GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Need for Speed Undercover

You never thought it would turn out like this - an all-out chase where you're the hunted. And the hunter. Nowyou must get behind the wheel and risk everything to infiltrate a ruthless international crime syndicate andtake them down. The man you're after is a maniac behind the wheel, and he's driving like his life depends onescape, which maybe it does. He's the one with all the answers you need, you will track him down. Needlessto say, that fleet of police cruisers in your rearview mirror won't make things any easier. It will take all of yourexperience - and every ounce of skill - to outrun the law, take down the enemy, and unlock the truth that putsan end to this chase once and for all.
Average Customer Rating:
7.042
7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (38 reviews)
10 stars
9
9 stars
1
8 stars
1
7 stars
5
6 stars
1
5 stars
2
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
1
15 out of 2462%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Need for Speed Undercover
Review 1 for Need for Speed Undercover
Coolest game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:11/17/13
Bdawg444
Location: Idaho falls Idaho
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
On mine I love the cars and I even love getting chased by the cops cause I am known as the cop buster cause no cop can get past me without getting well busted. I have to pay $4,000,000 dollars to the state on the game. Ya know I even have a lot of cars
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Review 2 for Need for Speed Undercover
Best game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/16/13
Bdawg444
Location: Idaho falls Idaho
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Best game I have ever played from need for speed on mine I have a 1967 gt500 dodge challenger and Porsche 9/11 and the are amazing and I am known as the cop buster cause I need to pay over 4,000,000 dollars to the state
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 3 for Need for Speed Undercover
Eh....
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Sound: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:10/29/13
TheAwesomeGamer
Location: Ohio, OH
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
I really enjoyed this game a few years ago but when I got it this year, it was worse than I had anticipated. Its probably because I am used to the Cod graphics now a days.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Sound: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Review 4 for Need for Speed Undercover
FUN, MOST OF THE TIME...
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:5/4/12
300sl
Location: Columbus, Ohio
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This ones a hit and a miss... not quite what I expected from the prestigious Need For Speed name...?
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 5 for Need for Speed Undercover
race
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/8/11
alhareth2
Location: michgan mi
This game is perfect for: party gamers
you buy cars you race alot you take down cops and other racers
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Need for Speed Undercover
DADGUM!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/16/11
DarknightGAMER
Location: Bennetsville, SC
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This is a great game. I mean the selection of cars is better than the other NFS's and the free customizations in the game are awsome, you can change and reshape everthing to your liking. Although the maps are closley related to NFS Most Wanted its better than before. The only cons of the game is that the police chases are easier than most wanted and the races are easier, but i would recommend it to anyone and everyone.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Need for Speed Undercover
It's fun and it's good for everyone that's a teen.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/21/11
Aussie1245
Location: ottawa ontario
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Its fun and the graphics are very good so you will be very addicted to the game for a long,long time. That will be good because it wouldn't be a waste of money for the game. So please buy the game its fun for everyone..... well the game is for teen's like me so ages 13 and up.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Need for Speed Undercover
BEST GAME FOR PS2 EVER!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/25/11
CINTREDS10
Location: OHIO
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
NEED FOR SPEED WAS ALREADY AWSOME, THEY DIDNT EVEN HAVE TO MAKE A NEW ONE. HOW BLACKBOX MADE THIS GAME WAS AMAZING.CUSTOMATIONS ON THE CARS WERE GOOD, MUSIC AND GRAPHICS WERE ALSO GREAT.I WOULD RECOMEND THIS GAME TO ANYONE LOOKING FOR A REALY GOOD RACING AND ACTION GAME. THE OPTION THAT YOU CAN CALL THE COPS ON YOURSELF ISNT VERY REALISTIC BECAUSE WHAT CRIMINAL WOULD DO THAT, BUT THE UP SIDE ABOUT IT IS YOU DONT HAVE TO GO LOOKING FOR COPS AND HAVE TO WAIT FOREVER. GREAT GAME. I WOULD TOTALY RECOMEND IT.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Need for Speed Undercover
BEST NFS EVER!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/8/10
abcdefghijklmnopqrstuvwxy
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Okay guys I play this with my friend It is one of the coolest games ever!
But its so hard but eh don't we all need a challenge. My favorite parts are the heart throbbing chases and the good car customizations.
