GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Bionic Commando

The first true sequel to the classic 1988 Nintendo Entertainment System original, Bionic Commando sees the return of the bionically-enhanced Nathan "Rad" Spencer, voiced by Mike Patton, the former lead singer of Faith No More. Time has not been kind to Spencer: 10 years after his heroic defeat of the Imperials in the original game, he has been betrayed by the government he swore to serve, imprisoned for crimes he didn't commit, and sentenced to death.
Average Customer Rating:
7.952
8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (26 reviews)
10 stars
12
9 stars
2
8 stars
1
7 stars
1
6 stars
1
5 stars
1
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
3
16 out of 2176%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bionic Commando
Review 1 for Bionic Commando
One of The Greatest Games I Have Ever Played
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:7/19/10
5LionMassacure
Bionic Commando is simply the best updated version of a once out of date game. Bionic Commando is the altimate game for the Plastation 3. I can not count of how many times I have played this game. From the beginning to the end I am at the edge of my seat the whole time. I originaly bought this game simply because I had nothing better to do but little did I know that this game would be my all time favorite game. Bionic Commando's Story line is not as bleek as one may think. It starts with Spencer going out to find and take a devise of mass destruction before a large organization of terrorists do and with perfect gamplay a perfect group of acting voices this game can do little to nothing to make this game any better. although some parts in the game seem bad for example: Spencer's main way to destroy any obsticle in his path; whether that be the common soldier, a dangerous polycraft, or some other machanical monster is to through debris at them, however in some parts of the game you will find little to no debris, not even a torn up car or broken road sign that in a previous level were littered throught the walk way. But don't let that stop you from enjoing this amazing game and with the price cost of the game its self why wouldn't you buy this game.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Bionic Commando
Awesome Game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/25/09
THE GAMERz
I was waiting till Infamous to come out, but I couldn't wait so I just bought this game not expecting very much from it. This game was beyond my expectation. I read the reviews from gameinformer about the poor controls. however, after about an hour, I felt like pro and was swinging everywhere on the screen. The graphics were amazing, especially the Shadows. The only problem with graphics were some of the jaggy lines on the building at some point during the game. But this really doesn't affect the graphics that much. The voice acting and sound effects were WOW. I'm not sure about the length but I'm expecting good 30~50hours. The game becomes challenging as you process through the game and you will pull some stunt out to overcome the challenge. The online mode is rly rly rly addictive and fun. It's not COD but it still delivers pure fun. I'll be sticking with this game for while even when Infamous comes out. Then when I get bored I'll be playing inFAMOUS. By the way, I have never played any spider man games or past bionic commando games.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 3 for Bionic Commando
The Next Spider-Man 2
Posted on:4/5/09
redrangermoore
I say Spider-Man 2 because I could never get sick of it, and I could never play the original Bionic Commando. Yeah, yeah, Spider-Man 2 probably isn't a good game to all of you, but you could always do something in that game. Web-swinging was good enough to keep me occupied, but maybe I'll have to get used to Mechanical arm swinging. If they do use the same swinging method used in Spider-Man 2, I'll REALLY feel like I'm going 300-600 miles per hour. As for the regular gameplay, I want to see the arm do some serious fighting/weapon action. A bionic arm on an ex-government soldier that can't be used as a gun or at least some kind of dangerous close-combat action is not a real bionic arm. The graphics should be close to the same kind of graphics as Resident Evil 5 (It'll make me fell more comfortable with the game itself) and not glitch. The story line is already told in the summary of the game, but it better be at least an 8-hour long story mode, and you should be able to play around in the game once the story is over. Man I wish I still had Spider-Man 2.
