GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Resident Evil 5

From the ashes of old conflicts, a new terror arises. The Umbrella Corporation and its crop of lethal viruses have been destroyed and contained. But a new, more dangerous threat has emerged. Years after surviving the events in Raccoon City, Chris Redfield has been fighting the scourge of bio-organic weapons all over the world. Now a member of the Bio-terrorism Security Assessment Alliance (BSAA), Chris is sent to Africa to investigate a biological agent that is transforming the populace into aggressive and disturbing creatures. Joined by another local BSAA agent, Sheva Alomar, the two must work together to solve the truth behind the disturbing turn of events. Featuring a revolutionary new co-op mode of gameplay, Resident Evil 5 will let players experience fear together as terror moves out of the shadows and into the light of day.
Average Customer Rating:
8.712
8.7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (162 reviews)
10 stars
65
9 stars
28
8 stars
10
7 stars
9
6 stars
3
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
5
109 out of 12587%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Resident Evil 5
Review 1 for Resident Evil 5
Resident Evil/Biohazard has returned
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:3/14/09
Dark 0rigin
Waiting for this game to come out was pretty much torture, and now that it's finally out, Resident Evil fans can rejoice. Resident Evil 5 continues the evolution of the Resident Evil saga, but it doesn't stray far (in terms of gameplay) from Capcom's previous title: Resident Evil 4. The gameplay is almost identical to Resident Evil 4, but with a few additions: you can use special melee attacks when your enemies are off balance, and Resident Evil has become a co-op experience. If you haven't played Resident Evil 4, the controls may seem a bit clunky and may take time to get used to. However, if you're an RE4 veteran, it shouldn't be any trouble to get the hang of things. The co-op was a very interesting addition to this game. At first I didn't like the co-op at all, mainly because the AI for your partner, Sheva, is pretty much garbage. However, if you play through the game with a friend or some other human being, it's very fun and offers a high replay value. The story line is pretty good, especially if you've played through the other Resident Evil games. If you haven't played any of the others, I suggest researching the story line. That way you can get the most out of this game. A few of the dialogues in this game were a bit ridiculous, but it wasn't anything major that would hinder your enjoyment of the Resident Evil saga. In terms of the horror aspect of this game, I didn't find it to be terrifying. There where a few moments when playing co-op with my friend that we both jumped and cursed in surprise, but overall it wasn't very scary. In terms of an action game however, Resident Evil 5 is one of the best out there. If you've played any of the other Resident Evil games there shouldn't be any doubt in your mind to buy this game, if you haven't already. For gamers who haven't yet experienced what this saga has to offer, now would be a good time to start.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
14 of 17 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Resident Evil 5
Wonderful game, Partner ui needed work
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:10/4/13
Xeodian
Location: Phoenix, AZ
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Playing the game i only had one serious problem, Sheva. I loved the levels, bosses, the free hand aiming, but i could not stand how painfully stupid she could be at times. at one point i watched her literally run into a giant oven, and give me game over... really? ..I was just reading the raving reviews wondering if they were playing the same game, this was written after RE6 came out, my advice, skip this one, you won't miss anything
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Everquest 2: The Complete Collection
9.7 out of 10(3)
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Review 3 for Resident Evil 5
Best Resident Evil
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/25/13
Jelly95
Location: Tampa, FL
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I am a casual fan of Resident Evil. I own 1,3,4,5,6,and 0. I've only ever beaten 1 and 6. I occasionally pop one in and play it for a couple hours and move on to something else. I recently started playing 5 with a friend and it is great! I hated playing this game alone I never got more than an hour in, but playing with a friend instead of AI is amazing. Best Resident Evil I've played and it makes me want to go start over and actually finish all the others.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 4 for Resident Evil 5
this is a good game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:7/16/13
trevmanbeast
Location: north carilina
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
resident evil 4 is still the best though there are alot of quick time events way more than RE4 awsum
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 5 for Resident Evil 5
great game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/15/12
atomicz
Location: LA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
i'v been a re fan since day one and every new game that comes out just keeps getting better. this game is on my top 5 resident evil games of all time. it gets intense especially with those chainsaw majini's. i cant wait for 6 to come out.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 6 for Resident Evil 5
RE5 Changes it's style and leaves horror behind
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:7/27/12
Dunmer
Location: USA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Unlike previous Resident Evil titles, Resident Evil 5 is not scary. The game will provide some suspense, but the game is really more of an action horror. The game however will satisfy Resident Evil fans, It's a solid entry in the Resdient Evil franchise and it has familiar characters such as Chris, Jill and even Wesker. The games story is about 7 hours to complete and after you complete the story mode you unlock Mercenaries mode which lets you fight against endless waves of enemies in a certain amount of time and the goal is to kill as much and gather as much points for the time being, adding to the replay value. The thing that Resident Evil 5 does best is co-op, me and my buddy played through the story mode together and played mercenaries alot, the game is really fun and any resident evil fan will enjoy it.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 7 for Resident Evil 5
