GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Street Fighter IV

Street Fighter IV brings the legendary fighting series back to its roots by taking the beloved fighting moves and techniques of the original Street Fighter II, and infusing them with Capcom's latest advancements in next generation technology to create a truly extraordinary experience that will re-introduce the world to the time-honored art of virtual martial arts.
Average Customer Rating:
7.943
7.9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (88 reviews)
10 stars
31
9 stars
14
8 stars
9
7 stars
0
6 stars
1
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
5
54 out of 7077%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Street Fighter IV
Review 1 for Street Fighter IV
Wow, just WOW
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/19/09
Max1730
This game is everything it was supposed to be and then some; and really then some. This game is almost perfect, lives up to its roots which is the best part about it, this is the only real sequel to Street Fighter 2. I started playing Street Fighter when it first arrived at the arcades, since I have played all of the other ports...Street Fighter 3 (alpha...and whatever else), nothing ever lived up to Street Fighter 2 Turbo, but this... This game is awesome. The online finally brings back that old arcade feel. They could fix the matching system and make the online experience easier to use and better at matching, but I'm sure that will come in time. Other than that, I've been waiting for this game for almost 15 years, and I am throughly happy. I do have some complaints about the balancing of some characters, like playing against Seth (CPU) after the first round....and that's on any difficulty? Well, I am more than happy and will be playing online and in tournys for a very long time.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 2 for Street Fighter IV
good fighting game to play with friends...
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:2/17/09
Lester408
it's good game to paly with friends after you beat the game with all the characters or less try to, Boss Battlin' Capcom Community Manager and all-around boss battle expert (he’s even in the game!) Seth Killian took some time to talk to us about one of gaming’s most beloved fighting series, Street Fighter. With the release Street Fighter IV fast approaching, let’s take a trip down memory lane. Boss Battlin' Capcom Community Manager and all-around boss battle expert (he’s even in the game!) Seth Killian took some time to talk to us about one of gaming’s most beloved fighting series, Street Fighter. With the release Street Fighter IV fast approaching, let’s take a trip down memory lane. Boss Battlin' Capcom Community Manager and all-around boss battle expert (he’s even in the game!) Seth Killian took some time to talk to us about one of gaming’s most beloved fighting series, Street Fighter. With the release Street Fighter IV fast approaching, let’s take a trip down memory lane.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 3 for Street Fighter IV
Blistered Thumb..been a long time
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/18/09
Tapewurm
I haven't played a streetfighter game in a long while, at least until today. My copy of the game arrived and when I threw it in the PS3 I was blown away. The opening cinematic is simply amazing...art in and of itself. I played the game off and online, met some nice folks too. No lag at all and once you learn how to pull off the special moves the game just takes off. I played so long that I now have a huge blister on my left thumb from the d-pad....gotta toughen it up. I cannot recommend this game enough. It definitely deserves a 10 rating. One of the best (if not the best) fighters I have ever played. The PS3 controller handles the game well too which makes for good times. Well worth the purchase price. I pre-ordered the Collector's Edition and it comes with some nice extras. If you can find one somewhere I highly recommend grabbing that. Don't believe the naysayers on this one. This game is beautiful. I only hope capcom decides to give the Marvel vs Capcom franchise the same makeover. Well done.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 4 for Street Fighter IV
No Longer MIA
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:4/6/10
STreetFlGHTER
Picked the game up on launch and I have to say,it feels good to be back.In fact just recently I celebrated its launch by playing it all week.Simply put,the best fighter out there now.Tekken,Virtua Fighter,Soulcalibur, and mortal Kombat got NOTHING on street fighter 4.Lets talk about Graphics.Beautiful,everything is fluid and well built,the challenge varies but upon unlocking all characters(i played on easiest to speed it up)i noticed the CPU is very cheap when playing against zangief,seth,abel,and others.Special moves are a joy thanks to the simple controls,yes it is a shame that most characters have similar movesets but its a pick up and play(yet hardcore)game.Story is stupid but ok, the sound is well done,except for lack of classic music and some bad voices.Unlockables will keep you busy as will challenges and survival.Street fighter 4 lives up to the hype
