GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

James Bond 007: Quantum of Solace

BOND IS BACK. Blending first person shooting and third person cover combat, Quantum of Solace the Game puts you in control of Bond's greatest weapon - his mind. Based on both the Quantum of Solace and Casino Royale films, Quantum of Solace the Game puts you in the midst of the high-octane world of international espionage and intrigue.
Average Customer Rating:
4.329
4.3
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (103 reviews)
10 stars
0
9 stars
0
8 stars
0
7 stars
0
6 stars
0
5 stars
47
4 stars
26
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
2
71 out of 8584%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for James Bond 007: Quantum of Solace
Review 1 for James Bond 007: Quantum of Solace
Excellent Game
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:7/15/12
MasterDragon1308
Location: Washington
This game is perfect for: party gamers
Fun game, it creats the feeling that you are actually in the game. The "007 Series" is a fun series!
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 2 for James Bond 007: Quantum of Solace
Worth playing if you like Bond.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:8/15/13
nightkid921
Location: Atlanta, GA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
It is really a basic first person shooter but has a cool story and is pretty fun to play. You can sneak around or go guns blazing while playing.
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Review 3 for James Bond 007: Quantum of Solace
An Excellent F.P.S (First Person Shooter)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/27/11
halftrack
Location: Staten Island NY
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
What can I say about James Bond 007 Quantom Of Solace. It's an overall solid game with excellent graphics/sound/gameplay/and replay value. It runs off of the Call Of Duty 4 gaming engine so its a great game for call of duty fans that are looking for a change of scenery as well as true fans of the James Bond video game series. The Story is very well set up but if you have seen both of the Daniel Craig versions of the Bond movies though you may be confused as to why they call it Quantom Of Solace when most of the story is based off of the Casino Royale movie. It is strange but can be overlooked if you just focus on the high octane action packed gameplay it provides. On the multiplayer side of things, Quantom Of Solace provides some excellent C.O.D style gameplay. The only real problem with the multiplayer is the lack of a leveling system. The game does have an economy system somewhat similar to Call Of Duty: Black Ops where you earn points towards the purchase of weapons attachments and perks. I really recommend this game to ANYONE and i mean ANYONE who owns an Xbox 360. It has everything that a James Bond game could EVER need.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
9 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for James Bond 007: Quantum of Solace
For the price, it's worth it.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:6/12/12
LPfor3v3r
Location: Tucson, Arizona
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I recently picked up this game for what it's going for now. (price wise) I thought it was a really good game! Of course, not every game is perfect, but it still is super cool. It has a great selection of guns, the campaign was good, but I have yet to play the online portion of the game because the servers are down for some reason. (At least I think they are. I have not been able to play online.) But over all, I recommend it. It's got good graphics, and I thought the use of the first person POV worked well with this title.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
10 of 11 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for James Bond 007: Quantum of Solace
Good single player...horrible multi-player
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/15/10
johnnystar1995
This is a good single player game. Good legth and sound is great as always the only bad thing is the multi-player. i would reccomend this game only for people who like single player games and shooters. here is the expanded info. -YOU ARE THE NEW Bond: Employ all of your Bond skills including tactical combat, precision shooting, crushing takedowns and deadly stealth. -TAKE COVER: First person shooting with third person cover combat allows you to adjust your gameplay to meet each challenge. -FIGHT WORTHY ADVERSARIES: Advanced AI systems allow enemies to react to you in intelligent and tactical ways. -THE NEW WORLD OF BOND: Immerse yourself in world of Bond with characters from both films and missions that take you through exotic real world locations. -BECOME THE WORLDS PREMIER MI6 AGENT: Go online with standard 12-player multiplayer modes plus unique Bond modes.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for James Bond 007: Quantum of Solace
An exceptional James Bond FPS
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:4/30/11
SPIKEY4135
Location: Maryland
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This is a great first person shooter for james bond action fans. However, the game doesn't follow any kind of storyline. It usually puts you in the middle of a classic Daniel Craig moment from one of the latest James Bond movies. Most of all of the action makes up for the lack of storyline though. The game usually puts you in a situation where there are multiple hostiles spread across the area and you can choose whether you want to silence take down each enemy across the map, or you can run, gun blazing and have a plain shootout. The game is decently challenging, but sometimes the AI can just be plain stupid, but for the most part, uses the cover well. The game switches from third person to first person based on whether you are using cover or are out of cover. There are also some "boss battles" that require you to press buttons when they pop up on the screen, it can be pretty easy though. The sound is great above everything, because it makes you feel stealthy when sneaking around, or spectacular when in a gunfight. Overall, this is a must have for james bond fans and shooter fans alike.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for James Bond 007: Quantum of Solace
Bond is back, and better than ever....
