GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Infinite Undiscovery

Mistaken for a renowned hero, Capell is thrust into a conflict to sever the chains that bind the moon to his world. Traverse a seamless, expansive world with a party formed from 18 characters. Rise against the wicked Order of Chains in fierce real-time combat, but beware - not all battles are won by force. The most obvious solution is rarely the right move. Shatter the chains and release the Order's grip on the world.
Average Customer Rating:
8
8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (70 reviews)
10 stars
21
9 stars
10
8 stars
14
7 stars
2
6 stars
2
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
47 out of 6078%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Infinite Undiscovery
Review 1 for Infinite Undiscovery
great game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:7/10/11
recian
Location: New Bern, NC
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
After beating this game I have to say my first impression was totally wrong. The game takes so many twists and the characters change so much it's hard to think theyre the same people by the end of the game. Especially Capell. The gameplay was simple and fun. It wasnt too hard or dull lvling up or making money. The only issues I had with it were the lip sync was way off. It never matches but it's normally close. I spent 25 hours on this game my first playthrough and that was straight through. It can easily take 40 hrs. I spent 8 of those hours on the first disc and the rest on disc2. For some reason disc1 is short. It has alot of character development and variety and with SE behind it they added a great story but it didnt really kick in til mid part of disc2 and it has points in the story where youre going "Why dont they put 2 and 2 together!" some things are obvious and explained but the characters dont get it til later on. I'll add it to the top RPGs for 360. a must play for anyone into RPGs
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Infinite Undiscovery
RPG lovers only
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:12/30/10
Anarchyz11
Location: Ohio
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This is an underrated title, I'll give it that, but there's still a reason it isn't as popular as other RPGs on the xbox 360. It has epic sounds, and most characters are decently developed, but some just fall short. The storyline works well, but is still lacking in some parts.
I'd recommend this to anyone who loves RPGs. Anyone else may be disappointed. Either way, it's still worth a shot at only $8.99 used.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
9 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Infinite Undiscovery
What a bummer
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:9/9/08
GotReddOnYou
First of all i'd like to say i gave this game a real chance. The music, character animations, storyline, and the over all graphics are decent. It's sad to say that almost everything else just isn't worth mentioning. Menu controls during battle makes any battle that requires a little thought turn into a button mash for your life. Waiting and waiting for the AI to get the queue to revive you can be pretty scary at times. I will admit that battles aren't horrible, but there's no depth to the combat. The vague descriptions for the achievements don't help the replay value. 'Watch out for the Tsunami.' Wow, that's a lot of help. Another problem, you enter a town or area, then watch a cutscene, exit the town or area and then you're told, 'Go north.' Seeing how there's no indication on the map letting the player know where north is exactly, leaves you wandering around forever. This is not a horrible game, just very problematic and frustrating. Try to enjoy your 20 hour game.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 4 for Infinite Undiscovery
waste of money
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Posted on:9/13/08
mossfanatic
Well, Im not going to write everything thats wrong with this game, Let me just sum it up. Don't buy this game. I will say the game is challenging, thats about all its got. Stupid characters, the leading character is some kid that plays the flute (wow now thats retarded) the graphics I've seen better on PS 2. It's basically a button masher with a crappy story. I've only played for a couple hours so I guess I cant down it too much, but I don't have any desire to play it more. Its like I was playing Dynasty Warriors, except I think dynasty warriors was more enjoyable. I don't understand why game publishers are making RPG's with stupid looking characters, what ever happened with characters like Cloud from FF7. Instead their all into making these fantasy characters that are only enticing to little kids, but what do I know right, I've only been playing RPG's since the nintendo era and up. Instead of buying this game, buy TALES OF VESPARIA, thats a good rpg. I expected more from an rpg from Square Enix/Tri Ace.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Infinite Undiscovery
The most underrated game on the Xbox 360
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/11/10
RedMage
Location: Pickerington, OH
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Let me start off by saying that as much as I love IGN, their review of 7.1 is absurd. I am a huge JRPG fan, so perhaps that would sway my opinion, but this is upon my favorite JRPGs, and I've played quite a few. The voice acting, while not wonderful, is good enough for me. The game does start off a little slow, if you find yourself losing interest within the first couple hours of the game, keep going. Trust me, it gets better. I would rate this game 9.5/10, the only problems keeping it from a perfect 10 would be that the lip syncing could be much better, sometimes people will talk, and their lips won't move, or vise versa. But if you can get past that, which really isn't a big deal in my opinion, you will find a wonderful game with a gripping storyline that, once you actually get into it, you won't be able to let go. I will also mention that while this game is 2 discs long, it's not a very lengthy game for a JRPG. There are many sidequests, and while I didn't do very many at all, I finished the game at about 19 hours. But despite that, and the minor lip syncing issue, this game is amazing, and if you bothered to read this review until the end, you should buy it.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
