GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Guitar Hero World Tour - Game Only

Guitar Hero World Tour is comprised entirely of master recordings from some of the greatest classic and modern rock bands of all-time including Van Halen, Linkin Park, The Eagles, Sublime and many more. Additionally, the game will offer significantly more localized downloadable music than ever before on all of the next-generation consoles. Budding rock stars will also be given creative license to fully customize everything from their characters' appearance and instruments to their band's logo and album covers.
Average Customer Rating:
6.194
6.2
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (37 reviews)
10 stars
5
9 stars
4
8 stars
5
7 stars
2
6 stars
3
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
3
16 out of 3152%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Guitar Hero World Tour - Game Only
Review 1 for Guitar Hero World Tour - Game Only
Needs instruments.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:6/5/12
thatguywiththecrazyideas
The game itself is amazing. The music is good and all the customization is fun to mess with and create your own stuff. The instruments are really needed for it to be a worth while game.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Guitar Hero World Tour - Game Only
Worth Every Penny
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/28/11
EJF753
Location: Cincinnati, OH
This game is perfect for: party gamers
GHWT is one of the best in the series it's perfectly calibrated for HDTVs on the 360 and it has the best selection of songs but it is kind of slow
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 3 for Guitar Hero World Tour - Game Only
Fun , for a while .
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:10/21/11
zeldahero
Location: Ohio , OH
This game doesn't have ALL good songs , in fact some really stink . But , completing the world tour with a friend is so much fun . The drums are ok ... same with singing ,,, but guitar and bass are AWESOME ! This game is very decent . Though after you complete the tour it will get old and after a couple of weeks you'll forget about this game completely ....
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Review 4 for Guitar Hero World Tour - Game Only
this game only has 4 good songs for me
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:10/6/11
CRAZYxboxer
Location: dallas,TX
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
>30 Seconds To Mars - "The Kill
>The Eagles - "Hotel California"
>Linkin Park - "What I've Done"
>System of a Down - "B.Y.O.B.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
0 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Guitar Hero World Tour - Game Only
DO NOT BUY THIS GAME
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:3/11/11
BrutalxGore
Location: Los Angeles
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
PLEASE PEOPLE IM TELLING YOU FROM A PERSON WHO PLAY GUITAR HERO DONT EVEN WASTE YOUR MONEY ON THIS GARBAGE
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
1 of 16 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Guitar Hero World Tour - Game Only
CHEESE(y) GAME
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:1/30/11
GuitarHeroFTW123
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
The game cannot get more cheesier. The band members all do their own little dnaces. The drummer drums whatever he wants to drum, and nothing is really in harmony with the song. The set-list itself is descent, but Rockband 2 has the same songs. The game is fun to go back and play a song or two, but nothing more than that. When you first get this game, you will not find an addiction at all. This game was quickly put together, and it shows. However, my overall rating being a 5, only because I simply love Guitar Hero.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Guitar Hero World Tour - Game Only
good game great music
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:12/4/10
xboxdude4444
Location: Columbia, SC
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
its a very good game, they have tried to remove the element of HDTV lag, and considering ive played it without having to calibrate it on a 66 inch DLP TV it lives up to its word, yet again great artists, van halen, joe satriani, metalica, and dream theater, and even some from old uncle ted (ted nugent) amazing sound quality ( as expected from a music game)
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Guitar Hero World Tour - Game Only
Decent game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:10/22/10
iRevVz
Location: El Paso, Tx
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
First off let me say this game is fun to play. The setlist is good, considering they copied some songs from rock band 2. The graphics are better than rock band but the gameplay is not as great. The gameplay is very slow, even on expert. Not saying this game is bad, but not better than rock band 2. You will still enjoy this game, not for long though, because compared to rock band 2, this game is inferior. If you want a game that will never get old BUY ROCK BAND 2. if you want a game to kill time for you for like 2 months than buy guitar hero world tour.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Review 9 for Guitar Hero World Tour - Game Only
This Is By A Rockband Fan
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/13/10
Xander The Ninja Poet
This game is great. I have been recently learning to play Guitar Hero(I normally play Rockband) and I have to say, this is the best Guitar Hero game I have played so far. There's an excellent song selection and the note speed is the most novice-friendly of any Guitar Hero game. The graphics are amazing and the customizability factor is also amazing. There's supposed to be a song creator, but I can't get it to work yet. Unlike earlier games in this series, you don't get to choose what song you want to play next-you get to choose what setlist to play next. Unfortunately, the setlists are not very well put together(out of the 3 setlists you can play at the beginning of Tour, I only wanted to play 1). Besides the setlist thing this game rocks(no pun intended)! I recommend this game to fans of Guitar Hero AND Rockband! Long Live Rock And Roll!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 10 for Guitar Hero World Tour - Game Only
horrible, and slow
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Posted on:10/3/09
Christopher C.
