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Lord of the Rings: Conquest
ONLINE AMAZINGNESS!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/12/09
XnightmareXacidrain
LOTR Conquests is insane online. I play it on xbox live, and im surprised to find that there are actually about the same amount of people on there than there are on CODMW2. I think they should really start making serious clan matches out of it, it is excellent online. The gameplay is pretty basic, but its still too much fun to ignore. I saw a lot of reviews on Youtube before i bought it and everyone says its "A lot like Star Wars Battlefront" which is true. The graphics on this game are INSANE. At one point in time i was playing Helm's Deep, and I actually set the controller down to look at all the buildings. This game is exceptionally good, and perhaps im making a big deal out of this game but i really really like it. Its not the same boring FPS that youve played a million times. trust me. YOU WANT THIS GAME.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Lord of the Rings: Conquest
This game will be one of the greatest titles out there.
Posted on:6/30/08
battlefront fan...yay!
This game could be one of the greatest titles out there if they can pull it off. I hear that you can ride wargs, horses, you can play as ents and trolls. There are wizards, archers, mages and normal, infantry. and unlike battlefront were your' enemies just stream down on you and all do there own little thing in this game the things you choose to do may effect the way the game plays out ex. If you destroy a certain oncoming enemy cavalry may be sent to attack you and if you didn't destroy that certain enemy you may have foot soldiers attack from behind so it wont play out the exact same way twice. Something I am concerned about is the hand to hand combat I hope its not to hard to kill and be killed by enemies I hope its simple like just slashing at there back once not cutting both there arms off then stabbing them through the center. Oh and this is really cool... YOU CAN PLAY AS THE BOLROG... and souron but thats not important compared to the BOLROG.
Review 16 for Lord of the Rings: Conquest
Absolutely terrible
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:5/26/10
Isthisimportant
When I first heard about this game in game informer, I thought it was an amazing Idea. Im a big lord of the rings fan and couldnt wait to play it. When I got to the first level, I noticed the graphics were'nt to great, atleast, not for a 360 game. Half the time I didnt really know what was going on, the gamplay is terrible. For example: when playing as a warrior, you'd think it would be fun to charge in and slaughter your enemies... wrong. You are frequently knocked down in this game and given no time to recover. You stand up and are immediatly knocked back down. Also, on one of the levels, you are instructed to gain a command post for a time. This is impossible, the enemies constantly respawn in your area making it impossible to gain control of the command post. It may be a step in the right direction for Lord of The Rings gaming, but this gamee is just absolutely awful. I do not recomend this at all, in fact, if have the game, I would suggest that you trade it in now while the trade in value can still be measured by dollars.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
2 of 23 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Lord of the Rings: Conquest
GOOOOOOOD game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/25/09
a costermer
Let me start by saying if you think this game is bad you are wrong. The length of the game is great I love how you can choose to be good or evil so the length isn't a problem the sound is amazing. The controls could be better, it's a combination of button mashing and actually having a idea of what you are hitting. The 4 classes you can be is Archer, Mage (guy with staff) Scout (assassin dude) the scout is the best class to take out big guys and bosses they can turn invisible and take out 3/4 of a boss or kill a hero in one hit, Lastly is warrior (or guy with big sword) BTW these are in order from my favorite to my least favorite. The one thing that they could fix on LOTR is your allies. They basically stand there waiting to be killed. the story line is a little jumpy and again they have movie clips (I am not not saying is bad but they over do it) instead of talking to some one getting your mission. Well over all i give this game 9 stars out of 10.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 18 for Lord of the Rings: Conquest
Battlefront meets LotR
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:1/22/09
DarknessIncarnate
For the people who played either Star Wars Battlefront I or II, you definitely need to play this game. It is almost identical to the Battlefront games in almost every way except you don't have blasters or armored vehicles. The graphics may not be that great, but the gameplay makes up for that in a big way. Even if you play the game on casual difficulty (which is the easiest), it can still get challenging. I've heard people complaining about how you can't aim while attacking. That's because you attack in the direction your facing, so just turn while attacking to better "aim" at your enemies. And if you are good with an Xbox 360 controller, you can still find a way to turn the camera while attacking. All in all this is a definite must have for any Battlefront fans or Lord of the Rings fans since they dared to ask what would happen if Frodo had failed to destroy the one ring and allow you to play as the villains including the dark lord Sauron.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 19 for Lord of the Rings: Conquest
Conquest Review
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:1/14/09
Takkun
Challenge - Conquest takes some getting used to. The combos and controls all have to be learned for each character, but they are not difficult. It can easily be mastered in a short time. When to use each skill / combo is the real challenge. Online mode really pushes you and your team to the limits. Graphics - Like many of the other 360 game, the graphics are great. Each animation is unique and beautiful. Length - Two story lines of about 8 scenarios makes up the single player portion of the game. Where the game really shines is in online mode where it can provide hours of entertainment. I know me and my friends always were playing the demo online. Storyline - The storyline follows that of the Lord of the Rings series in a very quick way. It ignores the meaningful storyline and substitutes it for the violence and the wars. Controls - Like the combos and such it requires a little time to get used to the controls, but can easily be mastered. Interface - Good. Sound - Wonderful. I love hearing the screams of my enemies on the battlefield.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 20 for Lord of the Rings: Conquest
terrible
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:6/9/09
Komrade1991
I personally thought this game was terrible. the camera angles are not that good. The difficulty is is insane when they give you four guys who can't fight against 30 who are nuts. The controls are hard to learn at first and its hard to guard most of the time. Another problem is the controls are not quick to respond. The A button is supposed to get you up quickly but you lie on the ground for like twenty seconds while getting hit by the orcs. The trolls also are tough having to get behind them to kill them which is hard within itself and the finishing move does not always kill them. The classes within themselves also present many challenges. The warrior class is terribly weak against magic and the archers have to melee abilities what so ever. Also the parts were you get to use a hero are hard and if your hero dies your pretty much screwed and have to restart the whole level over again. Overall i would not recommend this game to anybody.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>