GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Rock Band 2 - Game Only

12th Annual Interactive Achievement Awards Winner: Outstanding Achievement in SoundtrackHarmonix, developers of the smash hit Guitar Hero and Rock Band franchises, deliver Rock Band 2, the nextstep to the platform that lets audiences of all ages interact with music in an all-new way. Rock Band 2 letsplayers vicariously jam out as some of the best guitarists, bassists, drummers and singers of all time.
Average Customer Rating:
8.977
9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (76 reviews)
10 stars
25
9 stars
9
8 stars
4
7 stars
2
6 stars
1
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
39 out of 4391%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Rock Band 2 - Game Only
Review 1 for Rock Band 2 - Game Only
Rock Band 2 is worth it
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/8/08
Mr. Amazing
OK now sure there are some people who dont enjoy rock band more than others but after you read this review you will know all you need that will make you decide whether or not you should buy it. Rock band 2 has all new features that make the game more user friendly like the one person world tour and characters aren't assigned for one specific instrument. other than a few additional multiplayer additions like battle of the bands and the challenges. the song selection they had for this game is ALL OVER THE PLACE, i mean you have kids in america, one way or another, so whatcha want, ALL TERRIBLE SONGS but they change from that to livin on a prayer, carry on my wayward son, round and round, hello there, anyway u want it. but the song choice is definitely better in this game than the first. not much has changed but if you liked rock band 1 even just a little bit, you will love rock band 2 cuz its just so addicting and it's a fun party game when there's nothing to do.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 2 for Rock Band 2 - Game Only
Keeps getting better and better
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/23/09
Southern Sandman
When i had gotten rock band 2, I didn't know that there would acually be setlists and a storyline of becoming a rolling stone. There was tons of new features to the game like playing in every big city in the world! The only dissappointment was that the setlist on the game could have been better. If you loved the first rock band I strongly recommend that you buy Rock band 2 because it is so much better. Way better than the GH franchise. Graphics in the game had greatly improved as of Rock band 1. And the sound is awsome on surround sound. Another cool thing about the game is that it is long, very long. it is not like Rock band 1 were you just play every song once and then you beat it. On this game you have to play all these big cities and venues throughout, the challenge of the game is not that tough but very time consuming. If you have nothing to do on a saturday night then, you should play rock band 2 because it is so addicting that you won't want to quit!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 3 for Rock Band 2 - Game Only
So Much Fun!!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:9/19/10
dagamster40
Location: Long Island, NY
This game is perfect for: party gamers
Rock Band 2 is the best music game I have ever played. It beats any Guitar Hero game and even manages to improve upon the successful first release in the series! The setlist is varied, but not as varied as say Guitar Hero World Tour's. We get a mix of classic rock from Guns N Roses and The Who to modern artists like Paramore and Modest Mouse. The peripherals are exactly the same as Rock Band 1's so you don't need to worry about having to start from Easy again. Novice players will feel welcomed by simpler songs and hardcore rockers will be able to challenge themselves with incredibly tough solos and tons of great online multiplayer action. The game does have a few flaws though, like loading screens can sometimes be long and occasionally the game needs calibration. But overall, Rock Band 2 will be a lot of fun at parties and on those boring weekends!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Rock Band 2 - Game Only
Better than the first one
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/26/08
Anonymous
Rock band 2 is better than the first one in my opinion. Obviously, it adds tons of new songs, and that number will keep growing with downloadable content. But it adds a new interface and a few new modes, like Battle of the Bands. The game is just as fun to play with friends as the last one, and the new songs definately make the game feel a lot fresher, as some of the songs from RB1 could be getting stale after playing them for so long. The song variety is great, and includes songs from a lot of different decades and genres. I cannot speak about the new peripherals, as you can play the game with the original RB1 games just the same. I plan to get the guitar, as I hear the strum bar has been improved, but probably not the drums or Mic, although I hear the drums are also greatly improved. Rock band 2 is more of the great fun you found in RB1, but with new content, that appears to be more difficult this time around. Rock band 2 is a must if you own the first, and if you didn't buy the first, then now's the time to join the Rock Band party.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 5 for Rock Band 2 - Game Only
I LOVE Rock Band. GH3 is awful!