5 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Infinite Undiscovery
Amazing
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/11/11
ChuckJ
Location: Chicago, Il
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game for me was truly amazing. It has been completely underrated by almost everyone. When I look for a new game to play I go and look at the ratings see if it is worth my time and looking at the rating of this game I would probably never have even tried it. I am happy that I did though receiving this game as a gift was a blessing, not only was I able to experience an amazing story but fall in love with the characters. As the story progresses I felt as if I were able to feel how the characters felt. It had an amazing way of letting the audience grow with the characters. After countless hrs of amazing game play I was sad that it had to end. I really wish that they story could continue forever or atleast make a sequel. Although a great game it does have its flaws. The major flaw to me was the lip sync. But needless to say if this is my major flaw then there cant being anything wrong. Lip sync although adds to the illusion of the game does not make the game. If you are looking for a great game to pass time, or just a game with an amazing story I would reqamend this game to anyone 10/10 for me
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Infinite Undiscovery
i have played many games this one is top notch!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/5/11
Atiro
Location: Littlerock, AR
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
i was recommended this game by a friend. i was like ok ill try it. when i played i was confused but then all was clear as the story continued. the first disk is where it warms you up for about 6 hours. the second disk is the energy of the game... i ws surprised it didn't break my system. this game is definatly a 10 for its time and now. i compared the graphics of this game with one that was made in 2010 and the graphics were still better... those who play just for the story will still have some time on your hands because you cant just do the story... i know i've tried... you have to grind if you do. there is also an extra part to the game after you finish... and as you get through it, you see things that look familier. you can also get some that you thought was awesome on the first disc.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Infinite Undiscovery
Misunderstood
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:4/14/09
michaelwayne78
Many people dont give this game the credit it is due, if you play through the game and follow the storyline yes it is a very short game, 25-35 hours tops. But its not the storyline which is the most intriguing part of the game, the hundreds of side quests, the multiple storylines for each character, and the bonuses you get for completing the game (funnest and most difficult part of the game) i wont give it away and spoil, but this game constantly recieves bad reviews from people who played it through and did not like it, in my opinion those are people who did not take full advantage of what this game brings to the table. Next to the Final Fantasy series i would say in my opinion the best rpg out there, the only complaint i can seem to find is that this game would be amazing online play but they did not put effort into making it additionally.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Infinite Undiscovery
Must have rushed to put this piece of crap out.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:9/24/08
sonicpimp
Let me preface this review by saying that the opening movie was great, and that's all that was great. Voice acting was worse than a B-movie, many of the characters were very annoying, listening to those actors attempt to act was very painful. The controls were average there isn't much of a learning curve, you will be able to play within minutes of starting the game. There were elements of customization in the game; cooking, building weapons, and combining characters, but that doesn't add too much to the game. The game was short, even for two CDs, it was easy, and the game was very linear. You never really care what happens to one character over another and then the game introduces another character. The main challenge to the game camera angles. It's hard to fight a boss when all you can see is a wall, if you have ** dollars burning a hole in your pocket, and 20 or less hours to kill; you still want to pass on this game.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Review 10 for Infinite Undiscovery
fun game
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:8/9/09
miniman
this game was really fun the story was great to listen to but it doesnt say why is the moon so important why do they have to liberate the moon? it lacks some blood and its kindve childesh but other than that the game was really fun to play i played it on easy first and i flew through it almost never dieing and it took me about 24 hours of gameplay to beat the game but then i did it on normal and it took me 34 hours to beat it and i still wasnt bored. what it could use was more weopons it wasnt fun to go to a different town selling weopons that you could easily buy without losing money at all and still buying a lot of stuff. money is way to easy to get they should have made that a little harder to get but otherwise the game was really fun. this game could use a little more explenation about the chains though and like what is wrong with the moon this game is really for people who are bored and need something to do.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Review 11 for Infinite Undiscovery
Needs work
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Posted on:9/10/08
John S.
