GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category

Product Reviews

Jillian Michaels Fitness Ultimatum 2009

Jillian Michael's Fitness Ultimatum 2009 is the first game of its type to combine a celebrity fitness trainer with the Wii and innovative Wii Balance Board accessory to offer you a fun and entertaining way to get fit. Under Jillian's expert guidance, you can pursue a focused workout that helps you reach your fitness goals through rigorous, branching exercise routines and multiple difficulty levels that will get you in the best shape of your life!
Average Customer Rating:
3.107
3.1
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (29 reviews)
10 stars
2
9 stars
1
8 stars
3
7 stars
0
6 stars
1
5 stars
1
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
18
6 out of 2821%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Jillian Michaels Fitness Ultimatum 2009
Review 1 for Jillian Michaels Fitness Ultimatum 2009
Don't buy it before you try it!
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:2/4/09
Cateyes
I coundn't wait till I was able to purchase Jillian's new game for the Wii. When I came home I opened it up and began to set it up. I was disappointed at how dark everything appeared. You can't even see the color of the clothes when you change them because everything appears so dark. My son and I began to play and he was like mom you really wanted this game. It was hard for us to get the controllers to move the person on the screen. We tried various moves and then we we were able to get the person to move they didn't seem to move at our speed. I like the Wii fit and I like to exercise but this was not getting it for me. I tried it again later and but since it has been in the box collecting dust. I don't think I would lose much weight using this game and I don't think the contestants from biggest loser would do as well playing this game eiher. I hope they take it back to the drawing board and recreate it. I still think Jillian has the potential to come out with something great for the Wii.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Review 2 for Jillian Michaels Fitness Ultimatum 2009
Is it just me
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:4/2/09
Niquesastar
I bought this game and noticed when i did certain activities like rowing, log jumping or the grenade throwing my character didnt move. At first I thought it was just me not knowing how to use the remotes properly since it was my first time playing this game but I've played this game four days straight and noticed the same thing is happening. The second night I played it I mananged to throw all the grenades then when the activity repeated itself again and i bent down to grab and throw the grenades but the character wouldnt move. I found myself bending down into all types of positions trying to get the character to pick up the grenades but nothing worked. Other than the running, monkey bars, log walking and the game where you're on the railroad tracks works great. I am going to buy the my fitness coach and see how this works out for me (which was my first choice but I listened to the sales rep and bought this one instead).
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Jillian Michaels Fitness Ultimatum 2009
HARD ... BUT WORTH IT!!!!
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:2/1/09
Reds Fan
My wife and I were so excited to see this game out on the shelves, and could not wait to purchase it. My wife tried and failed to get the game to respond to her the way she liked it to and was very frustrated. It was definitely nothing like the wii fit game. I searched reviews and was disappointed that I hadn't done so in the first place, but decided that I would give it a try. It was definitely nothing like wii fit! You cannot figure out ways to cheat in this game to get it to respond. You actually have to do the exercise the right way in order to get it to respond. This was the best work out I have had not in a gym! After watching me perform the tasks, my wife is also able to get it to work no problem. This game makes you sweat, and feel like you had an intense workout after trying the different obstacles. I will admit, the graphics are not the best, and the screen is a little dark, but the game was purchased for the exercise aspect and not so much for graphics. Definitely worth the purchase!
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Review 4 for Jillian Michaels Fitness Ultimatum 2009
Pretty Bad Game
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:11/22/08
Looking for Alternatives in Athens NY
Don't waste your Money. I'm returning it today. I don't care about the graphics or the music people have been complaining about, but the overall game is one of the most poorly written I have ever seen. She should not have put her name on this thing before trying it out. EA Sports in coming out with a game for the balance Board in the spring, so I suggest waiting for that. It looks good. I have been able to work up a sweat if I select 45-60 minutes. For anyone who says they are actually getting exercise from this, they should have got off the chair years ago and I suggest they get their doctor to give them a stress test. Really, you may have some sort of heart problem or stop smoking. I'm 50LBs overweight and I'm not breathing hard or my heart rate doesn't even come close to Aerobic. Again, if you still want to check it out, rent it or buy it used at EB. Better off using the Wii Fit game for now until something better comes along.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Review 5 for Jillian Michaels Fitness Ultimatum 2009
What a disappointment
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:1/8/09
fitnessguru
I would not recommend this game to anyone! The wii fit disc is much more of a workout than this one! I got so frustrated with this game because the controller didn't seem to get in sync with the game and I felt I was wasting my time, which is very valuable to me! I was so excited to get this game and I was so disappointed in it. I am trading it in when the new fitness game comes in so at least it won't be gathering dust on my shelf. I don't believe this game was very well thought out . It had alot of potential but it failed miserably. I would put in the time I wanted to work out and it would never be for the amount of time I asked for. It also told me after working out for about 20 minutes I burned about 40 calories. Are you kidding me? When I use the wii fit with the wii fit disc, I am working up a sweat, this one I can't even get to work right to even break a sweat. Trust me, if you get this game you will very disappointed!