In all I'd say a good choice but maybe a little expensive but its gonna' come down soon.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Need for Speed Undercover
this game is the best yet for ps2
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/2/10
nfsspeeder
Location: springfield ma
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
yall people are wrong this game is the best for ps2 yet the graphics are insane the Lotus elise handles corners like a baby the Bugatti is the fastest car dependin how u hook it up i beated this game in a matter of 10 hours and the maps are good every body is hatin on the game cause they cant figure it out For all u racin fans out there this game is the best so give it a shot the be buggin
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 11 for Need for Speed Undercover
i really like this one
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/15/10
hondaboy
Location: jackson,ms
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
i really like this need for speed,yeah the story mode is a little short,but when u beat the game u can get this car called a konessig ccx,that is awesome!!!,it is sooo fast,i got this game when it came out,and i still think it is one of my favorite need 4 speeds!!,game also has cool music,and insane police chases!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Need for Speed Undercover
Not what I expeccted
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:2/19/10
congalala
I was so obsessed with getting this game after playing "NFS Most Wanted". When I started playing it, I was very disapointed. The open world is pretty much the same as "most wanted", if you have played "Most Wanted" and are familiar with it's map then you will see the similarity, only in undercover it seems as though there is'nt as much secret places you can find, or secret jumps, actually the map seems a little smaller. The story is very short, I beat it within 4 days only playing an hour or 2 each day. The persuits seem a lot easier, even in heat 5, I can still get away with all my tires popped. The cops seem dumber. When I'm free-roaming I am always speeding, and some of them just whiz on by, going a hundred miles per hour, hitting civilians. Sometimes in persuits they turn around and go the opposit way I am going. The car customization is way better, but thats really the only good thing about this game. If your looking into this game I would strongly recomend you buy Need For Speed Most Wanted, if you don't have it already.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
0 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Need for Speed Undercover
Need for Speed Undefcover
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:12/17/09
rocky100
Hi i have to say the truth this game is ok but i have to say it has poor graphics if you compare it to xbox 360 and ps3 and wii but it has a preatty large variation on cars and good customizing but the graphics arent really good if your going to buy this games is not a really good choice to buy it i certantley would not recomend this game this is what i think. Everything else in this game is good the tracks the cars and the challenges are all preatty good. that was really what i liked about this games but noting else. another thing was like in the other game you can make your cars like you like them to be on quickplay on this game you cant make any cars on quickplay i say is not a good game is not really worth of buying this is all i have to say about this game. This is what i think.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
0 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Need for Speed Undercover
Pretty Good, But not what I was expecting.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:7/4/09
Arrowhead0006
When I got this game, I was excited about the fact NFS had decided to put a ton of new cars in Undercover, (Audi R8, Buggati Veyron, Corvette Stingray, etc.) But unfortunately, when I got it, it seems that the list of cars was in fact, cut short. Now I have Carbon, (and thank God I only decided to RENT Need for Speed ProStreet!) This felt like Carbon, except new map, actally LESS Cars, more challenging cop chases, and it is daytime. EA did decide to toss in a couple cars we had not yet seen, (Lamborghini Murcielago LP-640, Koensigg CCX, Pagani Zonda F,) Graphics are alright, compared to a lot of other games I have. Overall, thie is a good game, with a confusing storyline. But it feels like sorta a repeat from Carbon. If you have a different gaming system, I would sugest getting it for that.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 15 for Need for Speed Undercover
Better than Pro Street
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:4/29/09
jbourne
Need For Speed Undercover is a very solid entry into the NFS series. It was very fun to play this game after the very disappointing Pro Street which caught everyone off guard with the closed course competitions. This game features the free roam in a massive city which is what made NFSU2 and NFS Most Wanted fun to play. The story in career mode is certainly one that can be fun to get into. There are a few things though that could have been better. The city looks very cool and it is very detailed but if you've ever played Most Wanted you will notice that the street layout is a mirror image of Palmont City (featured city in NFS Most Wanted). Another pretty noticeable problem is that when free roaming buildings and vehicles will pop up right in plain sight which means the game has some problems with the speed at which the graphics are processed. The cars selection is cool and the cars seem much more affordable than other NFS games but the PS2 version seems to be missing some of the cars in the PS3 and XBOX 360 versions of the game such as the NISSAN GTR the BMW M6 and the Mitsubushi EVO X. Those could have easily been put into the game but it seems as though lately PS2 owners have been getting the short end of the stick as far as features and graphics and content compared to other consoles. The thing that is most fun though is the cop chases. They are much more challenging than Most Wanted or Carbon. The level One cops in this game are hard to shake. This is a very fun game and I think anyone who liked Most Wanted or Carbon will enjoy this game.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Need for Speed Undercover
Nothing like all the others
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Sound: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Posted on:12/26/08
skyline34
So this NFS game outta all the others that have started from Underground to now Undercover have been pretty good. The best one ever is always going to be Most Wanted. It had a heads up on Undergound 2 with the free roam and all the minorstones to complete in the game. This one I think is a rip off... mainly for the PS2. It felt too much like Pro Street and Carbon all over again. Pro Street with the races not being a challenge and Carbon cause when you win a race and go back you can't get the same amount of money again from the race so you end up having to sell your cars to afford upgrades or new ones. It's always nice to go back and win the same amount of money again to get new things. The tracks, cops, and even other racers in the game were too easy even on hard. The traffic was thin and easy to move in and out of and to lose cops in too fast. All and all I dont think I will be buying anymore NFS, I'll be renting them to try them out.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Sound: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Need for Speed Undercover
