GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

MadWorld

From renowned developer PlatinumGames comes a highly stylized, over-the-top brawler createdexclusively for the Wii. A terrorist group known as the Organizers has taken over Varrigan City, forcingall citizens into their insane "Death Watch" game, where "kill or be killed" is the only rule. As Jack, amysterious game participant, players will set ingenious traps, use imaginative tactics to pummel opponentsand battle in vicious hand-to-hand combat with daggers, bats, chainsaws and more using thearcade-style controls of the Wii Remote. While the spectacular mayhem ensues, enthusiastic sportsannouncers entertain the spectators with humorous commentary detailing the game highlights. Thebloodiest, most creative kills earn the most points and increase the chances that Jack can save the terrorizedcity - let the games begin!
Average Customer Rating:
9.118
9.1
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (42 reviews)
10 stars
16
9 stars
12
8 stars
2
7 stars
2
6 stars
2
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
31 out of 3491%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for MadWorld
Review 1 for MadWorld
great, simply amazing!!!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/10/09
H3x500
I will start of by saying that this game is great!! the graphics are great even though there is only one color (red). the cool comic style graphics work perfectly and will have you saying" how did anybody not think of this before". The theme of this game is perfect. Your character is named Jack and has a chainsaw built as a prostetic arm. The story is good but you will get through it pretty fast but no worries because it has a ton of replayibility and also features 2 player minigames!! the controls are also good, they fully utilize the wii motion sensor. the game challenge will satisfy all hardcore gamers like us. But now with some cons, i will say this game does not support widescreen but the two black bars on the side are very small and blend with the graphics! This is a great game and a must have for mature wii owners and only mature because well.. this game has more blood than any other and also have more cursing than any other but it is still a grat game!!!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for MadWorld
Great Contender for Wii Game of 2009 (NOT JUST SINGLE PLAYER)
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/10/09
MacIsNotAwesome
MadWorld, the most stylistic, over the top, violent game on the Wii since No More Heroes, has finally arrived, and I can say that this game is one of the best the Wii has to offer. First, I want to stress on this game's art style; black and white and red all over. It's totally original to the Wii, and I can't get enough of how much this game reminds me of a graphic novel, with all constant blurbs of comic book-esque words popping up all over the screen (RAWRR!, KRASHH!) Storyline is also very amusing as well, comedic, while slightly terrifying at the same time. At the same time, I want to remind the consumer that this game is NOT JUST SINGLE PLAYER! It includes a co-op collection of minigames, such as Man Darts, and others as well. This adds to it's replayability greatly; a friend and I were having a ball trying to beat out each other while slicing up people with chainsaws! Overall, MadWorld is definitely a next gen title for all hardcore Wii gamers, so go out and buy it right now!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 3 for MadWorld
Bloody awesomeness
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:3/12/10
theforgottenking222
I played a demo of this game at the gamestop store and ever since then ive been hooked on it. The only downside about this game is the graphics i dont no about anybody else but i cant stand black and white it hurts my eyes and its hard to see. but ever thing else is PERFECT i would definitely recommend this game to people who love bloody madness as much as i do! This in my opipenion is one of the best wii games ever i bought it about 2 days ago i havent beat it yet but im close the storyline is awesome i mean who would have thought one day im going to make a game where a guy is put on the show and slaguters a bunch of peopl. the thing i like about this game is the human darts minigame its a fun game that i personolly could spend hours playing so if u just got your wii or u have had it 4 a long time this should be on top the top of your games i want list (if u have one)
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for MadWorld
Finally!
Posted on:3/7/09
patsfan365
When I first bought my Wii about 2 years ago, i was excited. The controls seemed so new and innovative. Wii Sports was awesome and convinced me that i made the right purchase. After a month or two, i started thinking " Now what?" I got Super Mario Galaxy and Super Smash Bros. Brawl, which, don't get me wrong, were good, but they got old quick. I, being a hardcore gamer, needed something to keep me entertained for a long time. I needed violence. There are not many violent games for the wii out there, so i'm looking forward to this game. I will probably rent it first, just in case, but if i like it, consider that *** in your register gamestop. The one thing I'm worried about is the color scheme. It seems like with everything being the same colors, it would be confusing trying to tell what is what. That's the reason i'm renting it first. Finally a violent wii game. And by violent i mean bloody, not some plumber snapping necks by jumping on them. lol.
