GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

James Bond 007: Quantum of Solace

BOND IS BACK. Blending first person shooting and third person cover combat, Quantum of Solace the Game puts you in control of Bond's greatest weapon - his mind. Based on both the Quantum of Solace and Casino Royale films, Quantum of Solace the Game puts you in the midst of the high-octane world of international espionage and intrigue.
Average Customer Rating:
8.564
8.6
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (42 reviews)
10 stars
16
9 stars
7
8 stars
6
7 stars
5
6 stars
4
5 stars
0
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
31 out of 3979%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for James Bond 007: Quantum of Solace
Review 1 for James Bond 007: Quantum of Solace
BOND IS BACK !!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/26/11
Anonymous
Location: Canada
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
this game is amazing with its 1st person and 3rd person cover action i loved it and the online play is exactly like call of duty but there is no blood i would totally by this game if i was you.
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
WATCH THE VIDEO !!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for James Bond 007: Quantum of Solace
They could've done better
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/4/08
marino867
When I first got the game i was extremely excited to play it I couldn't wait to get home. I thought the game was gonna be a blast! Great graphics and everything. The minute I started watching the intro video I got a little shaky because the graphics were actually pretty terrible. They could have made them way better. My friend even made a comment that it looke like N64 graphics! I just said to myself give the game a chance. So I played the game and by the the third or fourth level I became extremely bored. All you really do is go around and just kill AI for the whole game. The story was pretty terrible but they did a good job not revealing the movie. The third person view I liked i found nothing wrong with it whatsoever. If you thought the game would be good online. FORGET ABOUT IT!!! It sucked completely! The only thing I liked about was that you could cuztomize your guns and everything else. I wouldn't really bother purchasing the game at all!
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 3 for James Bond 007: Quantum of Solace
AMAZING!!! :D<-<
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/1/11
ghostyx123
Location: Tolland, CT
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I just got this game today, about 2 hrs. ago. I brought it home and put it in. I started playing the campaign (played 3/4 of first mission), which was very good. I played a lot of multiplayer. That was AMAZING!!! Now I will do the pros and cons list. PROs: Graphics, gameplay, controls, sounds, no lag (multiplayer). CONs: No split-screen. Overall, this is the best out of the games I own, which are Fat Princess, Noby Noby Boy, Little Big Planet, Ghostbusters, 007: Quantum of Solace, and Ratchet and Clank Future: Tools of Destruction. Definitely 5 stars.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for James Bond 007: Quantum of Solace
bond IS back and better than ever
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:7/21/11
justingatesINC
Location: michigan
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
so I got this game because it looks awesome, and I was right it was awesome so I started playing it and I was like well it's ok then I saw the movies and I was like now let me play the game again, and then I was like O my gosh it rocks. I played the campaign nonstop then beat it in a day so I was like well I better try online again and BOOM I was hooked by the game again, I would tell everybody to get it because it has great first person gun play and great third person action it has action like the uncharted and great gun play like COD the graphics could be better but that doesnt really matter since the game was made in 08. The online experience is fun because of all the different game modes and guns but I think they should change how if your teammate walks by your proximity mine then it blows up and I cant wait to get James bond blood stone and others if they come out with more but overall one of the best game I have ever played.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 5 for James Bond 007: Quantum of Solace
Very GOOOOOOOOD game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:11/5/08
guy who ownes a PS3
This is a very good game. The graphics were nothing special but still pretty good. The story line was awesome! Since it had the story line of both Quantum of solace and Casino Royal (by the way for you people who just rented it don't give up the story switches from quantum of solace about 1/4 the way through) so the story line was much longer than most other story lines. The Multi-player was also good I liked the Idea that you could buy weapons and upgrades instead of waiting to unlock the good ones. I don't think the graphics were anything special for the PS3 (COD4's was better) but it wasn't bad. It just could have been a little better. The controls were very good (I thought). The enemies were very smart and didn't just charge at you. They also took cover behind walls and used the terrain to there advantage. Over all a very good game, I would recommend it to anyone who likes shooters or James bond. Hope you like it too!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 6 for James Bond 007: Quantum of Solace
Not Terrible but not Amazing
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:12/27/08
ThePS3reviewman
When I first put in this, I thought it would be another stupid game that has nothing to do with the movie. But actually, I was wrong. In my opinion it isn't the best bond game out there, but you can tell it tried. The thing I hate most about this game is that you can't explore or open closed doors. Everybody keeps saying that your enemies will not take cover but when I play they do. The graphics looks like they didn't even try. The better things about this game is the combat system. I love how you can take out enemies from behind, or if you just want to charge at them and beat the crap out of them. The explosions make you want to want to keep playing because how many enemies you can take out with it or if it looks really cool. The story is odd because it has some events from the movie in it, but then it cuts to Casino Royale for some strange reason. Like I said in the headline, this game is not terrible but not amazing.
