GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Bioshock

Considered to be one the finest games in the history of interactive entertainment, BioShock is a watershed entry into the world of video games. As one of the most lauded franchises in the past decade, BioShock introduces gamers into an exciting world filled with fascinating characters, intelligent enemies and complex moral choices that define the foundation of the game world. With its rich story, meticulous attention to visual detail, tense action and infinite replay value, BioShock delivers the perfect blend of storytelling and first person action.
Average Customer Rating:
9.657
9.7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (79 reviews)
10 stars
56
9 stars
10
8 stars
0
7 stars
2
6 stars
2
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
67 out of 7096%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bioshock
Review 1 for Bioshock
A Game That is Thought to be Overhyped
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/17/13
Juxtapyrr
Location: Yuba City, CA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
In Bioshock, you're a guy who has survived a plane crash and is in the middle of the ocean. You then find this pod that takes you to an underwater "utopia" called Rapture. From there, the game gets crazy then crazier. Rapture was created to be free of God, free of country, and be its own thing. Because of Rapture, mankind is free of rules and has become what man has wanted to be. Now we have a survival horror game.
Bioshock being an FPS has a pretty rough start in my opinion because you have a wrench and a pistol with 2 bullets and you have 4 guys attacking you, 2 melee and 2 with guns.After that you feel you want to conserve your ammo because you might not have enough of it. It is like this for two-thirds of the game. Afterwards, getting money is easy and you will have a ton of ammo, health, and adam containers.
In this game dealing with biology, you do get abilities like shooting fire or electricity from your hands. It's all explained with science of course, but yeah you have magic. In the end it doesn't matter what you have because you find that the most effective way to kill someting is to take any inanimate object w/ the force in front of you and throw it at a guy's head. INSTANT DEATH... for the most part.
As for the creepy factor, this game certaintly has it. I love the tone of Bioshock. The best and only way to play Bioshock is in the dark and with the sound up. It has an ominous tone to where you hear people tallking to themselves, but then you kill them because *minor SPOILER* everything in Rapture wants to kill you. Other times lights turn on behind you and enemies are in your face when you turn around. Bioshock isn't really scary but very very creepy.
Other than the creepy stuff there's just one tiny, easy thing you have to deal with. THE BIG DADDIES! In Bioshock, you need to get the chemical Adam from little girls, however the BIG DADDIES are their guardians so you'll fight them. In the beginning you just want to run because they will dispatch you w/ exteme prejudice, but near the end you don't have to worry since you'll have your grenade launchers and crossbows (My advice: Use the crossbows OR BE DEAD.) However they will only attack you if you attack them and if you don't, you can pass it like an everyday citizen.
In Bioshock you will equip these stat buffs like other FPSRPG's and you hack by one of the best minigames in a survival horror game, The Water Pipe Puzzles. They are really easy and you can hack things in no time (My advice: HACK EVERYTHING).
When you're done with Bioshock you may think, "Oh yeah this game is great, but it's overhyped." Then you really start to think about the hidden messages about humanity and if humanity could seperate from country and/or God, would it be like the people in Rapture?
All in all, Bioshock is creepy, fun, intense, it had a good story, and it had a great message of humanity. Bioshock is one of the best games ever and you should definitely buy this game and try it out for yourself, Would you kindly?
