GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Guitar Hero World Tour - Game Only

Guitar Hero World Tour is comprised entirely of master recordings from some of the greatest classic and modern rock bands of all-time including Van Halen, Linkin Park, The Eagles, Sublime and many more. Additionally, the game will offer significantly more localized downloadable music than ever before on all of the next-generation consoles. Budding rock stars will also be given creative license to fully customize everything from their characters' appearance and instruments to their band's logo and album covers.
Average Customer Rating:
6.194
6.2
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (37 reviews)
10 stars
5
9 stars
4
8 stars
5
7 stars
2
6 stars
3
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
3
16 out of 3152%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Guitar Hero World Tour - Game Only
Review 1 for Guitar Hero World Tour - Game Only
Im so tired
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:10/28/08
pwnzorz
I'm so tired of Guitar Hero and others alike, if you ask me and 90% of the world we would all say that Guitar Hero has over stayed its welcome and owes us tons of rent. Don't get me wrong i do think this is a good game only, the first two. Now its just getting silly and repetitive and they need to calm down with this series cause there is only so much they can do. And where did all of this start? It all started with Amplitude and that game was FUN and original and now they just shove guitar hero down our throats every 3 months, cause it only takes 3 months to get permission and throw it all on a disk and sell it to us at a ridiculous price. All i'm saying is that this has over stayed its welcome and they need to calm down. I'm sure a couple bands were discovered through this series but it ruins the music for me to not hear the real singers. But they do have the permission from most bands to use there lyrics now so thats cool i guess, but i say again, this game has over stayed its welcome and they need to calm down.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Review 2 for Guitar Hero World Tour - Game Only
whats rock band????
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/3/08
A CUST0MER
This game has greatly improved over gh3. ALthough it is a bit pricey it is well worth it. If you liked rock band you will love this game. It has become a greater version of rock band. The character customization has increased greatly. You can customize what your character is wearing what kind of guitar he has face paint , etc. Although these things are great the GH tune creator is a bit difficult to use but eventually you will get the hang of it. I hear people saying Guitar hero copied rock band, but guitar hero came out first and the people who created rock band were once part of the creators of guitar hero now tell me who do you think copied who? This version of guitar hero is a bit pricey but is well worth it. The game interface graphics have improved astoundingly. The drum kit for this game is amazing too while rock bands drum's have only four controls and a footpad, unless you buy the special addition, charging you for better stuff.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 3 for Guitar Hero World Tour - Game Only
Broken, Beaten, and Destroyed
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:10/28/08
Drunkin Peasant
Don't get me wrong, I have loved the last couple of Guitar Hero games, except the last one. I have been playing them since the first one on the PS2. And I'm guessing this is the last one we will ever see. To keep up with the huge success known as Rock Band, they made a blatant copy of the game to stay up in the game. The song variety is okay in the game, but the few songs that are on both Rock band 2 and this game are completely different. In the Guitar Hero series, we are used to unrealistic songs because they make them much harder then they really are, and in this one it is no different, except they are made easier to appeal to newcomers. The responsiveness of the instruments are pretty shoddy at best, and are made much better in the Rock Band series. If you are on edge on this game, consider maybe renting both Guitar Hero and Rock Band and tests the differences, but I say you probably should go with Rock Band. RIP Guitar Hero.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Review 4 for Guitar Hero World Tour - Game Only
Better than RB any day
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/2/09
Handsomealan01
I am a huge Guitar Hero fan and I usually had to play by myself or with others on Xbox live and it wasn't all that bad . With Guitar Hero World Tour I can play with more of my friends without having to hear "let me play" or things like that. Guitar Hero World Tour has much better graphics than Rock Band 1 and 2. World Tour has better sound quality than any of those games. Activision took the band theme and made it better by making more durable instruments like the drums and the guitar. They also made a wider and better variety of songs in their setlist. The Rock Band franchise only added songs that are a bit more weak rock like freaking All-American Rejects while World Tour has Ozzy Osbourne and Jimi Hendrix. Also World Tour was able to get real live characters like Hayley Williams, Jimi Hendrix, Ozzy Osbourne, Zakk Wylde, Billy Corgan, Sting, Ted Nugent,, and Travis Barker. Rock Band has none.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Guitar Hero World Tour - Game Only
Lets see...
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/28/08
um............