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Review 6 for Jillian Michaels Fitness Ultimatum 2009
Fitness NON-Ultimatum
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:11/5/08
tam46
Jullian Michael's game was recommended to me by a sales associate when I told him that I love the Wii Fit. I was highly disappointed with the graphics, sound, and interface. The graphics seem to be very dark. I also found the sound to be poor quality. The game seemed to freeze and lag often. I tried running and when the time finished, the game would freeze and I would have to eject and start the game to move on. To get the game to respond on the log roll, I had to do the movements numerous times to get the character to respond. With the poor graphics, sound, and interface, I felt this is a game that has the quality of a game released back in 2001 and not 2009. I was unimpressed with the game overall. The only exercise that I got was walking over to the machine to eject and restart the game. Fortunately, the sales associate understood my frustration and allowed me to exchange the game. I will stick with Wii Fit.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Review 7 for Jillian Michaels Fitness Ultimatum 2009
It will make you sweat!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:10/22/08
Gizmo23
If you like Wii Fit, get this game! I have been looking forward to this game for a few months now. I picked it up today finally. This game is a lot of fun. It was a little awkward at first trying to figure out the controls, with the balance board and hand controls, but it gets easier. It is all about keeping your whole body moving, which is what is expected. It is more physical than most, but not all, of the games on Wii Fit. I did a half hour cardio (fat burning) work out at medium level and broke a good sweat. You can also play this game without the board I found out. The soundtrack is pretty bad though. You have a choice in type of music, but all the music in each category is bad. The only game i like better on Wii Fit than this is the boxing game. At least now I have something to go back and forth from. Wii Fit is fun but i need something new. BUY IT!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Review 8 for Jillian Michaels Fitness Ultimatum 2009
Huge Disappointment
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:11/3/08
Mel78
I counted down the days for the release of the new Jillian Michaels Fitness game...what a huge dispappointment. I was looking foward to a game that was more challenging than the Wii Fit and this is not it. It takes a while to get the moves right so that the game will pick up your movements (this is definately easier without the balance board). Then you just run in place, do squats, run in place, do squats. It is the same exact excerises for Easy and Hard. I can't beleive Jillam Michaels put her name on this game. The graphics are horrible, the scene never changes, and the music is bad. It lacks any motivational aspects, such as goal setting. The only thing you get from the game is the same old fitness tips that we've all heard before. Don't waste your $ on this one. It does not provide an effective workout and is no fun to play. You'll be bored in a day.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Review 9 for Jillian Michaels Fitness Ultimatum 2009
Great Workout
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:3/20/09
Flamingkoi
I bought this about three weeks ago and have found it to be great. The graphigs are not as good as they could have been. How ever the workouts are great. After the first few workouts I was so sore I could barely walk up and down the stairs and squating was almost impossiable. My BFF and I now do this together and we enjoy the challange of competing we have not been able to do this on the hard level yet. The light and medium workouts leave us sweating like we just ran a marathon. I would advise anyone who wants a good aerobic work out to give this game a chance. It is better than the wii fit for aerobics, We still use are wii fit for yoga and the balancing games. The workouts are alot more intense if you use the wii fit board as it moniters how much pressure you use that way it knows when you are walking or running. Give it a try I think you will like it
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 10 for Jillian Michaels Fitness Ultimatum 2009
Not Impressed
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:10/28/08
Penelope
I am extremely disappointed in this game. The only slightly positive thing I can think of to say is that I do end up with somewhat of a workout but only because I have to repeat every motion several times before the game responds, if it ever actually does. I have not completed a workout yet because after 2 activities I'm so frustrated with the game I quit. I have found that except for walking there is very little response from the game to what I am trying to do. After my 1st try at all the activities I was disappointed, but wanted to give the game a fair chance. I have tried different levels and even thought maybe it was just me, but after 3 other people have had the same problems, it's the game. The boxing is the worst. A friend came over to try the game and was never able to throw a punch or a kick. I have only rarely gotten a punch or a kick to work and never when I actually did the motion. I have also found on the log walking that it doesn't matter what you do. I bought this game hoping for a little more intensity then the Wii fit (which I love) and now feel I wasted my money. I would not recommend this game to anyone.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 11 for Jillian Michaels Fitness Ultimatum 2009
Complete waste of money!
