GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Club Penguin: Elite Penguin Force

Club Penguin: Elite Penguin Force will introduce kids to all new adventures in the Club Penguin world, giving players a chance to complete secret agent missions, solve mysteries and connect with friends in new ways. The game allows players to take on the role of a covert agent in the Elite Penguin Force. Players embark on missions utilizing familiar and all-new gadgets, accessories, vehicles and locations to investigate mysterious events in the Club Penguin world. Club Penguin for Nintendo DS will include Disney's DGamer allowing kids to engage with other Disney game players in a secure online community whether at home or on the go via their Nintendo DS or home computer.
Average Customer Rating:
7.4
7.4
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (33 reviews)
10 stars
5
9 stars
4
8 stars
3
7 stars
2
6 stars
0
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 out of 2060%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Club Penguin: Elite Penguin Force
Review 1 for Club Penguin: Elite Penguin Force
Get this game only if you love Club Penguin.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Sound: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:10/14/10
WiiRox
Location: U.S.A
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
This game is amazing for the first couple of days. Then you are board out of your mind by it. After you beat it, you cant do anything accept play 5 mini-games that they have and do the missions over which is boring cause you know what to do. I only Reccammend this to people who love club penguin and hate it went you go on vacation or something and dont get to play it for a few days.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
Club penguin elite penguin force Trailor
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Sound: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
1 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Club Penguin: Elite Penguin Force
Saddening
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/22/08
Puzzling
I bought this game because I greatly enjoy Club Penguin and thought that this game would be a great way to play one of my favorite games on the go. But this game was an utter disappaointment. I know it was designed for and to appeal to a younger audience, but it was simply too simple. It took me less than 12 hours to complete the entire game, even the side activities. And once the plot is done, the game is severely limited unless you have a wi-fi connection, unlike myself. Because once the plot is solved, all you can do is play games for coins and buy clothes, which pointless unless, again, you have a wi-fi connection. I do have to give the game some credit. Even thought the plot is utterly simple, it is a good plot and sort of intertwines a bit with the game itself, and I also enjoyed the style of graphics that's unique to Club Penguin All in all, I would only recommend this game to a young child. Otherwise, it isn't worth the time or money-unless you have a wi-fi connection so you can transfer coins.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 3 for Club Penguin: Elite Penguin Force
it's......AWESOME!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/21/10
Sunshine2000
This game is awesome. The graphics and animation is cool. The penguins look just like the ones on Club Penguin. This game is about joining the EPF(Elite Penguin Force), and becoming an EPF agent. One thing that is cool about this game is that you can upload your coins to your Club Penguin account. And also comes with a card with a code on it so you can unlock items online. OK on to a different subject. The controls are easy to figure out. Mostly all you have to use is the stylus. The sound is great too, it has some of the music from the online club penguin. The challenge is pretty good, but some of the missions are kinda easy. Here is some more of what you can do in the game. You can dress up your penguin in cool clothes.There are six minigames to play such as: snowboarding, cart surfer, jetpack adventure etc.. There is also a D gamer thing where you can make your own 3D avatar. And with multiplayer you can challange your friends to mini games or go on missions together. And just so you know, reading ability is needed in this game. That is all I have to say about Club Penguin: Elite Penguin Force.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Club Penguin: Elite Penguin Force
Awesome but short.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/28/08
drewdy9999
