GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Call of Duty: World at War

Call of Duty: World at War completely changes the rules of engagement by redefining WWII gaming and thrusting players into the final tension-filled, unforgiving battles against a new ferocious enemy in the most dangerous and suspenseful action ever seen in WWII. Powered by Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare technology, Call of Duty: World at War brings an uncensored edge to combat, as soldiers face the most harrowing and climatic European and Pacific battles in which an enemy, who knows no surrender and no retreat, will fight to the last breath, unleashing an arsenal of lethal surprising tactics. Peril and danger lurk throughout the battlefield as players combat the unknown risk of the new chaos of battle.
Average Customer Rating:
8.558
8.6
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (769 reviews)
10 stars
245
9 stars
117
8 stars
41
7 stars
25
6 stars
17
5 stars
17
4 stars
5
3 stars
13
2 stars
7
1 star
13
424 out of 50085%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Call of Duty: World at War
Review 1 for Call of Duty: World at War
All gamers should not miss this game.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:5/5/12
BoygamerEthan
Location: Anderson,SC
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is one of the best plotted WWII games made in my opinion.I would compare it to gears of war,it is addictive,fun,and awesome.It is challenging and has good sound and graphics.There is the co-op storyline,where of course you play the whole story mode (solo mode) with a partner.Also as usual there is a multi-player mode with cool venues.That is pretty much it in that game as far as it goes with gameplay so I'm done.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Call of Duty: World at War
GREAT GAME
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/2/14
pugpugskates123
Location: NJ
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is great the zombies are awesome the guns are cooled zombies in this is scarier than in black ops2.... I love this game i recommend this game please by it from now too cod ghost look at the improvement. It all started on the best game wich is this one
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 3 for Call of Duty: World at War
this is my favorite game of all time
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/19/10
asdfghjkl
Location: Lyndhurst , Nj
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
it changed my life and it is my favorite game ever im getting back right after christmas bc black ops sucks
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
top plays
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Call of Duty: World at War
IT IS BEAST!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/27/10
nazi zombie lover!
for all you people out there looking for an amazing game that can take up your time then this is your game! the story is great not to mention nazi zombies! the sound is amazing and so are the graphics! nazi zombies is so addictive you cant stop playing it no matter how hard you try! this game beats modern warfare by a long shot! i have been a call of duty fan my whole life and this is a great addition to your collection! nazi zombies is amazing! especially if you dont have live... if you don't have live then you can use cheats so the zombies can't reach you and you are invincible it is so much fun!!!!!!!!!!!!! you will not regret the decision to buy this game one bit... and for the money it is totally worth it. plus it is so much fun to stab screaming japanese people who are trying to kill you with their bayonets!! another good thing is that in nazi zombies you don't even have to shoot them in the chest........ just blow their head off! it is really good so go buy it!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Call of Duty: World at War
For The fans
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/21/10
sveta21
This is one of those, "For the fans" games. Not the best of the CoD series, but it did hold us over until Modern warfare 2 came out. Set in WW2, you play as an American and Russian soldier in the last days of ww2 and this time you get to fight the Japanese and they are no joke. Lots of history in the game much more than kids are taught in school. Unfortunately, there aren't a lot of perks in the game. You do however, unlock one of the best thought of bonuses in gaming history-Nazi Zombies, which you can play solo, co-op on and offline. Then there is the multiplayer which you can play on and offline, and let us not forget the Death Cards which can be used to unlock items online. Finding all of them is a challenge in itself. You can' use the cards on the solo campaign which is the only problem I had with the game. A good game to have in your collection. I really liked that you can play co-op offline with someone for points. I just wished that it had arcade mode like Modern Warfare.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Call of Duty: World at War
A history game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/23/11
Batmanwashere
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
The war-torn cities of Europe and the jungles of the South Pacific never looked so good: From the between-level loading screens to the actual in-mission visuals, World at War looks well on par with Modern Warfare. Not that I'm surprised, since they share the same engine -- which flexes its power to display lush jungles and destroyed cities, as opposed to shantytowns in a fictional Middle Eastern country. And while this is the best-looking World War II shooter I've ever played, beautiful settings are only a small portion of what makes the game so striking.Call of Duty: World at War throws out the rulebook of war to transform WWII combat through a new enemy, new tactics and an uncensored experience of the climatic battles that gripped a generation. As U.S. Marines and Russian soldiers, players will employ new features like cooperative gameplay, and weapons such as the flamethrower in the most chaotic and cinematically intense experience to date.The best game ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!.Very good graphics and the zombie games is AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Call of Duty: World at War
its going to be pretty fun
Posted on:10/21/08
pretty fun game
You can use a flame thrower in the multiplayer, you have to be the last rank i think and its going to be a perk and not a weapon. You get a lot more points for assists now and i think they range to like 6 to 8 points. I don't like the new dogs that much because you can easily knife the dogs and get 3 points for it. The artillery strikes last like an hour and are pretty effective. I don't like the last stand perk (second chance) because people can revive you (only if they have second chance too). The tanks are a little nooby though because they are almost indestructible (but i just takes 2 c4s or "satchel packs" to kill them). Claymores are better because they are less able to see, a circular blast radius, but one thing is that they give off a glow so its not impossible to see them. The sniping is much better too. I am really looking forward to it too. One thing though is that this is not call of duty 5 (rumors) and i hear the actual call of duty 5 could be present or near future shooter.