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Street Fighter IV
The best Street Fighter game in stores
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/31/09
teen gamer
I was really excited when Street Fighter 4 was coming out. Two weeks after it came out, I got it and I couldn't wait to play it. As soon as I started playing it, I could not put it down. Street Fighter 4 is the best game at stores. Other than Street Fighter 2 HD remix (although it's not available in stores) this game had great 2D and 3D graphics. Especially if you have a HD TV. The controls are pretty much the same as the other Street Fighter games. There are a few new characters that I like in this game. What I really like is the special moves. They installed a new system called Ultra Combo. This is when your Revenge Gauge is full, and you press a certain command (depending on your character you chose) and you will release a devastating move on your opponent. The more the Revenge Gauge fills, the more damage your opponent takes. There are 9 characters you'll unlock in the game. Characters like Akuma, Sakura, Gen, Gouken, etc.I would recommend this as one of the best fighting games until Tekken 6 comes out.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 6 for Street Fighter IV
Street Trash
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:2/12/11
grady
Location: mobile, alabama
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I had very high hopes for this game after seeing the ign review, and was very displeased when actually playing. The opening is really really good, and somehow pumps you up when playing, but the game is really hard. This game has so many difficulty levels, and who ever seen a fighting game with about 6 or 7 difficulty settings. The story is stupid and why did they even bother trying to make a anime cutsenes for each charater. I'm a really big fan of anime, but Street Fighter 4's anime cutsenes dont make any sense. There are a few charaters that make the game less fun and to hard to play, like characters like Abel, Zangreif, and Seth. They are really fun to play as, but playing against them is miserable. Abel constanly tosses you, Zangrief is constantly slamming you, and Seth constanly teleports{ and that is the most annoying.} If you want to get really good at this game, you will just have to be commited, and practice ALOT!!!
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
4 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Street Fighter IV
It's aight
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/14/09
TD_ThA_mOnStA_609
What I can say about Street Fighter IV is that this is a great game, there are no bugs or glitches, but it does have its problems. Mainly, it has to do with the controls, and on how to do the special moves. All the moves are great, but reading on how to do them can almost frustrate anyone to death. The addition of new characters is great, and the graphics and sound are nothing but top noch (for a 2D fighter on a next gen console... that is). The one thing that is a little bit of a drag for me is the story line's for each character, they're just a little too brief if you ask me, and the anime cut scenes could've been dubbed over a little better. As far as challenging, this game will probably be one of the hardest fighting games you'll ever play, made even harder by some of the controls, plus the boss at the end of arcade mode is hard on any difficulty. Overall, if you're a fan of fighting games, or an SF fan, then you''ll definitely want this game.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 8 for Street Fighter IV
terrible i want my money back
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:2/17/09
kxchaos
like most hopeful gamer i bought into the hype. i never played street fighter games (continously played) and this game reminds me why. aside from a cpu that just does the same three moves over and over bt with better timming then you theres no stratagy and thought into how to fight. becuase of the game speed every thing is one of three moves depsite having combos that dont fit with the speed or the range you just do one of three moves until you get your hyper gauge built up. from the momment i got the game i tried the arcade to home my skills and i couldnt even complete it with out online request both before a midst my game even a couple times before i was about to have a math finisher. even if you decline the challenge the match in the arcade goes back to 0-0 setting where all your work was in vain. depsite my crappy grammer and crappier spelling this game isnt worth plastic thats is wrapped around the game case. if your a fan you may like this game but other wise its terrible save ur money rent it to bask in the crapness that is street fighter.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Review 9 for Street Fighter IV
I love street fighter!
