GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Prince of Persia

12th Annual Interactive Achievement Awards Winner: Outstanding Achievement in Animation The critically acclaimed Prince of Persia franchise returns for the first time on next-generation platforms with an all-new epic journey. Built by the same award-winning Ubisoft Montreal studio that created Assassins Creed, Prince of Persia has been in development for over three years to deliver a whole new action-adventure gaming experience to consumers. With a whole new Prince, storyline, open world environments, combat style, signature illustrative graphical style and the addition of Elika, a deadly new ally, Prince of Persia brings the franchise to new heights of deadly acrobatic, artistry and is set to become a fan favorite.
Average Customer Rating:
7.387
7.4
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (96 reviews)
10 stars
23
9 stars
14
8 stars
14
7 stars
5
6 stars
4
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
6
56 out of 8070%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Prince of Persia
Review 1 for Prince of Persia
Not bad at all...
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:12/5/08
Reaverwink
I may be hopelessly biased for this game. I love Prince of Persia. The Sands of Time came out, and I instantly became a fanatic. I love that Arabian mythology and storytelling, something the games all do superbly well, and all the action that PoP dishes out. It comes as no surprise that I loved the latest installation in the series as well. So the bad news first: If you're looking for a challenge, try something else. There is no death in the game, only relocation and enemy health regeneration, which I personally like as it makes for a better, engrossing story, and it helps push the point of your bond to Elika to a new height. No matter how sticky your situation, she will ALWAYS be there to stop anything that could possibly be fatal to you, although if you want to learn more about your surroundings, the corrupted, and Elikas people you have to talk her ear off to do it. Having said that, I can really find no other negative comments. The cell shading animation was a stroke of sheer genius. I've really never seen anything else like it. With every new land, my eyes would just drink in the color and shape of a land that can only exist in stories. The story, the struggle of two gods bound by brotherhood, one seeking freedom, the other seemingly lost to his faithful, the adventure of two extraordinary, interesting people desperately trying to heal a land corrupted by evil. Even some of the enemies have rich, detailed pasts of why they serve the god of darkness. I can say I certainly loved the story. The combat was very different from other PoPs but I think that was the point. It was definitely amazing to watch sword strikes, throws, magic, button mashing struggles, even improvised combos. I can say that I was always itching for the next fight. From the people I've talked to who bought this game, it was either at an extreme: they either loved it or hated it and relieved the shelf of its presence as soon as possible. My recommendation is this: if you're looking for a game that will challenge you to a point of near frustration, don't buy it. There really just aren't enough penalties for death and mishaps. If however, you're looking for something completely new and innovative that will leave an epic tale seemingly right out of Arabian Nights in your system, well, you'll be greatly satisfied.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
10 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Prince of Persia
Super Repetitive
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Posted on:2/20/13
egull
Location: nj
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
This game starts out relatively fun but that doesnt last much more than 10 minutes. 90% of the game is just traveling to the objective area. The character movement is a little stiff but its bearable. Pretty similar to most PoP games. Theres little mini bosses that pop up every once in a while which are easily beatable. The same goes for the main bosses. You just figure out what actually hits them and you cheese it until the fight is over. The beginning of the game is barely different than the end of the game in terms of character abilities. I cant remember any new moves or abilities you earn besides the 4 power plate abilities (which arent as interesting as they sound). The free running paths are all very similar and not a single area sticks out in my mind. There is also only one puzzle that was somewhat challenging. I felt compelled to finnish the game despite being bored most of the time. The ending sealed this as a terrible game for me. Possible spoiler (ill try to be as vague as possible) the prince makes a choice at the end which throws away all the work you just did. It makes you feel like there was no point to even playing the game. Because of this, there is absolutely no replay value to this game. Its ok if you are a casual gamer, but anyone looking for a game with any content should pass this one up.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Review 3 for Prince of Persia
Very solid game.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:11/20/12
Deaththysoul
Some of the best graphics of this generation are in this 2008 "Prince of Persia" game cel shading is used I believe which makes for fantastic graphics. The gameplay is a bit repetitve in the latter stages of the game. However, the freerunning flow is amazing and breath taking throughout most of the game. The sound is pretty solid nothing too new for the prince of persia games, but that isn't a problem at all. All in all a very solid game that deserves to be bought by any lesser mainstream gamer, especially at 2.99 a copy. Enjoy.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 4 for Prince of Persia
incredible game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:10/18/12
oreotitan
Location: ok
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
this game has really fun game play its not your usual style though. you don't go around mindlessly killing hordes of enemies, however you fight one enemy at a time and have cleverly string together the most devastating combos. It has an incredible graphical style. The story is really cool and the dialogue is great as well. if your looking for a great inventive, puzzle action game with cool gameplay this one is worth trying.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 5 for Prince of Persia