Review 8 for Call of Duty: World at War
Wow.....
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/16/08
A VERY Smart Person
When I bought this game I thought it would compare with the previous title, CoD4. Well, it just doesn't. The campaign mode is one of the only things that I didn't find super-duper. Although the graphics are super-duper and it is super-duper fun to play, it really seems kind of jumpy and without a point at times. It really doesn't give a description of what exactly you're doing. BUT, the co-op campaign makes up for it and does wonders to the game. Now, the multiplayer is really where the game comes into its own. It uses the same ranking up system, except you go from level 1 to 65, not 55. The prestige are the same also. Most of the challenges are all the same. So what's different? I'm not quite sure except the gameplay just seems more smooth and realistic. The attachments for guns I know are aperture sight, bipod, silencer, sniper scope, and a few others I don't know because I just got the game yesterday afternoon. Overall, buy the game, this could very easily be the game of the year.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 9 for Call of Duty: World at War
to me better than cod4
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/18/08
nick31329
This game is amazing. It is much like cod 4 most people {including myself} grumbled that it would be set in the ww2 era but the game turned out to be great. The campaign is great though gets a little repetitive {have u seen a war game that hasnt?} and the flame thrower is a little overpowered. There is also not much of a storyline just people saying that there are invading xxxxx and how they will do it and boom you start the mission. It is very challenging, i started out of normal and you still die quickly. The maps are awesome perfectly balanced for sniping and machine guns rifles etc. The xbox live mode though is what makes this game really shine. The addition of vehicles is great though the tank gets annoying with the entire team huddled around it. I am not the least bit disappointed in the xbox live. The perks are also great which just adds to the customization of your character. So if you're disappointed or not going to buy this game because its set in the ww2 era its not bad at all.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 10 for Call of Duty: World at War
COD 5 ROCKS!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/28/08
ShadoWolf 21
Call of Duty World at War is a pretty good game and has an awesome xbox live experience expanded from the last great Call of Duty game, Call of Duty 4 Modern Warfare. In my opinion the guns on the multiplayer experience are just as good as the modern guns from Call of Duty 4. The rifles give players more guns from Call of Duty 4 like the G3 and the M14. The snipers on Call of Duty 5 are really good and I like the fact that you can have a sniper without a scope. If you think what good a sniper is without a scope, you can use it way more effectively in close combat. Snipers combined with the steady aim perk can make a deadly combination. The classic gun the Thompson is a powerful sub machine gun. I like most of the Sub Machines guns on COD 5. I think that the extra ammunition clips are awesome. Call of Duties Campaign is very difficult on veteran for those that want a challenge. I would recommend this game to anyone and tell them that this game is one of the best that I have played.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 11 for Call of Duty: World at War
Great game, not as good as modern warfare.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:12/2/09
gamenerd323
Graphics: good, graphics, the blood and gore effects are insane! Gameplay: Similar too cod 3, the single player is in WWII and is much more brutal than the other call of duty games. I enjoyed online wich was similar to cod 4 and the single player was fun, there is also a new nazi zombie mode with new weapons and creepy zombies! sound: good voice acting, good soundtrack, sound effects are good. plot: not much of a plot to it, but there are key names and battles from WWII so yo learn a little witch is cool. AI: Great intellegent AI. challenge: Online was harder than heck, the single player got a bit easy but still fun. interface: Great HUD layout, one concern was when you get shot, the red on your screen can be irratating. controls: Good control layout. better choices: Cod 4, Cod MW2 equal games: Call of duty 2, medal of honor airborne worse choices: Cod 3, brothers in arms hell's highway. Overall: Cod WOW is a great expierence, all cod fans and shooter/action fans should buy this.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 12 for Call of Duty: World at War