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:12/14/10
DOmiNicanBoy21
Location: New York
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I've been playing street fighter ever since the dream cast, and they were all good. Ans this one did not dissapoint. I really loved the improvement on the graphics and the overall visuals, but I thought that the amount characters are just a fail. I mean they did create a super street fighter 4, but I don't know how they go from having a game with like 40 characters to only having about 15. They did fix this by making a new game but I am not willing to pay another $40 for it. I may be wrong, maybe it is worth it, but i just don't think it's fair for them to make us spend more money on it. I love street fighter and this one was a great addition to the family, but I just think that they should've fixed the problem with the characters a long time ago. Also I thought that the amount of combos per character is very limited.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Street Fighter IV
One of the Best Games Yet!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/18/09
HunterX-51
Street Fighter 4 wether or not you've played SF before or this is your first time, know this...you will not be disapointed, i am a fan of fighting games especially the dragonball series but lately mostly all fighting games have felt similar, focusing more on the 3-D and less on the actual fighting, until NOW, SF4 takes it back to basics with awsome 2-D fighting and amazing 3-D graphics this is certainly one of the best fighting games for both veterans and newcomers alike, I recommend the Collector' s Edition just the extra goodies it brings are enough to make your mouth water a Ryu Figurine, A Blu-Ray Movie, CD Soundtrack, and Collectors hint book man this is awsome, dive into the world of street fighter, the game is defenitly worth getting among the new features the online play alone makes you feel like your at the arcade with your friends and you can be challanged at anytime so beware... READY...FIGHT!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 11 for Street Fighter IV
Great but with flaws
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:3/5/10
Zazn
I know people have complained that this Street Fighter IV's CPU uses too much special moves (or the same special moves). It was not much different in the older Street Fighter II - Remember whenever you jumped at Guile and he would just Flash Kick you out of nowhere everytime! The difference is that this one has been remade so a lot of the moves are a bit different and have different priorities. For example, the aerial moves are not as strong as the ground moves anymore. Great ground priority moves that deals a lot of damage such as Balrog can really take one everyone. It takes some practice and knowing of moves (and move patterns apparently if you want to beat the CPU) to "enjoy" this game. If you are expecting to be able to smash random buttons and beat the game on easy to medium, then you should be playing tekken/soul calibur/virtual fighter. This game is more about knowing movesets, priorities, and timing them as compared to other fighting games such as tekken where you need to know tactics (knowing a big combo or special move sets won't cut it here) and have reaction time. Being a fan of many different types of fighting games -tekken, blue calamity, marvel vs capcom, soul calibur, street fighter, king of fighters, etc. - I can say this one does do very well for a fighting game. The biggest flaw (as mentioned by many others) is the online system. Like many other figthting games with online feature, it needs to be reworked.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Street Fighter IV
The Boss
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/18/09
Brianb6
I waited for this game to come out and i'm dissapointed. The boss is ridiculously hard on easy and really cheap, he literally uses only 2 moves. It wasnt so bad on medium for some reason. But on easy all he does is grab u and uppercut continuosly, non-stop at lightning speed. If ur a girl ur hits are so weak in the game u have t rely on specail moves. I dont like this game because without mastery of the special moves ur screwed. Also if u dont use ultra finisher at least once ur screwed, because every charachter you fight does it like 3 times. They left no room for regular punches and kicks like MK. This game is no fun for people who dont like having to move their fingers 100 mph and who get frustrated from constant, cheap, moves. All in all a very dissapointing fighting game, also I dont know if anyone noticed but all PS3/360 fighting games have hardly any fighters, 20 seems to be the maximum.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 13 for Street Fighter IV
Can't Wait!
Posted on:1/13/09
Mr-JSG
I already have my copy Preordered! along with a pair of MadCatz Skinned SF4 Control pads! and I cant wait till the day I go and pick up my copy from my local Game Stop. I'm a veteran Street Fighter player whos been playing the series since 1987. the art and animation of the game from what I have seen in all the trailers I have viewed look very true to the series. my hope is I'll get another 10 years of fun out of Street Fighter 4. I never bothered with Street Fighter 3 but this sequel looks very worth my time and money! the list of characters looks great. and the gameplay looks very fun, It stays true to the SF Series but has enough changes to make me happy. Characters I hope to see that I noticed are missing. T-Hawk De-Jay Adon The Characters I'm most looking forward to learning Gouken Fei Long Lets just hope my age hasnt hindered my reflexes too much! Online play is going to be so much fun!
Review 14 for Street Fighter IV
Best Fighting Game I've Ever Played
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/21/09
sileightyz18
There is practically nothing wrong with this game its perfect.I would definitely recommend this game to anyone who likes street fighter or fighting games. i've been a Street Fighter fan since i can remember.This game is the bomb the graphics are incredible and don't let me even get started with the special moves. There are 25 characters in this game each one with their own intellectual style.The game's difficulty is extremely good the controls are just what you would think.The story line is really good from start to beginning.The sound is just as good as the game itself. I wouldn't be surprised if they rated this game fighting game of the year. This game will take you back to all the old school street fighter with the exception that this one is better. I've never had a problem playing online except the connection.But other than this this literally the best fighting of all time in my opinion.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 15 for Street Fighter IV
Good... but could be better?!?
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/11/09
SHAZAM!