Ok, the game is alright but there is alot of work needed.... There are many instances in the game where you must figure things out, but you are not given any direction, clues or ideas in how to proceed many times its plug and play over and over until you get it right. Also there are way to many cut scenes, Many times I found myself playing for 10 mins and then 20 mins of cut scenes, it gets very annoying. Also the fighting system could use some work, many times while fighting you have to take a good second to face another opponent if no using auto target which leads to you taken a bunch of damage. The flute is another interesting part of the story, it needs to be used in the game, but again never given clues when or how to use it.... The story line also bugged me alot, the main character is non stop bashed and insulted no matter how often you save everyone elses lives..... The game could have been much better..
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Review 12 for Infinite Undiscovery
LOVED <3
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:3/29/11
GamerGurl9291
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game was so amazing! i admit it was pretty long but it easily held my interest. My only problem with the game was thtaon the second disc i had gotten myself stuck and have still remained that way. Up untill that point i played for hours daily in between school and work. if i could figure my way out my sticky situation i would deffinately pick back up my controller. I hate the fact the game is so very highly under rated. more people should deffinately play. or atleast give it a chance. The story line is beautiful and the action is limitless. Did not recieve as much recognition as it deserved. clearly
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Infinite Undiscovery
best game I have ever played
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/20/09
wehrwolfe22
I just got an Xbox 360 and this is the game that I bought with it because it seemed like a good RPG whic are the type of games that I love. When I got home I played this game and the game was exellent. Some people think that the controls are difficult but I thought that they were pretty easy but the camera controls were easy like if you press LB then the camera will jump to directly behind Capell. the music was the best that I heard in a long time and the graphics were pretty sweet. The story was pretty cool because many of the characters personalities in battle would change with their feelings. I thought that it was pretty cool that they put a small undetectable love into the story and that they put lots of humor in the cutscenes. If there is one bad thing about this game then it would be that there are too many cutscenes. Overall this game is the best RPG I have ever played. Better than FF ha XD
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 14 for Infinite Undiscovery
Another under rated but GREAT game...
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:10/24/08
Thundrheelz
The only way I can see this game gets negative reviews are that parts are really complicated, and then some parts are beyond your comprehension, without some sort of guide, thank God for online walkthroughs.lol I for one am sick and tired of the FPS genre, I mean how many times do we need to shoot em up and kill em all in a game? This is a game that makes you think, stratigize and plan ahead. The storyline has a nice flow. The characters are interesting. Some of the bosses are magnanimous. The ending is a real cliff hanger, did Capell really die??? Be sure and wait until after the end credits to find out, I almost didn't... This game is about team work, something that has been long lacking in video games, and I really enjoyed it from the beginning to the end. I used Capell, Edward, Aya, and Eugene in completing it. I too would like to see a sequel. Great game, and there needs to be more like it!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 15 for Infinite Undiscovery
Great Game
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:9/13/08
WishList
I really liked this game because of two things the story and the battle system. It felt like I was playing devil may cry in a final fantasy game. I mean sure turned based battle systems are fun but its even better now that you can move and run around an enemy without having to stand in one spot the whole battle. The other three characters you can have set on different modes like wait and combo but through out most of my game I just set them on free to do what ever they wanted. I loved the cut scenes and there were so many of them just makes the story that much more compelling and if you did not want to watch it then you could just simply press select and end it there. The voices are great and its more fun to hear voices than to have to read the subs on the screen. My only complaint for this game was not being able to block. I was still able to complete the game without blocking but maybe that would have made it too easy. Overall I love role playing games for their stories more than anything else and there was enough battling to balance out the cut scenes with voices. Great Game 8/10.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 16 for Infinite Undiscovery
Greatly Underrated
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:4/13/14
AlextheKing
Location: Tn
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This is a really good game now don't get me wrong its not perfect its starts off alitte slow and theres a few holes in the story at the end but that could be fixed if it had a sequel which it probably wont happen due to the fact its underrated