Posted on:7/20/08
A Customer
Rock Band is awesome. Not only because it is really fun, but there is something for everyone. When I played Guitar Hero, I honestly hated the game. If you weren't good at it, it was no fun. Also, it had a plain and boring multiplayer. I was one of those guys who was terrible at Guitar Hero, but I always had a great singing voice. So I loved Rock Band when it came out. The drums are also very cool. If what I heard is right, which is that the new Guitar Hero has all of the main instruments; guitar, bass, vocals and drums, is that the creators are completely ripping Rock Band off. There are so many options in Rock Band and great songs. Guitar Hero is the same thing over and over. Play a set of songs, play an encore, move on to the next set and you repeat the same thing about six times. My brother could beat it in probably an hour and a half. Rock Band is an awesome game that never gets boring, even after 4 hours of playing this game non-stop. Also, I must say that the list of songs for Rock Band 2 is PHENOMENAL! I can't wait for this game.
Review 6 for Rock Band 2 - Game Only
A Clear Improvement!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/30/10
Xander The Ninja Poet
This game is way better than the first one. There's a great combination of classic and modern music and all the songs are more fun to play! The controls are a bit more responsive, which is good. The graphics are about twice as good as in the first game. The game has both a Tour mode and a Challenge mode. Of course, there's also Quickplay and Training. The Tour mode is a lot like the Band Tour mode in the first game, except that it's the same in both Solo and Band mode. Challenge mode is a brand new mode that lets you play setlists on specific instruments and you don't get to choose what songs to play. Despite the restrictions, Challenge mode is really fun! A great improvement over the first game is that, when you make a character, you can use that character on any instrument, in any mode! If you liked the first Rockband, you won't be disappointed!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Rock Band 2 - Game Only
Well...
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/4/10
Xander The Ninja Poet
This game is awesome! The story mode is like Guitar Hero World Tour, but you don't waste money buying gigs. They open up on their own as you beat other gigs. The gigs are grouped by difficulty like you'd expect. If you actually calibrated your system for Rockband 1, then you don't have to calibrate for RB2. Your profile in the game has been designed for drop in/drop out Co-op, which is good - I hated that you had to make separate files for solo and band play in RB1. This game is incredibly fun. Even the bad songs are a blast to play! I think they actually got all the original artists singing the songs. Yes, I know that wasn't Ozzy Osbourne singing "Paranoid" in RB1. This game is a must buy if you liked the first one and I'm assuming you did - why else would you be reading this??? Plus you get 20 free downloadable songs!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Rock Band 2 - Game Only
Great Buy
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/30/08
Scott-O
Rock Band 2 was a great buy and i am very happy with it. I own the first Rock Band game and I will say this is an improvement. The 84 song setlist has a great variety of music. There are just a couple songs that I really wasn't impressed with. Other than that, the songs are challenging. The sound is great, and the graphics haven't much improved, maybe just a little bit. The online play is great too because you can go into other people's bands and help them through their world tour, and there is also the band quickplay, score duel, and tug of war that you saw in the first Rock Band. Also there isn't a single player tour mode anymore, now anyone can join the other player's world tour. All your downloads are loaded right on Rock Band 2 with no problem. You can also redeem a code for 20 bonus downloadable songs. Also for 400 MS points, you can import the setlist from Rock Band to Rock Band 2, excluding four songs. This is a great buy for anyone who has the first Rock Band, and with over 500 songs for download by the end of 2008, why isn't this a great purchase?
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 9 for Rock Band 2 - Game Only
EVERY FAMILY SHOULD HAVE IT!!!!!!
Posted on:9/3/08
Rocking Momma
I love Rock Band! The list of music is going to be fun play it with my 3 SONS. This game has helped me get closer to my kids and they love to ROCK with their mom. I am a 35 year old woman and have never had so much fun in my life. I have my 2 older sons working together instead of fighting and they even pat each other on the back and say "good job" or"THANK YOU". I am also the cool mom on the block because I play drums on hard. LOL! I know it isn't that crazy! It has not only made us closer as a family but my kids like the music that I grew up on and that is cool in my book. MY oldest knows more about guitars and can look at one in a music store and tell u what they are bye name. His Papa was very impressed when his grandson was telling him what the name of his own collection. I think that every family should have this game. It teaches you a lot and its good family time. I cant wait to get it so we can ROCK THE HOUSE SOME MORE! (My 2 year old can also play the drums and sing.) This game has changed our lives for the better and it help even improve in their schoolwork.
Review 10 for Rock Band 2 - Game Only
Awesome sauce!!!!