So I think that GHWT is much better than RB2. First off the songs are songs i know well and aren't ones i've never heard of and some of them are very good for example Purple Haze by Jimi Hendrex. Also the new create of characters and GUITARS/OTHER INSTRUMENTS is awesome. There is so much detail in them. The creating songs is fun but long and sort of difficult to do. The difficulty of this game is easier that GH III. I couldn't beat hard on 3 but i beat it pretty easily. The expert though is a very good challenge. Career is fun like usual. The new band part is fun because you can make a band with your friends or others and battle other bands. Also you can just have a local band. There is a new level also, Beginner, and it is so easy and it will be good for newcomers. The last good part about career is that you can change difficulty if you have to because you can't beat a song. So what i'm trying to say is GET THIS GAME!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 6 for Guitar Hero World Tour - Game Only
Guitar Hero: World Tour
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/10/09
Metalorbust
Guitar Hero: World Tour is the first game in the GH series that allows up to 4 people to play guitar, bass, drums, and vocals. The game has amazing next-gen graphics, and the camera angles make you feel like you are in the heart of a rock concert. The game has character customization, where you can make a guy or gal character that resembles you or can be totally different. World Tour supplies a large set of songs, ranging from alternative rock, metal, pop, and classic. The game features veteran bands, such as Rise Against with "re-education through labor" and Ozzy Osbourne with "Crazy Train" and "Mr. Crowley". It also has rookie band's songs, such as "BYOB" and "The Joker". New to the series, you can create songs. Although you cannot have your own vocals, you can use all of the instruments to make a good song to use in gigs on quickplay. Overall, World Tour is a great game. I give it a 5 washed out rockers out of 5
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 7 for Guitar Hero World Tour - Game Only
Great, but the full band features hold it back
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/17/08
gdg
This game is great. I bought the full bundle (yup, another $*** spent on plastic instruments) and the game is great. The guitar is nice, with the touch pad and the star power button, but it's bigger than previous editions making it harder to hold if you're standing and don't have the strap. The drums are cool too. I like them better than Rock Band because the annoying tapping sound from Rock Band drove me crazy. The cymbals take some getting used to, and even if you can't get the hang of it you could always just use the Rock Band drums. The mic is just a typical USB mic, doesn't really need to be explained. The only thing that bothered me is that since they made it a full band game, they need full band songs. That means no more songs like "Cliffs of Dover" and "Through the Fire and Flames" which have sick guitar solos, but not enough drums or vocals. I wish they could make different songs for each instrument, so then you could do guitar exclusive songs, and even add songs like Journey's "Don't Stop Believing" which is just fun to sing. Other than the song limitations, it's a great game.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 8 for Guitar Hero World Tour - Game Only
Nothing innovative
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:10/28/08
The Batman 9111
This is my first review and it had to be posted. Rock Band was great and Rock Band 2 was better. GH2 was good and GH3 was good. I was expecting, after all the hype of how innovative GH:WT was supposed be, that this would blow RB and RB2 out of the water. The deciding factor was the inclusion of TOOL in the set list. Those songs and note charts are great, there's no doubting that. I came into this game expecting to see something that actually competed with Rock Band. Instead, I got an expanded version of Guitar Hero. The system is not very in depth. Play 2 songs, get an encore, unlock the next 3 songs. Big deal. Nice TEASE they throw in there showing the TOOL set and making you PAY $8000 to play the venue! What's up with having to pay to play a gig? That's about where I've stopped so far and that's the bottom line. It's worth so far keeping it around in case there are any decent DLC downloads. Another thing that's a bit irking, the 360 achievements are VERY multiplayer heavy. I pity those who don't have friends/family to play with live and online. It's worth giving a shot...try renting it first.
