GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

UFC 2009 Undisputed

UFC 2009 Undisputed is an explosive fighting game detailing the action, intensity andattitude of the Ultimate Fighting Championship (UFC). Featuring an authentic andcomprehensive UFC atmosphere, including an extensive roster of the best mixedmartial arts fighters in the world, players will push the envelope with a powerfulnew game engine and put their best fighting disciplines to the test in the worldfamous Octagon. Take your best shot - UFC 2009 Undisputed is as real as it gets!
Average Customer Rating:
8.698
8.7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (96 reviews)
10 stars
21
9 stars
8
8 stars
7
7 stars
3
6 stars
0
5 stars
2
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
39 out of 4391%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for UFC 2009 Undisputed
Review 1 for UFC 2009 Undisputed
AWEsOME
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/8/09
monster expert
This game is wicked! At first, I didn't know what UFC was, but then my uncle and I were over at Gamestop looking for one of my first PS3 games and I couldn't find anything I thought I would like. My uncle saw UFC and said that he loved to watch Rampage fight and then he talked me into getting the game. I ended up loving it and I played it 24/7 for about two days! I made my own character and he can beat the snot out of basically every character in the heavyweight division (or maybe I'm just that good. . .). Over all, I never really do career mode, but I always do exibiton mode which is probably the most fun, it has an incredibly high replay value. I think I could probably keep this game for nine years before getting rid of it. The graphics are amazing, it feels like you're actually fighting the real UFC fighters! There are a few good special moves, but not as much as I wqas hoping for when I first bought the game. When I got it, I didn't know if there were going to be ANY special moves, so that made me kind of happy. They've got an all-out balance of characters. The controls are great. Great Game.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
gameisrigged01
 
Please wait while more information about gameisrigged01 is loaded.
Additional information about gameisrigged01 could not be loaded.
game is rigged
Posted 12/12/11
every time i win the title somehow i always lose by the most unfair way they somehow one hit ko when i have my guard. this game sucks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! very disappointed
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 2 for UFC 2009 Undisputed
honest opinion
Posted on:4/30/09
truth first
I consider myself an avid gamer. My collection of games includes one from just about every type of genre . Fighting games were never really that fun for me to play such as mortal kombat, fight night, street fighter or etc. I never considered buying this game or even playing it because it wouldnt be my type of game. I just never really like the concept of button mashing games. however, my brother downloaded the demo so I decided to give it a try and was very impressed with the game. I played the tutorial twice to get a good feel for the controls. this game is better than fight night because it involves a lot of strategy in how you go about striking and defening against your opponent. I was impresse with how THQ fit so many different controls together without making it too confusing for any person playing the game for the first time. I truely believe that this game will win several awards and gain recgonition from the gaming community for its gameplay and graphics. I have already reserved the game after playing it for 2 straight days
Review 3 for UFC 2009 Undisputed
And in this corner...................
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/15/13
Shamus
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
UFC 2009 Undisputed is a hardcore, bare-down, smack-down, one helluva game. Every punch looks, sounds, and feels so real. You can find yourself really immersed in the experience as you can step into the Octagon with real fighters, or make one of your own and guide him through his mixed martial arts career. You can do so much in this game, all with the intention of knocking someone down to the grand, and wrapping a gold belt around your torso. Now go buy this game and have a good time.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for UFC 2009 Undisputed
UFC 09 does work on Slim PS3
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:3/22/11
Kpats12345
Location: Battle Creek, MI
