GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Skate 2

It's been five long years since your mysterious disappearance from the skate scene, and much has changed inthe wake of "the disaster-too-gnarly-to-be-named." The massive devastation left large swaths of San Vanelonacompletely destroyed. After the mass evacuation, one company, Mongocorp, won the bid to rebuild New SanVanelona and their zealous protection of their private property has put a damper on the once thriving skatepopulation. Your mission is to rebuild your career and revive the New San Van skate scene. To help you get thejob done, you'll have double the tricks and the new ability to get off your board to move stuff and create thesickest lines. There's even a crew of locals you can call on to help take care of business. Skate 2 - it's time totake back the city ... one spot at a time.
Average Customer Rating:
9.28
9.3
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (111 reviews)
10 stars
33
9 stars
9
8 stars
4
7 stars
1
6 stars
1
5 stars
1
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
47 out of 5094%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Skate 2
Review 1 for Skate 2
best of the best
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:12/30/10
Callum
Location: New York
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Skate 2 is unlike any other skating franchise i've ever played. I was used to the Tony Hawk series, but after playing this, I was blown away. The graphics are amazing and the realism is incredible. The tricks are more realistic and the open-world terrain gives it a feeling of endless possibilities of tricks, bails, and stunts. The fact the you can get extra points and money when you fall or break bones make the game ten times more fun. I also enjoyed the death races, where you go up to astonishing speeds which no other game could contain. I definitely recommend you buy this game!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
9 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Skate 2
the best skate\ing game of all time
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/22/09
The Swedish Reject
This is one of the best skating games ever. it is by far the most interactive games for any systems of all time. Its no tony hawk crap, no x to ollie, no square for flips. absolutly nothing like that. the joy or analog sticks are your feet and the triggers are your hands. you have the ability to move things around, and do every trick in the book. There is such a variety of places to go, there is no cut off. there is also a story mode, a trick battle mode, and a game where you get points for how bad you wreck ( sounds dumb but it is actually a really fun game ) the best part of skate two is being able to run from cops and go over obsticals. i like this the best because you can lead them towards the bench and hippy jump ( where you jump over and the board goes under then you land ) over it, and the police man or security gaurd goes by he flips over and gets hurt. once you get this game i suggest you do this, go to the stadium and once you go off the ramp hold forward, b, and the right trigger. its freaking amazing
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 3 for Skate 2
You could go 10 hours playing and still like it!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/23/11
RappingPandaz
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is amazing. i skate in real life and got some tricks from it :)
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
San Antonio Texas apt#3503
skate 2
Posted 7/4/11
the game is the best game i played
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 4 for Skate 2
Great Skateboarding Game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:10/25/09
Mracer54
This game is very good. I have so many things to say about it. First of all it is a very fun skateboarding game, I play on live and it is very fun & addicting. The controls are awesome and so are the graphics. I'm glad their making Skate. 3 because that will take these games too a whole nother level. This game has been great and I was very satisfied with skate. The music (lyrics) could be a bit better like skate. But that does not really matter. The maps are better in skate. 2 and so is the gameplay. They added more tricks and more game modes. I like how you can rank up on live in a single game (spot battle, etc.) They put alot of work into this game and I am very satisfied. It is worth it! Consider this as a birthday present or christmas present. Great job EA!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Skate 2
Skate 2 is Alright
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/7/10
Whiplash Ken
I got Skate 2 the other day, and I was amazed about how it felt to play a game that wasn't button based like TH. Though I do got a few gripes about the game. First and for most, some challenges are just retarded. Not going to spoil it for anyone, but Danny Way's challenge is just down right stupid. Skate prides itself on not being another TH game, yet this challenge begs to differ. Other than that, skating around San Van is amazing. The buildings, people, cars, road..even the ROAD RASH on your character when wiping out is awesome. I hope Skate 3 has a little less gimmicy challenges, and focus more on how skate boarding really is. Nothing outragious or mind boggling. Other than that, I'd recommend this to someone who is willing to take the time out of their day to try an accomplish the impossible.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Skate 2