very great ww2 game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/14/08
zeus101
This game is a good game in my opinion it has coop to play some missions with your friends you can also play some zombies when you finish the campaign. Multiplayer is pretty much the same as call of duty 4 but new and better perks cool maps and some new and old weapons from world war 2. What makes me mad about the game is that when you play the campaign on veteran is hard, you get nade spam every where you go and the AI is useless they dont move, up you have to do it and that suicide but its possible to beat. This game has death cards instead of lab tops and almost each missions has one except for two or three there are thirteen in all and each are awesome and challenging. In multiplayer when you get a seven kill streak instead of a helicopter dogs are released and these dogs do a lot of work which is awesome and weapons are great. So you should buy for christmas and this should be on the top of your list but if u think you shouldn't you buy then rent but this game is really fun!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 13 for Call of Duty: World at War
WOWED by WaW
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/7/08
OwndCod?
One of the best games out there to date. the controls are simple and easy to understand the graphics are good but not amazing compared to COD4 although the Gore addon is nice and gives it more of a realistic feel, also the campaign was pretty intense especially on veteran you feel it's almost impossible to beat but you can beat it and it's worth the buy. The multiplayer as almost being the same as COD4 is not what you think it is. The new map designs are very good and the weapons are way more balanced I also enjoy the perks and some of the new ones are pointless but hey it's still worth it so if your going to buy a game choose CoD: WaW over any other definitely amazing. So anyways back to the Campaign the levels give you a good feel some of the achievements are hard to get but you can pull it off I just think adding 10 more ranks on xbox live was a mistake because prestiging although being more rewarding is hard to do so therefore I wouldn't prestige. But Hey this GAME is AMAZING
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 14 for Call of Duty: World at War
World at War
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/29/08
dlkjf23
My first call of duty game was cod3 nd boy i was dissapointed, I couldnt play it, it was just that bad. When my friend got cod4 he told me to get it, so i decided to buy it. When i got this i couldnt stop playing, i immediately became a fan of cod. When i heard treyarch was making world at war nd that they were setting it in WWII era i got really annoyed, how could they do this. But when I played this game i was blown away, yea many of the specs nd stuff are the same as call of duty 4 but who cares? Honestly treyarch did an amazing job with this game, the multiplayer is awesome, story mode is invigorating, and zombie mode is simply fun to play with friends. World at War took a chance nd they succeeded, i cant stop playing this game either, and i highly doubt that i could go back to cod 4, but all the people that complain about this game, all do it just because treyarch messed up with cod 3 nd because its back into WW2. This is a great game nd i recommend it to any shooter fan.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 15 for Call of Duty: World at War
matches COD 4
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:11/30/08
meeman26
To start off because everybody cares about the graphics let me just say the graphics in COD 5 match COD 4 if they do not improve on them. The controls in this game play out just like the ones in COD 4, though in my opinion the storyline is just good but not great. THe game makes up for this with great graphics, sound (which blows u away) and fairly challenging overall game. The responsiveness of the environments and characters to certain things such as flames is breath taking. Though some might argue that WWII weapons aren't as fun and awesome as modern warfare weapons, this game provides with a very good variation of weapons from an M1 garand to a tanks turret, this game has all the weapons you need to create some major havoc on your enemies. Though many people were sceptic when they announced COD was going back to WWII I believe this game matches COD 4 if not improves upon it, and this is a great addition to the series and a wonderful holiday present for the gamer you know.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 16 for Call of Duty: World at War
just the same as COD 4...
