GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Tales of Symphonia: Dawn of the New World

Set two years after the events of the award-winning Tales of Symphonia for the Nintendo GameCube, Dawn of the New World follows the journey of two new young heroes, Emil Castagnier and Marta Lualdi, as they seek to uncover the mystery of why their world has fallen into ruin. In their quest, their paths will cross with the original cast of Tales of Symphonia including Lloyd and Colette, as well as a summon spirit known as Ratatosk who claims to be the lord of all monsters.
Average Customer Rating:
8.491
8.5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (77 reviews)
10 stars
30
9 stars
10
8 stars
8
7 stars
2
6 stars
2
5 stars
1
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
49 out of 5983%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Tales of Symphonia: Dawn of the New World
Review 1 for Tales of Symphonia: Dawn of the New World
This game is will appeal to all different gamers.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:9/17/13
Telethia
Location: Fenwick, Michigan
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I love this game. it has many different aspects that appeal to many different player of many age groups. The graphics are well done and the clarification and detail are are stunning. i also love the story line as there are parts where it will be a straight walk through and others where there will be some puzzles that you need to think out or you will screw up and have to start again. this is one of the best games i play and own and i really like that fact that you can if wanted play with two players. my sister loves joining me when i play and have even started a joint file together.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 2 for Tales of Symphonia: Dawn of the New World
I loved it for the most part
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/3/13
Zelodos
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I love the soundtrack, the graphics, and the characters. I don't really like the limited amount of customization of the past characters. you can't change their titles, equipment, and you can't level them up manually. otherwise great game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 3 for Tales of Symphonia: Dawn of the New World
grate game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:6/1/13
kagome
Location: texas
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
this game is a bit small on where you can go but the story line is grate and the monsters you have to choose from is quit large so this is a fun game as long as your go at pusalls
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 4 for Tales of Symphonia: Dawn of the New World
AWESOME GAME!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/18/12
Neonissuchamonsta
Location: CA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This is one of the best tales of games ever I highly recommend it to any tales of fan! The only thing i did not liked was the grade shop but the rest of the game makes up for that.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 5 for Tales of Symphonia: Dawn of the New World
KInda a disapointment
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:7/30/12
Vincentdeath
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
It was a great game up until the very end....... the ending is kinda stupid i thought that the first one was way better
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 6 for Tales of Symphonia: Dawn of the New World
ToS:DOTNW, a really under rated game.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:6/26/12
ThatAmzingReviewGuy
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Tales of Symphonia, one of the most acclaimed games of all times on the Tales of series if I'm not mistaken.Being a grand Tales of fan I had to try this game out and despite all the horrid reviews that I read about this this game is not as bad as it is described. The battle system is really similar to the original game and it's fairly entertaining with the new "make pacts with monsters and make them fight with you" ability that you can use on this game. The story described in one word would be....umm..."interesting" it is very well done but it's somewhat of a cliche on some parts. The characters of Emil Castagnier and Marta Lualdi are the two new main characters from the story on this sequel, with the previous cast also as supportive characters. One thing that seriously made me facepalm through a good 40 seconds was that the supportive cast CAN'T level up, the only characters that can level up are your monsters and Emil and Marta which was really disappointing to me because on the last boss my Emil and Marta were level 80 my monsters level 90 and all the others characters were level 50 and it was a major let down. The side quests were entertaining up to a certain point and good for grinding if they were your suited levels but after that it got annoying, same maps, same things. For example you went into an abandoned mine and had to find 4 monsters which were in the SAME place every time and all 4 were the EXACT SAME monsters from that level; Chests were also in the exact same place and monsters were lurking in the exact same place. Some challenges were fun and challenging but many were easy and practically you had the answers right in front of you and many were just run around use the sorcerers ring and carry on going. The monsters were fun to battle and the boss battles were perfect, not easy not rage quit, perfect level truly. This was not some of those games which players just say "FOR NARNIA!" Charge at the enemy and attack non stop, no, on this game you can't do that or you'll end dying like the Spartans. You actually need to use tactics for example have your healer and your magic attack dealer, your main attacker and your support to make this out. Even if you think "I got my Mystic Artes, this boss is going to be EASY!" You're WRONG trust me (Personal experience) the bosses are going to surprise you! Why? No answer yet? Dang...well, they have Mystic Artes too! WOOHOO! (Sarcasm) It's also pretty fun because it doesn't kill you but leave you with 1 HP point so you just run away like a little girl and wait until someone uses items or heals you. The monsters are always charging for the attack and some have minor healing spells which is pretty useful too but if your human characters die the game is over even if you have more monsters on your team. The scenarios and music were extremely well done, I've always loved all the Tales of music and this compositions were not let downs. The characters had progression, especially Emil which started off as a little kid who cried over anything to a big boy who still cried a little bit but actually fought! One thing that made me laugh through the whole game was Marta's creepy obsession over Emil which I considered HILARIOUS. The humor was kept on this game and it was refreshing to see some jokes and skits after half an hour of reading all the dialogues on the game. Overall this is an amazing game which is sadly GREATLY under rated but if you really like Tales of, this is sure a must!