I am an all-time Club Penguin player, I love playing the game and making YouTube videos on it. When I first heard they were coming out with a DS game, I was excited x10, and of course got it the day it came out. Elite Penguin Force is everything I expected it to be, knowing Disney. You have a cool and wide variety of things to do even when you first start the game. You can do DGamer, missions, mini games, multiplayer, and connect to Wi-Fi to download Club Penguin stuff on your DS. Mini games are really cool. It's 3 of your favorite online mini games you get to finally use with a stylus (Jet Pack, Cart Surfer, and Ice Fishing), plus 3 new ones (Snow Cat, Snowboarding, and Dancing). After you do each of the mini games, you earn coins to spend on clothes you can get for your penguin in the chat. Multiplayer is fun to do but only if both players have the DS game card. If you are trying to do DS Download Play, the only thing you can do together is Dance Competition. If you do Wireless play and both have the game, you can do Jet Pack, Command Coach, Snowboarding, Dancing, Share Newspapers, and download each other's missions. Pretty cool, huh? Connecting to Nintendo Wi-Fi is excellent for three purposes: 1. If you have beat all the missions, you can download new ones to your DS wirelessly. 2. If you want to read the Penguin Times Newspaper without leaving your DS, you can download that. 3. If you are not very good getting coins in Club Penguin online, you can transfer coins from your DS to your online account. However, the DS cannot connect to high security setting Wi-fi Connections, so if you have a password or anything, you'll probably need to make a trip to the library with public Wi-fi. The missions are exciting and fun. You can waddle all around the entire island, plus some rooms that aren't even in the online game, like the puffle training room and the EPF HQ. Although missions may stump you, you'll figure them out eventually. However, there are only 15 medium missions, and 10 short bonus ones, so the game goes by pretty fast. That pretty much means this: if you're taking a car ride trip from Washington to Alabama and you can buy one new DS game to take with you, don't get CP: EPF, it will only last you about 1/3 of the way. However if you are a Club Penguin fan and are playing it for entertainment, definitely buy it.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
16 of 19 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Club Penguin: Elite Penguin Force
Short and sweet
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:8/30/11
Pandaiscool2
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
It is a short game but it has a great story. I admit I'm too old for Club Penguin but still. This game has many side missions to enhance the gaming experience the the online connection makes it better. If only the game were longer.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
5 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Club Penguin: Elite Penguin Force
Pretty Good
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:1/7/09
Penguin89077
I oringally got this game because I really liked the online game Club Penguin and also because I heard alot of people talk about this game. The game is pretty good because there is more to it than just becoming an agent, you can chat on your disney account, and also upload your coins which helps alot. Seems how you can upload coins and chat that means you have to have a wi-fi connection. You can also have up to 3 accounts to upload your coins to. I would recommend this because not only is it fun but also because I get bored and there aren't many people on chat. The mini-games are pretty fun because you can try to get different high scores. You can also dress your penguin with clothes you bought with the coins you earned. This is a good game.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Club Penguin: Elite Penguin Force
waddle your way into fun
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/23/13
strayrogue
Location: Harrington Park, New Jersey
This game is perfect for: party gamers
i got this game because club penguin is a big expandable game which it is. i dont really like Disney games a lot but since i got this game i love any type of Disney game since it goes back to my childhood. Club penguin ds game has almost exactly what it has online but in your hand. this game is at a perfect price and i reccommend it for any Disney fan.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Club Penguin: Elite Penguin Force
An alright game
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/27/10
masterlink234
i say its ok because clubpenguin the web site is fun and i loved the game because theres the mini games and the mission where kinda hard so i had some trouble and also the gameplay was good well its not the best game i just hope herbert revenge is better and i love he storyline the characters the discussions and everything!! its a good gaem i love how they all got around and tried to put a stop to herbert again and looks like they failed but it was cool how you had to find gary and stuff so yeah it was hard it was a kinda hard game i wouldnt say like a super hard game like mario and luigi that was a good game and then theres dressing up its cool you dont need a membership lol but its the main game i want herberts revenge badly and im getting it tomorrow when my mom picks it up and how come im sharing this!