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/1/10
CheeseballLover
Location: Cleveland, OH
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I LOVE this game. Compared to other games of its time, 007 Quantum Of Solace is an awsome game, and is great for kids who are just starting to get into shooting games. This is a great, clean game, with very little strong language. But like every game, it does have its problems. After listening to the constant sound of people grunting and moaning, it can give you a headache after a little bit. So it is probably a good idea to keep the volume down, but make sure you can still hear it, some important stuff is said in each mission. Also, try not to play this game after Call Of Duty, cause the controls are flip-floped. 1 of the major things is that this game NEEDS more missions. You only get about 15 missions, and after playing the game a lot, you just need something new. Overall, chances are, you will LOVE it.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
scliff10
boston
 
Please wait while more information about scliff10 is loaded.
Additional information about scliff10 could not be loaded.
good so far
Posted 11/17/10
Good game so far migt not with xbox live just saying get the game
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 8 for James Bond 007: Quantum of Solace
This game just blew my mind!
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/5/08
Bond Fan
This game is probably my favorite game of all time. It has a overall fairly decent campaign that is fun and addicting but short. I mean the cover system is nice and seems smooth rather then like cutscenes. The shooting is flawless, as would I expect built from Call of Duty 4 engine. What makes the campaign really fun to me is it involves run and gun, and a little stealth. Not to mention how great the multiplayer is on this game. Activision really knows how to put good multiplayer games together. The maps are awesome, the guns are cool and look nice, and there are many upgrades for your weapons. So if I were asked what to add to this game I would say the more people that go out and buy this game to more people will be online, which I think is the best. Oh and maybe just maybe a little longer campaign, yes multiplayer makes up for it but I just like being bond. So when you go out to buy a game pick this one up and you won't be disappointed.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 9 for James Bond 007: Quantum of Solace
Good game, but not long enough!!!
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/27/08
Carson Schalk
I really like the game. Its easy to play, fun, and the levels are fairly easy with clues and hints on where to go. It's a really good shooting game, if you like those kind of games. It has really good graphics, sound, and all the little details; like 007's face, the levels are filled with detail, and most of the characters look exactly like the guys in the real movie. Although, this game doesn't really follow Quantum of Solace at all! It starts at the end of Casino Royale and then later picks up in Austria at the Opera House, which is from Quantum of Solace. But then it continues to go out of order, and it uses mostly levels from Casino Royale. So, this game is really good, but there isn't enough storyline or story mode to play. There needs to be at least more levels from Quantum of Solace, which is the game's name! It really is a poor story-lined game. It needs to go in order and there needs to be more levels! I think it wasn't really worth the price...$*****! That's terrible for a game that has almost no storyline and it's not worth it!
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 10 for James Bond 007: Quantum of Solace
Worth it if you're a James Bond fan
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:6/3/11
jdollars
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This is one of the first games I played after I got my 360 a few years ago and it was a great introduction to next gen shooters. It uses the call of duty 4 engine so the graphics look pretty good for the time of its release. The single player is short but fun, especially because you get to play through events from the movies. Multiplayer was also a nice surprise. You're not going to see the best multiplayer experience ever on this game but it is very good for replay value. There are actually a large number of weapons and perks to unlock and there are several different objective-based game modes. This game might bore you after a while if you're not into James Bond but if you are it is worth checking out. I still go back and play it every once and a while. I like the mix between first person and third person in this game and overall the game feels like a mixture of Call of Duty and Rainbow Six Vegas. It is worth the cheap price now.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Review 11 for James Bond 007: Quantum of Solace
Quantum Of Solace needs local multiplayer!