Review 4 for Bionic Commando
BEST GAME EVER CREATED
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/24/09
pedroia
This game used to be an arcade game for the first nintendo ever created and then they made it in to an amazing shooter. the graphics are seriously better than every other game. I have not even played the first nintendo game though, so you will still enjoy it. This games graphics should compare to like killzone 2 and gears of war2 put together. The controls are really easy to do special moves and feel like a modern day super hero. After plaing this game you will not ever stop and you will never ever play any other game as long as you live unless it is a sequal. I recomend this game to everybody. It has plenty of shooting and super hero moves. The online experiance is even better than the story mode which is also incredible. I hope everybody gives this game a try because i just got my copy no expecting much but once i put it in my ps3 i realized that this is a true next generation experience. Thanks for listening.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 5 for Bionic Commando
Ausgezeichnet!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/26/09
eugenix
I almost passed on this game, based on some reviews at IGN and I think in Game Informer. However, this was one of my all time favorite NES games, so I caved in and bought it. So far I love it, graphics are gorgeous, story is great, and I like the challenge of timing swings right. Contrary to other reviewers, didn't have a problem at all with the controls, nor the radiation, nor getting killed by enemies. I like a game to be challenging, yet still move the story along. One of my favorites this year so far, next to Chronicles of Riddick. I would have rather gotten this on PC for better graphics, but couldn't wait. It inspired me to buy the revamped Bionic Commando: Rearmed on PSN, which is an awesome remake of the classic with a bangin techno soundtrack. The Art is phenomenally cool. 5 Stars +2 Thumbs up and One middle finger for the haters!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Bionic Commando
This game is AMAZING
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/28/09
KAIFIELDS
every thing about this game is awesome the graphics are a little sketchy at times but most of the time there crystal clear i recommend this game to every one the online play is amazing it bring in a whole new concept to death match and team death match. if you got the money get this game. online play: theres a player right in front of you right as your about to shoot hes grappling away you go after him all of a sudden you in a grappling chase shooting at each other is flat out amazing. theres a good amount of weapons from pistols to snipers my favorite the bionic arm. theres abut 10 maps all very good. controls: very easy to learn just pay attention to the tutorial and before you know it your throwing people into meck bots. there are some flaws like the length of your grappling hook but once you get used to it it wont be a problem
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 7 for Bionic Commando
The game is good.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/10/12
Shamus
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I just bought this at GameStop yesterday, played it for a little bit, and I think it's really good. In "Bionic Commando", you play the role of Nathan Spencer, a man with a bionic arm. His best friend, Joe, becomes his boss. When Spencer goes against Joe's rules, he is court-martialed, and sentenced to death. Now he must clear his name for crimes he didn't commit. The game is really good. It sounds and looks so realistic, and the story is really well thought out. It's really good.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Bionic Commando
A Good Game but...
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:5/26/14
star34
Location: New York, NY
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
How come no one plays multiplayer anymore? Is everyone still playing them FPS games. This game is the one people should play multiplayer on.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 9 for Bionic Commando
Fun game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/11/10
Seven
Location: Massachusetts, MA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is one of the best games i ever played its really fun i like it alot but infamous is batter
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Bionic Commando
Total Action
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/31/09
heroes2
Hoping to buy this,the action beautiful and well done to the maker.Swinging to buildings, my eyes open with gladness.Hope theres a movie in progress after the second saga I call it (Then there were 2)by bionic Comandoe. The maker can figure it out, so go for it.The game buts me into a mode of conquest against enemies that want to rule,but why destroy half, go for it all, but there's a hero that I want to play the missions or phases are awesome this out beats some of DC comics and Marvel Comics still holding at number 1! yeah boy, this game is smoking,blowing,shut up,put money where is,come one come all. Try the game you would never put the controller done. I can't wait, a gamer is impatient eger to get ready to bust the game wide open and share the victory.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 11 for Bionic Commando
interesting, but repetitive
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:9/30/11
DarkPaladin
Location: Ut
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I’d like to point out that the average review for 360 on this game is about 7.5, the average ps3 is about 8.6 (at time of this review) maybe ps3 is slightly different, maybe the ps3 players who reviewed this are a bit more open minded. Either way my review is based on the 360 version, but I’m pretty sure they are same game (but ps3 of coarse would get better graphics).
Bionic commando was a great game. However, it got repetitive to the point that I didn’t bother finishing the first time, and forget about any replay value. To be fair I’m a very picky gamer, I get bored of plenty of games, but that’s my review.