Prolly one of the best skating games ever.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/3/09
x L e e c h
This was way better than the first skate. There is so much more you can do and it is amazing online. I recommend this game to anyone who likes skating or is looking for a new game to buy at the moment. Don't get this game if you hate using the thumbstick constantly because that is the main thing of the game. Like i said, This game is well worth buying and is probably one of the better games that has come out recently. If you were to choose between this and skate 1 get the 2nd one because there is so much more stuff you can do. There is also so many different customizable items you can put on your skater to which made the game really sweet. They also added the death races in this one which you can race downtown on you skateboarding at really fast speeds. The Hall of Meat was also fun. You can find yourself playing this game for hours just making yourself wreck and beat your old score. VERY FUN GAME WORTH BUYING!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 7 for Skate 2
great game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/1/09
Eric F
Skate 2 is the next installment in the EA series Skate. These games have clearly overpowered the Tony Hawk series, which is very unrealistic. You can do a combo that lasts over an hour very easily. You can even do a triple backflip off of a 2 story building. Skate 2 is a very realistic skateboarding game, and if you like skateboarding, you should purchase this product. The camera angle is very original, and i give EA props for thinking of this. The gameplay is amazing, you feel like you are actually doing it, unlike tony hawk's button mashing gameplay(which becomes very boring, very fast.) There are also a lot of up and coming pros, and many of them. The graphics are a lot better than all of the Tony Hawk games, and better that Skate 1, which was slightly staticky. In skate 2, the skating movements are very smooth and fluid. The challenge is decent, but it is very easy to win an online match, EA should put in a section of live for beginners, ok players, decent players, and people who certainly aren't new to the skate series. The sound track is also very catchy.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 8 for Skate 2
Skate 2 BEAST
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:3/10/09
mk5mikeross360
I got skate 2 right after it came out and i'm still amused playing it i have enjoyed the frist skate but it kinda got old quick so i wasn't disappointed when i bought it a few months before skate 2. skate 2 has awsome controls and i like the boneless to a judo footplant easy its awsome but the only game i can say that has came close to skate series in Tony Hawk Proving Grounds but i think any one that enjoys skateboarding game should get this i like the glithes for the color of the clothes and i like they got my favorite skateboard brand BLIND up there now i think the online is awsome on how you can get money for the game but it sucks because i've already bought every thing and still have $3,000,000 so that sucks but honetly i like where i can walk so if i dont set a session marker all i have to do is walk back there so yea i like the new handplants Thank You EA For the awsome series keep kickin' Mross
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 9 for Skate 2
good
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:5/28/11
guzman408
Location: san jose
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
this game is good and competative but mostly fun co
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Skate 2
Awwww YEeaaaah
Posted on:1/19/09
BUKAKKE
Well, I never played the first Skate game, but I saw the demo for download and got it. I pretty much download most demos just to get an idea for each game. This demo has convinced me to buy the game, the feel of the game was very realistic and I really enjoyed the graphics and smoothness of each move and trick. The walking was a bit glitchy when trying to make a sharp turn or whatever but the skating was perfect. Someone said it doesnt show what bones you broke, dude when the meat screen shows up it has an X-ray thingy that shows exactly which bones you have broken. Hilarious. I was very impressed with the game. Very few demos will prompt me to purchase a game but this has got me hook, line, and sinker. It kinda sucks cause Im goin camping and wont be able to play til sunday night, 2 days after. :( Oh and its ONLINE!!!, sweet, see you fellaz on there SHREDDIN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Review 11 for Skate 2
the skate revolution continues.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:11/7/09
Lakers All Da Way