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Club Penguin: Elite Penguin Force
Best Game Ever!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/21/08
mlbplayer12
I think this is the best game I have for ds because it is fun being a secret agent and having adventure. And you can download coins on to your real club penguin account which is great. I now have like 7 or 8 thousand coins thanks to the new Club Penguin Elite Penguin Force game. I can buy all kinds of stuff now on the real club penguin. I say you should get it as soon as you can because it is just a great game. You get to meet all the other secret agents like agent D, The rookie, the director, the jet pack guy and other people like yourself. Wow I do not know what I would do without that game. I would be bored out off my mind. I just love to play it all the time as much as I can and when I am not playing it I am usually on the real club penguin on the computer so I really think you should get it as soon as possible even now!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 10 for Club Penguin: Elite Penguin Force
A great game!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:12/19/08
Anna Loves Games
My son loves this game. We got this for him at Thanksgiving and he hasn't put it down since. There is a bit of reading required, but you can play Command Coach if you have two DSs (I have mine for Brain Age). I can play as the helper agent and I can direct my son through areas of the game by drawing on my screen. It's fun to play together. It has a good storyline, makes him think, and when he just wants to relax he plays the mini-games. There are six of them. He can play these games, earn coins and upload these to his online Club Penguin account. We had to adjust our wifi connection at home to make this work but it works now and he can also read the weekly newsletter and take Club Penguin Polls. The story is a little short, but because of replayability this isn't really an issue. I highly recommend this game for kids.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 11 for Club Penguin: Elite Penguin Force
fun missions
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Posted on:2/12/11
zeldahero
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
the missions are really funbut other than that the game is boring it would be cool if it was wifi and you could play the pc version on ur ds
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
4 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Club Penguin: Elite Penguin Force
Club Penguin
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:1/25/09
Kerena
The reason I was looking forward to playing Club Penguin was because I go on the web site and I just loved it how you are able to play games earn coins, "Change for Change," become a secret agent, and chat with others online, and most of all meet new friends. It's fun to dress your penguin and all but after a while I get kind of boring because of the missions you are sent on such as finding puffles and also finding out where a penguin left to and why. I am a big fan to its site and all but the game maker could have done better by making it more challenging and more exciting! I do not recommend this game because I think it is not challenging enough. But then i do recommend this game to kids who are a BIG fan of club penguin and like to go on boring missions. - THANK YOU FOR READING :)
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
0 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Club Penguin: Elite Penguin Force
Somewhat good until the end
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:5/5/09
Poneyninjas
I think it is a good game, but i did find a few odd quirks about it. First of all, the game zips by so fast, you dont even know you played it. It takes about an hour to finish half the game. I finished mine in the first day! Sure, you can download more missions, but they will eventually run out too. My second complaint is that once you beat the game, everyone disapears, there is no one to talk to. You feel completely alone and really bored. Occasionally during special events penguins appear, such as santa penguin for christmas. But along with bad things, this game had many good things about it too. For example, if you dont like having to earn your coins on the online game all the time, this is a good game to buy, because the coins are easier to earn, you can be playing it all the time and theres a catalog to buy things from, and you can download your coins online. You also can get access to the secret Elite Penguin HQ on the online game. You also get a spy phone and certificate proving you are an EPF agent. You dont have to wait 30 days to go to the HQ if you buy this game, because you get a spy phone right off the bat! If you enjoy games with online conectivity, this is the game for you!