Great for PoP fans
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/15/12
Drescal
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Honestly, I'm just gonna keep this short. If you've played other PoP games then I'm sure you'll love this one. The controls are similar to The Forgotten Sands, and the graphics are better then Sands of Time. The combat system is a lot of fun, and it's got Assassin's Creed style parkour. There's not penalty for dying, whether it's by falling or just being killed in battle. Elika will save you no matter what and all that happens is the enemy gets a little health back. The game is totally fun and i would recomend it to anyone.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 6 for Prince of Persia
Fantastic for only $2.99
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:8/4/12
commandergre
Location: Seattle, WA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I am one of those people who is broke a lot, so I was looking online for some cheap games. I stumbled across this game, and picked it up at GameStop. This is a good game. Before Brink and Asassin's Creed, this was THE parkour game. You can run up walls, across them, or even run on ceilings. The Graphics are weird, but they look great. It's like mixing drawings with graphics. The fighting is fun, and this game will last for a pretty long time.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Prince of Persia
A fun adventure
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:6/14/12
Crazyfreak
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This is the first Prince of Persia game I have ever played and after completing the story I have to say I am very pleased. Although it does not bring a challenge, if you look at the other qualities of this game I think you find a experience worth trying. First of all, this game is beautiful. The environments are rich in color and each have an interesting layout. The characters also look very nice too. Exploring the land is very fun as well. You will be doing a lot of climbing, jumping and grappling and it's a lot of fun to check out as much of the land as possible. However, the combat is the weakest point in the game. The Prince has a button for his sword, claw, Elika's magic, and a acrobatic move. Players shouldn't try to mash these buttons, instead they should try to chain together combos that deal a big chunk of damage to the enemy. Besides trying to think up new combos, the fighting is static. The only point of advancement is the game is when the Prince gathers light seeds for Elika and unlocks power plates to travel farther into new areas. Knowing this though, I would still recommend this game. What it lacks in challenge, it makes up for in a fun adventure in story.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 8 for Prince of Persia
Fun and entertaining.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/20/12
DemonOfMist
Location: CA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
The environment of the game is mind blowing. Visuals are amazing. Jaw-opening game. Fun to play with family and friends.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 9 for Prince of Persia
Fantastic Game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/16/12
Moose828
Location: Northeast USA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is one of the best games I have ever played. It has it all, engaging storyline, fantastic graphics, responsive controls, and awesome sound. Whether you are a seasoned gamer or just starting out, this game is a must to have in any gamers library.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 10 for Prince of Persia
Good Game
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:5/7/12
AnonymouslyConfused28
I am not a fan of the older Prince of Persia games but this one I actually enjoyed. The graphics are great even 4 years after release. Great art style every which way you look. I got irritated at first thinking I was gonna have to jump back and forth every time I healed land. Truth be told they incorporated a teleport function which works great to reduce some of the grindy backtracking found in other games. While you do not die in this game because Elika saves you some of the jumping can still be difficult which adds a little challenge. Combat is slow and sluggish and while entertaining at points, the novelty of it simply wears out fast. Thankfully your not in combat situations constantly so that helps. The story is decent and if you want to know what its about I recommend you picking up the game. I think the only people that are going to find longterm replay value in this title are achievement hunters.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Review 11 for Prince of Persia
Thing game was fun
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:11/22/11
Krizt0
Location: St gorge ut
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game was fun it has an aquired tast but it turns out to be a good game.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Prince of Persia
Great Easy Game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:8/12/11
Chaos396
Location: Lynnwood, Wa
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
The Prince of Persia franchise has evolved ever since it's 8/16 bit time, including such gameplay gimmicks as reversing time, controlling sand, and the ever-present amazing platforming. This game has the platforming (obviously) and improves it, and also it gives the new inclusion of Elika, who essentually gives the major swing to the gameplay. I can go on and on about her, but I'll sum it up: she allows an extra boost when jumping, she will always save your life when you fall, which means you don't ever die, she puts an extra bit of flash in the combat, and the story mostly revolves around her. The graphics are also great, though they aren't as "unique" as many people say they are. It's pretty much a toned-down water paint design ala Okami, which do fit the game very well. The graphics also give extra insentive to heal all the Fertile Grounds, seeing as the game looks a hundred times better when it's normal, but when it's corrupted it doesn't look that great. No drop in quality or anything like that, but it looks better with color. As for the music, I may not be the best person to ask because I've never