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 9 for Guitar Hero World Tour - Game Only
too repetitive
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:7/6/09
xbox 360 gamertag: velvet2389
Ok we have all heard of GH and RB. Peronally i prefer RB so i bought that a month ago. Love it! yesterday i bought this. i felt like it would be fun. its the same thing! i beat it in 1 day and it was so easy. challenge is terrible. im a classic dude and it had some good songs but no challenge at all. the starpower is difficult to activate on drums. the guitar is really boring. the singing is probly the best. the recording thing is hard and takes a long time to make a song. xbl is weird cuz only 1 dude can have starpower and thats stupid. the downloads r cool but RB is way better. So now GH comes out with GH5 and band hero and dj hero. what! they dont need any of those. o and how GH has about 10 songs off of RB2 is weird. i dont care who copied who but they should have different songs. if your choosing between RB and this...... choose RB. youll love it with download stuff
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Guitar Hero World Tour - Game Only
Poor song selection
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:10/29/08
Bluefoldrbandit
This game has to be without a doubt the worst song selection so far for both types of music games (Rock Band and GH). I can't believe that both games use the same selections of songs as their competitor. This new release for GH is by far the worst conglomeration of songs since GH came out. I mean it is unbelievably poorly done. Most of the groups I have never heard of, and would not buy their CD’s if you paid me to. Rock Band 2 by far is the better game because of its download content and song selection. GH4 has maybe ten or so songs that are even halfway decent, but the rest of the songs are horrible. I spent more time unlocking useless songs I will never play again, and this reminded me of GH Aerosmith with about the same useless songs in that one as well. Why don’t these company pay more attention to the blogs and see that not everyone likes all this new style rock, when you have the majority of age grouped people playing this game in their late 20’s to late 30’s? I would not recommend this game to anyone, and am glad I only lost ** bucks for the game and not the whole set that would have run me $***.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 11 for Guitar Hero World Tour - Game Only
good but not the best
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:1/1/09
ThE BeSt GuITarISt Who EvER LIvEd
I would like to say that I love very other guitar hero but this was a little disapointing. .guitar hero world tour is an okey game. if you already have a bunch of other guitar heros I would not recomend it to you because the soundtrack has some good songs but is still lacking. also they put on a country, HELLO, this is guitar hero. also the song writer is hard to use for people who are unexperinced real instruments like when my brother tried it he had to ask all these questions about how to use it and what a scale was. Good thing is that if you have rock band drums you can use those drums for guitar her more money saved. I would recomend this guitar hero to any who does not own guitar hero becuase then you have a controller for the other guitar heros like the best one of all guitar hero ll. if you are a guitar hero addict don't buy this nless you like dissapointment
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 12 for Guitar Hero World Tour - Game Only
It's a disappointment.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/5/08
Chaka
I'm a huge fan of guitar hero since the first one, and comparatively, each guitar hero before this one has been amazing (Guitar Hero 3 has been the best one actually). But this one just disappoints me with its song variety and its song difficulty on expert; it does not have much. Almost all the songs are slow and don't require much skill, because i can literally play most of those songs on my actual guitar, and i thought this was supposed to be "Guitar Hero" not "Good songs that you're better off actually learning than playing on a fake guitar." It does have some good songs, but they are largely overshadowed by the rest of the bad ones. And i thought that with rock band and guitar hero starting the "band" thing at the same time (about two years ago), guitar hero would've learned a bit more than rock band and its casualness. Although, rock band isn't much either.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 13 for Guitar Hero World Tour - Game Only
u have 2 think about this...
Posted on:9/11/08
Anonymous
This game looks really awesome, i've just gotten into guitar hero this year and i'm looking forward to this game, but i know a lot of people think that it's dumb that "guitar hero" is going to have everything rock band has now instead of just guitars. I thought this was stupid too at first, but when you think about it, they have no choice. If guitar hero creators don't throw other instruments into their game, they won't sell because people will be buying rock band instead (since that game has everything and guitar hero only has guitars). So in order for them to be successful and not go broke, they have no other option. So would you rather stick with 1 instrument and let another game step all over you and steal your customers, or would you expand, despite your name, and keep (if not gain more) customers? I think it's pretty self-explanatory.
Review 14 for Guitar Hero World Tour - Game Only
This Is By A Rockband Fan
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/13/10
Xander The Ninja Poet
This game is great. I have been recently learning to play Guitar Hero(I normally play Rockband) and I have to say, this is the best Guitar Hero game I have played so far. There's an excellent song selection and the note speed is the most novice-friendly of any Guitar Hero game. The graphics are amazing and the customizability factor is also amazing. There's supposed to be a song creator, but I can't get it to work yet. Unlike earlier games in this series, you don't get to choose what song you want to play next-you get to choose what setlist to play next. Unfortunately, the setlists are not very well put together(out of the 3 setlists you can play at the beginning of Tour, I only wanted to play 1). Besides the setlist thing this game rocks(no pun intended)! I recommend this game to fans of Guitar Hero AND Rockband! Long Live Rock And Roll!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 15 for Guitar Hero World Tour - Game Only
ahhhhh.