GHWT is the first guitar hero game to include volcals and drums just like rb and rb2,also it has a long song list,but the game sucks. There are some reasons why its boring 1. There are a few good songs in the game the rest suck I only like crazy train,overkill,trapped under ice,and beat it.2.Story mode is not a challenge.3.when I rented the game i thought it was going to be hardcore and fast,but when I played medium and hard it was freaking slow >:[ I own guitar hero metallica and it goes faster.4.I heard from people that their red drum pad was working only for 2 or 3 days. And lastly when youre doing vocals and you play a song that the singer sings loudly and screams you might have to sing mono tone.So instead of GHWT buy RB or another guitar hero game.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Guitar Hero World Tour - Game Only
Guitar Hero: World Tour
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/10/09
Metalorbust
Guitar Hero: World Tour is the first game in the GH series that allows up to 4 people to play guitar, bass, drums, and vocals. The game has amazing next-gen graphics, and the camera angles make you feel like you are in the heart of a rock concert. The game has character customization, where you can make a guy or gal character that resembles you or can be totally different. World Tour supplies a large set of songs, ranging from alternative rock, metal, pop, and classic. The game features veteran bands, such as Rise Against with "re-education through labor" and Ozzy Osbourne with "Crazy Train" and "Mr. Crowley". It also has rookie band's songs, such as "BYOB" and "The Joker". New to the series, you can create songs. Although you cannot have your own vocals, you can use all of the instruments to make a good song to use in gigs on quickplay. Overall, World Tour is a great game. I give it a 5 washed out rockers out of 5
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 12 for Guitar Hero World Tour - Game Only
too repetitive
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:7/6/09
xbox 360 gamertag: velvet2389
Ok we have all heard of GH and RB. Peronally i prefer RB so i bought that a month ago. Love it! yesterday i bought this. i felt like it would be fun. its the same thing! i beat it in 1 day and it was so easy. challenge is terrible. im a classic dude and it had some good songs but no challenge at all. the starpower is difficult to activate on drums. the guitar is really boring. the singing is probly the best. the recording thing is hard and takes a long time to make a song. xbl is weird cuz only 1 dude can have starpower and thats stupid. the downloads r cool but RB is way better. So now GH comes out with GH5 and band hero and dj hero. what! they dont need any of those. o and how GH has about 10 songs off of RB2 is weird. i dont care who copied who but they should have different songs. if your choosing between RB and this...... choose RB. youll love it with download stuff
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Guitar Hero World Tour - Game Only
Buy Rock Band Instead
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:3/17/09
chosen one
First off, I don’t like the guitar hero series. I love Rock Band and I own Rock Band 2. I decided to rent this game to play my favorite song by my favorite band (What I've Done by Linkin Park) and just to see how sad it was. It was horrible. I love What I've Done, THE SONG, but not here. The drum beat wasn't like the real thing and the bass wasn't even close. There was no guitar solo like there should have been. Guitar hero doesn't indicate any solo. I have not played on the instruments but have seen them in use. The drums are the worst. There are only 3 pads compared to RB's 4, 2 half cymbals compared to RB's 3 full ones, and the bass pedal doesn't have anything to keep it in place so it bounces all over the place. The guitar is nothing special. The game doesn't even have a bass guitar (which Rock Band does). The graphics are the worst I have ever seen on the Xbox 360. They are horrible. I can't even make out the notes to play. If you put the mic on static, which should make it easier to sing, the color of the words are the same color as the background color making it impossible to sing. Most of the songs are copied from Rock Band 2. The only reason I gave it a 10 on challenge is because it is impossible to play. The graphics are one reason. Another is that there is no band overdrive. Only one person gets it and I still don't know how to activate it on drums. And if you do activate it all the notes turn blue which makes it confusing to play. Also, if one person fails you all fail, which ruins the songs. In Rock Band you can fail 3 times and someone else can save you. Not in this game. Overall I hate this game. I would never want to play it. It takes all the fun out of rock music. It changes the notes to where the're not like the real thing. It's called guitar hero for a reason-it's only fun for the guitar. I would not recommend this game. I guess if your by yourself and all you care about is the guitar than you might like it. But if you want a fun band experience for everyone buy Rock Band instead. Please, do the music world a favor, BUY ROCK BAND, NOT GUITAR HERO.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