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Bioshock
Great Game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:5/30/13
moonlightsonata
Location: N/A
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I really enjoy playing this game. I use to own it for the 360 before I got the red ring of death. I'm planning on buying this game for my ps3. If anyone hasn't play the game you really should. :D
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 3 for Bioshock
Would you kindly... Buy this phenomenal game!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/28/13
PS3game222
Location: St. John, IN
This is one of the best games i've had the pleasure of playing. Everything about this game is great and worth the buck. As soon as you emerge from the waters of the Atlantic you are brought into the beautiful underwater world of rapture and the adventure of a man named Jack. As soon as you exit the sphere you witness an intense murder of an innocent man by a person called a splicer. You grab a radio and a man named Atlas helps you get your feet wet with the gameplay and gives you a background to Rapture and that its being run by a supposed "mad-man" by the name of Andrew Ryan. You meet many different kinds of splicers and protectors known as Big Daddy's who protect the Little Sisters and you need these little sisters to give you powers that enable you to survive in Rapture. The gameplay in this game is what makes Bioshock, Bioshock. Using all of the different plasmids is a blast. Using combinations like using telekinesis to throw dead corpses at foes or using your lightning plasmid to zap a group of enemies wading in the water. The guns are fun to use and can be upgraded to make it easier to tear through splicers and Big Daddy's alike. The story keeps you hooked until the final credits. I chose the ending where you save all of the Little Sisters and was extremely touched and happy with the ending and i think this way is the way to start the game. And you'll be extremely surprised with what will happen later in the game. It will i promise you make your jaw drop. The graphics are great for when they made the game but compared to whats been made today its comes up short. This game is well worth the money you put into it. Me personally, i am going play this game again thats how good it is. If you liked the review hit the like button and if you want to add me on PSN my gamer tag is miguelyorkes222. hit the like button!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 4 for Bioshock
One of the best games I've played
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:2/19/13
fatboy342s
Location: Brandon, FL
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Bioshock, a gripping and suspenseful game. While graphics are not amazing, the game's gameplay and story will forcefully blow you away. This game had me enthralled during my playthrough. Their are 3 different endings, which you can get by rescuing or harvesting Little Sisters, the infamous gatherers of ADAM, the genetic material that keeps the wheels Rapture turning. Beware, they are protected by the dangerous denizens of Rapture, the Big Daddies. These creatures will protect the Sisters with their lives. Character development is great. I would recommend this to hardcore gamers. Not for young children, based on how dark and scary the game's themes are. I hope this review helped. Have fun!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 5 for Bioshock
Amazing game!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/2/12
JoeyKangaroo
Location: New Mexico
This game was very fun. You could shock, burn and freeze Splicers with plasmids. You could also shoot Splicers with some awesome guns. The game was very fun. You could take on Big Daddies and either save or harvest little sisters for ADAM, you could also hack machinery to fight for you, you could upgrade your weapons, and you could select upgrades with ADAM to increase you total amount of health or you could make yourself less resistance to attacks. However you play, this game will be a blast. My only complaints are the "horror" aspect of the game and that the easiest mode was pretty hard. I don't get why everyone says it's scary, because in reality, it is not scary. At most it is intense and it can get your heart pounding, but that's it. I was never truly scared while I played this game. Overall this game is a blast to play, with some great replay value. This game is a must buy!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 6 for Bioshock
The best horror/ adventure game i ever played
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/22/12
luke98
Location: nh
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
you will notice that i put a 10 for this game. its not that i want to miss lead lead you like other people writing a review on games. this game earns a 10 for the graphics, the gameplay, and the whole story. the story line is very original and a classic. witch is a perfect choice for this type of game.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Game Informer Cover Poster October 2010
10 out of 10(1)
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Bioshock
Amazing.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/7/12
hipaf
Location: Romeo,MI
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I wasn't really interested in playing Bioshock until i finally watched the review. I bought it and it is one of my favorite video games i've ever played. It is fun and challenging and there are creepy parts and the world of Rapture is fun to explore. The enemies can be challenging if you don't have enough of the materials you need but it is an amazing game. The best thing about this game is that you don't want to put down the controller because you want to see what happens next and there are many surprises you wouldn't have expected.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 8 for Bioshock
G4's top 100 was right!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/30/12
aarons333
I saw this game on G4's top 100 games of all time ranked very high. It caught my interest so I went out and bought it. They were right! Cool game and an excellent story. I only wish I could replay levels. The alternate endings are also cool. Makes you think about your decisions. The game reminded me of Infamous because you are stuck and have powers. It combines Infamous' powers with a shooter and a horror movie! Had to play Bioshock 2 afterwards.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 9 for Bioshock
Didn't live up to the hype
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:7/26/12
dragor92
Location: Bowling Green,KY
i had heard that this game was supposed to be great. I don't know what everyone sees in this game. The plasmid took too long to refill in battle and it couldn't be used while shooting. The story wasn't intriguing amd it had average graphics. It was nothing special.