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:4/11/09
LaurenC
Quantum Of Solace for the xbox360 is an excellent game. I was disappointed because it does not have local multiplayer, only online game play. The story line for the most part follows the movie and has excellent sound effects. The artwork is outstanding as well as the different online missions you can take part in. Overall, I would give this game a 8.0 since the storyline, online play, and overall effects are outstanding. The only con in this game is that there is no local multiplayer which I think is why this game lost alot of peoples interest. Xbox 360 game developers need to put local multiplayer in games, I don't know why WII is the only game system that has it now. If your a solid online gamer and love bond, get this game. If you don't have xbox live and play for the sake of playing with your friends at your house, go play some golden eye for n64.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for James Bond 007: Quantum of Solace
bond is def back!!!
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/4/08
nixonoutLAW
The new james bond blends first person shooting and third person cover combat with great ease. The game uses basically the same controls as the call of duty franchise. Graphics and story are great; right out of the movie feel and experience. A must have for bond fans and people looking to have a good time with a movie video game. Do expect a totally out of the world game here, if you have seen casino, there is a lot of play just like the movie and it can be predictable. Storyline also brings the new movie into play so if you are planning on seeing the new flick make sure to play the game afterward. What is cool about the game is that all of th voiceovers are from craig, dench and all the other 007 characters from the two movies. Game is really meant to put fans of the movie in the shoes of james bond; which i believe it does. Overall it is a good game, guns are cool, set up is cool, it really is for the james bond fans.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 13 for James Bond 007: Quantum of Solace
Looks Promising
Posted on:8/25/08
alphawolf423
When I heard about this game I wasn't sold at all. I took a look at it in Game Informer and nothing about it stood out to me. I took a minute to check out some of the videos for it online, and I must say I am surprised by the development team's motivation to make this game work. I didn't believe the hype about the call of duty 4 engine either, but now that I have seen the videos, it might just be true. The faces of the cast are being used and hopefully the voices as well. The cover system isn't a new concept to the franchise but it looks better defined and more useful than in previous installments. The health system has been changed to the call of duty system where you take damage then cover to recollect your health. The environments are destructible in a way that is useful and not just entertaining. The hand-to-hand looks to be more refined and engaging. Altogether this game could shape up in the best way possible, bringing 007 back to his former glory. There will be multi-player as well but not much is known at this point. I am looking forward to this one.
Review 14 for James Bond 007: Quantum of Solace
Horrible!