This is not your grandfather's resident evil.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:5/25/12
Molla
Location: Puerto Rico
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
It's been a bit of time since the 4th installment in capcoms popular survival horror franchise that revolutionized action games. Now resident evil 5 attempts to step into those shoes, but to call it a survival horror game is quite a stretch. This is defintly not the resident evil game you had come to expect. This 5th installment plays more like an action game, and pays the price for it. Thought it's a fun game, you start to see why focusing on fist pumping action, doesn't work with the set controls. There is not a cover system, aiming is similar to that found in resident evil 4 and overall it feels like a dinosaur among action games. The newly carried out (forced) co-op is both good and bad. If you are playing the game by yourself, Sheva is a pain. The A.I partner is about as stupid as it comes and often times I saw myself dying because of her. The game's main campaign is of descent length and there are some fine moments to be had, but the only thing that held me together was the production values. The story is entertaining enough, but the visuals are gorgeous. It features some of the best character models and lighting found in video games, though sometimes the textures can be hit or miss. The art direction also sets quite a striking horrific mood. Audio is solid, though voice acting can be off sometimes. The overall the game features a great looking and sounding package as it's come to be expected from resident evil game. Once you're done with the single player, the value is extended to online co-op or mercenaries mode. Both are fun game modes to compliment the excellent valued package. Overall: Resident evil 5 is a worthy entry into the franchise. Not because it lives up to expectations, but because it's a good game. Ultimately I was extremely frustrated with the game-play as I had to force myself to enjoy the story, visuals and audio to get through the game. Its frustrations would have been easily resolved had the developers added modern controls to the otherwise aging gameplay mechanics that the game has.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Resident Evil 5
Part Action, Part Survival, All Awesome!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:5/11/12
lemans24fan
Location: Erie, Pa
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I finally picked this game up and all I can say is WOW! RE4 is what got me into this genre and RE5 takes another big step forward in the gameplay, with the co-op, new inventory system, and streamlined controls, it is really an amazing video game. The main story is not too long, much shorter than RE4, but it has much more replayability. After you beat the game, You actually want to go through again on the next hardest difficulty and play around with all the wepons and outfits you unlock. If you have been waiting to buy this game, do yourself a favor and pick it up today.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Resident Evil 5
Its a solid game.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:5/4/12
poopywar29
Location: Arizona
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I enjoyed my time with Resident Evil 5, but they're are a few things that are kind of annoying to me. First off the story is pretty good but they're aren't any "Oh my goodness did that seriously just happen moments!" moments. I recommend that you play with a friend because playing with an A.I. is kind of boring. It controls very well but navigating your supply menu could be a hassle when your being attacked by zombies. Now I don't really understand the purpose of a knife. yes it's good for breaking crates and attacking downed enemies but other than that I forgot I had a knife. The controls for the knife is a little confusing you have to hold L2 then press R1 to swing. Its a bit awkward. The other thing that I don't care for is not being able to move and shoot at the same time. Yes I know this is a Resident Evil game and Capcom probably wanted to make it "feel" like a Resident Evil game. but it's a dated mechanic. The graphics are really good, its no Uncharted 2, but its good nonetheless. Without giving off any spoilers the final boss battle is pretty cool, but it goes on and on to the point where there is not much enjoyment to be had. Overall I enjoyed Resident Evil 5. Is it my favorite game? No, but if you are a Resident Evil fan definitely check this out if you haven't already.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 10 for Resident Evil 5
This game is great for Resident Evil fans.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/27/12
Leo1Dude
Location: United States
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I recomend this game to players who can handle horror movies. This is one of those games that is great to play with a friend at home or wi-fi style. In order to invite a friend have your game playing and select only friends can join when asked and you start/load your game. Then at the title screen press the home button on your playstation control while your already signed in on your playstation netowork account.Go to your registered friend's name and press the triangle button your your control on there name. Then click Invite this player while your friend is signed in and playing the RE5 game too. Then you press the home button wait for your friend to accept the invitation on the weapons menu. Then when your friend joins the game will tell you. You are not playing as a team wi fi style. Both players keep there own weapons form there own saved games which is great.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 11 for Resident Evil 5
Worst Game EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:4/20/12
LilPrince98
I played it and it was not fun and it is stupid. There was nothing to look forward to and it is really boaring.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
0 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Resident Evil 5
No Horror, But Good Action Game.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:4/8/12
ryce
Location: Iowa
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
RE5 was one of those "Hit or Miss" games. Although I enjoyed the action-packed gameplay, the lack of horror and the RE feel was what made me give it a 7. I enjoy all of the RE games, but this one was a bit disappointing. Most true RE fans love the survival horror aspect of the series, but RE5 just didn't cut it. Overall, the game is a good game. The gameplay, graphics, and sound were excellent. Lasting appeal....if you expected a little horror and eerie environments, then you won't get it for the most part here.