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I read a previous review that the UFC 09 didnt work on Slim PS3. Just want Slim Players to know it works. The UFC 09 is great and plays well through Exhibition, Turtorial is alot of help for people who are new to it, and the Career mode is fun too. Customizing characters is fun and fighting against friends will last a long time. Though it seems to get kinda boring doin the same takedowns and punches at the same time. The graphics are great and you can tell just who the fighter is by looking at them from first glimps. The game doesnt really last long to me, its fun to be honest and Im not saying its bad, and its fun to see people get knocked out in instant replay. UFC 10 is also a a great buy, but I reccommend this game to anyone who wants to be a cage fighter in their living room.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for UFC 2009 Undisputed
Wow
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:5/20/09
Droups
This games graphics are out of this world. From the first time you get cut or cut someone else from the force of a punch. To the blood spatter on the mat as you ground and pound your opponent. I agree that the fact that you are able to put in your name but the announcer can't seem to say it is a waste. The career mode is pretty challenging. You have to build up you characters abilities from sparing and training. So in the beginning you character doesn't have what it take to take on some of the people. So if you do really well and move up the ranks too quick you will not be prepared for later matches. I tried the Tito Ortiz verse Chuck Liddel classic fight. Man it is hard to take it to the 5 round and make it last and end like the real fight. One problem I did have was that is pretty difficult to get out from under an opponent. But other then that it's a pretty smooth game. If you want a game that kicks some major tail get this one.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 6 for UFC 2009 Undisputed
Hands Down...Amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/8/09
azbobcats3
To start off I bought this game the day that it came out. After playing the game I was so fascinated by the first knock out that I executed only to find when I purchased the game that it could also happen in the simplest or the most complcated ways. And after wanting a fighting game for the PS3 I looked to Fight Night Round 3 and that didn't cut it since the game seemed to be to slow moving. And after the playing teh demo to Fight Night Round 4 I would never touch that game again. UFC satisfies me and I normally will play a game for a bit get bored but with this one it seems to have unlimited potential for fun. On top of that their are tons of characters to pick from and it doesn't allow you to fight welter-weight vs. heavyweight, which in the first place is completely unrealistic. Bottom line this game is AWESOME and is worth purchasing in a heartbeat.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for UFC 2009 Undisputed
Most challening game I have ever played!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/20/09
The Grim Reaper-Relentless1906
This game is so challenging I almost took it back to the store the next day. The game is extremely fun and adds a sense of realism to fight similator. This is not your big brothers mike tysons punch, or fight night for that matter, it is the real deal. Come in there button mashing and you will get knocked. Do not pay attention on the ground and you will get ground and pounded on a reversal. Don't pay attention to your created player training and progression you will be tired before the next fight. Deep story mode where preperation and training is the key to success. It is honestly like real fighting, thinking on your feet and making the right decisions. My main issue with the game is, its almost like a boxing game, you cannot submit anyone, no matter what move you use, armbar, choke, its all out. The controls are slow on the game at times, like it pauses or something. Overall I would recomend it, to be honest though this is not a childs game, this is WWE, again IF YOU BUTTON MASH, THE GAME IS OVER, TUNE YOUR SKILL, PRACTICE, THEN GET KNOCKED OUT!!! LOL
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 8 for UFC 2009 Undisputed
Fighting
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:5/20/09
chrisgamer09
Alright first off if your not into the UFC than your not gonna understand how this game works. I love doing UFC fights and completely understand what it takes to win a match it's not just about kicking someone 100 times over again. As you go online you will have some people that just punch all the time cause they dont understand u can't just keep doing one move on someone that is not how UFC works. Now as for the gameplay it's pretty outstanding and easy to control. The graphics are pretty good but i just dont like how when ur looking at the characters they barely even move. One big thing i think that THQ could have done better is the Career mode cause when your training and stuff like that its not as realistic as such games as Fight Night Round 3 or some other games. I would like to see it be a lil better than just pressing a button to rest or something along them lines.. As for the overall game i think it's extremely good but i dont like how slow it is picking your selections it seems to take a while to select stuff and the online gameplay is really good i think..
