GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Rune Factory 2: Fantasy Harvest Moon

Several years after the time of the first Rune Factory, the evil Sechs Empire has been defeated, and the Kingdom of Norad is once again at peace. Things may not stay that way for long, however, as dark premonitions foretell of dangers to come. It's up to you to uncover the source of these premonitions and bring peace to the kingdom once more. In a first for the Rune Factory series, the story of Rune Factory 2 is multigenerational. You begin the game as Kyle, a strange man who comes to Alvarna Village. Eventually, you will take on the role of Kyle's child, opening up a whole new adventure. It's an innovative feature that lets you follow the story of your family and the townsfolk over two generations. Over the course of the story, you will build and develop a farm, befriend townspeople, raise monsters, take on quests, and find a wife. Rune Factory 2 offers innovative Touch Screen controls, easy-to-use menus, and an all-new compelling storyline.
Average Customer Rating:
9.471
9.5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (24 reviews)
10 stars
12
9 stars
1
8 stars
4
7 stars
0
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
17 out of 17100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Rune Factory 2: Fantasy Harvest Moon
Review 1 for Rune Factory 2: Fantasy Harvest Moon
Rune Factory 2 is AWESOME.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/20/08
Sekirei Kazuki
It's the exact same as the Japanese one, as I just got it...although it might be different so far it's exactly the same. Explaining myself through previous game experience in the Japanese one, I have felt that this game is far the best Harvest moon ever, as it has 2 story lines, as you and your own kid. Play this game if you are a fan of harvest moon. I would go on and on about each topic, but you should buy it and play it for yourself. IF YOU LOVE RUNE FACTORY 1 you will 100000000% love RUNE FACTORY 2. I say this because being a fan of all harvest moon games, I feel that each and everyone one of them is a must to get. Although I say this with a bias, the fact you get to learn how to conserve money, and use it to save the word in this game, and be able to get a family and prosper and become a hero. It goes on with you and your kid as well. It's a total game to get...and your kid's "marriage"...is more like a friendship ceremony which is soooo cute and funny...gahh you have to buy this!~
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 2 for Rune Factory 2: Fantasy Harvest Moon
Best game I have ever played.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/3/10
SammySalsa
This game kept interested in it so much I could barely stand to be at school and hardly did my work! I loved Rune Factory but i think this one is a little bit more interesting. The bachelorettes are prettier than before and there are more of them. They also seem to have a bit more character. This game was a real improvement to the Harvest Moon series. I really loved the fact about how he remembers his life and all and leaves and the child has to bring him back. I also love that you can choose if it's a girl or a boy and that you can name the child. Sure, you can do that on most games but not on the first Rune Factory. Tha main thing I loved about it though was that you could actually play the child. I also loved that they actually included some of the old Rune Factory music into this one and how they improved some of the old monsters.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
5 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Rune Factory 2: Fantasy Harvest Moon
Awesome
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:11/26/08
Aili
I have to say this is the best game ever from Natsume, I played many of their games and I loved them all, but this I love the most. It's not to hard but it's not to easy. I also played the first Rune Factory and loved it, and I think they did really well on this one. The voices aren't great, but their okay. I played this game in Japanese and loved it, so I was excited when I heard it was coming out in English. The quests are really fun and they help you earn money and they help you get to know the people more. All the characters have different personalities, so the game doesn't get boring when you're talking to everyone. It's fun to learn about the things they like, and what some of their secrets are. Rune Factory 2 also brought back adorable Cecilia, except she's grown up now. She tells you about when she lived in Kardia and she talks about Raguna. Well, I'm just rambling on so I'll stop now. I'd have to recommend this to anyone who played and loved the first Rune Factory. This is a wonderful game, and I love it.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 4 for Rune Factory 2: Fantasy Harvest Moon
Rune Factory 2
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/26/11
sundog123
Location: California
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Rune Factory 2 is an amazing game. It has endless hours of awesome gameplay, and you'll never be bored. It has a great storyline that begins with a man (you) who appears in a foreign town. You can't remember why or how you came here. You get to pick a spouse, build a school, and have a child. Second generation includes forging weapons, cooking skills, and pharmacy producing. 7 (or more) years after your child is born, you leave. You remember why you came here and only hope that your son/daughter can conquer the dungeons.Then you leave, and now play the role as the child. I can't put this game down. It's very interesting, exciting, and you can't help but staying up all night to play it. Rune Factory 2 is truly an amazing game, very well put together, and worthy of a 10 out of 10.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Rune Factory 2: Fantasy Harvest Moon
My Favorite Game!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/24/11
BryannaRox
Location: Earth
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I was shopping at a GameStop a few months ago. I was running out of time, but I really wanted a game. So I grabbed the first game I saw. As soon as I played it, I was in love. This game is amazing, I don't know how I hadn't heard of it before. I usually get bored of games, but this game changes. You get to choose what to do basically. My little brother was bored one night, so he read the game booklet over and over again until midnight. If you don't have this game, you need to go and buy it.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
runefactoryfan101
 
Please wait while more information about runefactoryfan101 is loaded.