Review 5 for MadWorld
This takes the family out of family system
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/16/09
Luis Palomo
Madworld is the game I have personally been waiting for ever since I bought my Wii. For starters the Graphics/Animations reminds me of something out of Frank Millers playbook, the way the game is designed you only see three colors black,white and red, trust me you will be seeing alot of red playing this game. The language is foul, it contains tons of gore and the sotry line to the game was very well conglomerated. You can sense how much of a bad man Jack is just through the first cut scene of the game. This games controls bring out the full affects of the wii remote and the nun chuck whcih is one of the strong points of the game it really feels like you are personally beating the craps out of the guys you are fighting. The commentators throughout the game are hilarious which is the icing on the cake. I would not be suprised if this was nominated for 2009 game of the year. Thank You SEGA for making me feel smart for buying the wii.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 6 for MadWorld
It's a Perfect Madworld
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/17/09
Sora123
Around last summer, I was looking around the internet for information on new games. Then I saw Madworld, and wondered what this game was all about. I saw screenshots, watched trailers, and I was pretty impressed with the way it looked, and how it played. I bought this game on the day it came out, went home, played it, and enjoyed it. The graphics of this game is actually a breath of fresh air to see something that isn't capturing realism, and instead, using a comic book style setting to make the game look deep. Everything in the game (by everything, I mean Characters, the environment, and weapons) is all Black & White, with lots of red blood being used. It reminded me of Frank Miller's Sin City. I personally thought this was original, because I haven't seen any other game with the same art style as this. You simply wander around, fighting a bunch of enemies wanting to attack. Either you could fight them with your bare knuckles, slice them with your chainsaw, grab and throw them, or pick up a weapon and use it to your advantage. You could also create your own combos, so you could find many ways to kill enemies. There will always be a FINISH Icon popping up on the bottom of the screen, which indicates that you can finish that particular enemy off, and you get to watch and perform it, to earn more points. The controls work really well, seeing as you could pull off certain moves at the exact moment you perform it. You can move with the Nunchuck, press the C Button to turn the camera around, the Z Button to Jump, A to attack, and B to use the Chainsaw (or any weapon for that matter). Sometimes, you might want to hold the A Button to grab, or swing the Wiimote to strike. They're easy to learn, but it may take at least 5 to 10 minutes to learn them all. The music is pretty much Underground Hip Hop. I myself am not as much of a hip hop fan as I used to be, but the soundtrack alone is well worth listening to. They're pretty catchy, but they're not exactly memorable. The announcers are hilarious (If you don't know who Greg Poops and John DiMagio are, look them up). The sound effects are what you would expect to hear from a game like this: grunts, screams, blood splatter, chainsaw, etc. This game is really fun to play, and with the Hard Mode (after beating the game), it keeps you coming back for more. The multiplayer mode is pretty fun; I thought it was nice to have it, but I see Madworld as a single player experience. Overall, I highly recommend this game to any fan of Beat 'em ups, action games, or anyone who wants a good game for the Wii. You too will enjoy this game.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
9 of 11 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
DEATH3000
PHILADELPHIA
 
Please wait while more information about DEATH3000 is loaded.
Additional information about DEATH3000 could not be loaded.
BEST RATED M GAME EVER
Posted 10/28/10
THIS GAME IS THE BEST ADULT GAME I EVER SAW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i went to gamestop unexpectedly on a friday right after the hospital for my mouth but before that i was watching videos of madworld and when i went to gamestop IT WAS RIGHT IN MY HANDS! but an employer cut me off and told my mom how bloody it was so i had to get no more heroes 2 instead but im not mad at the employer because he was a nice guy BUT NEXT TIME WHEN I GO TO GAMESTOP ILL DEFINETLY TRY TO TRICK MY MOM INTO GETTING MADWORLD FOR ME!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 7 for MadWorld
and then were was madworld
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:4/14/10
brandon freeman
madworld is one of the few mature rated games for the wii but it is the best non horror m game. trhe story is about a tv channel that wants to make a bloody show. jack is the main character in the game and he goes through the game as the playable character. its like a comic book by for adults. the blood is endless the violance is gorey and the different ways u can kill someone are great. u could kill them will anything u can pick up. i like jacks chainsaw arm the best . he has a freakin chainsaw come out of his arm. u can kill enemies by a finishing move 2. or u could just go around and cut them in have with your chainsaw. the bosses are unique and every boss u do a different finishing move on . u can also go and pick up other weapons to be held like a nailed baseball bat . the isnt that long for freak players but i dont play a lot so it took me longer. but trust me you will want to play it more than just one time.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 8 for MadWorld
A Guilty Pleasure at its core
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:3/7/11
ddrfr33k
Location: Way
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game heaps on the violence and doesn't stop. The action is fast-paced, the voice acting is solid, and the visual presentation sets an atmosphere great for tossing thugs into flaming dumpsters. While the level progression is the same across all four worlds, I found myself wanting to continue to see how the story progressed. I liken it to "A Clockwork Orange" meets "Battle Royale." For those of you who don't know what that is, Battle Royale is a Japanese Slasher flick about a high school class that is marooned on an island and ordered to kill each other within three days. For a game show.