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 17 for Infinite Undiscovery
Great Game, hope there is a sequal
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/30/08
Charles Dodd II
This is a great game. Despite what a lot of reviews on other sites say, it is totally fun. Its different from menu based rpg games and the change is welcome. I honestly didn't think i would like the new battle system at first but you kinda get addicted to it and you have more control of the action. It would be nice to access more of the characters abilities and spells, but the party is not stupid either. They actually know how to attack and use their abilities unlike some games where the characters are automatically controlled and they do stupid stuff. The story is excellent and everything you would expect in a Square-Enix game. If Square did continue this title as a series it would be as big as Final Fantasy. Great game, you will like it. And if you have doubts, rent it first then buy it. You will not regret it if you like RPGs or games like Final Fantasy and Legend of Zelda.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 18 for Infinite Undiscovery
great game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:9/3/08
Jeffyboy1243
I bought this game today and only played it for about 2 hours, but i already love it. some parts are pretty hard to figure out but that is what i like about the game. The maps are huge and you can talk to everyone to learn about secret places and treasures. the combat is pretty good, even though the controls and camera took my about 20 minutes to get used to. I would recommend this game to anyone with some extra money and intent to get a new game. At first i thought the price was a little high with it being edit dollars but then when i opened the case i was amazed to see 2 disks in it. I love RPG;s that are nice and long so that it takes a while to beat and that you can level up a bunch before boss battles. after you kill enemies they respawn as soon as you go about 2 rooms away so if you're stuck at a boss you can just go back a little and kill some monsters to get stronger.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 19 for Infinite Undiscovery
GREAT....FOR RPG LOVERS ONLY...NOT ACTION GAMERS..
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/27/09
RPGgamer4life
Yes. i personally loved this game, i thought it was great because i look for the good in these types of rpg's not the flaws. 1. graphics were pretty great in cut scenes, during gameplay they were alright. 2. this game was very challenging, i died plenty of times in normal. But once you unlock hard mode, the game gets like 5x more fun, enemies are harder, yes, but it gets you on your toes for each battle, and more content is unlocked with each higher difficulty which means more gameplay each time =) this game is meant to be played more than once. 3. controls were pretty solid, nothing too bad. 4.i loved the music in the game, im a musician, so when i saw the flute playing in the game, i loved it, not alot of games add music to the gameplay, and the ones that do end up being pretty good Ex: ocarina of time 5.sad to say, character customization in this game wasan't pretty great, i liked how every character had their own traits, and they changed around with the story and side quest, but most were useless. 6.this game can be pretty short, the first time i played it i beat it with....17 hours of gameplay? the socond time i beat it on hard, it took 34 hours, because this time i did almost every sidequest possible. 7.the storyline was AMAZING. Loved it. The faint romance, how the characters were connected in a way. SE actually put time into every story line of every game they've made, that's why i expect alot out of the games they make. 8. The interface was decent. Not much to say their. I disagree with people giving bad reviews about this game, i give it a 9/10, it deserves that much, it definatly goes into the best top 10 games i've played....it's probably #10. Sooo worth buying, go out their and give it a chance, i promise you'll be hooked the second you start, even the opening scene is awesome.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Infinite Undiscovery
A truly disputed game...
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:9/27/09
YoudontknowmebutIbluffedthisreview.
I'd have to say it was a pretty good game. No blood some say, KH graphics some say. Sense when did graphics and blood become a major part of an RPG? Some asked why the moon needed to be freed, the moon is on a different rotational axis than the planet, if you left it chained up it would eventually ram into the planet and send it hurtling into the sun, it would also cause the the water current of the planet to change and thus affect the environment. Not to mention that chain is very tacky, why wouldn't you want to destroy it. Anyway, now that I'm done ranting, the game is pretty fun. I'm not usually into the whole real time action RPG thing but this game was still pretty fun. It was really interesting to see a lot of new creatures in the game and the game is well worth it for the storyline. However if your not into the whole character customization thing I wouldn't recommend it because your going to be doing a lot of it. Some of the quality for the game was a little off and it didn't present a whole new basis for gaming everywhere but it was still a fun game and I recommend trying it out when you get the chance.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
1 2 3 4 next>>