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:12/28/08
Kristie
This game is horrid! It's just really horrible and not much fun. It's confusing to set up, the challenges are dumb. The controls don't work very well, and it doesn't really explain how to manipulate the remote and nunchuck very well. You really don't have much to work with when creating a character and even that isn't done easily. When "Jillian" talks its out of sync, it's really just not worth the money. The game that comes with the Wii Fit is much better. I was really disappointed as I thought this game would be fun and a nice change from the game that came with the balance board. I don't recommend this game at all, but if you must try it out for yourself I would buy it used that way you can try it out and if you hate it (like I think you will)! You can return it. It's what I wish I had done, but it was cheaper to buy NEW! Complete rip off.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Review 12 for Jillian Michaels Fitness Ultimatum 2009
Don't waste your money!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:1/5/09
DISAPPOINTED2
I wish I would have paid attention to the other reviews. The graphics were ok, but not the greatest. The worst part was trying to get the controls to do the tasks required for you to complete the different tasks. I almost hit myself in the head several times with the cord to the nunchuck trying to get the controls to do the necessary tasks and then it would move very slowly. This was a major disappointment for me as I was hoping to add to the WII fit, which I love. You'd be better off joining a gym rather than trying to complete these tasks, and I did not get much of a workout either. I spent more time trying to get the controls to work rather than being able to get in a good evercise. If nothing else, please pay attention to these reviews and do not waste your money or buy it used and try for yourself, but don't buy it new!!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Review 13 for Jillian Michaels Fitness Ultimatum 2009
This game stinks
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:10/23/08
Temamc
First it's difficult to get the character you create to move with the movements of the game...she just didn't respond well at all. The game was boring as heck. I expected more of a challenge with it being Jillian Michaels but it's just not there. I think the only challenge was trying to get the character to do what the instructions called for. I'm going back to gamestop and see if I can plead my case and get something different. I didn't like this one at all. I wish I had waited for reviews, but being Jillian I jumped at the game. I'm honestly surprised she put her name on this one. On a good note I loved the music on the game it was great. One more things I liked is the fact that it has a multiplayer option in the game which I didn't get to play because I was so disgusted with the single player I didn't even try it.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 14 for Jillian Michaels Fitness Ultimatum 2009
Not what expected
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Sound: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:11/10/08
clhardison
We love the Wii Fit, so I was hoping that with the fact I have a hard time getting to the gym this would be something that I could do at home in place of it. I don't like how you have to figure out how to do the motions to get the person moving. I also had a problem with the kickboxing like others have stated on here. When I do some of the exercises it take a lot to get the motions to go along with the person on the screen. It doesn't completely feel like your exercising like you should be. I also thought there would be more workouts. I personally like the Wii Fit games that came with the board a lot better than this. But it would be a different change to put in the with Wii Fit games every once in a while. I probably wouldn't have bought this if I had know that this would have had the problems it had.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Sound: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Review 15 for Jillian Michaels Fitness Ultimatum 2009
i don't know what these people are saying
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:2/10/09
Ayesha
I just got this owrkout game two weeks ago, and I feel better than I did when I used to go to the gym. To get your character to go through the tires you actually have to move your body. From playing this game I sweat, my legs are burning, and my body hurts. This gym is the best workout I have had a while, and best of all it is in the privacy of your own home. Forget the graphics, didn't buy the game for that, the only problem I have is the music, that could of been more to update, other than that this game is fine, I can actually feel the burn. the game is hard so that you can actually work for what you want, in order to unlock tips, you have to complete your workout. I will continue with this game, and write another review if I don't find it satisfying after a while, but for now it is fine in my book.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 16 for Jillian Michaels Fitness Ultimatum 2009
Very Unsatisfied
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Sound: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:1/27/09
fredgreen
I tried a few exercises on this game and was not impressed with it. I couldn't figure out how to move the character in the tire exercise, I moved my arms and legs everywhere and the character didn't move a bit. After already being very upset with this game, my Wii froze. I had a friend try the game, she didn't like it much either. As already said.. the game does not interact with the Wii Remote well. This game is also suppose to work with the Wii Fit Balance Board (does so about as good as it interacts with the Wii Remote) unfortunately you are not able to bring your Wii Character into the game, instead you have to make a new one in the game. What is really upsetting is that this game was brand new, I played it twice and hated it... and I can't even take it back and get all the money back for it.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Sound: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Review 17 for Jillian Michaels Fitness Ultimatum 2009
If I could have gotten it to work, I would have loved it!
