GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Call of Duty: World at War Final Fronts

Developed exclusively for the PlayStation 2 computer entertainment system, this game offers a companion experience to Call of Duty: World at War, featuring its own unique set of missions, engagements and challenges that are set within the Pacific and European campaigns through many of the pivotal battles that led to the end of the world's greatest war.
Average Customer Rating:
7.071
7.1
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (85 reviews)
10 stars
15
9 stars
16
8 stars
16
7 stars
9
6 stars
8
5 stars
5
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
5
58 out of 8568%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Call of Duty: World at War Final Fronts
Review 1 for Call of Duty: World at War Final Fronts
a very good game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/3/11
bobbobbob
Location: twin peaks
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
i got this for Christmas and thought it would be very short but it was pretty long but other than that it was a good game, graphics were alright but in the long run i would give this 10. well that's all so i would highly recommend this game for ps2 gamers.
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
ratedsexy
miami
 
Please wait while more information about ratedsexy is loaded.
Additional information about ratedsexy could not be loaded.
all i want 2 know
Posted 5/27/11
i seen pretty bad comments looking for one answer that i have. those this games have freaking zombies god,plz someone write a comment about this. and i think is a prety good games but i know the graphics zuck, all i wuld lik it for is zombies
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 2 for Call of Duty: World at War Final Fronts
Decent
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:6/11/10
ak4211
When I bought this game for the ps2, I thought that it would be awesome and would have the nazi zombies mode. When I started playing this game, I realized that the storyline did not follow the storyline in the World at War for the Xbox 360 and ps3 whatsoever. When I beat the game I found out that there were fewer missions than on the Xbox and ps3 versions but still a good many. As I finished the last mission, I realized that the credits ended with no zombies. This game is pretty challenging, however. The graphics are pretty good for ps2, but are not even close to the graphics on Xbox and ps3. The game is also pretty responsive. The storyline was decent. The controls were like any other shooting game and were fine. The interface was alright and the soung, was good, but not perfect. Overall, this game was okay, but seemed like a cheap version of World at War.
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
8 of 9 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
hoverboard
 
Please wait while more information about hoverboard is loaded.
Additional information about hoverboard could not be loaded.
one of the best call of duties for PS2
Posted 12/1/10
This game is good for the playstation 2 version of world at war. The graphics to me a Accually pretty good! the guns look and shoot SOOOOO much better!!!! The flamethrower is awesome! Storyline is good and the sound is great! I recommend this game even though it doest have zombies, believe me it isnt that bad. They could have put more work into it like they did the regular version
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 3 for Call of Duty: World at War Final Fronts
Very good
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/2/09
call of duty man
This game is very good. I got this game right when it came out. I was so excited. Then when i started playing it was so much fun!! The graphics are the best call of duty graphics. The trees and bushes acutaly move. The guns are very fun I like the japenese guns and the Mp40 and the FLAMETHROWER:) which is awsome. The sound is the best! it sounds like you are very close to the action. The story line WAS WAY TO SHORT!! It was only 13 levels long!! That was dissapointing the falme thrower you only get twice. That bumbed me out but it is still fun to see your guys burn up stuff.Then another thing that bumbed me out was that there was no multiplayer. I mean that was a little sad. The last thing is that you cant stab guys:( That would make the game alot of fun. But overall you know this is a AWSOME GAME. I have all of the call of dutys and this is one of the best!! IT is so funto get a MG42 and shoot germans like CRAZY!! and it is fun to throw a grenade and blow up guys!! tThey fly super high!! so i would definitly recommend this game!! BUY IT!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Call of Duty: World at War Final Fronts
my review
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/11/09
chris smith
This is not much of a great game but if you like playing call of duty games this is no problem for you.Even on vetren it is easy. when people are speaking there lips dont move sometimes. And peoples hands looks like they have been choped of it is really disturbing.But overall it has great sound,nice grapics and good charicters also i like the storyline it really makes you think what would happen if tou were ther back then. that sure makes me think that.The hard part of the game is that there is a lot of MGs and it is hard to get pass them.The cool thing is that you getto use a new weapon and it is the flamethrower but you only get to use it for only 6 missions. That is not much .The animation is great but when you kill people sometimes they wigle around it is kind of freaky.Also sometimes when you try to kill somebody it doesn'.But if you go in closer then you kill them even with a long range weapon.but overall if you like call of duty games I'll give it a full price
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 5 for Call of Duty: World at War Final Fronts
Overall enjoyable game.
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:7/23/10
Picky Gamer
First off I want to start with the graphics...they are some of the worst! But also keep in mind it's PS2 not PS3. This game plays pretty well i haven't had any issues with the game yet as far as glitches or malfunctions. The length of the game is average for a FPS war game. Compared to the PS3 versions they are about the same length. If you think it's too easy take off the auto aim feature (which is really really CHEAP!) and crank up the difficulty. This game took me the same amount of time to beat as MW2 on veteran....hows that short? This games story is an average FPS war game storyline which basically there isn't a good storyline on any war game (with the exception to battlefield bad company, which i enjoyed the storyline in that one. Anyways you get a good game for the price you will enjoy fighting your way through both the campaigns and when your done you might want to go through it again (I beat it a few times through.) All in all Call of Duty fans will enjoy it because the gameplay...it's an ugly game though be warned. And no there is no online or split-screen. (bummer!)