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 9 for UFC 2009 Undisputed
Read Before buying
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/28/09
bretc211
As a very very big video game fan i am a larger mma fan. I have been waiting for this game for 3 years and for the first 2 weeks of its release it beat out my expectations and i loved it however, thq has chosen to not update the game via online, if you are someone who likes to compete vs others this is a major let down. there are to many glitchs online and thq has not addressed them, i have never felt so cheated out of money . I spent 8 hours of my life earning the money for this game and got a half finished product , i love dana white and i love the ufc but dana messed up goin with thq and not another company, they ruined another ufc game like the 4 or so before this one, dont let sales numbers fool you ull see a very very drastic cut into next years profits, the ufc is gonna miss millions of dollers from this billion doller industry,,,dont buy this game , donate ur money to a bum ,its more worth it.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for UFC 2009 Undisputed
Great Game but online aint that good
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/3/10
nhp
First off, this game is the best MMA game that ever existed all though there isn't a lot off them that came out. Graphics are great, gameplay is good, etc,ect. But the problem with this game is the online. First, if you like challenging other players the online isnt good for that, its hard to find somebody to match up and be compatible to fight. Secondly, career mode is where you try to become a hall famer and fight other fighters but the problem is thst you csn only use your created figther. Third, the game need more variety, we need to have fighter making an entrance walking inside the cage from backstage. Overall, this game is a great game for those who like anything that have to do with violence, but the online need some work. Hopefully UFC 2010 Undisputed well be well done.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for UFC 2009 Undisputed
Solid game all around
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:6/5/09
9 sec ko
OK to get started this is a very solid game. You don't need to b a mma fan to appreciate this game. I have had some friends come over and they cant stand it on tv but when you play the game that all goes away. The controls are a little confusing and complex at first but once you get the hang of it your unbeatable. The Career mode is very entertaining. You start from scratch and you get to build your fighter. You also get to do classic fights which if you do correctly you get to see the video that gets unlocked. This game will always keep you wanting to come back for more. I have KO'd somebody in 9 sec. but believe me its not that easy i have been submitted and KO'd to. this is what ufc needed to get more fans and if anybody gets this game you will not be disappointed even if you dont like the sport. all in all this is a great game for the fans, non fans, and even the sport to attract more people.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 12 for UFC 2009 Undisputed
pretty good game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/25/10
beavis38ghz
I got this game about 6 months ago and it is fun and challenging. overall it is a fun game and the girls are hot. This game has some ups and downs. The ufc championship career mode is very good and gives a big belt if you win. This game supports the trophy feature and has pretty easy trophies and if you want to catch up on trophies get this game. The atmosphere when you play is very realistic and the commenting like you are in a real ufc fight and scot van pelt is The anouncer with bruce buffer anouncing the names is just incredible. But the worst thing about this game is the online play. Whenever i play my screen just stops and goes again. It has a bad server that frequently freezes up. The offline play is way better than fight night round 4 and so is create a player.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for UFC 2009 Undisputed
UFC!
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:6/6/09
Captain Obvious
If you are into the UFC or more realistic fighting games then I believe that this is the game for you. I enjoy it a lot. The sad thing is that at this time the game has limited features. Mainly because of the fact that online play lacks the entertainment value it should. A lot of players quit before accepting the loss. This will hopefully be fixed in the next patch. The only other flaw to the game is that the controls sometimes do absolutely nothing with you attempt moves or transitions while on the ground. The character will just sit there. I am not sure if this is lag or a programming issue. I don't think that I would have changed my mind before buying it, but it might have made me wait a little bit to see if the patch corrected the issues I have with the game. Then determine whether or not I would buy it. Overall I still believe that this game is a buy or at least rent it once.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 14 for UFC 2009 Undisputed
Its AMAZING
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:7/21/09
Night Hawk253
I was tired of all the wrestling video games and wanted to try something new so when i saw the commercial for ufc I almost fell out of my bed. As soon as this game came out I went and bought it. The graphics are beautiful and the characters look so real. The Career mode was average your guy doesn't age at all and your weight stays the same till you decide to retire. The game wasn't much of a challenge if you read the instruction manual and go though the tutorial. The character customization was alright you can pick your body type and hair style etc. But in career mode when you win the title you fight the same people over and over. what i really like was the superman punches but you cant unlock those until you play the little mini camps you can schedule. The moves are awesome and the controls aren't to bad. Overall Its a great game for someone looking to pound someones head in.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 15 for UFC 2009 Undisputed
Its AMAZING
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:7/21/09
Night Hawk253