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:12/13/08
jkdnvqovkjwdofkvj ikj
James Bond: Quantom of Solace was a piece of GARBAGE. There was like ten missions, the storyline was pretty much based of the past movie Casino Royale, and there was no signature car chase's. My kind of games are: Stealth, Assassination, Long, Action-like games. Not ten missions of pure repetitive missions. Now don't get me wrong I do like repetitive work (Hitman series), but in the past games James Bond has one of the best storylines and action packed game settings. All I can say is that Nightfire, Everything or Nothing, Tommorow Never Dies, Goldeneye. ect were a billion times better than this "year of work" and for the next James Bond game they should not base it off of the movie and think of there own plot. In conclusion this was for ME a mistake of ** bucks and I hope Activison does better as a holder for the James Bond series, and make a car chasing, infiltration, tuxedo, JAMES BOND game like the past had.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 15 for James Bond 007: Quantum of Solace
Good but way to short
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:7/1/09
Anonymous
I really liked this game but it was way too short. I have always like James Bond games and i have 007 Golden Eye for Nintendo 64. I also have had Nightfire for xbox and really loved it. I also liked this game just not as much for the other 2. The graphics were good and the challenge and control were good too. I havent had an 007 game in a while so decided to get this. It was fun but i just wish it would have been longer. The weapons were good and sunded great the enviorments were pretty good too. Another thing is that there is no local multiplayer! iwas getting ready to play with another person ready with me and then i saw that there was no local multiplayer that was another bummer. The third person action was a good addition and it helped the overall game.Allin all it was an okay 007 game.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for James Bond 007: Quantum of Solace
Most Average Shooter Ever
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:5/8/12
mitchinator
Location: Portland,Oregon
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Quantum of Solace is perhaps the most standard game ever. A short campaign with evil Russian terrorists really make this a generic title. Well, I guess they can get away with the Russian idea this time, because it is James Bond. Anyway, this shouldn't be a Quantum of Solace game, it should be a Casino Royale. It has three levels based off of Quantum of Solace, and like twelve Casino Royale. Thankfully, this is not Medal of Honor reboot or a Batllefield Bad Co., because it is actually kind of fun. You get enough weapons in battle, and thankfully, it is not repetitive. Keep in mind, this is not a bad game, it is just very generic. Also, it does not feel like James Bond. It feels like a spin-off of Modern Warfare. I tried playing multiplayer, but no one was online so, I had to skip it. Overall, Quantum of Solace is a mediocre game, but it does have a few good things going for it.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for James Bond 007: Quantum of Solace
Very Good, but Not The Best
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:12/20/09
miggon
While the game engine seems to be a version of Call Of Duty 4, it doesn't necessarily add any features or action that improves on your experience -- except for taking cover. The last level is very challenging and makes you take full advantage of your cover. Overall, the game play and story are straight out of the Bond movies which makes playing this game fun and interesting. The locations are taken from both Quantum of Solace and Casino Royale. After awhile you may end up playing this game on Xbox Live much more than just on the console, but you can't play the campaign with other people. On Xbox Live your ability to take down enemies is replaced with regular hitting that is hard to control. You have to use teamwork on Xbox Live Team Conflict or you end up just getting killed over and over again. Even with flaws, I end up playing this game a lot. So, overall it's worth it.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 18 for James Bond 007: Quantum of Solace
A fun Bond FPS
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:5/19/12
NewbornRiddler
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Yes the game has the same title as the movie, but its levels while, location accurate, not context accurate. Other than that the game is an easy playthrough and fits the same type of FPS as Treyarch's Call of Duty. The graphics arnt bad, but generic. The music is classic Bond and Daniel Craig and Judy Dench reprive thier roles. I was happy to use the Walther P99 other than the PPK as this is a more modern Bond game. Overall its not a bad buy and you'll have some fun playing through it a few times. I'd recommend this game to fans of James Bond and/or easy FPS games just dont expect the exact same story as the movie.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for James Bond 007: Quantum of Solace
Ok not the best
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:12/25/10
jimmy18
Location: chicago
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
QOS was an average game at best. The graphics were shady, the sound and voices were sub par. i did not enjoy the visual effects at all. The storyline was good (based off the movies) yet the game lacked features I would have enjoyed. The gun array was very good and was probably the best part of the entire game. Online was trash, enough said. I would love to see a free roam Bond game, like a GTA version almost. I would not buy this game, too repetitive. A rent at best. Very dissappointing because I loved the movies. Also the missions that were supposed to be based off the movie were dragged out and included taking out 90 henchmen. Remember the scene in Casino Royale when Bond and Vesper go up to the hotel room to save Le Chiffre? DO you remember him fighting 70 henchmen and blowing up a part of the hotel? I dont. Really ruined the game in my opinion.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Review 20 for James Bond 007: Quantum of Solace
This Game is great if you can't play Mature games
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/22/10
Alex34fun
Location: California.CA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I love this game. The excitement started to wear off in about 4 months. It could have better graphics, but it is a great game and I recommend it.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>