GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Battlestations Pacific

BattleStations: Pacific is the immense sequel to the critically acclaimed Battlestations: Midway. The innovative franchise returns to complete the entire Pacific War with two massive single-player campaigns, the historically based US campaign and a historically possible Japanese campaign. Players will experience one war through two epic sagas to be a part of history or change it. Commanding the US Fleet, players relive the grandest and most critical naval battles of the Pacific War and for the first time, as the Japanese, players lead the IJN Fleet to a completely different ending to the war. No other game delivers the challenge of an RTS with the rush of real-time WWII flight and naval warfare. Players need intelligence and expertise to plan their moves in order to remain one step ahead of the opponent. The players command both strategy and action to anticipate every opponent move and turn the tide of war. Twice the size of the original the sequel includes 28 major battles, 100 units including 21 new units, five new innovative multi-player modes across eight new multi-player maps, and new features which include island capture, kamikaze attacks, and an improved easy-to-use interface.
Average Customer Rating:
9.357
9.4
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (34 reviews)
10 stars
13
9 stars
12
8 stars
3
7 stars
0
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
28 out of 28100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Battlestations Pacific
Review 1 for Battlestations Pacific
The Best Strategy/Action Game Yet Made for Consoles
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/17/10
UnprofessionalGamer
I purchased this game on launch day and played it for a week or two before other games came out and my time became divided. Recently, however, I just got an urge for some solid strategy and combat and decided to go back to this game. I was amazed the day I bought it and I'm amazed still. I was a big fan of Battlestations: Midway, the precursor to this game, and it was a great game. But, there were quite a few things that needed improvement. This game solved every single problem with the original and made the things that were great before even better than they were. There simply isn't a console game out there that can compete with this game. R.U.S.E. may end up being solid competition, but that remains to be seen and even then, Battlestations: Pacific will still have it's own solid value. There are plenty of games out there between PC and consoles that allow you to jump into a fighter and zip around the skies strafing targets, hunting down bombers, the usual fare. There are also plenty of games that allow you to jump into a heavy warship and engage in naval battles that test your strategic thinking abilities. By the same token, submarine games have a long history on the PC and have been enjoyed for years and years. BUT, and it's a huge BUT, there is only one game that allows you to do everything at once in a way that doesn't completely overload the senses. Battlestations: Pacific seamlessly blends elements of large-scale strategy involving an entire fleet. The fleets cover the full range and you get the option to either be strictly a commander moving the pieces on a map, which for some missions is the best way, or you can deploy your forces and take direct unit control. The control system allows you to jump straight to the frontlines at any time. One minute you're back at the carrier deploying a squadron of torpedo bombers to hit them low, a squadron of dive bombers to hit them high and a couple of fighter squadrons to strafe with machine guns and rockets, and to provide cover for the bombers. Then you can jump to the submarine you sent forward prior to deploying the air wings and take out the enemy carrier silently, then slip away into the depths. Even the ocean floor is detailed this time, and where you hide is just as important as when this time around. Jump straight to your fast destroyers who are running ahead of the capital ships to send out a torpedo barrage straight into the enemy battle fleet, then jump straight into your battleships and heavy cruisers to start pounding them with artillery. From there you can jump back to the squadrons you sent out and make a torpedo run in a 'low and slow' bomber while you square off against multiple ships firing their AA directly at you as you try to fly between bullets. Boom, torpedoes away, you bounce up to your dive bombers who just came on the scene, dive straight in while the AA is focused on your torpedo bombers and drop bombs for all you're worth. Then over to the fighters to cover your bombers on their way back to the carrier, do a little strafing, whatever you feel. I know that's a long description of events, but it's the only way to really explain just how much you get to do in this game. You have the ability to just do so many things and with the awesome graphics, you really start to feel like you're back in WW II in the Navy, slugging it out with the Japs. You can also conduct a Japanese campaign, which adds an amazing element to the game. You get to see the war from their perspective, first with the Pearl Harbor attack, then the Japanese campaign to control the Pacific. While the American campaign is rigid to history, the Japanese campaign does a great job in the "what if???" department. This game has something for everybody. If you're the guy that always wants to be in the cockpit taking on the enemy directly, or maybe the guy that loves to take a fast PT boat and use the speed and maneuverability to take on a battleship, this game will definitely work for y
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
26 of 26 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Battlestations Pacific
really improved since battlestations midway
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:10/31/09
gore 4 lyf
well this game is a sequel to battlestations midway i have got to say this game really improved after battlestations midway came out.now you could just drop a bomb on a ship and you could see parts of the ship coming off.the graphics are way better to.they have two campiagns now you could fight as american and japenese now.they also have a skirmish which is something for fun you could do types of battles in skirmish.the game also has new features like kamikaze,island capture,and much more.the storyline is bad and good sometimes i just couldn't understand what was happening sometimes.the sound is good to but if your commanding a ship and artillery blows up in the water near your ship theres no sound but in battlestations midway there is when that happens.the challenge is good to sometimes you can't beat a level super easily you have to find good tactics.they have also added new units to.well i thought this game was fun and you should buy it.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Battlestations Pacific
Great Game!!!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/14/09
yankyfan