skate 2 is a whole new skate game,this time you can get off your skateboard and now they have a replay value.this game has real graphics,and it looks like the skaters in real life.they have new skateboards,accesories,pants,hats,hairstyles,shoes,shirts,etc.......i like when you break all your bones because not just that you get money,but you can see where you broke your bones.skaters like paul rodriguez,and other skaters are new in that game and they do tricks how they do in real life.skate was alright,but it didnt have no replay value or you couldnt get off your skateboard.in skate 2 this time you can move stuff like tables,ramps and you can hippy jump in that game.i hope this time in skate 3 it is way better than skate and skate 2.goodgame
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Skate 2
SKATE 2 is.....AMAZING
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:1/23/09
MCII
First off the only reason I gave this game an 9 as far as challenge goes is because I played the first skate so I'm pretty good with the difficult tricks. The new tricks take it all to a new level though and this game is even better than the first skate. Creating your own skater is alot more extensive this time around and gives you a ton of more options just with that feature alone. The spots in this game are great (so far) and even better since you can create you're own and make them how you want. If you have a crazy sick spot in your own town you can create one just like it in the game. Turning while walking is frustrating because we are all used to Gears of WAr type movment but it's a small hump to get over. The Demo version we all played has nothing on the actual full length game. If you're a skater or an action sports fan you better get this game or you're missing out!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 13 for Skate 2
the best skating game yet for now
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/26/10
JNK3
Skate 2 was very fun i only rented it but it was awsome and worth the money i played every day till i had to take it back but i would surely buy it this game has lots of cool things in ti such as hippie jumps lip tricks and foot plants that were addedd to it. some of these things were not in the first skate but the most important difference is to be able to get of your board this gives players a real feel on the games features like making a line out some random objects you put together. This makes you feel like a real skater and if you are one im sure youll agree with me on this one by saying this is as close to skating as it gets except for the real thing. The controls are simple but not so simple that a caveman can do it (car insurance reference). If you played skate the controls should come naturally as if you were playing MW2, yeah im sure that got across to most of you. If you havent yet played the skate series its pretty easy to use to. Over all i give this game a 9 out of 10! This make.s me wanna buy it which i'll probably do this weekend. Remember skate on and keep creative. Sk8ters 4 life
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 14 for Skate 2
Great skateboard game, but I can lose my Attention
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:5/14/12
Coolyo
Location: Boston, MA
I like this game, I think it is fun, sick, and outrageous! I can lose my attention on the game after a while. For people who don't get sick of games and love a challenging skateboard game, get this.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Skate 2
Best skating game out there.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/27/11
Benboombox
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I played this at a friends house on multiplayer and free skate... best game ever. The hall of meat really tops it all off. The tricks are endless. Awesome characters, awesome maps, just awesome overall.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Skate 2
awsome game!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:7/7/09
underarmour71
this is a must have game. its way better than the first one. the graphics are awsome. this game is so realistic.u can get off ur board and move stuff around and the bails are sick .the challengs are kind of hard. and the create a skater is so cool. u should so buy this game if u your a hardcore skater. I dont even skate this game is just so fun and the game play is so smooth. its also fun to create a spot and u can also freeskate with ur fresinds online. u now get to do handplants and footplants. this is one of the best games ive played in a long while its is bout as a good as cod 4. i gurantee u will love this game.the spots on this game are sick threre is so many places u can skate at. and if u have online u should buy rob dydrdeks fantasy factory. u now have services on ur phone and u can call big black to take care of the security so u can skate but it costs money. and u can call if u want to skate in a pool tnant has water in it and they will drain it for u.and to uncappe a rail . i gurantee u will like this none of that tony hawk crap any more. just realistic skateboarding. THIS IS AN AWSOME GAME SO GO BUY IT.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 17 for Skate 2
GREAT
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/25/11
kcikci1