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 7 for James Bond 007: Quantum of Solace
Pretty cool.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:10/22/09
gamer3642
This is pretty cool but it's not call of duty.There are alot of guns to choose from.There is not much of a challenge you take cover and you shoot move on to the next level.I beat it in a day on the easiest difficulty then I beat it on normal that took like two days etc.The graphics could use some work but it's still pretty fun.There is no storyline but so what just kill some people thats all that the people want.Controls are easy to learn this is a first and a third person shooter.You have to take cover to survive.It sound pretty real.Lets talk about the online it has 12 player online.There are alot of game choices I won't spoil them.What really makes me angry I can't play with my friends it won't work.THAT SUCKS.It's kinda hard going in a game and actually playing because most of the time I'me watching someone play.Well you can buy this game but don't do it for the online.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for James Bond 007: Quantum of Solace
too fun, too short
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/25/08
ricardoneda
I waited a some time to get this game because it was expensive and I thought it was going to be worth it, and it is. I thought it was going to be like Goldeneye and the truth is that it is. The game, the controls, the challenge, the 1st and 3rd person views are really amazing. I really liked the game because it was challenging and I died many times (agent difficulty). When I first turned on the game and saw the graphics I got disappointed because they are not THAT good at all, but once you get into the game you forget about the graphics and start enjoying the game. I was really getting into the game, when suddenly some parts of Casino Royale came up, I thought it was a great idea and it was because it was really fun. The problem was that the game was EXTREMELY short, I cleared the game the first day I played it. I got disappointed when I cleared it. If you really want this game buy it because it is so much fun and you will not get bored playing it, every world or dungeon has different challenges that I never got bored. Buy this game if you are a Shooter-game player.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 9 for James Bond 007: Quantum of Solace
Mixed movie storyline-Great game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:6/6/09
Gallardo
Being a good challege, James Bond 007Quantum of Solace for PS3 is one of the best games invented in my book! When I first got this game and looked on the back James Bond looked about the same as in the movie. The only thing I don't understand about this game is the title is Quantum of Solace while on the other hand there are some levels from Casino Royal such as Madagascar, Construction Site, Barge, Train, and more. The sound is ok but when you Take Down a guard you make so much noise and it's like the other guad[s] don't even flinch. Plus the Elite Squad must have eagle ears becuase when you shoot somebody in stealth level even with a silencer the Elite Squad sure can hear it no matter how far away they are. Somtimes the game can be realistic and sometimes it can be not so realistic because in Siena and in Opra House when you sniper a person in the chest it takes at least 5 shots to kill them. Also when you use your pistol on somebody it takes more than one shot to kill them. My favorite level in this game is Opra House. I only see one thing wrong with this level and that is in Quantum of Solace the Opra House is open while in the game it is closed. With oustanding graphics, a mixed storyline, ok sound, awesome single player, and excellent multiplayer I highly recommend this game.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for James Bond 007: Quantum of Solace
Golden Eye Re-born!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/4/08
Review Junkie
All the news you have heard about Quantum of Solace is true. From the death defying leaps to the covert maneuvers. The storyline is great having both Casino Royale and Quantum of Solace stories. It controls like any other first person shooter except for the ability to come out of first person to a Splinter Cell type third person for those leaning around walls and ducking for cover. The sound is amazing. Every detail you hear from foot steps to gun fire, it's like being in a movie theater. And for you game junkies with the surround sound, your in for a treat. These graphics are probably one of the best I've seen on the PS3, they might even be better than COD:4. And now for all you online gamers; If you remember those old days calling your friends to come over to play Golden Eye on N64 than your in for a surprise: The online multiplayer is by far the best aspect about this game. It is almost identical to the N64 007 except the best part, instead of having 2 on 2, this 007 game is 6 on 6 which is awesome. This game is a must have in any first person shooters collection.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 11 for James Bond 007: Quantum of Solace
Hard, But Fun
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:11/6/08
Nascar/Bond Fan
James Bond 007: Quantum of Solace is a hard game but is really fun. The reason I say this is because each level has so many men to defeat and when opening doors if you get shot you must kill them before being able to open the door. I thought that this game would have 1-4 players because it was using the CallofDuty4 (COD4) game engine. The controls are hard if your use to CallofDuty4 because getting a good view is more of the opposite. The sound is pretty good because you can hear your opponent talk and your gun and cellphone pretty good. The graphics are good but could be better. James Bond 007: Quantum of Solace I think should be re-invented just in the multiplayer section of the game. James Bond 007: Quantum of Solace is a game that if you want to have a challenge is a game for you.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for James Bond 007: Quantum of Solace