Without a doubt, this game is a must-have for any hardcore gamer with a Wii. You will not be disappointed, though you may want to pull an Antoine Dodson when you play it. (Hide your kids, hide your wife)
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for MadWorld
An action game for the Wii everyone can be proud of!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/11/09
Ryan T Vergara
First off, I haven't beat the game and I've only played through one city, but from what i've played the game is amazing. Instantly you're attention is captured by the noir style of artwork (black and white), and the great voice work. Controls are easy enough for most, while the combo's and finishers can at least satisfy an expert gamer. The game makes use of most, if not all, the potential in the Wii Controls. The animation is smooth, although the transitions from gameplay to finishers can be a bit abrupt, With LoZ like free-roaming capabilities and a smart point system, there's enough violence and action to keep you busy before you take on any challenges or bosses. The "challenges" or mini-games are both fun and action filled. They will keep you wanting to play them again and again. The story is not so original, but with a new twist. Honestly, with no bias, I can safely say that this game has potential for game of the year! This game seems like a first of original Wii-only action games! Lets hope that Madworld is the seed that will shoot the Wii way above the competition.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 10 for MadWorld
Great game, but worth a buy?
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:8/16/09
SmashingTipsy
Face it, Madworld is a wonderful thrill-ride of violence and destruction. The controls are great, the storyline is interesting with a nice unpredictable twist. As for challenge, if you think normal is to easy, hard should satisfy you. Its a fresh beat 'em up game done in a creative way, from black, white, and red color scheme, to funny as shit announcers. The music is a bit questionable, but you find it fits quite nicely. This game is great! The only major problem is the length. I was really sad when i finished the game in one sitting on normal, around 5 hours. If you like replaying games, hard should take you a long while, but will get frustrating. There is not much to unlock in this game, which is also a bummer. But dont get me wrong, this is a really good game. I would recommend renting it, instead of buying it. If your a fan of playing games over, then go ahead and buy it. Also the 2 player is not that exciting, the split screen is kinda messed up, and the mini games are not too exciting, so dont get your hopes up on 2 player. Final judgement-Rent it! Its a good game!
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Philadelphia, PA
That doesnt matter
Posted 12/23/10
just because mad world was short doesnt mean its not worth buying
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 11 for MadWorld
An average game short and repetive.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:5/9/12
Deaththysoul
A very average game the only thing that set it apart from most average wii games was the graphics and I thought this was going to be more of a fighting game but all you do is kill people in different ways for about thirty minutes then fight the boss takes around six and a half hours to beat, but your going to only want to play this about and hour and a half a day because of madworld being repetive. The graphics are pretty inovative for being two or three years old and the worst part is the music underground hip hop music myself being a rock fan had to turn the music off because it really made the gaming experience unplayabe and not fun at all. But if your into games will all you do is kill people and like child like jokes or b movie dialouge then this game is for you.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for MadWorld
Madworld is truely Mad
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:3/22/09
Anthony LaScola
This game is by far the goriest you will ever play. Its shocking that its for Nintendo's kid friendly console! If you like comic books, specifically Sin City and Frank Miller style art, this is right up your alley. The emphasis on gore is very strong. Its basically the name of the game. You play in death-match areas of cities using everything you can (including your bare hands) to dismember, impale, and bludgeon your enemies. Not to mention the built in chainsaw Jack uses will be your primary weapon. Jack also can perform finishing moves on normal enemies. Boss matches are unique and Jack finishes each off in a unique way for the finale. You will find gruesome little mini games within each level that require you to kill off a whole bunch of enemies in a fixed time limit. Very very unique and fun gory game from Sega. It really maintains that arcade style as well.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 13 for MadWorld
really good game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/7/09
jimbodini7
Although Madworld is pretty short, and although it's probably the bloodiest game I've ever played, it is really fun. You get to slice enemies in half and shove a signpost in their head. The graphics are unique because it's in black and white. The thing I would change if I made this is the swearing. Every second you hear the f word and s word so it gets pretty annoying. But dont let that stop you from getting this game. It is a really good game with a great story line that explains everything. And besides, if you go to options you can turn off the announcers voices. Also, when you beat this challenging game you cant skip the credits. I tried pressing all the buttons but nothing worked. Whatever. At least you get the katana and the double chainsaw when you beat the game. I would definitely recommend this to everyone who's aloud to play M games
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 14 for MadWorld
Fun, for a few hours
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/16/09
TRABRD<3
I beat this game in about 3-4 hours on the normal difficulty. I thought it was really fun for a little, but then I finished the game in one sitting and was pretty much done with it. The game has a cool story line and the announcers are hilarious. The style is really neat, and the controls are pretty cool. Everything is really good except the length and the challenge. The game is insanely easy until you get hard mode (by beating the game) and then its just impossible. They expect you to already know which way to swing the wiimote before it pops up. The game is extremely short. You could beat it in around three sittings which to me means renting it. After you beat it you probably wont play it much more unless you really feel the need to beat it on hard. The multiplayer is really boring, you can only do a few minigames that you unlock by playing the one player mode. They are the bloodbath challenge mini games (i.e. man darts, man darts 2, death press, etc...) and are actually pretty fun, but not for an extended period of time. Ultimately this game is definately worth a rent, but you should buy it unless you really like to replay games.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 15 for MadWorld
Sleek, Bloody, and Brutal
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:12/23/10
Fish
Location: Kelso, WA
Madworld instantly caught my attention with its black and white, "Sin City" style graphics and offbeat storyline. At the price, I thought it was definitely worth a try.