Additional information about runefactoryfan101 could not be loaded.
Best Game Ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted 11/15/12
I love the fact that you can as your kid after like six or seven years. At first i thought wow that is too long, but it give me time to play at night. I would recommend this to all rune factory fantasy harvest moon fan, but i heard this was a hard game to so i thought i was really lucky. The game starts off like the first one, you don't know who you are or what you're looking for. i would say this a bit longer than the first game, but to me there is only more to enjoy so I hope you will too because i know i did.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 6 for Rune Factory 2: Fantasy Harvest Moon
A Fantasy Harvest Moon...
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:9/2/09
virtualgirl
Rune Factory 2 is a spin-off of the Harvest Moon games. In that series, you plant crops, care for animals, and eventually raise a family. RF2 isn’t much different. Except for its fantasy like elements and ability to fight monsters. As with the previous Rune Factory, the hero (that’s you!) wanders into a village with no memory of who he his, then some nice, somewhat air headed girl offers him a nice piece of land for him to live on. The story isn’t much to look at, but let's move on to the gameplay elements, shall we? First off, you are given the option to farm, raise beasts, fight them, or whatever you choose. There’s a bulletin board in town which allows you to run errands for the villagers. You can befriend, date, and marry one of the eligible gals if you want too as well. It may come across as boring to you, but it gets quite addictive. However, the game is notorious for its typos. Sometimes one character will say another’s lines, and there are misspellings too. So the game isn’t perfect, but if you’re looking for a fantasy based life simulation, look no further.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Rune Factory 2: Fantasy Harvest Moon
Awesome!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:12/2/08
Zakuro
Rune Factory 2 is one of the best games ever. One good thing about it is that even if you are new to Rune Factory and have not played the first one you can still understand what's going on. It has a great story and is well put together so it keeps you interested throughout the game. It introduces new activities a little bit at a time keeping you from trying everything at once and eventualy getting bored before you are halfway done. It has good graphics but it gets slow when a lot of people are in one area. Girl Rune Factory fans will be pleased to know that you can play as a girl in the second half and you can even have a boy friend. If you have played the first Rune Factory you find that this is a nice continuation and has some great new twists. If your new to Rune Factory or not you'll find that this is a wonderful game.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Rune Factory 2: Fantasy Harvest Moon
Great successor to Rune Factory.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/1/08
ty5479
Very well made game. If you played the original rune factory, you will definitely love this game. It takes a lot of annoyances of the previous rune factory and removes them. I highly recommend this game to anybody who likes Harvest Moon games or played the original Rune Factory. Also it's actually nice being able to water all 9 of your crop tiles at the same time by charging. This can be performed at the very beginning of the game! All the characters in the game are fantastic. They also added a mini quest for you to do (but you don't have too). They are simple "I lost this item, Please try and find it" to more elaborate "Kill some orcs". There is much, much more. But to sum everything up: If you like harvest moon, or liked Rune Factory. I highly recommend getting this game.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Rune Factory 2: Fantasy Harvest Moon
Engrossing
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:1/10/09
Mdm. Tengu
This is my first experience playing any Harvest Moon games, and I am quite pleased. After reading the case, I had figured it would be another Animal Crossing, which I enjoyed, but found to be slow. Rune Factory 2, however, incorporated all the things that I loved about Animal Crossing, and then some. There is no way one could ever get bored of this game, as there are actual story lines for each character, and they progress as you also progress through the game. The combat aspect of the game is fun, but in the end, I'd rather just farm. Still, it is nice to have something to break up the monotony of a farmer's life. Trying to obtain a wife in the game is both fun and slightly challenging. I found that there really was some strategy involved when it came to "wooing" one of the gals in the town. I also enjoy any game that doesn't 'punish' me for not playing it everyday. Even after you play a while, there is still an entire 2nd. Half of the game, in which you play the child of your first character, though I have not gotten to that point yet. I now want to go and purchase previous Harvest Moon games.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 10 for Rune Factory 2: Fantasy Harvest Moon