I would recommend this game to anybody who likes a good, entertaining, and solid action game. Happy playing!
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 13 for Resident Evil 5
Good game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:3/5/12
HalfCooked
Location: US
Me and a friend played this together with the online co-op. Both got our first platinums together. Had a lot of fun with this one!!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 14 for Resident Evil 5
This is the best game ive ever played
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/21/12
cameronator365
Location: tenessee
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This is the best game i ever have played. This is also my very first rated M game! I never have played resident evil before, and this was a good start to become a big fan. The co-op is awesome playing with real psn friends in the story. The game is hard at some points but i like a challenge. The gameplay is awesome ( once you get used to it) and the sounds is good as well. The lasting appeal is great cause you get dried up one day then the next day you want to play it so much, like i feel now! The graphics are better then uncharted in my perspective and i looks real at some points. The bosses are huge and great. I thing that the chain saw dudes are the hardest bosses. ( spoiler alert). Resident evil has a long history and you are into the story. Im only half way in the story so i dont know what is next. But im glad i got this game. Thank you Capcom!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Resident Evil 5
You don't want to miss out on this RE game.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/15/12
MegaShooter
Location: Elkhart, IN
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Great game. The terror feeling isn't as strong as in other games, but that same impending doom feeling is still there. Great game to play over and over, especially with a friend. Extremely fun and action packed. Perfect for veteran and new RE fans alike. You do not want to miss out on this one.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Resident Evil 5
ok i guess
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:2/1/12
pawnmaster
Location: Davenport, IA
i didnt like that there was 9 slots for weapons and items i could very easily get 4x the items no problem i wish it would have been closer to re4 in that aspect i didnt like that every chapter seemed like it had a boss u get tired of bosses very easily and u upgrade ur weapons alot quicker on this one i dont know if it was just me or if others felt this way but i hope the next one is alot better because i dont want to drop this series
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Resident Evil 5
Good Game But Not Better Than RE4
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:1/28/12
SilverDiamond18
Location: Tampa, FL
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
RE5 is a solid action game but not action/horror expect when I got eaten by a crocodile. If you can play the game in co-up it is ten times more funnier with addition player, but if you cannot the computer does an ok job, but she heals to much. The gameplay is good but you cannot run and shot. There is less space in your case so you have to decide very carefully what weapons or items you want. If your playing by yourself you have to adjust both the cases and the computer will if you the ammo for the weapons you have. The game have really nice graphics it really feels like your in Africa but I think the biggest hyper was the character design Chris biceps(HUGE). He was really hitting the gym. The soundtrack and voice acting were great. Overall, I think this is a great game and my favorite villian is in it.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 18 for Resident Evil 5
Don't have it ? Get it!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:1/10/12
AngryLime
Location: Wisconsin
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is absolutely amazing. The graphics are stunning ( but what would you expect from a resident evil game. They've always been great for what console they were on.) The suspense is for sure there like in the other games. Upgrades and gun selection is still there. BUT i hate to say this but Resident Evil 4 had much more content, and replay value is higher only because there were so many more treasures and you unlocked incredible guns after beating it many times. BUT don't let that stop you from getting this because it is absolutely amazing. You'll fall in love with it the minute you play.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Resident Evil 5
The best
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/20/11
alskdfslkd
Location: chicago
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This is so far, the best game in my collection. There is no other game I've played so much , I can't even count how many times I beat the game on every difficulty level. The replay value or lasting appeal is 11/10 - Not joking !!!. I love resident evil 4 and I can't waint for resident evil operation racoon city, and RE 6. I would pay almost any price for those games. I know it would be worth it.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Resident Evil 5
PERFECT GAME
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:11/17/11
BIGBOYDOWNTOWN
Location: HOBART,INDIANNA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I LOVE THE GAME. THE GAME IS FUN AND AWSOME. ITS PERFECT FOR ANY ONE
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>