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/27/08
its ME.
This game ruined the guitar hero series. They made it to much like rockband. I can't stand rockband. World tour is fun in all, but they spent more time on the other instruments that they made the guitar worthless. The slidebar doesn't even work. There's like no songs needed for tapping. It takes like 5 hours to navigate to where you want in the game. I was so excited for this game but i was very disappointed. There's not even a challenge. Career mode is terrible. Everyone loves the "setlist" feature of guitarhero. You have to go to like 10 different screens just to look back at your rating for your song. They made this game way to complicated. The drums are good but they break easily. I've talked to a few people on the first day that said their drumset wasn't working out. Hopefully they make Guitar Hero 4 the way it should be.
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 16 for Guitar Hero World Tour - Game Only
good game great music
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:12/4/10
xboxdude4444
Location: Columbia, SC
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
its a very good game, they have tried to remove the element of HDTV lag, and considering ive played it without having to calibrate it on a 66 inch DLP TV it lives up to its word, yet again great artists, van halen, joe satriani, metalica, and dream theater, and even some from old uncle ted (ted nugent) amazing sound quality ( as expected from a music game)
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Guitar Hero World Tour - Game Only
Good game but...
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/4/09
Waknoodle
I was debating if I was going to get this game or not and when I got it for Christmas I was stoked. I love GH and RB so I was ready to be blown away. First song in the game is Livin' on a Prayer which is already in Rock Band 2. Totally disappointing! However the more I played the more I found great songs that were new and enjoyed the game more. I just want them to stop using songs that are in other games and make them strictly for the game they are making. I do however am really happy with the multiplayer and the rematch that they have on Live. It seems like they actually got the online part right. Overall though this is a good GH and worth getting. I'm not sure about the drums and singing part since I only got the game with an old guitar but it does look a little better than the Rock Band drums.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 18 for Guitar Hero World Tour - Game Only
not the guitar hero i love to play
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:10/28/08
Oak Tree
This game was ruined. That sums it up. Its basically rock band with a different name stamped on it. The songs and notes are the only different things. The songs aren't even that good. The lead guitar is in shambles. The hammer ons are dreadful and its impossible to tap without using the slide guitar. Its a good game for playing the drums but if your looking for another guitar hero your gonna have to wait to see if they fix the next one or go back to tapping TTFAF. All you rock band lovers out there this is the game for you. They pretty much even have the same idea for the set list. You have to play a whole set instead of just one song. Its utterly ridiculous and in my opinion this game needs to put the "guitar" back in Guitar Hero or they might as well call it Rock Band Hero.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 19 for Guitar Hero World Tour - Game Only
Great Game!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:11/2/08
Video GAme Addict
To me, this game is pretty much fun, and I only purchased the game. I think the graphics are excellent for the 360 and the sound is really clear. I did not try out the drums or singing yet, so I am judging it by the guitar and bass playing only. The song selection is pretty much awesome, but there could have been a couple of songs in my opinion, that could have been on there. I like how they have a music studio area, where you can make your own song and lyrics. You can also create your own character, guitar gig, and a have accessories for the outfits you can wear. I am planning on getting the drums because my friends say they are sick! Guitar hero world tour overall is a good game, even if you only own the guitar controller. So I definitely give it a 9 out of 10!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 20 for Guitar Hero World Tour - Game Only
horrible, and slow
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Posted on:10/3/09
Christopher C.
GHWT is the first guitar hero game to include volcals and drums just like rb and rb2,also it has a long song list,but the game sucks. There are some reasons why its boring 1. There are a few good songs in the game the rest suck I only like crazy train,overkill,trapped under ice,and beat it.2.Story mode is not a challenge.3.when I rented the game i thought it was going to be hardcore and fast,but when I played medium and hard it was freaking slow >:[ I own guitar hero metallica and it goes faster.4.I heard from people that their red drum pad was working only for 2 or 3 days. And lastly when youre doing vocals and you play a song that the singer sings loudly and screams you might have to sing mono tone.So instead of GHWT buy RB or another guitar hero game.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>