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:12/2/08
AlexJ
This game is one of the best music games I have ever bought!!!! The game has a great selection of songs and one of my only cons is the character creator doesn't let you get a character that looks a lot like you. Otherwise my only other cons are the world tour mode is the same as last game except with different songs. But I love the gameplay and how easy guitar is since im 9! This game is a 9 of 10 !!!!!!!!! I also like this game because it works very well with the original rock band controllers!!!!!! This game is also very fun because the single player is just as fun as the multiplayer! I love the DLC selection !!!!!!! It is like a great big library of songs!!!! I love the live play from the original and as soon as I get my hands on gold I will play like there's no tomorrow cause I bet this live is just as good (better) than the original!!!!!! This games quick play is also very good if im too lazy or tired to get to world tour and feel ok when I fail!!!!! Even though i'm a singer I love to play drums and guitar! If you are looking for a great music game this is one!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 11 for Rock Band 2 - Game Only
rockband 1 is better
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/12/09
Lilgamer911
This game is as challenging as you want it to be and sometimes it is too hard. The graphics are okay but a lot of the characters look weird. You can make your own character but the computers look very weird. The responsiveness is good on the guitar, decent on the mic, and the drums you have to hit it at a certain place and you can't hit them too hard. The sound is very good. The controls are very realistic and good. The song Variety is okay but rockband 1 has better songs. A lot of the songs in rockband 2 are very catchy and very, VERY, annoying. I recommend rockband 1 over rockband 2 but they are both lots of fun it's just that rockband 1 has better songs. This game is lots of fun for parties and sleepovers. Playing with your friends is tons of fun on this game and if you like games with more than one player you will love this. Over all rockband 2 is fun but i recommend rockband 1 over rockband 2.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Rock Band 2 - Game Only
Harmonix Delievers
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:9/15/08
Maelstorm1226
I thought Harmonix had out done themselves on the original, but it seems that Harmonix has taken that and taken it to the next level. The first thing that you notice right off the bat is the more fluid interface. The addition of World Tour online, No Fail mode (you know, just in case your friends can't play), new character customaztion, make your own music videos, great setlist (104 songs with the 20 free downloadable ones), and new and improved instruments. One of the greatest things Harmonix fixed was the lag that a lot of songs the original had, it is much more fluid and improved. A beautiful feature. If you are a hardcore music gamer, or just looking for a party game, be sure to pick this up. Harmonix ups the level against Guitar Hero World Tour. I'm glad Harmonix didn't include create your own songs, cause I wouldn't want to devote the time to do so. Too boring and too drawn out for me.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 13 for Rock Band 2 - Game Only
If it ain't broke...
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/25/08
Cap'n Krunk
Don't fix it. And they didn't! This game delivers the same rock-solid (pun intended) gameplay of the original, with a whole new list of songs and a few additional features. 'Single player tour' is a thing of the past, but you can play the Band World Tour with just one player now, and any character you create can perform on any instrument. Additionally, your other characters can be added to the band as NPCs, so you can jam with the whole band on stage, even when you're playing alone. You can also perform the world tour online, now. They've doubled the faces for character creation and added a new line of clothing (Thrift Shop) as well as a few accessories (masks, piercing, bandannas, instruments, etc) for customizing your rockers. New cities and a few new venues have been added as well. The song list is exceptionally varied, and you get a little bit of everything, which is extremely cool in my book. Who wants music from just one genre or decade? The core gameplay remains unchanged, which is good, because seriously, why change it? If you liked RockBand, you'll like RockBand 2, it's just that simple.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 14 for Rock Band 2 - Game Only
Only for the Newcomers
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/22/08
King of Reviews
Clearly put Rock Band 2 is better than Rock Band 1. However, is it first on your list if you have rock band 1? With all the great games coming out like Lego Batman, Fable II, and Gears of War 2, this game falls short. If you have rock band 1 then there is no point unless you love this game to death to get the 2nd. All it has are new songs (All of which are available rock band 1 via marketplace in the near future) and some slightly improved instruments. The only dramatic change is the Ion Drums which added some cymbals. Otherwise all the guitar has is less squeaky buttons and the mike is more sensitive. Also the games interface is slightly improved and navigating through the endless songs is much easier. If you are a newcomer to the Rock Band Series then get this game because it is worth it. If you have Rock Band 1 then don't bother, as it doesn't illustrate much new.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 15 for Rock Band 2 - Game Only
Quite possibly the best music game out now
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/9/08
MichaelS