Great title, but fell well short.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:12/25/08
Blazedawg87
When i first heard there was a new NFS game i just had to buy it. I thought this would be the best one to date, BUT it fell well short. The number one reason is the graphics. They are absolutely horrible. If the designers would have paid as much attention to the cars and environment as they did the roads the game would be much higher. If you like NFS carbon you may want to rent this game just to give it a shot but do not buy before you try. Controls are very solid and much more sensitive and realistic than those of previous titles. At higher speeds it takes only a slight touch of the stick to send the car into a wall or way off course. The graphics in NFS Pro Street look beyond next generation compared to this game. Im sorry NFS but you lost a very loyal customer, maybe next time.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Review 18 for Need for Speed Undercover
Another Great Disppointment
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:12/15/08
RaceFan131
I was very excited when I saw that NFS had a new game coming out. And I was very happy to find that it was affordably priced here. And, OMG it is on th PS2 as well!!! My Excitement faded quickly. This game felt like once again they were in too much of a hurry to get a game on the shelf. When in free roam you may find yourself getting confused, if you are a NFS fan. It will feel familiar, but out of place. This is because the map is a fun-house-mirror image of the NFS Most Wanted map. The three separate regions are connected by Highways that weren't in the original map, and are attached in odd places. Two thirds of the map are warped reversed images of the original. Rosewood and Downtown Rock Port became Sunset Hills and Palm Harbor. And Port Crescent is almost a carbon copy (no pun intended) of Camden Beach (and probably my favorite part of the map) There are, of course, several pieces missing, IE the Golf Course. And, several pieces re-arranged, Like the College campus. I would have definitely preferred that they either used the old map completely, or not at all. Unfortunately, the map is only one of the first few things you will notice. The Story Line is weak at best, at times confusing, and doesn't always make sense. In the opening cut scene where you meet Maggie Q, is she talking to you, or the suit? Are you the suit? (no, you aren't) And logically speaking there are times, when it would be impossible to remain undercover after performing some of the tasks you are required to do (takedowns for those that have played it) I don't want to spoil the already problematic story-line or I would go into more detail about that The controls (on the PS2) are just as twisted as the map. Check the controls before starting the game. You cannot adjust them at all, by the way (once again PS2) You Also cannot toggle the Event Camera, which is a major pain while in a race, or in a pursuit. More than once I have found myself nosed into a wall, during a race, Or a mere few inches from a spike strip while in a pursuit. I really didn't mind too much, the fact that there is no possibility of getting a free car. I did, however, get a bit confused, by people tossing me keys from time to time. There are a few frustrating glitches in the game. For example; being stopped cold, by a 2 inch curb. Being wrecked by an invisible extension of a wall, Or having a cop "beam in" next to you, when you were just about in cool down mode. And speaking of Cool down. The Cool down spots are in odd places, like in the middle of the road. And at times they act a little strangely. I actually had cop hit me while I was in a cool down spot, under a bridge. He didn't arrest me. He didn't even seem to notice me I want to say here that I own and have beaten (in several cases, many times) every NFS game since Undergound (1). Carbon was simply too short. Pro Street actually made me angry at first (turned out to be an excellent game), But UnderCover is by far the worst of the lot so far. A few good points are... Instant pursuit. Just press down on the D-pad (PS2) and 5 seconds later, you are playing with the cops And... The Challenge Series. There are fewer challenges, which makes it seem a bit less insurmountable. And there is an actual (cash) incentive to complete them. But, unfortunately, there aren't enough good points to the game for me to consider it good buy All in all, I would say that this is a poor attempt at an NFS game, in a flashy cover.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Need for Speed Undercover
Expecting more, but not a bad game
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:12/8/08
epr1977
I bought this game about two weeks ago, the reason why I bought it was because on the trailers/videos of the game I could see the Nissan 370Z and the Nissan GT-R 2009. But ohh big dissappointment when I finished the game, I could never find those cars (probably on the challenge series or with some kind of code/trick).....I have played some of the latest NFS series (Undergroud 1&2, Most Wanted & Carbon).....The history is kinda boring (actually i've never paid attention to the videos)..... The challenge is minimal, I just had to repeat one race (I don't consider my self a good player, just average); and I was never caught by the police. The quality of the graphics were not 'amazing', but decent (even for PS2). I still think that in general NFS-Most Wanted is still a way better game.I don't remember any of the songs of the game.........But in a good side, they have a few nice muscle cars that we could find on Carbon, like the Camaro SS, Challenger, Cuda, Shelby; Also the most fun part that I had with this game was to actually have a few Police cars (Porche / Lambo.. and another that I don't remember.....)and chase the 'bad guys'....but the fun ends with the lack of challenge.....
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Review 20 for Need for Speed Undercover
grows on you
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:12/1/08
btwgamer
I admit, when i first saw the graphics i was disappointed. But the more i played the game the more fun it got. If you're the type that likes a challenge this is a good game. But if you like presentation don't bother getting it. It does seem endless halfway through the game because the variety of races get old. When you have played every race multiple times, it gets old and you may have to take a break from it. But if you stick to it even through the disappointment of the graphics, you will get addicted. Plus if you're not sure you want to buy it, go ahead and get it to see if you like it. If you don't like it just turn it back in for some store credit so you don't get a complete waste. Plus, store credit comes in handy right before christmas time. Oh yeah, it is always sunny it is never rainy, night, cloudy, or foggy and the streets are shiny. That might add to the graphics.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
1 2 next>>