Battlestations Pacific is a really good game. This time around you have access to more planes and different types of ships. You can go from a Corsair to a P38 and many others. Also you can have access to many different types if ships. While I have played only the U.S. campaign, I think it is really good so far. It follows the major battles that took place in the pacific and while playing them it allows you to unlock different aircraft and ships and can make the battles even more intense. The graphics and explosions are very good as well, it is certainly not a let down in the game. The game also added a new feature that when you are shooting whether that be from the air or sea you can shoot at different parts of the ship to create fires or cool explosions (fuel,engine,munitions). If you are into any war games and like to play online with others, then I would certainly recommend it.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Battlestations Pacific
Great game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:11/19/10
NickESW
Location: Plymouth, MA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This is a great game especially for those who like a little bit of strategy. You can control your ships and its cannons first hand or use a map to control your battle and units. It gives a view of WW2 from both the Allied and Axis sides. In this case mainly America and Japan. The has great graphics and many different ships and naval powers for you to utilize. The physics have greatly improved since battle stations midway. I recommend this game.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Battlestations Pacific
wow just a geat game single and online
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:5/19/09
calstatebadboy
Let me tell you this game is beautiful offline and online. They are tons of modes I like escort but all modes are really good too. I played the traning then went online. People are online in all modes. This could be consider game of the year. Best seller on this site. Thanks edios this is how. A game should be made like. This one plus lots of replay value too. 9 out of 10 for me. I had been waiting for this game for about a year I am very happy with my purchase because I get bored with most shooters this game made me think a lot about history and courage because the usa and japan used to be at war in this game you play both sides so you learn about the other side like kamakizze planes and large boats even island capture so how can you not purchase this game its fun fun fun so stop reading and purchase. One last note it sounds good on surround sound and each plane sounds and flies diffrently that what sold me. Peace....
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 6 for Battlestations Pacific
Hit or miss . did it sink?
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/19/12
FordBoy67
Location: Eatonville wa
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Great ww2 battleship fun here! i own both games and love them. the storylines where great. historically accurate and it throws you out of the frying pan and into the helm of some of the grittyest sea fights in naval history ! theres no real limit to what you cant use.sub's, plane's,ship's, even some bases can be used to deal out some damage. but in all the fun there arethe few draw backs. for instance. in multiplayer my friends discovered that on one map if your down to carrier warfare and run out of both planes and ships you cannot win on eather side. it turns into a ramming fest of carriers and untill someone leaves your trapped and it has its glitches at times but its to be expected. all in all. great game and worth the buy. i just hope they continue the series and mabey spice it up a bit more.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Silent Hunter 5: Battle of the Atlantic
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Battlestations Pacific
Confusing at First, Great Game Once Played!
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:6/9/11
Amythest97
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
When I first started playing this game, there was one thing right off the bat that was confusing. The controls. After reading the instruction manual multiple times, I finally got familiar with the controls to really enjoy the game. Now to the good aspects of this game. First, the campaigns are amazing. They really give you a background on both sides of the fight. Second, the strategy, sounds, and graphics really bring the battles to life. A few control issues for me, but a great game for strategy lovers!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Battlestations Pacific
Give me more!!
Posted on:12/2/08
Thank you Veterans of foreign Wars!!
I have the "Battlestations: Midway" game and love it! The graphics are great, and the action is consuming! However I wish there was an arcade mode or multiplayer mode that does not require on-line play. More free range of movement or a free flight would be sweet. I am looking forward to this game and even if it does not have the above mentioned items I will buy and love it. For future reference--more games that allow more free play or roaming in either the Atlantic, Pacific or European theaters (or all) would be hands down a money maker. I prefer anything that has to do with WWII and especially a game that not only entertains you but also teaches some vital history lessons will always get my vote!! Also more A.I. so that it your experience is always changing would be amazing. But I am looking forward to this game and encourage anyone that likes realistic graphics and intense game-play to try this game and its predecessor "Battlestations: Midway". Can not wait for the release and future games with land, sea, and air roles in one game! Did I mention WWII would be preferred!
Review 9 for Battlestations Pacific
Great WWII title
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:8/26/11
MaqDiesel
Location: columbus, OH
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Pretty good title, being able to fly planes, command ships there are choices in this game. Also can play the American or Japanese side, which you may choose or both for the most achievements. Graphics are solid, gameplay is great, maneuverability is decent when switching from a plane to a ship. Re-play the historic battles of the Pacific Ocean and win the war for the U.S. A good game for anyone who likes multi-role games and are WWII fans. Rewrite history with this game. Definitely worth the money or the rental fee!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Battlestations Pacific
Very Fun!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/13/11
sodalover123
Location: Durham, CT
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is very awesome! The graphics aren't the best ever, I once launched an F4M Pete from the Fuso and it flew through the Hiryu without being destroyed. Other than that the game is awesome. It's not a first-person shooter, everybodys tired of those. Invasion of Port Moresby on the Japanese campaign is the best. You can use transports and launch landing craft and watch as your troops fight American troops, and you can aid them by shooting the Americans with your AA guns!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Battlestations Pacific
A dream come true....