RF2 Rocks! A Must Play!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:12/30/08
KH_MASTER
I had never played the first Rune Factory, but being a huge fan of Harvest moon games I knew that the game would be good. It completely intruiged me. When I found out that Rune Factory 2 was coming out I was overjoyed with excitement. This game is absolutely amazing surpassing most of the Harvest Moon games in my opinion. It's so much fun, and you'll want to be playing it for hours on end, I swear. It completely takes Harvest moon to a new level. Where you capture monsters and keep them, instead of buying farm animals. And the monsters can help you with your work on the farm, as was the harvest sprites job in the Harvest Moon sieries. The monsters can also accompany you once you tame them, and they will fight with you and are most helpful. The people in the town selection are great! I love every character in the game, they're so lively and funny. The girls are a great selection also, verry normal, and it's so much easier to raise their heart levels, with the festivals on holidays, or with the jobs. Now for the jobs. I was so happy that they included something so fun in the game. You go to the bullitain board in the town square and run around doing fun errands for people. I loved the sound, they probly should have put more sound tracks in it, but otherwise it actually had some voice acting which is a first! Another great aspect of the game is that there are four other places you can go. Forest, Valley, Mountains, and an Island. But the best part...there's these shrines and locked or borded up places, and you have to plant crops to unlock them. They each have their own season, so you can go to the general store and buy whatever seeds you want for any season and grow them any time in the game. But the best part of the game is that theres a second generation and you get to actually play as your child! It's just so great! I would so reccomend this game to any fan of the Harvest Moon or Rune Factory sieries. It's amazing and definately takes the sieries to a whole new level.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Rune Factory 2: Fantasy Harvest Moon
This is great game!!! Alot better than the first!!
Posted on:10/11/08
Sekirei Kazuki
If you loved the first, you will love this game! If you like any type of Harvest Moon, but with a more challenge than just a "blue feather", bet Rune Factory 1 and this game! I played the Japanese Version and it was spectacular, just loved it. Although there will be no talking in the English Version most likely, and mix of fighting and saving the world as your son or daughter is kind of cool. It's a little confusing with the kids, as who you marry, their original kids would be born from one person only, but you'll understand once you play. MORE DUNGEONS... LONG GAME PLAY... Pure Awesomeness! If you're a person that has never heard of Rune Factory or even Harvest Moon. Then I got couple words, do you like to interact with NPC and earn trust of the village and later save the world? I mean, I don't see why not...but hey up to you.
Review 12 for Rune Factory 2: Fantasy Harvest Moon
The best Rune Factory game(out of the first three)
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:10/7/12
verysadhmfan
Location: California
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
i think this game is the best, by far, of the first three games. you get the marriage part done and over with pretty quick (i know i've always considered that to be the biggest goal of any RF/HM game), you have a kid, then you finally remember your purpose in life and go do it. But the story doesn't stop there- you get to play as your kid (gender of your choice) then pretend marry the neighborhood children (all of them, both genders) just because you want to. that's pretty appealing to the greedy players, as well as the ones who like the same gender. THEN THE STORY FINALLY STARTS. you get to go through all the dungeons, searching for your dad, fight all the bosses, go to school and raise your skills when it comes to cooking and alchemy and forging and all that good stuff. and you still get to do the "befriend monsters and farm your land" thing the series is so proud of. this game is so detailed compared to the other two, and the graphics are pretty great. i haven't even beat the game yet, and god knows how many hours i've invested each night this past summer. if the three games in the series were sisters, this one would be the cute and interesting one, while the first was the plain and simple one, and the third the gorgeous airhead (which hints at my opinion of the third game- yes it's pretty, but it's too easy and lacks substance). if you haven't tried this series yet but just want the one that will be the most entertaining and time consuming, pick this one. you'll be really satisfied.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Rune Factory 2: Fantasy Harvest Moon
Best Hravest Moon related game!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:6/17/09
Hina