Hands down, this is the best music/rhythm game on the market. Guitar Hero: World Tour--no way; Rock Revolution--seriously? Whether you loved the first game or you just like music games this is the one for you. Of course, you can get the game with the instruments. The guitar is better built, as are the drums. I bought the game when it came out as just the disc in September. I just used my old Rock Band 1 instruments and an old X-plorer controller. If you choose to go that route, it is not a bad choice. The songs are top-notch. Hardcore players will download new songs from Xbox Live Marketplace (highly recommended if you don't already). Combining disc songs plus downloaded songs, there really is something for everyone. I've played many music games in my time, and I keep thinking about how inept they are compared to Rock Band 2. I think I'll go play it now!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 16 for Rock Band 2 - Game Only
I wanna Rock... and did.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/20/08
JohnnyD
Wow is this sweet, all these new song, and your old ones to. I really love the more open structure of the gigs. You can bounce from venue to venue with ease. I love being able to play all instruments on your tour. Its great for us lonely folks who can't find anyone to play with. Bass finally gets its' props. The Battle of the Bands feature is sweet, as well as the selection of fellow band mates when you do get your pals over. No more annoying miss starts as you try to select a character. My only 2 hang ups are these: Mystery set lists repeat songs quite a bit, and if your band starts out with a girl singer for a multi song set list, she stays in even if your next song is from a guy vocalist. They might be able to address this in a patch. This game is highly recommended, new drums look cool, and the guitar is sweet. I can't wait until I can upgrade.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 17 for Rock Band 2 - Game Only
amazing
Posted on:9/12/08
Joseph Mankowski
I think that this is going to be the best music/rhythm game yet. New DLC every week and compatible with DLC from RB1 just makes me think of staying home from school and playing for a week starting bands with everyone on my friends list. Everyone who complains about the HOPO system and perfers the GH3 timing window needs to work on their reaction time and hand eye coordination because if you use a HOPO as intended where you have to actually hit the fret when the note comes. This is coming from someone who can at very least 4 star all of the dragonforce pack on expert as well as TTFAF with precision mode on. World tour even admitted in a Game Informer that they were indeed copying RB because they wanted to keep up with the competition of a full band game instead of sticking with just plain old guitars[in my own words]. so in short i wont waste my money on world tour for a good while until i hear many reviews about it and get 1000 gamerscore on RB2.... and one more thing is that thank god the rock band drum set is compatible with guitar hero because otherwise world tour would be an absolute no. that was a long preview.........
Review 18 for Rock Band 2 - Game Only
Rock Band Rocks
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/14/08
Deli Boy
I am a huge fan of Rock Band and when I went to Gamestop to pick it up, I couldn't wait to get home. This game has some great new features. Such as World Tour Online. Another cool feature is the band challenges. If you have live, this will update every week. Basically, this is the same as the original Rock Band. Usually the best part of music games today results in the song choice. I would have to say that Rock Band 2 has better songs than the original Rock Band Game. For instance, putting in some Bon Jovi and The Who. Even better, putting some AC/DC in there. There are over 80 songs in the entire game plus the songs that have already been downloaded. Overall, Rock Band 2 is an awesome game and every music fan should consider buying it. With Rock Band 2 being this great, they are battling Guitar Hero to see who has the true elite music series.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 19 for Rock Band 2 - Game Only
Kickin butt and taking names
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/15/08
Drunkin Peasant
Just as expected, Rock Band 2 takes what the original created and perfected and made it much better. So many songs and variety of music makes this game much more entertaining to many people than other music games, especially Guitar Hero. There is a great learning curve on many of the songs and the difficulty grows at the right speed for either people to learn the game or to get used to the game again. For how much i played on the first day, I cannot even find a real downside to this game except the game somewhat lags, but very rarely and could just be my TV. With the growing rate of songs in the Rock Band library, coupled with some of the best bands in the world, Rock Band 2 is going to be unstoppable in every way. Activision might as well just cancel World Tour because it is going to be rock n' rolled all the way to the garbage bin
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 20 for Rock Band 2 - Game Only
RB's a R-O!
Posted on:7/19/08
CLASSIFIED NAME
Rock Band ain't that good. And it doesn't need a new one. There's nothing different or new about 2 than 1 just like Halo (but that game is cool) I say don't buy Rock Band if you have a small tv and actually know that the songs featured are bad for your mind (nothing but screaming and talking about death). Wait for a real game, Guitar Hero World Tour. It has better graphics and has more customization options. The first RockBand had the most sucky and minimal customization options than Lego Star Wars 2. The Diva face should be called Fatass and the Sprite face should be called Pinochio (Custom girl rocker). (Custom Boy rocker); and the Stonehead face should be I inject steroids into my chin to make me look like a caricature of Arnold. So again don't buy RockBand 2 don't even buy the first rock band, buy Guitar Hero World Tour.
1 2 3 4 next>>