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Call of Duty: World at War Final Fronts
A great game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:6/21/10
thatguyinatree
The reason i'd say this is a great game is because with the ps3/360 version it provides extra missions. You still play as pvt. miller in the 2nd marine division. This game provides extra missions to that.. There are a couple other islands you take over that are not in the ps3/360 version when you play as pvt. miller. The game also lets you play as the 80th infantry or the 6th British Airborne. Those are not in the ps3/360 version, but they are still awesome missions. On the other hand though, the missions are kind of short and easy to complete. I beat them quickly. This game only has campaign, witch is ok, because this game is aimed at making extra missions for Call of Duty World At War, so multiplayer was just left on 360/ps3. I have the Ps3 version of this game also, and I loved to play the campaign along with it.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Call of Duty: World at War Final Fronts
Could have been better
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:2/8/09
~Angela~
I had gotten this game for Christmas and was really looking forward to it. I think that it is still a pretty cool game but i would not recomend the playstation version of it to anyone. The levels are decent but it seems like they made this version in a hurry. There is no co-op, no online play and I think that they could have put a little more effort into making it. Also one of the thing a dislike about it is the shortness of the game. After I beat Shuri Castle it just took me back to the start menu with no ending credits or anything like that. It was late so i though there was a chance that i did not save but i tried it a couple times more the next day and nothing happend. This version did not meet my expectations of the game. I think if you make a game you should put the same amount of effort into it even if it is not for one of the newer systems. Even though this game wasn't made to it's potential i am sitll a huge fan of the call of duty series.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 8 for Call of Duty: World at War Final Fronts
its ok
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:4/18/09
no life
well to start of I'm comparing this to call of duty 3. first it starts of as you paying a marine that almost drowns in a foot of water. then you take a chain of islands that leads to japan. Next u are put in a winter setting out side of Germany as a sniper kinda. then they put u back in the japan story line u play 2 levels and game over. kinda a let down compared to the PC ps3 and xbox360 and there is no multi-player what up with that! And another thing they don't finish the story for any division no invading Germany and no atomic bombing of japan. the weapons are basically the same except for a carbine and the kar 98 scoped and the type 99 with the bayonet u can even use the bayonet all u do is melee wow so much common sense . the challenge is ok. the Japanese are kamikazes, even on land, but i beat the game in under a day well that's because i don't have a life personally. the controls are excellent same as always. yeah that's pretty much it.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 9 for Call of Duty: World at War Final Fronts
LOVE THIS GAME
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/7/11
topdog
Location: Philadelphia, PA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
GOOD GAME REALLY GET IN 2 IT EVERY TIME I PLAY THIS GAME KEEPING UP THE PS2
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
9 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Call of Duty: World at War Final Fronts
Call of Duty: World At War
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:5/8/10
Ben Smith
In this game, you fight start as marine Joe Miller in basic training. Then you fight your way across the Pacific in some very good, thought out missions. One good thing is that you are not just an American allie. You fight also as a British soilder that takes to the streets in some of the final battles in Europe. The game's final mission is one of difficulty: take out Shuri Castle, the Japanese headquarters in the Pacific. This game has four difficulty levels: easy, regular, hardened, and veteran. I still am on regular, but it is still very fun to try to get through a mission without getting killed by one of the Japanese or Germans. Also, before you start each mission, there is a little clip of actual vintage video from that battle or place you are fighting at. I highly recommend this game.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
5 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Call of Duty: World at War Final Fronts
Good for a tween/pre-teen
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:8/29/11
BFownz10872
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
This is great if your parents are strict about buying mature rated games. If you are allowed to play mature games and/or are 17, then buy the mature call of duty's. The graphics and gameplay is better
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Call of Duty: World at War Final Fronts
cod 5 world at war
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:1/5/09
dolphinfan23
First off, there IS a co-op play and there IS a death match feature. There is also much more games you can do in multiplayer mode. Also a great feature about this game is when you beat the game you unlock a mission called nazi zombies. this "mini game" is very fun. you start off with a pistol working your way up and earning enough points for better weapons. while your doing this zombies will start to break down your barricades on your windows. you have to shoot all the zombies then reapair the windows. also when your on like level 5, (P.S. there is no ending level, it goes on forever) you can open up the celler or the top floor and unlock even more guns! But the missions are boring and the storyline is horrible. the graphics and animation are OK, but based on the other COD games.... there horrible. the sound is pretty good except sometimes it skips. so overall this game is fun. but i wouldn't buy it unless you are REALLY into WW2 games.
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 13 for Call of Duty: World at War Final Fronts
Worst call of duty!