What can I say about SF4? Like all the other reviewers I agree with what they say. Everything at the start up of the game pumps you up for the game itself. I am a SF fan and have played mostly all of them. From the arcade to the SNES, PS2 and so on. Its hard to please everyone because everyone likes different things. Like me I liked SF3, one of the best in my eyes. I liked the perry, which they did away with in this one, but adjusted. Thats what its all about, adjusting. You cant really be better than the first SF. But its all about change. SF4 is good to a certain level. Dont get me wrong, I can stop playing it because it wore on me after playing it for a while. The Super Combos are good but hard to pull off when you need them, especially when it feels like your are using all your fingers, including your toes, to make it happen. The characters are great and the fight scenes are outstanding. But bottom line, the demand was there for a new SF and it got done. If you dont like it then dont buy it. But if you are a "real" fan, then dont pass up the oppotunity to get your hands on it.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 16 for Street Fighter IV
A Street Fighter Game
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:2/23/11
Rage202
Location: East Brunswick, NJ
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Street Fighter IV isn't significantly different from most of the franchise. The graphics are good, though. I have to admit that. Although this probably isn't the games fault, the sound is pretty bad. However, this can be applied to most fighting games, which is sad. They made awkward noises whenever they do anything. Anyways, this game is great for passing the time in my opinion,and if your a street fighter fan, there is no question, you should have this game.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Street Fighter IV
Hardcore gamers only
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:2/22/09
B-Ri store 729
This game is great. It's a great way to get friends together and play Street Fighter. The Graphics are outstanding, the controls are fluid, the characters are still faithful to the original, and the online feature, while it lags a bit, is very good. However, I do not recommend this game to anyone who is not committed to playing a great deal to get better. The game is very difficult to master, and the computer is very tough. The story mode is frustrating because one second you will fight someone who sucks, and the next you get your but kicked. But, for gamers who will return and play it, the down-loadable content is going to keep coming. Each fighter is unique, so you won't be able to beat the game with every character easily. There special moves require different button sequences to activate, and you really must exaggerate the buttons, because the moves do not happen by accident.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 18 for Street Fighter IV
best fighting game in a while
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:2/19/09
sctrojan
i don't know why this game is getting such bad reviews from people? this game is sick , all fighting games are a little frustrating, and yeah the computer does the same couple moves,but what fighting game doesn't? i think that remaking a classic old school game that stayed pretty true to the original and were able to add the new moves and characters is dope. i grew up playing street fighter and i am truly satisfied with this game. i have played soul caliber, mortal combat and teken this game by far is the funnest one i have played. the cpu is frustrating but playing against someone else is alot of fun,also the control's for me were fairly easy it took just a couple of minutes in training mode to figure it out. if you don't like old school 2d fighting games this game is not for you if you have playstation network or a buddie to play with this game is alot of fun.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 19 for Street Fighter IV
Not nearly as good as I thought...
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:2/19/09
Mateus7
I got this game on launch day, in a brand new collector's edition box. I really thought the wait would have been worth it. But the game is not great to me. As soon as I started my first battle, I was at a loss on how to win. No worries, I thought, I'll just try the training mode. Well, the trainning mode didn't really help. Even on the easiest setting, the main arcade mode is way too hard. Keep in mind this was because of the awful controls. D-pad or Left stick, I coudn't get my characters to the special moves I wanted them to. The controls are so horrible!! Also, the replay value is very low. All you have as unlockables are characters, extra costumes, and extra taunts. Trust, this is nothing. I got every character except three in my first hour of playing. I am going to return the game and get another. This game wasn't worth it to me.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 20 for Street Fighter IV
Wow....
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:2/26/09
Eversever
This Game's styls is abolutely amazing. With over-the-top super combos, intense gameplay and new tricks for both old and new characters, this game will keep you on your toes. The graphics were awesome exept that they over exagerate the character's physique alittle. The game controls has a new feel to the ameplay which is alittle weird at first. The unique "Ultra Combo" Gives new edge and a sweet way to turn the tables on your oponent. You can now get even MORE creative with Focus Technique to gaint he uperhand, letting your oponent be open for followup combos and like SF3, It has a Rating system that shows how well you did after each bout wearther its against the omputer or against your frend. For any great Street Fighter fan or gamers just nor getting into Street Fighter I suggest this game a must-have. Overall: Just plain awesome.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
1 2 3 4 5 next>>