0 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Guitar Hero World Tour - Game Only
Better than RB any day
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/2/09
Handsomealan01
I am a huge Guitar Hero fan and I usually had to play by myself or with others on Xbox live and it wasn't all that bad . With Guitar Hero World Tour I can play with more of my friends without having to hear "let me play" or things like that. Guitar Hero World Tour has much better graphics than Rock Band 1 and 2. World Tour has better sound quality than any of those games. Activision took the band theme and made it better by making more durable instruments like the drums and the guitar. They also made a wider and better variety of songs in their setlist. The Rock Band franchise only added songs that are a bit more weak rock like freaking All-American Rejects while World Tour has Ozzy Osbourne and Jimi Hendrix. Also World Tour was able to get real live characters like Hayley Williams, Jimi Hendrix, Ozzy Osbourne, Zakk Wylde, Billy Corgan, Sting, Ted Nugent,, and Travis Barker. Rock Band has none.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Guitar Hero World Tour - Game Only
Good game but...
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/4/09
Waknoodle
I was debating if I was going to get this game or not and when I got it for Christmas I was stoked. I love GH and RB so I was ready to be blown away. First song in the game is Livin' on a Prayer which is already in Rock Band 2. Totally disappointing! However the more I played the more I found great songs that were new and enjoyed the game more. I just want them to stop using songs that are in other games and make them strictly for the game they are making. I do however am really happy with the multiplayer and the rematch that they have on Live. It seems like they actually got the online part right. Overall though this is a good GH and worth getting. I'm not sure about the drums and singing part since I only got the game with an old guitar but it does look a little better than the Rock Band drums.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 16 for Guitar Hero World Tour - Game Only
good but not the best
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:1/1/09
ThE BeSt GuITarISt Who EvER LIvEd
I would like to say that I love very other guitar hero but this was a little disapointing. .guitar hero world tour is an okey game. if you already have a bunch of other guitar heros I would not recomend it to you because the soundtrack has some good songs but is still lacking. also they put on a country, HELLO, this is guitar hero. also the song writer is hard to use for people who are unexperinced real instruments like when my brother tried it he had to ask all these questions about how to use it and what a scale was. Good thing is that if you have rock band drums you can use those drums for guitar her more money saved. I would recomend this guitar hero to any who does not own guitar hero becuase then you have a controller for the other guitar heros like the best one of all guitar hero ll. if you are a guitar hero addict don't buy this nless you like dissapointment
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 17 for Guitar Hero World Tour - Game Only
GH World Tour Rocks
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:11/24/08
Johnny McPunk
GHWT is great game compared to all the other GHs and Rock Band1 and 2. The variety of songs on the game were excellent and included many epic tracks. I'm glad that drums and vocals were put into the game because without them Rock Band 2 would have stomped all over GHWT. The gameplay was basically the same as the other GHs. The intro of slider notes on guitar and open notes on bass were also neat features. I did not buy a GHWT drumset for the game and played the drum parts with an old Rock Band 1 drumset. I do not recommend this because there is no 2nd cymbal and this makes it impossible to activate star power. Vocal parts have not changed from RB 1. The Music Studio is a feature that truly sets this game