The gameplay is hardcore and violent. From the get-go you're tasked with impaling and pummeling your foes to bits. It all turns out to be very fun and you'll see yourself constantly repeating kills and trying to find new ways to finish your enemies off. Even the fun motion controls suck you in and keep you playing.
The voice acting was great, the soundtrack was very hit-and-miss, but the graphics were visually stunning here. I love when games do stylized graphics, and Madworld really made it work here.
Madworld is a grotesque, bloody spectacle, but I'd be lying if I said I didn't enjoy the whole ride!
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for MadWorld
What's Black White and Red ALL OVER!?! MADWORLD!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:1/8/14
2cool4skool
Location: Florida
This game is crazy fun. I picked it up used one day for 2.99 and was completely blown away by the fact that I hadnt bought it earlier. It is really cool. The fighting, the carnage. Everything. The story mode is interesting and also the boss battles are awsome. This is a great game to show friends, it has a good replay value for when your feeling like throwing someone in a giant shredder.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 17 for MadWorld
It's A Madworld After All
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/12/09
aLeCMaN
I don't know where to start. There are just so many great things about this game. From the game's sick, twisted plot, to the 100% perfect voice acting (and not to mention music), this game is the perfect, hardcore non-family game that all of us true gamers can REALLY enjoy. Besides, where else can you get this state-of-the-art violence and great comic-like graphics on the Wii? RE4? No More Heroes? I don't think so. Why don't you try MadWorld? I did! I stayed up a whole 24 hours the day this puppy came out, trying to beat the game! Usually, if someone does that, it means that its a really good game! It's so bloody an addictive, I actually beat it on my first run! If you have another game on your mind,(RE5, Godfather 2, Etc.) then THEY can wait. Tell 'em your gettin MadWorld!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 18 for MadWorld
Just What The Wii Needs!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/10/09
Nickster101
This game is just awesome. It is fun to play, storyline is awesome, music is great, and I would really recommend this game to people that like action games. It is finally the game that the Wii deserves. I really recommend to try that game. Even though the game is black and white it doesn't really make a difference at all. If your the type of person that likes between shooting games or blating zombies or hardcore action you should buy Madworld. Just to tell you this game has been made exclusively to the wii, but if you are the type of person that doesn't like killing games or blood and gore or heavy violence and lots of carnage this is not the game for you. But on the other hand the people that like these game will love this game. Everyone should give this game a try.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 19 for MadWorld
Madworld=Gmae of Year!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/21/09
$w€TT GaM€r
This game is by far one of the best wii games out there. Now parents, i DO NOT recommend this game for your kids. It is very gory and the language is really bad. anyways, this games story line is AMAZING. it is a great game because you get to use the environment as your weapons. the multiplayer is fantastic as well. i like the cartoon animation to go along with the comic book feel. the game has its own unique style that makes it different from all other games. i would totally recommend buying this game and playing it all night because it is very addicting. the beginning is kind of boring, but after you do training, the story is once again AMAZING. if you like 3rd person killing and gory chainsaw fights and killing other monsters, buy this game.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 20 for MadWorld
Blood festival!
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:8/22/13
GameSeeker14
Location: Denver, Colorodo
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is ALWAYS covered in red gooey blood! Brutal executions cause enemies bodies to explode, showering the protagonist in gory guts and blood. I like this game because of the cool rap music playing in the background and the awesome executions you can perform. Slamming a garbage dumpster lid o nan enemy is rewarding, mostly because of the decapitated head rolling on the floor! Some nasty combos are packed in this game so watch out if you have kids under 14, they will probably be scarred for life! Too bloody for me, 8/10.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
1 2 3 next>>