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:7/29/14
Daimyo1496
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I love WW2 navies. I love this game.Despite the obnouxious, stereotypical, border-line offensive Japanese english narration this is a great game. Totally worth whatever you pay. The war machines are accurate, the gameplay fun and the aderneline of sneaking as a midget sub or bombarding as a battleship is addicting.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 12 for Battlestations Pacific
EPIC
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/12/10
MoHfan48
Location: Chicago
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is very good. Its like a real ww2 battle. I love controling the boats but i wish you could crontol ground forces some more. But its still a must have and it has improved epicly since Midway!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Battlestations Pacific
BEST GAME EVER
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:11/30/11
bookofeli
Location: Steilacoom,WA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
this is the single best game ive ever pplayed after mw3 ir is just plain awsome everyone should have it.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Battlestations Pacific
Great
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:4/25/14
houndstoothhero
Location: hixton wi
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Nice larg campaigns as compared to battlestations midway.Superb graphics.At times you have a lot of things going on in a mission.for example there are times when you need to sink another carrier force.The planes from that group as well as a number of enemy fleets to defend your carrier from.sometimes youll have to deal with a submarine as well.All in one mission!Not just one mission either.some missions seem close to impossible.but its still very good. The voiceovers as many will tell you is probably the worst part of the game if thats a big deal to you.Not near as bad as battlestations midways voiceovers anyway.Be sure to use the training grounds.Very fun if your board but not in the mood for campaign stuff.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 15 for Battlestations Pacific
best game ever
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/24/11
kyleunderwood
Location: melrose,mr
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
i love this game so much im trying to get my friends to play it.i can't get my eyes eyes of it. i reccomend this game for xbox 360.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Battlestations Pacific
battlestations pacific
Posted on:9/15/08
lottie
I have been waiting for the official release date for along time. This game which is the sequel to Eidos's Battlestations Midway which is one the best games I have ever played, gives you control of huge American and Japanese fleets that include destroyers, pt's, battleships, carriers, and a lot of other units that are combined with fair graphics. Battlestations pacific is expected to now give you control over land-based AA, ground troops, the Japanese suicide jets called the Orka, and over 27 new air and ground units to control, combined with up to 3 more multiplayer, improved graphics, more maps, and I can't forget about the full Japanese single player campaign that takes you from Pearl Harbor to the invasion of the Japanese home islands. These with a lot of other awesome things should make one of the best games to date.
Review 17 for Battlestations Pacific
Take a good game and make it great
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/11/12
BobcatBob
Location: Chicago Il
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Take a already good game like Battle Stations Midway add what was missing and you get this gem, just a great all around game. Many different type of units from recon planes to battleships, from island bases to subs, relive historic WW2 battles with great historic realism from the decks of both Allied and Axis point of view. A must by for a fan of WW2 games and those looking for a game that can be played over and over.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Battlestations Pacific
please make another!
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/10/14
Dkcedrake
Location: Indiana
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Love the game. in like that its more about the ships, then air planes. we have enough of them games. sound it great. turtle beach are great when firing them huge guns. some missions are hard and others aren't. game never got leggy. there is online play, but no one is online. only thing I wish was improved, is when you shoot a ship. there is no holes or fires. and I could bomb a fuel spot of the ship 4 times before it blows. like the Arizona. it took the right hit to the right spot. and she was dead.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 19 for Battlestations Pacific
USA USA USA
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/14/12
hamster1234
Location: tx
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
in the game you can be the us or the japs the has vary good graphics and is vary long it took me 3 months just to beat the us campaign you get better ships and subs and planes as you advance threw you get to yous Kommunizma int he jap campaign but only at the last levels
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Battlestations Pacific
Tired of playing E.T.O. W.W. 2Games-then buy this game!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/17/09
Cpl.Mike
Eidos really did an excellent job when they put this game together.What I liked about the game was that you have the option of playing either for Imperial Japan or American during the War in the Pacific.In Aviation and Naval training,you have your choice of various aircraft and ships to train with,sinking selected targets such as cargonships-destroyers-heavy cruisers and battleships.In Naval training,when going up against the enemy heavy cruiser and then the battleship,it is more likely that your chosen ship will take hits,prompting you to go into the "repair ship menu".This menu is 100% better to use,since you need to click the L button-go to the section that needs repair and then release the L button when done.The sound effects and graphics are outstanding when firing the main guns on your ships,especially when you have a heavy cruiser or a battleship(most of the light cruisers are good as well).When the enemy ship fires at you,you not only see and hear the guns fire,but you also hear the shells whiz towards you position,some miss and you see the splashes of water rising up or your ship takes a hit and the shell explodes.I have played both sides of the Pacific War and hope to complete both campaigns,especially the Japanese campaign because most of us miltary history buffs wonder"what if Japan won the battle of Midway"??
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>