GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Rayman Raving Rabbids TV Party

The #2 third-party Wii party game franchise, Rayman Raving Rabbids is back! First they invaded your world and now your television in Rayman Raving Rabbids TV Party. The Rabbids have taken over every channel you can imagine, from music to movies and even TV! You must find a way to get those insane bunnies out of your television before they destroy all daily viewing.
Average Customer Rating:
7.545
7.5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
10 stars
4
9 stars
1
8 stars
3
7 stars
0
6 stars
1
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
9 out of 1182%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Rayman Raving Rabbids TV Party
Review 1 for Rayman Raving Rabbids TV Party
The party never ends!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/5/08
Degai chao
I have to say, this game is amazing! This game is endless fun, and the most family oriented game ever. The only little problem is story mode, because its kind of short, but the minigames make up for it! You could dance the night away with dancing with dweebs, to songs like jackson5 abc, funkytown, and other fun songs! And, the wii fit incorporation is amazing! It motion and controls are a little hard to master, but thats just what makes it fun! The costumes are cool too, theres over 100 difrent combos you can use on your rabbid (from cowboy, to a ninja!). The graphics are a little poor, but the games cartoony aspect makes up for it, and makes it better. But the games are so fun, you barley even notice the graphics! Games like beastie boarding, dancing with dweebs, space surfing,lawnmower races, and over 50 others! And the best part is, you dont even need the balence board! Its optional, so you can still play all the games, without havin to go out and get a wii fit. This game will have you screaming DAHHHHHHH, for days on end!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Rayman Raving Rabbids TV Party
Cool game
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:12/28/08
Nintendo Master
This game is very cool. What helps it be cool are the rabbits. The rabbits are much funnier then in any other game. I personally love this game cause it's funny, a lot of motion is put into this, and I like the idea (television party). But I wouldn't recommend this game to a boy teenager because usually 13 and older boys like shooting games. For girls who are teenagers this game is good for them. This game is good for 10 and under people. There where a couple of bad things to the game though. I didn't like the graphics. The graphics whereas terrible as boom blox! Nintendo didn't put much effort into the game. My sister likes the game more then me and she's 8. Overall I think this game is 5-10 good and 5-10 bad. This game is good for 10 and under years of age!
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Rayman Raving Rabbids TV Party
A great party and solo game!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/23/14
Skippy123
Location: New York, NY
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is great. Let's start off with gameplay. The games were great, especially in multiplayer since you have multiplayer-exclusive mini-minigames. All the games were fun, and the controls were great. EXCEPT for the tractor driving ones, which handled badly in single player but were fine in multiplayer (although it was probably me, but I eventually got around it to unlock the next thing). I also liked the scoring system, except when I kept just missing the limit to unlock the next timeslot. Let me explain the setup, since I'm getting ahead of myself. So the Rabbids are chasing Rayman, and then they get electrocuted and somehow get into Rayman's TV (this is solo mode). Then you become a sort of programming manager, and you have timeslots and you have to play the minigames (which are set up as shows). I thought this was great, since you could always just skip timeslots if you couldn't get the minimum score, but you will probably want to come back to get 100%. And if you got 15,000 points, you could submit your score to the world rankings (I got 1st in a lot of games) and unlock an accessory to 'Pimp Your Rabbid' (which was a minigame and a world contest, but the worl contest doesn't work). This is a great game in terms of gameplay since the games were awesome, but it was also fun during solo mode. The graphics were fine. The cutscenes were great, and look like an earlier version of the TV show. However the in-game graphics were average for Wii, but it never took away from the gameplay. The sound was great. First off, there were music and dancing games (which were actually really fun), and they had great soundtracks with songs like 'Another one bites the dust' by Queen and 'ABC' by the Jackson 5. And the Rabbids sounded very good, just like they do on the TV show (it gives off the intended hilariousness and craziness), and the sound effects are fine. And you will come back to this game, maybe not that long for Solo Mode, but the game is great for multiplayer, and you could play this game with your friends and/or siblings for a very long time. It's not like the game is that expensive anyways. But in solo mode you will want to go back and try and get 100% and get all the unlockables. So, my advice is...buy it! It's worth your time and money and you'll definitely have a blast (while the game can be slightly difficult in Solo Mode), whether playing by yourself or with friends (and I recommend you try both)!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 4 for Rayman Raving Rabbids TV Party
Another one already? Thats awesome!
Posted on:7/24/08
J-Dog/Eddy
Jeeze, they just keep comin and comin. And they just keep gettin better and better! I have the 1st Rayman and it was really fun. But when i played ther 2nd Rayman (which was actually just yesterday over my friends house) it was just nonstop fun for hours and hours. And now they got a 3rd Rayman comin out. Man i just cant wait! Being the rabbids and rayman was fun, but now you'll have all new clothing for the rabbids and/or raymen, BRAND NEW minigames, and the best time of your life, course you have to earn all the minigames and stuff. But you gotta get this, cause these rayman games are like no other rayman youve played before. Multiplayer!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
originalraymanfan
White Lake, MI
 
Please wait while more information about originalraymanfan is loaded.
Additional information about originalraymanfan could not be loaded.
another disapointment
Posted 9/10/11
THIS GAME IS TRASH!!! the minigames are horrible and are down-right embaressing i'd rather play assasins creed at a most
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 5 for Rayman Raving Rabbids TV Party
Funny! and fun
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:12/10/10
TheReverend
Location: City Of Evil, Bat Country
This game is perfect for: party gamers
Haha this is a pretty funny game, and its reallyyyyyy fun. Me and my cousin use to play it, funnnn
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Rayman Raving Rabbids TV Party
Great game next to INFAMOUS!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/31/10
imagamer7
Location: Harrison/OH
This game is perfect for: party gamers
this game is the bomb! it has classics like ''another one bites the dust'' so cool i rate this a 10 out of 10!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Rayman Raving Rabbids TV Party
This game brings a real party!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/23/11
dolphinboy
This game is perfect for: party gamers
This game is fun and cool because there are so many levels and things to unlock. I recommend it to someone who likes to have a party.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Rayman Raving Rabbids TV Party
Not fun
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Posted on:4/25/11
LMAN
Location: none of your, Business
I did not have much fun playing this game. Every minigame was boring except the plunger shooting games. I would not recommned this game.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Rayman Raving Rabbids TV Party
love it
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:1/3/12
paul12345
Location: branchville,sc
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
my brother bought this game and i looked at it. i thought the rabbits looked funny so i decided to play it. it turned out to be really fun . i am going to get the rest of this series
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 10 for Rayman Raving Rabbids TV Party
Rabbids Come For More
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:8/20/11
TheRGamer
Location: San Antonio,TX
This game is perfect for: party gamers
This game is amazing for everyone it has nice mini-games and real good controls i do love this game alot. If there was a party u should but this game on .
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 11 for Rayman Raving Rabbids TV Party
Not as good as the second
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:1/26/12
otz900
This game is perfect for: party gamers
The third game in the series is not as good as the second,but is better than the first.In the end,good.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Review 12 for Rayman Raving Rabbids TV Party
only chess for the ps1 is worse
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:11/8/11
originalraymanfan
Location: White Lake, MI
worst rabbids game by far! storyline mocks rayman and a waste of ubisofts time
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
0 of 3 found this review helpful.