liked the Persian music, but they did make it a little more lively in this game, particularly during battle. It actually sounds really tense and gets you pumped up for the battle. Also, one big problem I had with Sands of Time was that there was too much combat, while in this game they understand that platforming is their strongsuit, not combat, and descided to tone that down. And you only fight one enemy at a time, which is nice. All these things make the game almost perfect, but one thing brings the game down, just one thing: I HATE THE ENDING! I can see (mild spoilers here) setting up for a sequal, but they really did screw that up by making everything you did completely pointless. And the DLC didn't help in that point either, so the only way they can redeem themselves is if they make a sequal, which I would definatley go for. And one final point, then I'll shut up, is that most people, no, everyone says that the game is too easy, however I say that though it is easy, it really does add to the overall enjoyment of the game. If it were really hard and made you frusterated, that wouldn't be fun; it would be a chore. I like this game because it tries to make an enjoyable experience for everyone. Overall, great game, highly recommended.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Prince of Persia
not that fun and short
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Posted on:8/11/11
MAK11
Location: Columbia, SC
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
this game is good, and it has a good storyline, but it just ends too fast, and if you dont have xbl, it's a total waste because if your a true gamer like me you'll finish in about ten hours and that's it.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
0 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Prince of Persia
GREAT SKINS AND GAMEPLAY!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/23/11
georgica
Location: california,ca
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
this game is so awesome and when i went to exclusive content i logged in my ubisoft account and got an altair costume of assassins creed and it looked awesome on him.this game you must get
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 15 for Prince of Persia
Awsome
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:6/4/11
Roguegamer
Location: Marrietta GA
This game is an all out adventure! You can swing, climb, fly, jump walrun etc. It has hillarious dialogue and interesting chrarcters that will keep entertained. The game has very little fighting and not many people either such as crowds or other characters. Still a very entertaining game; the sountracks are great, landscpe and atmosphere is beutifully designed!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 16 for Prince of Persia
Keep going back.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:4/4/11
seventystangfan
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
3rd person crazy fun. Great achievements and great gameplay. Sometimes a bit tricky but nonetheless entertaining. I have stopped playing this game twice in the past year and still had fun when I put the disc back in.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Review 17 for Prince of Persia
Not enough action.
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Posted on:3/26/11
GaminSince86
When I write a review of a game I base it off how much fun I have with it. That way all games are considered equal no matter the graphics, sound, story or what ever. With that said Prince of Persia isn’t worth going out of your way to play. For most of the game all you do is cliff hang, collect light seeds, and get unto the occasional battle. Its way to repetitive with little action to keep the gameplay charged. The fact that you can never die isn’t what bothered me the most like it did with some people. It was the fact that its just to repetitive with little action. I’ll admit it has some beautiful scenery to look at, but that doesn’t make a game fun. It’s always about the gameplay. The graphics, sound, and story help to contribute to that, but their not what makes a game fun. Prince of Persia has everything going for it except the most important thing. The gameplay! How is swinging around on cliffs collecting light seeds fun? The game has its moments where your like wow I’m having fun, but then before you know it your back to cliff hanging. Most of the overall aspects of the game are good. Its got great graphics, a good story, and good music. The gameplay however is to easy, repetitive, and boring. That unfortunately is why it has so many mixed reviews.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Ghast
 
Please wait while more information about Ghast is loaded.
Additional information about Ghast could not be loaded.
weell
Posted 2/4/12
well in that case u brought the wrong game if u were looking for more action shoulda tried something else if u should know prince of persia is primarily a platform game
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 18 for Prince of Persia
Pretty, but unsatisfying
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:2/24/11
noggin
Location: Stokes
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Honestly, this is a beautiful game. I enjoyed the scenery, the characters and the lands. But if I wanted a scenic tour, I would go to Italy and said, "Ooo, aaaah!"
The gameplay is fun. Who wouldn't like to have a "B-A" claw to climb, slide, glide all over the place. But in the end, the game was too easy, and was too short. I got done playing the game in 3 days.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Review 19 for Prince of Persia
Epic!!! Awesome Story!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/13/10
Noirtatsu
Location: Keller, TX
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game was great I loved it. Its story wasn't TOO long and not TOO short. It kept me going and was a great "cool down" game.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Prince of Persia
AMAZING!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:10/18/10
halofan259
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
this game is amazing it is so beast the sword fights are pulse pounding and intense and when you beat the game you can explore anywhere the game has a realistic health system one hit and youll be wounded i jsut love this game just love it!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>