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Tales of Symphonia: Dawn of the New World
Great Game Overall
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:6/6/12
Grimmjow707
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Tales Of Symphonia: Dawn Of The New World has splendid combat for a real time RPG which can get a bit repetitive but its nothing that hurts the game. Its graphics are pretty good for the wii, and the soundtrack for this game is well made. One of the only flaws this game has are its dumb and redundant puzzles, trust me on this you will have to get a walkthrough. This game has a unique story that is interesting. The characters are all well thought out and funny in their own way. Do yourself a favor and buy this game.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Tales of Symphonia: Dawn of the New World
Overall amazing game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/7/12
clayton2243
Location: Allen,TX
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
the game has an azing soundtrack, story and graphis. some would disagree abou the graphics but you have to remember, it is a wii game and the wii mas released in 2006 so graphics today are overall better on gaming systems. rfom the start the game hadme hooked.i have played the game 3 times and plan on playing it again!!!!! if your reading my review i say that you should by this game, especially if your a fan of the tales games
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
8 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Tales of Symphonia: Dawn of the New World
Does not live up to the original
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:4/6/12
chuckiemon
Location: austin, tx
Pros: Emil is a really cool name. It's based on the original ToS. It ages Genis and Presea well. The baddies are interesting... How they suddenly appeared after two years is baffling, but they have interesting personalities. Cons: This game not only has a horrid plot, but it screws with the storyline of the original... a lot. In the original, there's a side quest where you can go into nifleheim and destroy it, but in this one they're scared of what might happen if the door to it opens. The voice acting is awful. They changed the pronunciation of a few things. They randomly use monsters as if they were pokemon. The "New World" is the old world with bigger dungeons and few random changes such as a nonexistent overworld. The graphics are somehow worse than the original.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Tales of Symphonia: Dawn of the New World
Horrid game
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Posted on:3/22/12
Ryudo
Basically this is why JRPG's get looked down on is dreck like this.
Bad characters & story and uninspired gameplay.
You want RPG's on the Wii? Get Xenoblade,The Last Story & Fragile Dreams
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
0 of 14 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Tales of Symphonia: Dawn of the New World
It was overall a fantastic game!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:2/20/12
rickyd
Location: Westerly, RI
I personally loved this game! I read some of these reviews and they leave a bad impression. I actually was always interested with the storyline, found gameplay to be excellent, the graphics were good but, I will admit there was room for improvement, and it's an overall fantastic game. I understand some of the complaints. One was too much romance, I personally didn't care that there was tons of romance, it added intrest into the storyline. Also some people said it wasn't as good as the other tales games. I thought this game was just as good as any of the other tales games (including the first one). Also I found some people didn't like the storyline in genaral. I was shocked, I found the storyline was fantastic and I cant imagine how anyone could say otherwise... Well all in all this was an amazing game and would recommend it to anyone.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Tales of Symphonia: Dawn of the New World
Best RPG Game Ever!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/7/12
dcsk8erboy
Location: North Carolina
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I have played lots of RPG games for all the systems, before the PS3 and Xbox came out, and this is by far the best one I've ever played. In fact it's the best game I've ever played. It's like a mix between Final Fantasy I & II, Legend of Dragoon and Dark Cloud all in one game with all the best things and more!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Tales of Symphonia: Dawn of the New World
Tales of Awesome!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/31/11
Roxas358
Location: Clemmons, NC
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I loved this game! The gameplay was easy to pick up on, the story was superb, and it's a fun real-time RPG. I liked Richter, Ratatosk-Emil, and Lloyd! Overall, fun game with some difficult bosses at times!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 14 for Tales of Symphonia: Dawn of the New World
Perfect for female RPG players...
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:12/31/11
RoxyRPG
Location: California
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I had never played the first Tales of Symphonia, but while gamestop had a 2 for 1 deal I picked this game last minute and I am GLAD I did. The only thing that gets kind of annoying is the dialouge every 5 minutes. Make sure to save any chance you get so you don't have to sit through all the scenes of talking again. But if they didn't have that much dialouge I probably wouldn't have understood half of what was going on. Plus wayyy too much romance going on for even my taste. But other than that the fighting style is awesome, the bosses were just tough enough without being too easy or near to impossible, equipment is fun to tweak with, the attacks are legit, you can make pacts with monsters to get them on your team, etc. Awesome AWESOME game.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Neonissuchamonsta
USA
 
Please wait while more information about Neonissuchamonsta is loaded.