I was tired of all the wrestling video games and wanted to try something new so when i saw the commercial for ufc I almost fell out of my bed. As soon as this game came out I went and bought it. The graphics are beautiful and the characters look so real. The Career mode was average your guy doesn't age at all and your weight stays the same till you decide to retire. The game wasn't much of a challenge if you read the instruction manual and go though the tutorial. The character customization was alright you can pick your body type and hair style etc. But in career mode when you win the title you fight the same people over and over. what i really like was the superman punches but you cant unlock those until you play the little mini camps you can schedule. The moves are awesome and the controls aren't to bad. Overall Its a great game for someone looking to pound someones head in.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 16 for UFC 2009 Undisputed
best UFC game I played
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/28/10
cooldude205
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I personally believe this is the best UFC game out of all of them, but i haven't played 2010 so i dont know. Overall its a gret game for anyone that is interested in fighting.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for UFC 2009 Undisputed
UFC 2009
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/25/09
WhiteJuly
This is an very good game. Nobody thought THQ could make a good sports simulation game. But they have seemed to pull the rabbit out of the hat with UFC. They offer a good amount of fighters in this game. From Heavyweight to Lightweight there totals about 40 plus fighters. Also they include some big names like Rampage Jackson, Brock Lesnar, BJ Penn, GSP, Matt Hughes, Chuck Liddell, Anderson Silva, Dan Henderson, Tito Ortiz, Antonio Nogueira, Rich Franklin and more. Also every fighter has fighting styles. Like Rampage Jackson has boxing and wrestling. While Someone like Anderson Silva has Muay Tai and Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu. Other Fighting Styles include Judo, Kickboxing, Submission Wresting. The Game play in this game is also quite nice. I would say the funnest part is in the stand up game. When you throw a punch it actually feels like your getting hit in the face. But make sure to block or you might get hit with a punch or kick that will knock you out in the first ten seconds, also known as a flash knockout. The other part of the game play is the ground game. While the stand up is fun and simple the ground game is where champs are made. Knowing the ground game often decides winner and loser. The ground game is the most complex part of the game. When you are first trying to figure out how to use it you might be a little confused. But once you get it you can turn allot of fights around by taking them to the ground when you are loosing in the stand up. Its also fun to pull off a last second Submission on your opponent when he thinks he has you beat. UFC also offers a career mode. Which in my opinion it is very average. But online is very fun. Its nice to go against someone you have never met and triangle choke them, or knock them out in the fist 10 seconds. But when it happens to you ,you will find yourself saying he got so lucky. So overall this game is very fun and you will definitely like it if you are a UFC fan!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for UFC 2009 Undisputed
bad for me.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:1/1/11
happyman656
Location: kirtland, oh
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is great. i bought it today and i loved it... when i was at my friends house. i have the newer ps3 so it doesnt work. this game only works on the old ps3 for some reason. i dont know why but other people have the problem too. i was lucky enough to go to my friends house and try it on his and it worked. he has the older one. best thing is to just go out and bye the 2010 version. thats the only bad thing about it. it doesnt play on newer. dont be a dare devil and by it and think it will work. only get this game if u have the older ps3!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
3 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for UFC 2009 Undisputed
Work on controls
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:6/3/09
myk1983
I like the idea of having to struggle to get in/out of submit moves, but maybe just maybe not have the control to lock a clinch in and a submit not be the same as the release and get away controls! The book even says to get clinch "move R towards or away from opp" for getting away n defending "move R towards or away from opp" UFC contols are about as dumb as any fighting game out there! Fight Night is jast as good in graphics n story and use the same punching and moving controls. There is no challange! You can just sit there and win all your fights by boxing and kick boxing! Next time work on your control interface and make it harder to just skate through with boxing! Its like saying Kimbo Slice would have no problems just walking into UFC and standing toe to toe with Anderson Silva or Brock Lesner by just throwing random kicks and punches!
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for UFC 2009 Undisputed
NICE!!!!!!!!! at frist.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:7/13/09
FatassEvan123
I got the new ufc game when it came out.I loved it at frist but after a while it got old.The same thing over an over again.Yea it has alot of characters but they all have the same moves.The only thing diff. between the characters was how they looked.Now dont get me wrong This is the best fighting games I've played.But they could have put more time in the styles of each fighter.Also the fighters move slow they could have more time in that too. What else i thought was important to put in the game was trash talk between the fighters and show them walk out an into the ring. Ok I'm going to stop all the trash talk myslef,heres some good stuff about the game. This game was nice in the blood an sound.It was the best game i thought ever came out for fighting style games.The controls is cool as it gets. over all its a NICE!! game to play
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 2 3 4 5 next>>