Golden Eye Is Better
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:11/16/08
mally77
Ok so you pick up Quantum of Solace expecting it to be a great game. You play the first level and you love it. Thats how I felt. The second level the same and then I got a little shaky. First of all you do the same thing each level. Sneak around and shooting. Its fun at first but then you realize I've been doing the same thing throughout the whole game. First of all the game doesn't have any intensity. If any of you have played Call of Duty Modern Warfare you will know what I mean. Second the view can get confusing with the cover system. One moment your looking a one guy, then a guy to the left of you is shooting at you so you get out of cover to shoot but you're looking in the wrong direction. Its like havoc just to find the guy that was shooting at you which cause you to die a lot. The in-game graphics are like crap and don't even bother going online. IT IS A WASTE OF TIME. The online game modes are like crap, people crap. If you all know Goldeneye was the best James Bond Game that ever lived and Quantum of Solace doesn't even come close. This is one of the worst shooters of the year.
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Review 13 for James Bond 007: Quantum of Solace
More Casino Royale than Quantum of Solace
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:8/25/11
aarons333
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
There were more Casino Royale levels than Quantum of Solace. Most of Quantum is skipped. I really liked the Casino Royale levels, but I would have loved to play more from Quantum. Gameplay is pretty good. It is a mix between 1st person and 3rd person, which you have to get used to, but it happens after a level or so. The types of guns are pretty cool. Would have liked to play a couple driving levels. Overall, it was a good game, but could have been better.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for James Bond 007: Quantum of Solace
good, but not great
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:5/11/09
DDcosta64
Quantum of solace is the newest bond game in the series, and the first featuring the new bond-daniel craig. despite the games name, the story follows both casino royale and quantum movies. this feels cramed like it was done in a rush when it could have been handled more gracefully. the overal gameplay is like the gears of war- press a button and youll take cover behind the object. you also see bonds full anatomy when this is done as it changes from first to third person action. the game is rather short so dont expect a long adventure. the game isnt hard on its default difficulty, but is a real challenge on the higher difficulties. overall the A.I is intellegent and will try to flank you. most players will enjoy the multiplayer very much as it is fun and satisfying to deal out punishment online. the online is fun and exciting. i do wish there were more maps, and some feel very closed in. this game is good, but not great and avid bond fans will like it, but will miss the famous driving missions as there are none. the game doesnt do a good job of making you feel like bond as there are no gadgets either. some fans can pass. 3/5
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Review 15 for James Bond 007: Quantum of Solace
Just ok
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:4/26/09
PS3luver
well, this game has many cons and some pros, i'll start with the cons- The challenge is horrible, there is no challenge really. It's one of the easier games that ive played and beat. Graphics are just ok, you can adjust the brightness of the game though. The story is pretty much off the movie. So you kind of know what might happen next. Controls are a little wierd, because to crouch down you press circle! that is really messed up! to rotate weapons is L2. So that is some issues. The sound Quality is nice but its a little quiet so you might have to turn the volume up a notch. But the souns is pretty real. Moving on the the pros, This game has simple and easy to learn controls, sure they might be slight off but still you learn them quick. Graphics will have some good details on Bond but not other people.So yea buy it.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 16 for James Bond 007: Quantum of Solace
James Bond
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:11/9/08
leskinenk
A very short game. There isn't really anything to rave about with this game. As Bond you just kind of go around shooting a.i each chapter. You do not get to drive. They did well not spoiling the movie, and they do a throw back to Casino Royale with a mission. The game was a little upsetting. Rent the game, don't do what I did and buy it. Unless you are a real die hard fan, then this will fit perfectly in your collection. However the game had a lot of potential, and sadly it doesn't fill that spot in my heart for James Bond. The hand to hand combat is controlled, by the "god of war like" sequence, where it asks you to push a button to initiate a punch, or kick. There are no extras, or special features, you get "trophies", but I am not sure where they go, or what they add up for? No interviews or even a trailer for the movie. The "unlockables" consist of all the clips from the game you can re watch, the credits again(which at the end of the game, you could control by scrolling up or down at your own pace) and the MI 6 debriefing rooms, where you can walk around and look at "things". There was nothing that distinguished this game as a Bond game, other than the story.