apart from other GHs and makes is even better than RB 2. In the MS it is possible to create your own cool songs by the use of differant drum sets and many guitar,bass, and rythm effects. Sadly, vocals can not be recorrded in the music studio. The character creation tool is another cool thing about GHWT. There are so many ways to make the character just as you want them to be from giving them a huge nose to making them extemely short. I had lots of fun making mutants and then playing as them just to watch how funny they were on screen. The only thing the game could have been better at was creating a better Career mode. Even though the songs are divided into differant tiers its still almost like playing through a set list like in the other GHs. Other than that, I would really recommend this game to fans of the other GHs.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 18 for Guitar Hero World Tour - Game Only
Great, but the full band features hold it back
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/17/08
gdg
This game is great. I bought the full bundle (yup, another $*** spent on plastic instruments) and the game is great. The guitar is nice, with the touch pad and the star power button, but it's bigger than previous editions making it harder to hold if you're standing and don't have the strap. The drums are cool too. I like them better than Rock Band because the annoying tapping sound from Rock Band drove me crazy. The cymbals take some getting used to, and even if you can't get the hang of it you could always just use the Rock Band drums. The mic is just a typical USB mic, doesn't really need to be explained. The only thing that bothered me is that since they made it a full band game, they need full band songs. That means no more songs like "Cliffs of Dover" and "Through the Fire and Flames" which have sick guitar solos, but not enough drums or vocals. I wish they could make different songs for each instrument, so then you could do guitar exclusive songs, and even add songs like Journey's "Don't Stop Believing" which is just fun to sing. Other than the song limitations, it's a great game.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 19 for Guitar Hero World Tour - Game Only
It's a disappointment.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/5/08
Chaka
I'm a huge fan of guitar hero since the first one, and comparatively, each guitar hero before this one has been amazing (Guitar Hero 3 has been the best one actually). But this one just disappoints me with its song variety and its song difficulty on expert; it does not have much. Almost all the songs are slow and don't require much skill, because i can literally play most of those songs on my actual guitar, and i thought this was supposed to be "Guitar Hero" not "Good songs that you're better off actually learning than playing on a fake guitar." It does have some good songs, but they are largely overshadowed by the rest of the bad ones. And i thought that with rock band and guitar hero starting the "band" thing at the same time (about two years ago), guitar hero would've learned a bit more than rock band and its casualness. Although, rock band isn't much either.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 20 for Guitar Hero World Tour - Game Only
Good Game but bad product
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:11/4/08
Memnarch
First id like to say I've been with GH since the first one (thats for all the fanboys who will think I'm another RB fanboy flaming their game). The Game itself is still the same rhythm game style we love but a few things are just a little over or under done. First the one thing that GH is notorious for (since Activision got its mitts on it and gave it to Neversoft). GHWT is still Overcharted in my opinion. If you are looking for a game with as many notes in it as the actual song then WT is not it. Also the Create a Character mode leaves you either baffled or wanting more. There are only about 30 or 40 items per slot (Torso, Leggings, and Feet). Make for not a whole lot of variety or good looking matches. Also not every items color can be changed. So you find the shoes and pants you want but the shirt cant be made to match. On the side of overdone the options for facial features is way to much. I like being able to customize but they went way to in depth. You have about 5 to 8 sliders for width height and other bits for your eyes nose ears mouth and brow, not to mention your face as a whole. The game is fun and if you like music its good but if you want a game that replicates more of the rock life this is not for you.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
1 2 next>>