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Review 14 for Club Penguin: Elite Penguin Force
Wow an attempt made is an attempt falied
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Posted on:12/24/08
Basher
It rellay saddens me that they tryed to make rotten lemons into lemonade, it will only make rotten tasting lemonade. They games is scratchy and weak in graphics its controls, and theme in general, i think even if they put their original concept with alot of time and money, this game would still suck, it seems the makers of Club Penguin Elite force tryed to make a club on a small portable decive but they put it on the device by shredding the game's potiential and shoving it into the DS as quiickly as possible, i would not recommed buy,renting, looking , or even smelling of the game because it stinks with raw faliure (metaphoricly of corse), if you rellay like club penguinm instead of buing this, just pay for the online membership, this game is not worth it.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Club Penguin: Elite Penguin Force
I would double think about buying this game.... even if you LOVE club penguin.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:4/27/09
Walugirocks33
Ok, so I bought this game on April 16, 2009 and I just beat it because I just opened a couple days before this review and I beat it in under 2 hours and here is what I have to say about it...... Its NOT the best game out there. I promise you. I am a HUGE fan of the online chat site called Club Penguin and I just got a DSi the same day I got this game because I thought it was amazing. I read other reviews by personal people who bought them and some said it was a really good but there were too many of them that said the game really wasn't good. I thought to myself "Hey, I think this game is good..... how could it be so bad? I mean Club penguin ROCKS" Well, when I bought the game, I didn't open it for the first week I had the system because I didn't get enough time with my DSi. But when I did start playing it......... I knew this game was not going to be as great as what Disney claims it is. And the game just got worse as I kept playing it. Here's my main crabbs about it: My biggest complaint is how long the game goes for and the challenge of the game. I mean.... I have NEVER played a game in my life for the first that I was able to beat it in under 2 hours. I was really dissapointed when the game ended after only doing 15 of the main missions in the game. I mean sure, there are side mission (I think 10) but I only did about 4-5 of them and you don't need to do them to beat the game.... they just get you coins. And those 15 mission aren't the type that you actually sit for 20 minutes trying to analyze to see what to do. They are very quick and you can beat them in 10 minutes if your not trying........ maybe this is not the game for my age group. I am 13 years old. My 2nd biggest "I hate this" complaint is the interface. The graphics are horrible, even for a DS game- Mario games made 3 years before this have better graphics and their game play is 10,000 times user-friendly then this. The screen is so pixalated that it distracts me from the game too often and the controls, especially when you use the stylus, can get REALLY annoying......... Everything else about this game is fine........ its decent........ I can live with it........ but......... Its just not what you expect from club penguin............ Overall, its OK, but these little things can be annoying, and when there are A LOT of little things, it can really make a game "unpleasant to live with." This is the case with this game...... unless you enjoy short games and don't mind miserable graphics and game play, don't spend your money on this game. Its just not worth it.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Club Penguin: Elite Penguin Force
Short but Sweet
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:11/25/10
BobGobble
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
I enjoyed this game a lot. Played it all the time. But then I beat it. I played the mini-games, but eventually finished the game for good. I would recomend this game highly. Lots of fun for everyone!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Club Penguin: Elite Penguin Force
Couldn't get any better
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/1/11
Zack12
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
When I first got this game I couldn't set it down. You can play six minigames thirteen missions ( Plus one to download ). You can also earn items, buy them, and dress your penguin up the way you want it! The missions are easy but fun and role-playing. You also have D-Gamer. And upload coins to your online account. Plus download the newletter, poll,a nd mission. Overall I love this game.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Club Penguin: Elite Penguin Force
This game is awesome
Posted on:11/26/08
Mr. L
Hey guys. This is personally one of my favorite games so far besides De Blob and WiiMusic. I love the sound, missions, and the same places as the normal CP. There is no cove, but it is cool anyway. The graphics are good for the nintendo DS. I really love the new people and mini-games. The best part about this is you get to customize your penguin by buying the clothes and colors from the catalog. Missions hard, fun, and challenging, and the worst part is probably not being able to change your color automatically. Overall, on a scale from 1 to 10: 10!
Review 19 for Club Penguin: Elite Penguin Force
I'm exicted!
Posted on:9/1/08
haloguy
I love Club Penguin! I love the idea of playing Club Penguin in the car? I'm also bored, like when I go places without a Computer or on a car trip or in an airport, I want to be on one and play Club Penguin, now I can play anywhere! ( EXCEPT SCHOOL!) Once m friends wanted to bring their DS to recces, so at recces they took their DS's out of their backpack and the teacher caught them with the Ds's and said to put them back. But they play it outside on the playground affter school!
Review 20 for Club Penguin: Elite Penguin Force
Great!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/3/10
Kwacie
Location: Long Island
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
I've had this game since December '08, and it's one of the best games I have. Some of the missions were a little tricky, but now I know how to complete them all. Also, unlike the sequel, it allows you to actually buy items like you would on the website and spend some time helping other penguins in the game. The only difference is that everyone can buy items. I've been on Club Penguin for 3 1/2 years now, and to me it's just getting better, not worse.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 2 next>>