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 17 for James Bond 007: Quantum of Solace
PLEASE GET THIS GAME!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:12/27/08
B32FUZZLES
This game is da bomb. It has good graphics, good controls, and a good storyline. If you like spy games you will definitely want this game. If you like war type games and don't really like spy games, BUT you have playstation online, get it. Online play blew me away. It is very cool. It's a lot like COD4 but no last stand. You can get silencers, and scopes, and guns, all on online play. (Please Note that I just traded in my ps2 for a ps3 so this is all new to me.) My FAVORITE feature about this game is the cover feature. It is kinda like Gears of War, so if you like that, you should like this too. There are only a few things that I don't like about this game. 1: When you do hand to hand combat, you just press a button, I mean, can't you actually press buttons to do moves, like TRIANGLE: Split Legs and Stomp on Calf. SQUARE: Punch/Uppercut And, Uhhh, You get my point. I also think it should be a little longer, maybe going beyond the storyline, because I finished it in about 8 hrs, on medium. There also needs to be a bigger selection of guns, like maybe an M4 Carbine would be nice. I think this game is excellent though and it should be a top pick for any shooter liker.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 18 for James Bond 007: Quantum of Solace
Mixed up storyline but really fun
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:4/9/09
Gamer insaner
This game has a very confusing storyline. You barely play quantum of solace and you mostly play casino royale that's what they should have called it. But the overall game is besides the story excellent. With every Bond game there is something that it has too it which is action and this game has ton's of it you go on chases, go through burning buildings, you even go under cover now that's awesome now bond isn't it. Now at sometimes the levels feel a little shaky and pitchy but it doesn't take away the games greatness and gratitude. The other tiny problem was the melee controls when you run up to a guy it sometimes skates off and messes up giving the ai an easy takedown. The final verdict is the game's awesome and it will always be awesome with some problems that we will let slide except the storyline.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 19 for James Bond 007: Quantum of Solace
love it love it love it.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/29/08
scgress
as soon as i got this game i was really excited and eager to play. i got it as a christmas gift and waited a long time for me to get it. then when i played it i found that the graphics were the best. really, bond really looks like daniel craig and camile looks like olga kurlenko and you'll find the characters have matching looks to their actors, then there is the addition of casino royal scenes making it the icing on the cake. I'm impressed by the idea of earning trophies. so i love the game. I'm a huge james bond fan and this game makes me love james bond even more. also this game is about two of my most favorite james bond movies casino royal and quantum of solace. if you love call of duty games or any other great shooters buy this. please buy this. you won't want to put down the controls.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 20 for James Bond 007: Quantum of Solace
SWEET!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/23/08
67676mk43443
When I first got this game I was extremely excited to play it and I couldn't wait to go home. The game was terrific! Great graphics and everything. The minute I started playing the game it was awesome and I the graphics and the guns are the best things in the game. heck they even had as twice as more guns then all the other 007 games in the world in the game. My friend even thought it was great! so I kept on playing the game I and after the forth and fith level there was alot more shooting parts then the previous three levels and I was extremely energisted. The story was pretty good and they did a terrific job not revealing the movie. The thing I liked about was that you could cuztomize your guns and all that. I picked a great shooting game. And i'm really proud of buying this game!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 2 3 next>>