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Sound: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:2/19/09
LIPunkin
I was psyched when I heard that Jillian Michaels had a game. I thought it would be a challenging complement to the Fit. It was a challenge, all right..challenge not to throw it across the room! I think the thought was there in terms of motivation and education, but the execution fell short. The directions to the exercises are sketchy at best and I love when I'm running and it shows me WALKING...I ran into a woman who, I must say, is in better shape, but said the SAME THING happened to her..we were both fortunate enough to be able to return it. I should have read the reviews, but trusted a name...I do, however, get an excellent workout from My Fitness Coach and cannot wait for the new EA game in the spring..STEER CLEAR of this one..the only workout you'll get is one in frustration!
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Sound: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Review 18 for Jillian Michaels Fitness Ultimatum 2009
What a let down from Jillian Michaels
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:3/2/09
J.Melendez
I bought this game even after reading reviews about this game freezing and graphics being bad. I said to myself, I'm not buying a game for its graphics especially not this one, and maybe other people just had a bad game that it kept freezing. So, I bought this game mainly because I wanted to try another fitness game other than the "wii fit" , I tried it out and it does freeze and graphics aren't so great. You end up doing a whole lot of more work than what you get credited for. You run and it shows the character WALKING like another person stated. When the logs part comes, the character moves on its own, you don't even have to do a thing. When it came to the boxing part it never reads anything I've done. When Jillian speaks half the time its so low you cant understand what she's saying to "motivate" you. But I have to admit that it leaves your body in pain, which means you have been working out. I expected this game to be excellent being who she is, she could put more effort into this game. I cant return this game so I'm stuck with it and will continue to use it here and there, but i'll be using my wii fit, which is more fun to use. I put a deposit on the EA game, hopefully that wont be a let down.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Review 19 for Jillian Michaels Fitness Ultimatum 2009
Don't waste your money!
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:11/25/08
sistawood
Got this for my birthday, the day after the release date. I was so excited and was looking forward to working out. I tried it and was so disappointed! The graphics are horrible, the Wii Fit is so much better. When you run you see the same thing "the top of trees and yourself running down a dirt path." It is boring and the remote doesn't work well with some of the programs, there is a delay and it can become very frustrating! The music is not all that great and I'll say it again "the graphics are really bad". Some of the workouts are challenging but if you compare it to the Wii Fit it gets a major thumbs down. She shouldn't have put her name on it, I tried it twice and returned it back to the store a day later. It was a waste of money and I was not thrilled with the result!
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Review 20 for Jillian Michaels Fitness Ultimatum 2009
wouldn't recommend
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:1/10/09
sfeb
I received this as a gift and like someone stated in a previous review, it's very hard to get the controllers and the "game" in sync. I have been hit with the wires connecting the nunchuk and the remote and never can get the runner to run fast. I will be running in place and my "person" is standing there. Had I known it was like this I'd have never opened the package and I would have taken it back. I don't enjoy it and would rather use my WII fit. It is very frustrating to come in from work, eat and want to work out and then have this as a work out. I have gotten to where I use the WII fitness every day and then use both on the weekends. I just don't feel like I get much of workout with Jillian. Jillian may need to stick with "The Biggest loser".
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
1 2 next>>