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
1 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Bioshock
I must be the only one
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Posted on:6/28/12
MDub70
Location: Simi Valley, CA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I got this game because all of the reviews proclaimed it as one of the best games ever made. They proclaimed the story was deep and engrossing. I love good story-telling in a game so I got it and played. And the verdict...eh, it was okay. By no means the worst game I've ever played...that would be Dead Rising 2...but also not the best game I've ever played...that would be Red Dead Redemption. I admit the game controls were unique and cool...powers with the left, guns with the right. But that's where the praise ends. I thought the graphics were just okay. I've seen better graphics in games from 2008. And the story was just okay. I never really felt absorbed and it took soooooo long for it to really get going. The side-stories in Fallout 3 alone were as engrossing as the main story in this game in my opinion. To me great story telling is Red Dead Redemption, Alan Wake, Heavy Rain, L.A. Noire, Tomb Raider, Uncharted. To me Bioshock was 6-7, but I must be the only one because everybody else gives this game 9's and 10's.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Bioshock
Good Story
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:6/15/12
ASSASSIN987
Location: Houston,TX
This game is a really good sci-fi game. It has great story and art design. This game takes place in 1960 in an under-water city called rapture and the story and characters really make this city seem authentic. The beginning is slow ,so give it some time. Overall it is a really good game.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 12 for Bioshock
Masterpiece
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:3/30/12
LaGoonch
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Basically, Bioshock is the perfect combination of the strongpoint of three great franchises. Most noticeably, the story and humor are similar to what you would expect from a Fallout game, while the gameplay is relatively similar to one of the newer games of said franchise (although resembling Deadspace more, which completely stole a scene from this game). The game than blends its gameplay perfectly with the feel of a Resident Evil game, and gives us a brilliant soundtrack which is comparable to one from a Final Fantasy game. Needless to say, the game is a masterpiece. The gameplay is unique and fun to play, and has some great twists along the way. That's really all there is to say.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Fallout
8.2 out of 10(6)
 
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Bioshock
MASTERPIECE!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/16/12
Snipa556
Location: Oswego,IL
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Favorite game,play EVERY day beat game like 1,000,000 times.Exelent everything.Absolutly good!But not really for little kids unless you allow them or something
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 14 for Bioshock
One Of The Greatest Games Ever Made
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/26/12
Niggles
Location: NY
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I could sit here and write 10 paragraphs telling why this game is beyond amazing and surpassed all my expectations. But I would rather say these simple words. Buy this game it's a Masterpiece you will not regret it.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 15 for Bioshock
unique gameplay makes this game worth it
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/10/12
sparda2012
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I first got the demo and was already intrigued with the plot and mode of play.this game is a true shooter with enhanced abilites to draw the gamer along.if anyone wants to add me as a friend my id tag is sparda2012
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Suberise
Whiterun,Skyrim
 
Please wait while more information about Suberise is loaded.
Additional information about Suberise could not be loaded.
I've met you?
Posted 1/24/12
Hey I think I've met you already. In BattleField3 maybe? My online tag is suberise
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 16 for Bioshock
The best game i played.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/8/12
madman6780
Location: 30 naid road
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This is a really good game you should buy it its really fun and the graphics are awsome for hardcore gamers!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Bioshock
Best game I've played
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/3/12
cummins98
Location: Harrisburg, PA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This has to be the best game for all gamers. When i first saw this come out i thought it would be a weird and creepy game....but i was wrong. The game play turned out to be really amazing. And what is so amazing about this game is the story line, sounds, and action. It was a little creepy at first i have to admit but still is a excellent game.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 18 for Bioshock
One of those games where 10 isn't high enough
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/14/11
zattle123
Location: East Falmouth, MA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is easily one of the best games i have played on any of today's consoles. The story is rich and perfect, the area is vast and easy to explore, the controls can be awkward for some, and the eerie feeling is a good kind of eerie, nothing to be afraid of but it does look creepy. It is amazing and belongs in any true gamers collection
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Bioshock
Bioshock is a game that is rare to fine.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/29/11
Mepals
Location: Greenwich, CT
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Bioshock is a game that is rare to fine, perfect in every subject. From the deep story to the dedicated amount of detail, this game is truly a masterpiece. It's so creative, and crafted perfectly; something I did not expect when first buying it. If you consider yourself a gamer, this game is a must get.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 20 for Bioshock
Bioshock is simply the best game this generation.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/3/11
theroyalflush30
Location: Brooklyn, NY
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
No game in my view holds a candle to this game. I wish I could rate it higher than a 10 it's that good. I was skeptical of buying this game at first and when it dropped to 26.99 I finally jumped on it a few years back. Had I knew about this game when it first released I would have gladly paid $60 for this game as it is worth every single penny. When a game has a great story to go with great gameplay with great graphics and a ton of replay value to try different things then you have a masterpiece on your hands. If you love FPS' and a great story then this games is for you. I'd suggest anyone who is on the fence about this to take the leap over and grab this gem of a game.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>