I have just purchased this game today it's the best Harvest moon elated game! Sometimes confusion in the beginning Though the charters sprite's were i little weird well this is a good games anyways! :D . i like the pictures of the people appear when they talk and sometimes they talk also lol :P well anyways i give this game a 10/10 Also witch sucks that you can only pick a boy can't be a girl or have a chose of Gender. The Wi-fi thing looks cool too i got to check it out sometime. :P The animals in this same looks awesome too! sucks you have to wait till later i n the game to get them to help you on the farm though. Well my friend got the wii version of the game and it looked cool My little sister also wanted it for the Ds and since i had some money i thought i would buy it lol good price for the game though ^_^
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Rune Factory 2: Fantasy Harvest Moon
best ds game ever
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/29/11
Gamerfiftyfive
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game will keep you busy and interested. I've played it didn't even win this game in a year
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Rune Factory 2: Fantasy Harvest Moon
its good but theres a better one
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:8/9/11
tacoslayer
Location: des monies ia
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
this game is great but rune factory 3 is way better.i recommend this to people but my favorite is rune factory 3.this game is worth the money, both 2 and 3 are worth the money
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Rune Factory 2: Fantasy Harvest Moon
there' a better game
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/3/11
raerae
Location: arkansas
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game sounds great! buuut there's a way better rune factory. it' rune factory 3. :) it has better graphics (saw the pictures:D). it's eaiser to learn ,also you can turn into a monster!!!!!(don't worry it's reaaallllly cute it's called a wooly so it's a walking sheep with golden hair and a acorn).the point of the game (at first you figure that out)is to defeat the racoon(he grows is size once but he's easy.)to find the racoon you go to the prieveara forest and........well you just need to get the game.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Rune Factory 2: Fantasy Harvest Moon
A Step Up
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/1/08
Kollin
A serious step up from the first game. The touchscreen interface is nice with access to the menus although I don't use them as much, but that is probably because I am used to the button shortcuts I became familiar with in the first game. The quests available give you a lot of story and background on the characters and surroundings, which opens up the ability to become more willing to like or dislike particular characters for more than just their actions and looks. The crop growing is the same as pretty much any other harvest moon series game, meaning: clear debris, plow ground, plant seeds, (optional step) fertilize, water until fruit/vegetable/flower is produced, sell/eat/gift/deposit; harvest moon enthusiasts should be appeased. The needing to level tools seems to have been removed from the game altogether though (although I am only at First Fall, Married 9 days) it did not seem to bother me after about two days of in-game play. The fighting engine from the first Rune Factory game is still the same hack/slash combos, charge attack and magic. There are special skills that can also be used, but I have never actually used them in combat. All in all though there is nothing in this game that is worse than the first game, some areas still need improvements (most notably a more developed battle system although the main focus of the game is not the battle), but having given the prior game an 8 and this one a 10 well its as my title labeled it...a step up.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 18 for Rune Factory 2: Fantasy Harvest Moon
OMG!!!!
Posted on:8/1/08
AJ8910
I am really excited about this because I did some research and in this game you get to have more than one child, they can be of either sex, and you get to help influence their decisions when they choose a boyfriend or girlfriend! This game is going to amazing!! A whole new village, new monsters, new charectors, a new story, new dungeons, and new features! The first Rune Factory game was awesome and I bet this one is going to be ten times better!!
Review 19 for Rune Factory 2: Fantasy Harvest Moon
OK what goin' on here
Posted on:10/9/08
PsiPhiTy
This is the third game this week that's been changed from release date... at least three times. Inevitably this WILL be a great game, however by the time it comes out, I may be neck deep in another game (*cough *couch fallout 3 *cough*. Ya' know, you see a whole season of great games then suddenly, the whole schedule blows apart, eventually many of those games just disappear like so many leaves on the ground of life... why?
Review 20 for Rune Factory 2: Fantasy Harvest Moon
kewly
Posted on:10/10/08
Default13
Now, I played through the first one several times, and it was really good. The quality of the colors was excellent, the caves were really well made, the music was stupendous, and all that other good stuff. It was one of my top 5 games that year. With that being said: RF2 looks amazing. I am definitely looking forward to getting this, just to see how they followed up on the first.
1 2 next>>