Additional information about Neonissuchamonsta could not be loaded.
Awesome GAME!!
Posted 8/18/12
This game is Awesome I highly recommend it to any tales fan
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 15 for Tales of Symphonia: Dawn of the New World
Great Game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/10/11
Disciplelicious
Location: Spokane, WA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is definitely a Tales of Symphonia game, with its great music, hilarious and deep dialogue and original fighting style. The monster system was great! I enjoyed very much being able to stand back and watch my monsters demolish the final boss! It made me feel like a good parent.
The only drawbacks are that you can't level up the characters from the original and it didn't follow the storyline of the original as much as I'd hoped.
So I only beat this one twice instead of five times. :)
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Tales of Symphonia: Dawn of the New World
Could have been alot better
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:11/12/11
Anonymous
Location: New York, Ny
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
First off, I am a tales fan and i was saddened by this game. This is because the game wasn't complete and the story made me want to throw it out the window. Emil and Marta were basically the whole game in a nut shell, everything surrounded them and their "relationship". Marta was very annoying and I felt bad for Emil because i feel he was forced into the relationship just to get her to be quiet. Most tales games don't really go into depth of a characters relationship with another, and i like that fact. Tales of Vesperia had no romance in it and i was very happy because it was just about friendship and not having a girlfriend in the end. The gameplay was great for the game, the graphics weren't so bad though it could have been better and the sound was alright too. It was just the story line and how you can't use other tales characters and the fact you can't have costumes and the last battle against ratatosk just wasn't epic. Namco could have done better but chose not to, i hope they learn from this game like sega did with Sonic 06.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
5 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Tales of Symphonia: Dawn of the New World
Not the best
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:10/20/11
LonePrayer
it can turn off some people but can be fun in its own way.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Tales of Symphonia: Dawn of the New World
Great game, may dissapoint some...
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:8/10/11
Izzy02
Location: Westerville, OH
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I will admit that this game is a pretty good game. The graphics are well done, it has a pretty good storyline, and very funny moments. However, some Tales fans may be dissapointed. If this is your first Tales game, you may think that this is a really good game, but keep in mind that this is a sequel to Tales of Symphonia. I honestly liked the first game better, but this was a pretty good game too. I did have several pet peeves about this game:
-the voices actors werent the same as they were in the first game
-some of the funny moments were too cheesy
-why the heck does Emil have to stutter alot?
-Ginnungagap was a really stupid name...
-Emil and Marta are the only ones that can level up (apart from the monsters) in your party, and you cant change anything about the others, like their titles, weapons, armor, etc.
Other than all that, there were some things that were helpful. I liked how when you're in battle, you can move around rather than you can only move front to back. Over all, this is a pretty good game, but to all fans of the first Tales of Symphonia, I feel your frustrations toward this game..
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Tales of Symphonia: Dawn of the New World
big disapointment
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:8/2/11
HmmCheese
to me this game was absolutely boring, the only 2 things that went on my mind during the game was (1- who is emil, 2- when will i get to play as lloyed) Gameplay: to me the battle system felt like a combination from tales of the abyss and pokemon. i cant say its bad, but i was greatly disappointed with it. ///////////// Graphics:: was very nice... thts all i like about the game,/////////////////////////// Story line:: i seriously wanted to kill my self, aside from being too short, it was very.....not thought through. if there was an ending where i can pick to kill off the 2 main characters, i would. They are like an even whinier version of luke from toa/////////// Truthfully, if you are a tales fan do not get this game, the only reason i would recommend this to a tales fan is if they wanted to know what happens after tales of symphonia 1 . As for new people who are trying out the tales serious. DO not get this game as your first tales game.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
0 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Tales of Symphonia: Dawn of the New World
Tales of the Awsome
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/11/11
Roxas358
Location: Clemmons, NC
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is REALLY good. The game's story is a little confusing if you don't know what's going on. Especially the endings of the game. Also once you beat it you can replay it with like level 90 monsters (Pownage!) I give this game a 10/10 and I STRONGLY RECCOMEND THIS GAME to RPG fans!!! XD
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 7 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
DjinnChaos
michigan
 
Please wait while more information about DjinnChaos is loaded.
Additional information about DjinnChaos could not be loaded.
WHAT IS EVERYONE TALKIN ABOUT!!!!!!!!
Posted 7/26/11
look... ive played every tales games even when they came out for super nintendo. i was so amped up when i saw this game come out i love tales of symphonia 1. but when i played this game i was mas beyond all recognition. the story sucked i beat it in 3 days. u cant lvl up the original guys. the main char is a fruit cake. of all the tales series, this has to be the worst one ever. i have never been to disappointed b4.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
1 2 3 4 next>>