Location: PA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I love this game and i think it might even be better than the third the graphics are could and the replayability is incredible i could play this game all day
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Skate 2
The best extreme sport simulation game of all time.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:1/27/10
Yevgeny Zamyatin
Skate 1 took skateboard simulation games to a whole new level.. most of the people who played skate were probably like me, you'd been weaned on the Tony Hawks Pro Skater series and thought it was as good as skate simulation got, you noticed the games going downhill in quality around when they released Tony hawks underground 2. When Skate arrived on the scene it made Tony hawks irrelevant and shone like a brilliant ray of light through the gaming world, it was a great surprise in the midst of endless Console FPS series and MMORPG and for people who don't play games like that it was a godsend.Skate 2 however dethroned Skate 1 immediately. Kept were all the strong points that made skate so brilliant, a fantastic, expansive and yet different map with little to no loading time, the most imaginative and immersive control system a skate game has ever known, realistic physics and achievements and bonuses for almost every aspect of the game including stacking, a camera angle that seems to never block your view and always look awesome and awesome replayability. Removed were all the weak points, you can now get off your board and finally walk up the stairs, you don't lose money when you get "jacked" by security, you can readily access the replay editor and the map is now seperated into categories so it doesn't get over-crowded.The control system (appropriately dubbed "flickit") of the skate games is what makes them truly stand out.. in most skateboard games prior to skate the ollie was achieved by simply pressing a button, in this game however involves a quick flick of the right analog stick. The control system is simple but realistic and effective, the left stick controls your body and the right stick controls your feet on your board. Right trigger and left trigger are used for grabs which can be tweaked more with the board stick. In this game fingerflips are now possible amongst an array of new tricks including:CavemanHippy Jump and Hippy flipGrabs while grindingFootplants and no complysSkitching (Behind a car)The soundtrack is excellent for the most part, an eclectic mixture of many genres spanning punk, soul, funk, hip-hop and electronic music from many different eras. Like most skate games it's a collection of tracks rather than original music. Well known songs like Lowrider by War, Protect ya neck by the Wu-tang clan and Through the fire and the flames by Dragonforce sit next to undiscovered (by me anyway) gems by The Gaslight anthem, Die Hunns and Anubis. you can edit the playlist to not include any songs you don't like (*cough* Cut Chemist, Dragonforce *cough*) which is nice. However it is very much the kind of game that you can play to your own music without losing anything essential.The only thing that could make this game better that I can think of is split-screen multiplayer like there was in the Tony hawks pro skater series, and if they included one of Terry Kennedy's songs in the soundtrack.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Skate 2
Wow... Just Wow
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:1/26/09
TH3B0MB
I've been watching this game as soon as it was announced. I only played the demo for Skate 1, and I instantly fell in love with it. Ever since summer of 2008, I've been getting podcasts over iTunes, and I've loved everything in each of the videos. When the demo was released, I was blown away. It was a very realistic game/simulation, and everything was great about. Even though it's already a very challenging game, the camera view was very hard to deal with at first, which is why I gave the camera view a 6/10. Other than that, I recommend this game to anyone who is relatively creative, or to those who like to play something different than that kind of game where you shoot everyone in the face... Which was what I was before... Call of Duty, Gears of War, and Grand Theft Auto were the only titles I knew... I LOVE SKATE 2!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 20 for Skate 2
SKATE 2 REVIEW
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:3/6/09
XXBLUEFLAMEX
Okay I'm not really a skating fan but i have to admit this is a great game you can pull better tricks in skate 2 then the 1st in skate 2 you can move obstacles,do amazing tricks,and get some good achievements.the game starts of when you get out of when you get out of jail after 5 years, and you have to reclaim your territories.In this game you have more cops (which don;t like skaters) to deal with,and challenges.My favorite mode in this game is the HALL OF MEAT witch you crash to get money and points,I also like free skate, free skate is when you or a friend goes online or off and does challenges or whatever you want.There is one thing though when you mess up on a trick like of a hill you have to mark the beginning or else you have to go back to the place you have to go to .I give this game a 10 out of 10.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>