As for the game mechanics, and design creativity, they are very fun. You are a futuristic guy, lost his arm, military gave him a robotic one giving him super human abilities. One of the things you will use about 95% of the time, is the grappling hook ability. Swinging from ledge to ledge, climbing, and using it to fighting things. Basically a futuristic tech of spider man.
As far as upgrades and things to keep you hooked, theres a few, but it’s just that… few… It’s like the first assassins creed. It’s a straight b-line to the final mission. No side quests, no currency, nothing to work towards aside from completing the story line. New abilities and gear comes as you get farther through the story. It hurts it’s chances of keeping a gamers attention, and it completely destroys the replay value. No co op, and no multiplayer. To be fair if a gamer enjoyed this game, the story line is long. I think I spent a good 12-18 hours in game doing the main story, before moving on (aka theres even more then that). So if you get this game and get into it, theres nothing on the side to do, but you will have a good bit of main story to complete.
Would I recommend this game to others? Eh, mainly if they are a huge fan of spider man (swinging from ledge to ledge n such) If not, then not really. The story is interesting, theres a lot of fancy enemies and ruins of newyork, but in the end it’s a forgettable game, doesn’t leave much of an impression. I’d say it’s not for most, but might be for some. For how cheap it is now, you could find out.
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Bionic Commando
New twist on very old game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/17/09
Big Stizaff
Well, let me start by mentioning the original Bionic Commando that was made for the NES. By far my most favorite game for the NES. I vividly remember the whole game........brings back great memories. Anyway, I was watching an episode of X-Play and there was Bionic Commando Rearmed being reviewed. My heart stopped instantly due to the fact that my most favorite game of all time was being re-vamped. I couldn't believe my eyes and instantly I got online and bought and downloaded to my computer. I played the game and it was awesome!!!!! Then I watched the trailer and saw this game. Bionic Commando for PS3 is what influenced me to buy my PS3. Let me tell you this about Bionic Commando. I rented it first because someone told me that it was junk. I wish I hadn't rented it because I could've saved that money when I purchased it. This game is flawless!!!! The controls are difficult but what game doesn't have difficult gontrols. Have you seen how many buttons are on a controller. At the very least, give it a try. I guarantee you won't regret it. You'll be hooked just like me. I hope this is helpful. For those saying that the story is not that great. On the contrary, you must play Rearmed or the original. It flows!! Don't hate.......appreciate.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Bionic Commando
It's worth 60$
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:6/5/09
redbeater
I first heard about this game 6 months before it came out. I was a little disappointed when i first played it. -The graphics weren't as great as my other ps3 games. Some of the textures were poor, but this game masters when your in the shadows. the frame rate will drop about 5 frames when there's are A-LOT of shadows on the screen. -Sound was somewhat poor also. Sounds like when you throw guys on the ground, would actually sound like a rock hitting something metal. The guns are also bad sounding. They sound like staple guns. The best sounding gun would have to be the grenade launcher. Thing like when the enemies talk to each other or when you smash on the ground, are spot on. -Story line is one that is good and bad. Bad because much of the middle of the game is very little story line. Good because the beginning and the end part of the game is just perfect. -The challenge is very good, because you will never know what you have to face next. Whether it'd be facing 7 grunts at once, or facing 2 bio-mechs. On the normal difficulty i died several times when facing these types of enemies. ammo is scarce, so you are sometimes forced to use your bionic arm in combat. -The length of this game is somewhat long. It took me about 9-10 hours to finish. there is a "replay" option in the menu so you can play beaten levels over again. This is pointless because you can't finish in-game challenges or get collectibles. --What it all comes down to, is if this game is worth the retail price of ***. IT IS! if you love action games, with a little swing, then go and pick up Bionic Commando
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Bionic Commando
MUCH BETTER THAN IT LOOKS
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/23/09
pedroia