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:10/21/09
gore 4 lyf
alright this is a very fun game but...the controls are like the same thing as COD 4 its not really a big deal just saying.but multiplayer in this game is very good i really enjoyed this game the gameplay is very intense you could now see a bunch of gore am very pleased with it .you could get a flamethrower which is sick!in this game theres about 14 or 15 levels or something the graphics are sickly awesome.the thing is you could be american and russian so in the first level your american but in the forth level your russian then american again and thats how it goes it should be like in COD 2 they have 3 campgains russian,british,and american each for each.so anyway the sound is very good it feels like real life storyline is good to challenge is really good and when you win the whole game you unlock this thing called NAZI ZOMBIES which is awesome!!am addicted to that thing but you could get very scared in that but its AWESOME!!!!well i reccomend this game to anyone it is a very good COD game buy it.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 17 for Call of Duty: World at War
Awsome
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/3/08
ThunderKevin
This game is the bomb. Although they use the Call Of Duty 4 system the game is kind of better than it. People think Call Of Duty World At War if the fith Call Of Duty it's not. It's like three and a half. I heard Call Of Duty 5 is going to be future warfare. The online for Call of duty World at war is kind of the same thing as number 4. You level up gain weapons and perks. The new thing is they have tanks and perks for the tanks. The cool thing is that you can go up to lvl 65 and unlock the flamethrower. The bad thing is the snipers. You have to use bolt action rifles and get 25 kills with it and then be able to unlock the sniper scope then be able to get a sniper. I personally think this game is awsome because it has a mini game called zombie nazis. Geuss what you do... Kill zombie nazis. You really need teamwork when playing zombie nazis because after lvl 7 they start coming at you like crazy. So i would really recommend this game to anyone that loves shooters like me.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 18 for Call of Duty: World at War
BETTER!?
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/30/09
Crackerbox 24
This is better than "Call of Duty 4" in many ways, but it is also suffering compared to "4" in some ways. It has the exact same graphic engine as "COD4" , but doesn't use it as well. The multiplayer is pretty even. Campaign is awsome. I've played it 10 times more than "COD4" , but "4" is still fun. "World at War" does get boring though, but every game does. (EVEN HALO 3) Many of my friends would have sold it a long time ago, but something stopped them. An extra mode is unlocked after you beat the solo game, Nazi Zombies! It is even more fun than Horde in "Gears of War 2" ! Nazi Zombies is 4 player co/op (like the campaign) and you and your friends must work together to stay alive! They also came out with downloadable content for this. It included 1 new Zombies map, and 3 new multiplayer maps. The multiplayer maps suck, but the Nazi Zombies map is worth it all! I really recomend that you get this game, and if you are unsure, rent it first. Trust me. It is worth your time.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 19 for Call of Duty: World at War
Even though it is WWll,it is still worth it
Posted on:10/7/08
MONSTER
At first i thought this game would suck cause i had played a lot of WWll games and i loved COD4 because of the modern warfare, but after i saw game trailers for this game i thought it was going to be pretty sweet. Especially since they are focusing on the pacific campaign and russian campaign parts of WWll that COD has never introduced before. Also because they've put in a lot of new features like a 4 player online co-op campaign and in multiplayer they kept the ability to make classes and perks, and you can drive vehicles like tanks and jeeps. Plus after looking at game play trailers i saw that the graphics are much improved and very more realistic, and there are some other cool features like being able to climb in trees, and using flame throwers, plus the ability to decide the way some missions end. For example in one russian mission you have a chance to kill wounded german soldiers and if you do then it affects how the soldiers react to other wounded german soldiers.
Review 20 for Call of Duty: World at War
Best Game For The 360!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:12/25/08
Zalifur69
This has got to be my favorite game for the 360. To all those people who are giving it bad reviews, WHY??!! Do you not see the work of art that all the creators worked so very hard for? Besides, this isn't about Call of Duty 4, so screw comparing it, it's not even the same setting. Zombie mode ROCKS, the storyline is very good, and I love WWII, the only thing bad only sometimes is the responsiveness, it doesn't register your shots...very unusual though. To all the people who don't like this game...why comment? Ask yourself that. If you have a negative opinion about a game, don't make other people think it's bad because of you, it's okay express your opinion but don't make it mean or against anyone. Graphics, NICE! Guns, NICE! There's so many spectacular things about this game that I can't describe. If you or somebody you know has a 360 and likes the CoD series of games, GET IT!!!! I highly recommend this to ANYBODY that likes WWII games, or Call of Duty Games. BUY IT!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 2 3 4 5 ... 39 next>>