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:7/30/10
Gamer since the 80's
This game is just a wreck. The graphics are the worst i seen in a long time. Everything is real jagged and fake looking. At the beginning you have to shoot the helmets off of dummies, and you can barley see the helmets. Seeing how good some of the older PS2 game look this looks like a PS One game. This game is really short and easy also. When i shoot my weapon it pauses sometimes for no reason at all. I traded this game in because I was doing a mission and my squad members got stuck behind a door which prevented me from beating it! The only thing I liked were the sound effects. Save your money even though it might be cheap it's not worth it. The game-play feels broken. And there is no multiplayer not even split-screen. I didn't expect Nazi zombies so I wasn't too disappointed when i never found it. I recommend this game only to people who collect all the games in a series.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
7 of 19 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Call of Duty: World at War Final Fronts
Call of duty 5
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:12/21/08
Nintendo Master
When I first heard of Call of duty 5 I was jumping off the walls to get it. I was saving up all my money just to get that one game. I love Call of duty and i'm a huge fan so I wanted world at war so badly. Finally when I got it, it wasn't as good as I thought it would be. For starters, the graphics, sound, and most missions where lame. The other call of duties where much better and I noticed that there where more bad things then good things about the game. One of the things where you had to play a guy named Pvt. Miller, that was one of the great parts. (as you can see the great parts are lame) I would refund the game if I could, but I can't. Another good thing is that it has realistic features. Like when you shoot somebody, they'll drop dead and maybe the arm or leg will roll off to the side. In conclusion, this game is not as great as I expected and I personally think that there are better call of duties to get!
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 15 for Call of Duty: World at War Final Fronts
pretty good
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:2/19/09
your schools principle
I was really excited when I got this because it was my first COD game. I beat it in a day though. I only liked it as PVT. Lucas Gibson and Joe Millers, but it wasn't very fun as that british guy (I forget his name). It was sadly short though. It's pretty fun being as a marine because there are about 1000 Japanese Nazis charging at you with a bayonet,coming from the smoke of a smoke grenade. Then another 300 ambushing you from a sniper hide. And another 4 in tanks. It's also pretty fun play as an army soldier because you can snipe people down with a simple rifle, or you can go in a German house with a Thompson M1A1 and blow the crap out of everyone. (you can do the same with a marine, but its funner as a soldier.) secondly, you can blow the crap out of about 20 tanks with a tank, and you can blow up 40 Nazis in 1 shot. Lastly, you can get in an MG (I'm not telling you what an MG is.=p) and blow a ton of enemy's. Finally, HARNESS THE POWER OF THE FLAMETHROWER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! they're awesome. I recommend this to anyone who likes to blow the crap out of things.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 16 for Call of Duty: World at War Final Fronts
Adicting but needs better graphics
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/19/10
CallofDutyPwner
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I think the extra missions in this game are awesome. The origanal world at war is fun and I love using a baonette! I do think the graphics need to be improved though.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
10 of 14 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Call of Duty: World at War Final Fronts
Awesome
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:1/10/12
Sam99
Location: Rochester, MN
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game game was pretty good but the graphics need work and this game should have had an online Game. I recommend this game to anyone who likes call of duty.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Call of Duty: World at War Final Fronts
BEST COD FOR PS2
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/15/12
soonercowboy
Location: Yukon, OK
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Definitely the best COD for PS2. Graphics are better then all of the rest but not as good as COD2 for PC (I'm old school COD player. All the way back to #1). It's difficult to spot bad guys in the asian jungle scenes. It doesn't take alot of shots to kill, you just have to wait for the m to fall down. The option for a "sticky" aim or not is great to aid in increasing difficulty in levels. I do wish that there was a "lean" option for when you're shooting. I don't care too much for the enemy to have the ability to throw back grenades. It's just not fair :). Don't compare this game to PS3 COD games because it's a totally different animal. If you want PS3 quality get a PS3. It takes longer then 2 days to play unless you play it 24 hours a day. If you do get a life. Plus it has 4 different levels and you can change the aiming to make it harder. Definitely better then MOH Vanguard for the PS2 but comparable.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 19 for Call of Duty: World at War Final Fronts
world at war is amazing and the best game i had.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:7/16/11
germanphilly103
Location: colorado, co
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
im impessed with this game that it is almost better than blackops. the zombies is amazing too.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
5 of 6 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
gamer8251998
Orlando fLorida
 
Please wait while more information about gamer8251998 is loaded.
Additional information about gamer8251998 could not be loaded.
what
Posted 10/9/11
what zombie i did not see zombiez i think your talking about the other vertion
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 20 for Call of Duty: World at War Final Fronts
pretty good game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/15/10
gamertag23
Location: oakhill,wv
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
this game is ok . to start out , it is for ps2 .the graphics cant be that good . but they could have been a little better. secondly, the sound and sfx are great . weapon realnesss 10 .love the fact that you get to use a flame thrower. . the characters mouths move most of the time. overall i give this a 7.5
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
6 of 8 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>