Hi gamestop.com viewers i will start off by saying are you kidding me. Who would have expected it to be so great. I am calling this one to be a smash hit you know the next Call Of Duty. Number 1 the graphics cant get better, this is what a true next gen game should be like no exageration. The gameplay is spectacular i would compare the shooting game play to like a gears of war. this game really fits any category if you like shooters, adventure, or action it fit them all. Basicaly your this guy with one bionic arm with like a magnetic grapple type thing on it that grabs on to walls or surfaces. There is also a ton of nice third person shooting. Next i will talk toyou guys about the controls well there is one word to describe it AMAZING. I say that because you really feel like a modern day super hero and you can do some really cool things if you just pay attention in the toutorial. So i am trying to say is that the controls are really. Next subject is the online multiplayer. Its easily the best online game ever created better than COD and GOW put together. they have your team deathmatch and all your others. So i recomend this game to everybody. I want everyone to just give this game a chance because i know that if that happens the game will get really big and they will make a sequal just like gars of war and call of duty. Thank you everybody for listening and go get your copy now.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 15 for Bionic Commando
Never, ever, EVER get this
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:12/12/10
bruin1477
This is by far the worse game I have ever played. thank god I rented it. It wasn't the gameplay, terrible. the story, terrible. do not buy this
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
3 of 12 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Bionic Commando
Worst game in history
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:11/21/10
Critque
I went to gamestop to buy this game me and my cousin wanted a game that we never saw.So he saw this game thinking it would be fun. So i bought it turned out it was terrible. Worst game i ever bought. We played it on psn. Noone would bew playing online. So we did a private match. I thought it was going to be fun 1on 1 turned out it wasnt worst than watching the news. So i went back and returned this cruddy game.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
2 of 12 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
darkseraph254
 
Please wait while more information about darkseraph254 is loaded.
Additional information about darkseraph254 could not be loaded.
Posted 11/11/11
you haven't told anyone WHY you thought it was terrible. no one is going to listen to you if you don't explain your reasoning.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 17 for Bionic Commando
Go-Go Bionic!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/21/09
RVH
Rad Spencer returns in all his bionic glory, this game is really something special guys, i haven't had this much pure fun in a game in a long long time and i can say honestly and with great confidence that i think you will fill the same way too. This game will show you how much, all the other great shooters out there take themselves too serious, don't get me wrong this game has a serious tone, but the the way Rad interacts with the world and the things he says just show u how much fun ur having and sometimes ur so caught up in that fun u don't realize ur having fun, one boss fight in particular had me realizing that i really hadn't have this much fun since psycho mantis in MGS. The controls take about a half hour or so to get used to, after that you will start to get a feel for the swinging and in no time you'll be swinging like the pros, u will be pulling off some sick stunts while nailing bad guys from the air only to hear Spencer follow up with a funny one liner "It Sucks To Be You." This game is challenging but never to the frustrating levels u might get from other games. The boss fights are fun, and interesting. The only part of the game i would say lacks is the story, it has a B Movie type storyline, but trust me its the gameplay that will keep you wanting more. The multiplayer is great. Trust me people you will be doing yourself a great injustice by not getting this game. Get it u won't regret it.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 18 for Bionic Commando
Underrated
Posted on:5/15/09
The_Huge_Troll
I can't believe this game has such little publicity. It's a Capcom original and it's going to rock. With the release of Street Fighter IV and Resident Evil 5 already this year, Capcom has really stepped it up. This game is going to keep the trend of great games going. There is a multiplayer mode that looks like it'll be a lot of fun. The environment will come into play a lot in this game and you will be swinging like crazy. I'm sure the game will be packed with tons of goodies from Bionic Commando's earlier days too!
Review 19 for Bionic Commando
it was so gr8 n has alot of unlockable content u h
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/16/10
trinirasta1979
Location: norcross,ga
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
it was so gr8 n has alot of unlockable content u hav got 2play it son
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Bionic Commando
Poor
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:4/2/13
trainer8
Location: El Paso, TX
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This is a really bad video game, it could have been great but it's very limited. The only way to play this game is in a straight line, you have very limited field of action. The weapons you get are really useless. Other that the "bionic (unnecessary) arm" there's not much to talk about. Avoid if you can.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
1 2 next>>